YES FORCE IT ON WO MAAME TWE KWASIA MAN 1 year ago
AFENYO AVUVI YAKAM3 GBEM3LA DZIMAKPLAVI. A BUSTARD LIKE YOU TRYING TO FORCE STUPID BILL ON GHANAIANS WE SHALL SEE FOOLISH ASSHOLE AFENYO AVUVI. ONLY TIME WILL TELL.....
STUPID BOY. TODAY YOU HAVE MOUTH TO TALK BECAUSE YOU HAVE STOLEN SO MUCH MONEY 1 year ago
Post Boy who has now turned into criminal politician can say whatever he likes but will soon be heading to jail
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
Islam is evil and retarded. Burn all mosques.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AFENYO IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!
AN INCOMPETENT FOOL AND A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!
A CANDIDATE FOR FIRING SQUAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Is the free SHS now being forced on Ghanaians? Was it being forced when people from the Northern sector of the country enjoyed it? There have been many brainy students from the South who could not go to Secondary schools because their parents couldn’t afford. Many of our politicians always speaking nonsense in the media had free education. Mahama and his family were very rich but they all had their education for free paid for by the Government. If Free Education should end, then it should affect every ethnic and geographical area of the country. It can no more be for Northerners alone. There are very poor people in the South too who cannot make ends meet. They can’t even afford one good and balanced meal for their families. Let all Ghanaians pay for education or nobody pays.
RQ 1 year ago
This guy is not a leader!
Kk 1 year ago
Have u sent any bill to paliament
The Voltarian 1 year ago
We the NDC will rescind every useless bill or law your corrupt NPP party has passed over the past years when we get into power, including this unnecessary free SHS bill. The NDC introduced progressive free SHS so how can we be opposed to it?
kay b 1 year ago
Dis majority leader fool too much. aaaah has the minority guys said dey are against free shs...? why do you Afenyo guy like too much propaganda like dat...you always sound like a small boy...grow up pls... don't see everything as politics....
Joe 1 year ago
Reckless leader. There has always been progressively free SHS so stop the hypocrisy. Because you have failed so abysmally, you are now latching on straws. What is free SHS when parents have to buy prospectus over GHC 4,000??.
Talk about the economy stupid
We will force Free SHS on NDC, is it for the good of Ghana? 1 year ago
Are you after NDC or the good of the country? Are you conceding defeat to NDC?
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Useless man you are always talking about something you have not sent to parliament. You are the only person who knows what is inside so how do you expect the minority to respond your nonsense.
TonyB 1 year ago
This Afenyo Markings talks like a child Is your bill higher than the constitution which prescribed free SHS. That is what your Government has done to produce mediocre students.
kweku ABABIO 1 year ago
force the bill on the minority KENYA STYLE AWAIT you people remember NO place to hide
MC 1 year ago
Disgusting! What is good about this useless (FSHS) initiative that they will force it on someone? In any case, is it the NDC that they will force it on or Ghanaians?
KK 1 year ago
Afenyo is a pig
Maha 1 year ago
They the minority is not working that's why he is saying that npp knows they buy them
Kay 1 year ago
He has started again with his foolish free SHS thing again. Be thinks we are still in 2016 and 2020...masa the guys are wide awake this time so garout with this ur stupid politricks
A failed government 1 year ago
Afenyo, we all know it is the only positive legacy the 8 years of your government can be proud of. But, I hope food shortages and other problems associated with the FSHS won't be part of the bill. All the same, laws are amendable or is going to be an entrenched one?
Also, I don't blame you, Ghanaians as we are can only talk, aside that we will do nothing. We cried about e-levy, but we are paying it. These days, even merchant transactions are being taxed.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
If the NDC started Progressive Free SHS then why don't they like the completion point of Free SHS which my dear friends in NPP have introduced.If my friend John Dramani Mahama is truthful he should declare that progression of a project leads to completion.
Eric Mensah 1 year ago
Like you forced the seventeen new taxes on them only to come and cry like a fool against cement prices. Kwasea
Kwam 1 year ago
That's the most stupid decision ever in the history of this country, what about free basic education, the abandoned hospitals ? until the current NPP government sees the need to continue these equally important facilities, they have no moral right to force this shambolic poor implemented free SHS on Ghanaians.
TT 1 year ago
Is this an indication that Afenyo knows they are handing over power to NDC soon anaa?
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Your Danquah Busia and Dombo Npp did not participate in writing of the Constitution so you don't know better than the ndc who proposed that in the Constitution. Afenyo you and your npp criminals shd be ashamed of yourselves. Idiots.
Ked 1 year ago
Stupidity of a foolish majority leader. You have not sent any bill to the parliament yet you are out there making useless noise. This man is not deserve to be in parliament
Boateng 1 year ago
Stop these “no matter what”, “at all cost”, and “all die be die” nonsense! These are not the language of true democrats.
