LGBTQ is never even a part of the culture within THE ANIMAL KINGDOM! So Ghanaians, search, kill, maim, and exterminate every filthy animal you will meet who belongs to the GAY FRATERNITY...!!!!!!!!!
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
P Djamgbe's Father 1 year ago
Indeed, Ghanaians SAY YES to the SLAUGHTER of ALL LGBTQ ANIMALS ...... KILL ALL OF THEM
Kote kese3 1 year ago
Meanwhile in 2023, auditor general report, Ghana lost
GHC 15.1 billion through corruption(source citinewsroom). Which was even more than the total foreign aid we get from these mfs. Chale ghana let’s be serious. We have all it takes to make our country beautiful. Should we the youth start killing these old brainless, useless and stupid people? Why still a million Ghana cedi in your account when the ordinary Ghanaian still hustle in the street? Chale how I wish Putin can throw one bomb here in Ghana so we can go back to factory reset. Cos OUR LEADERS ARE SOO STUPID!!
So if we sign this LGBT does it mean all our suffering will end? Ah very useless beings
kojo 1 year ago
No. it only means this stupidity ass fucking will be expunged from out midst.
Weve had it since Ntim Gyakari's first boyfriend the Portuguese Explorer Diego Azamnbuja in 1478. Ntim Gyakari use to beat Diego up whenever he refuses him sex
Korbla 1 year ago
Richard Sky Kwasia man!. U and your descendants will chop anus saaaaa. Ur body will always be smelling shit. U will never enjoy Toto in your life again. Trumu trumu shall be your portion now and forever more. Amen!!!
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
GHC 15.1 billion through corruption(source citinewsroom). Which was even more than the total foreign aid we get from these mfs. Chale ghana let’s be serious. We have al ...
Ghana loves gays. Ghana says YES to LGBT.
Yes, GHANA LOVES KILLING GAYS. Ghana says YES TO KILLING LGBTQ ANIMALS.
guess who owns ghanaweb.com