Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello Mumbi Seraki, I am a fool and very psychotic.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What is the difference between chef Smith and Aplanke Bawumia? If not for VAR the 2 of them would have gotten away with their lies. 2 of a kind!
Onua 1 1 year ago
Wu y3 aboaa piii. What has this got to do with the vice president???? Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Forgive FRANKIE he just admires Dr Mahamudu Bawumia.I'm told he's pleading with Bawumia behind the scene to marry the queen mother of his hometown when he becomes our President in 2025.
Kk 1 year ago
Your entire family has no body who can be like Bawumia. Good for nothing person.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Yes because all of his family members are wiser and Truthful than that your dancing goat
Benson Coffee Mawulom 1 year ago
Yes is true because none of his family would be a liar like Bawumia, nonsense talk, gyiimiii saaaaaaa
Asem 1 year ago
Am sure if you give this guy same gateway to steal from state coffers he might be better than .......
go 1 year ago
Yes, not everyone can be criminal like Bawumia, His biggest achievement is stealing failure and Olympics gold medalist for lying.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
What is wrong with people these days, I can't imagine, what drives them to go all these lengths for nothing but disgrace. Why?
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Mumbi, you are a fool indeed.
AKUFFO ADDO - SUCH A HOPELESS MAMMAL 1 year ago
Hmmmm......... see how this guy is disgracing Ghana, all because he has seen CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO also using A FAKE LAW CERTIFICATE to defraud millions of Ghanaians. Tweeaaaaaaaa...........
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Ken 1 year ago
It's Dr UN certificate
Boat. 1 year ago
If this is true that he has faked his record then he is qualified enough to be arrested and prosecuted for his action.
John,Tema 1 year ago
Who will arrest him and for what reason?SSNIT led by Ernest Thompson employed an NDC Fool Soldier with a FAKE Certificate to head their IT Dept.Nobody punish him and now a member of NDC Campaign Team.
NAPO - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
Kwasia @John, you will soon be reading in the news headlines that your Kyebi chimpanzee has been arrested for scamming the entire Ghanaian population that he's a lawyer. How can a CRASS DUMBO who stole his dead father's certificate to enter law school where he was sacked for non-performance, suddenly come out and be calling himself a lawyer...????? Just wait small........ you will get to know why Akuffo Addo's best achievement in his entire life was the 3rd class Economics certificate he got at Legon in 1968.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
** SPECIAL SOCIAL MEDIA OFFERS;
Get 100,000 Instagram or Facebook Followers For Just GHC 2,100
Get 50,000 Instagram or Facebook Page followers for GHC 1,200
Get 20,000 Instagram Or Facebook Page Followers for GHC 600
Get ... read full comment
Get 10,000 YouTube subscribers for ghc2000
Get 4000 YouTube Watch Hours for ghc 900
We also have packages for All other social media platforms
Just WhatsApp or Call ; 0244289681
Waaa look, Ghanaians and cheating 1 year ago
If the report by GHONE TV is genuine, then it shows the LEVEL OF A TYPICAL MADE IN GHANA DNA ATTITUDE, namely,.... WE ARE PASSIONATE OF DECEIVING AND CHEATING PEOPLE BY NATURE....
I thought such events ar ... read full comment
If the report by GHONE TV is genuine, then it shows the LEVEL OF A TYPICAL MADE IN GHANA DNA ATTITUDE, namely,.... WE ARE PASSIONATE OF DECEIVING AND CHEATING PEOPLE BY NATURE....
I thought such events are being closely and officially monitored by GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS OFFICIALS during the exercise for confirmation purposes..???
If indeed GUINNESS WOULD RECORD OFFICIAL was not present during the exercise, THEN IT'S OBVIOUS,,,... GHANA-MAN WILL ALWAYS CHEAT.....
Period
Ghanaians JUST CANNOT BE TRUSTED IN WHATEVER WE DO, When are NOT monitored in our actions by someone....
Nii 1 year ago
That's our nature very deceitful nation.We currently have somebody in court fighting for his dear life for selling empty 207 Mercedes Benz vans as ambulances to the whole nation.
AKUFFO ADDO - A HOPELESS MAMMAL 1 year ago
@Nii... you are so HEAVILY STUPID not to be crying over your stupid chimpanzee president who is so mad and wicked to have pumped a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground and call it a cathedral
...@NII 1 year ago
It is our NATURE OF NOT CROSSCHECKING OUR FACTS before jumping into the train of allegations and conspiracy or we jump to conclusions through hearsay...
That person currently defending himself in court for his life as y ... read full comment
It is our NATURE OF NOT CROSSCHECKING OUR FACTS before jumping into the train of allegations and conspiracy or we jump to conclusions through hearsay...