Abramtie 1 year ago
This criminal minded parliamentarian is aware they are losing the election
Mandela 1 year ago
It should tell you Afenyo surely onows Npp is going home, NDC. Is winning the next elections. They are surely aware
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Laws were only made to be broken,dont kid yourself,.....you people who huff and puff about laws being set in stone, need a reality check.Laws can be changed with the stroke of a pen.
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Why have you not paid your suppliers in 2-3 years? It's obvious, the money is not available.
Taylor 1 year ago
THERE IS NO FREE EDUCATION IN GHANA, BUT DESTROYED EDUCATION. THIS CRIMINAL SHOULD STOP MISLEADING.
No sane person should be proud of a free education that's introduced a shift system in 21st Century Ghana. It's a complete ... read full comment
THERE IS NO FREE EDUCATION IN GHANA, BUT DESTROYED EDUCATION. THIS CRIMINAL SHOULD STOP MISLEADING.
No sane person should be proud of a free education that's introduced a shift system in 21st Century Ghana. It's a complete failure and needs review. Parents now even spend more on their wards under the free education than before.
Nana B. 1 year ago
This statement is an admission that NDC is coming to Power because your incompetent government had failed. Thank God you going into opposition.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NOTHING BUT A CHEAP POLITICAL SHOT BY A CLUELESS AFENYO-MARKIN.
Afenyo-Markin is just another clueless loudmouth leader in Parliament who apparently doesn't know how to tie his shoes. You can use your majority to pass a bill into law, but remember that a subsequent parliament can undo that law. Also, a court of law could strike that law if it deems the law to be unconstitutional and an unnecessary chain on the hands of a government that needs to make necessary changes to the free SHS program. The only reason why why Afenyo-Markin is making this useless noise at this hour is because he thinks such silly noise will help to turn Ghanaians against the NDC and thus aid the NPP in its demented hallucination on breaking the 8.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Fee Free SHS should be For only the people in our society who cannot afford it. But definitely Not for those wealthy people in our society.
LOOK AT THIS FOOL 1 year ago
FREE SHS IS ALREADY EMBEDDED IN OUR CONSTITUTION, termed as.... PROGRESSIVE FREE SHS FOR EVERYONE.....
Go and read your constitution first, before exposing your LOW IQ TO THE ENTIRE NATION.....
You want to pass a ... read full comment
FREE SHS IS ALREADY EMBEDDED IN OUR CONSTITUTION, termed as.... PROGRESSIVE FREE SHS FOR EVERYONE.....
Go and read your constitution first, before exposing your LOW IQ TO THE ENTIRE NATION.....
You want to pass a bill about FREE SHS when it already exists in our constitution....
YOU THESE NPP PEOPLE ARE INDEED MENTALLY RETARDED....
What is all this nonsense about...??
Nana Siaw 1 year ago
So you foolish man Afenyo and your cohorts are now agreeing that you implemented the free SHS illegally?
By the way, was it not that idiot Bawumia who said free SHS only needed commitment and not any law binding it?
You ... read full comment
So you foolish man Afenyo and your cohorts are now agreeing that you implemented the free SHS illegally?
By the way, was it not that idiot Bawumia who said free SHS only needed commitment and not any law binding it?
You senseless pigs will see what will happen to you on the 7th of December
Is the free SHS now being forced on Ghanaians? Was it being forced when people from the Northern sector of the country enjoyed it? There have been many brainy students from the South who could not go to Secondary schools beca ...
We the NDC will rescind every useless bill or law your corrupt NPP party has passed over the past years when we get into power, including this unnecessary free SHS bill. The NDC introduced progressive free SHS so how can we b ...
Dis majority leader fool too much. aaaah has the minority guys said dey are against free shs...? why do you Afenyo guy like too much propaganda like dat...you always sound like a small boy...grow up pls... don't see everythin ...
Reckless leader. There has always been progressively free SHS so stop the hypocrisy. Because you have failed so abysmally, you are now latching on straws. What is free SHS when parents have to buy prospectus over GHC 4,000? ...
Afenyo is a pig
Afenyo, we all know it is the only positive legacy the 8 years of your government can be proud of. But, I hope food shortages and other problems associated with the FSHS won't be part of the bill. All the same, laws are amend ...
If the NDC started Progressive Free SHS then why don't they like the completion point of Free SHS which my dear friends in NPP have introduced.If my friend John Dramani Mahama is truthful he should declare that progression of ...
That's the most stupid decision ever in the history of this country, what about free basic education, the abandoned hospitals ? until the current NPP government sees the need to continue these equally important facilities, th ...
Your Danquah Busia and Dombo Npp did not participate in writing of the Constitution so you don't know better than the ndc who proposed that in the Constitution. Afenyo you and your npp criminals shd be ashamed of yourselves. ...
No sane person should be proud of a free education that's introduced a shift system in 21st Century Ghana. It's a complete ...
Afenyo-Markin is just another clueless loudmouth leader in Parliament who apparently doesn't know how to tie his shoes. You can use your majority to pass a bi ...
You want to pass a ...
You ...