That person currently defending himself in court for his life as you ( NII ) describe it, GAVE A PRESS CONFERENCE TO THE MEDIA YESTERDAY, CLEARLY CLARIFYING THE WHEREABOUTS OF THE CONTAINERS CONTAINING EQUIPMENTS MEANT FOR THE EMPTY AMBULANCES PURCHASED....
MERCEDES BENZ DOESN'T PRODUCE FULLY EQUIPPED AMBULANCES for your kind information.
A third party company equips the empty Ambulances, just as the current Government did same.
The containers with the Ambulance equipments have disappeared from our GHANA PORTS without any trace of the Ambulance equipments....
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The people who supplied the Ambulances are ready to refund the money, you on the other hand can you tell us the whereabouts of our $11 million US dollars spent on Pwalugu dam project crime scene?
If I were to be , I will ... read full comment
The people who supplied the Ambulances are ready to refund the money, you on the other hand can you tell us the whereabouts of our $11 million US dollars spent on Pwalugu dam project crime scene?
If I were to be , I will refrain from pedestrian comments.
Say cheese, Mr kwame aka Nii.
kojo 1 year ago
this "Chef smith" is a true Ghanaian, conniving, lying deceptive shameless petty and mentally ill. He's really at home. Total idiots, Ghanaians
Dont Buy Food from him 1 year ago
Never buy food from this crook. You dont know the fake unhealthy ingredients he has in his cooking
Guda 1 year ago
Ghanaweb just confirmed that it has More interest in selling negativity that things of good report, yesterday it took a lot of scrolling to find the positive news about Chef Smith on his winning but about his loss or fake wherever you are so quick to share without doing proper search and so it proves that he is indeed the winner, you do what...are u follow or weytin do u...and you are to inform your readers
X² 1 year ago
Please, we don't understand the Greek language you've written here ooo
Mic Stone 1 year ago
Ghanaians and the fake documents. No embassy in the world believe any document coming from Ghana. Why Ghanaians, you don't have credibility and dependability. Birth certificates are forged,exam certificate are forged, nothing is genuine coming from Ghana, passports are forged,customs documents are forged. Why?
SK 1 year ago
Hahaha, probably the one he was holding the press conference on was his own version. Probably FANTA or COCA COLA world record
FirstThingsFirst 1 year ago
Oh Ghana! Country of 'dishonourables'? Getting a Guiness World Record disease has gripped the country. The goal in 2024 is to be recognised for a Guinness World Record for any unworthy act. Whether it promotes personal or society wellbeing doesn't matter; only the 'fame'. Gripped with delusion of grandiosity?
Richness 1 year ago
Come to Dubai within 2 weeks, work available upon arrival, convenient payment schedule +971569561673
rainbow 1 year ago
Fake people, liars, wannabes, fake and weak characters, pathetic Africans who erroneously believe they can't achieve. These words describe some Ghanaian tribe who wants to get a Guinness Record for validation
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Why ll you put yourself into all these wahala ......too bad Charlie
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
Bawumia the gyimi gyimi, nothing in his head like Ghana PHD
Nabb 1 year ago
I knew this was on the way coming immediately I saw it.
Shame
Shame
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
The guy has made his and should be in the records books for faking that certificate!
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
History made as he has been able to fake the certificate. Nobody has done that before!
Afriyie 1 year ago
If you have a chef like that in your restaurant, you will incur losses because he is not genuine.
John 1 year ago
Ladies stay away from this man. He will scam you for everything you have including toto, food and cash, if you are foreign he will marry for passport. Buyer beware. Ghanas latest scammer is on the prowl
Efo, Ho 1 year ago
Always, looking for a shortcut for everything. This is a criminal offence.
Lucinda 1 year ago
How did chef Smith's fake cookathon GWR certificate become political? ? Oh Ghana! Must everything become political, NDC vs NPP??
For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money ...
It's Dr UN certificate
Kwasia @John, you will soon be reading in the news headlines that your Kyebi chimpanzee has been arrested for scamming the entire Ghanaian population that he's a lawyer. How can a CRASS DUMBO who stole his dead father's certi ...
Get ...
I thought such events ar ...
@Nii... you are so HEAVILY STUPID not to be crying over your stupid chimpanzee president who is so mad and wicked to have pumped a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground and call it a c ...
That person currently defending himself in court for his life as y ...
If I were to be , I will ...
Ghanaweb just confirmed that it has More interest in selling negativity that things of good report, yesterday it took a lot of scrolling to find the positive news about Chef Smith on his winning but about his loss or fake whe ...
Ghanaians and the fake documents. No embassy in the world believe any document coming from Ghana. Why Ghanaians, you don't have credibility and dependability. Birth certificates are forged,exam certificate are forged, nothin ...
Oh Ghana! Country of 'dishonourables'? Getting a Guiness World Record disease has gripped the country. The goal in 2024 is to be recognised for a Guinness World Record for any unworthy act. Whether it promotes personal or soc ...
Shame