RANDY LEAVE THEM - WE WILL ALL SINK IN THE SEA IF GHANA IS SINKING- THE HAVE DECIDED TO LIE AND NOT TO SAY THE THROUGH TO SAFE GHANA ALL BECAUSE OF PARTY AND TRIBALISM: WE WILL ALL SINK WHEN THE SINKING COMES
GHANA 1 year ago
CORRECTION - TRUTH
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Palgrave lives on cloud cuckoo land la-la land. This is a so-called pastor who just loves to lie. I wonder which gospel he preaches to his congregation! The degraded lands are all there. Probably, we need to take Palgrave on a tour of those lands.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What else can anyone expect from a member, beneficiary and defender of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals and nauseating vagabonds. They have mastered the art of Goebbellian Propaganda tactics that the great Josef Goebbels will envy if he was alive today. The lowest point of their shameful behaviour is the arrogance, pomposity, narcissism and disrespect with which they execute their agenda. And they always do it with a smirk on their face. Their day of reckoning is coming soon.
dauda 1 year ago
THEY ARE TRAINED TO DENY THE TRUTH NO MATTER WHAT MAY COME - THEY SHOULD LIE ON EVERYTHING: WHAT KIND OF A PARTY IS THIS, AGYEEEEEIIII-: WHAT DID WE DO TO OURSELVES BY VOTING FOR NPP 2016 ? A GROWN UP MAN WILL COME TO TELE DAYLIGHT AND LIE WITHOUT HAVING A BIT OF SHAME: WE KNOW AKUFO ADDO TOOK A BOLD STEP TO STOP GALAMSEY BUT HIS OWN PARTY MEMBERS DISAPPOINTED HIM BY EVEN MINNING MORE THAN GALAMSEYER WERE DOING: FACTS MUST BE TOLD: WHAT THE HAVE FORGOTTING IS THAT, LIFE IS NOT ALL ABOUT NPP BUT GOD IS ALSO THERE : GOD IS WATCHING THEM AND WILL GUARD THEM BY THE DEEES:
VoA 1 year ago
They are alk living in their own fantasy world, so even stupid chimpanzee Akuffo Addo can stupidly come out and tell you "they have turned the corner" when indeed, we are buying 4 tomatoes for 20 cedis, with the price of petrol, lpg gas, water, and electricity all being increased within one day!
Nash 1 year ago
I always want to ask what this man in particular and his position has contributed to Ghana since he was appointed. I wonder what Ghana would have lost if he was not there. Seriously it is only this govt and their predecessor who always have such spokespersons all around and most of them end up going to parliament
Reggae 1 year ago
These are the very ppl advising NAADA to take a wrong path.Ppl like this will advice you to kill your mum and take the money.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
Pal grave has been very consistent in telling lies.
This attitude does not only tell how desperate his is trying to please his employer, but it also reveals how he was brought up as a child.
Some of us can not tell lies li ... read full comment
This attitude does not only tell how desperate his is trying to please his employer, but it also reveals how he was brought up as a child.
Some of us can not tell lies like these and be able to sleep soundly.
Alberto 1 year ago
This man is not bold enough to say he is a member of NDC but Adom Okyere of good evening Ghana did say he is NPP and NDC boys kept on insulting him.
Catfish 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128;/-
Killer 1 year ago
Lol
Lol
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this disrespectful bloated impotent stupid Ga gay.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Where did this man called Abbey got the doctor degree from, i remember at Ayalolo market
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE IS A HUGE ENABLER OF GALAMSEY.
What strides? How can a Julor House galamsey government spew such lies when that government has been in bed with galamsey operatives since coming into office? Is this not the same Julor House galamsey government that ordered the termination of galamsey prosecution against Aisha Huang? And did Akufo-Addo not publicly claim that Aisha was not engaged in galamsey, even though the evidence of her engaging large-scale galamsey was there for all to see? This incompetent and corrupt Julor House has done nothing but turn a blind eye on galamsey, leaving the galamsey criminals to cause wanton destruction of lands and severely polluting the country's rivers.
CORRECTION - TRUTH
Palgrave lives on cloud cuckoo land la-la land. This is a so-called pastor who just loves to lie. I wonder which gospel he preaches to his congregation! The degraded lands are all there. Probably, we need to take Palgrave on ...
What else can anyone expect from a member, beneficiary and defender of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals and nauseating vagabonds. They have mastered the art of Goebbellian Propaganda tactics that the great Josef Goebbels will e ...
THEY ARE TRAINED TO DENY THE TRUTH NO MATTER WHAT MAY COME - THEY SHOULD LIE ON EVERYTHING: WHAT KIND OF A PARTY IS THIS, AGYEEEEEIIII-: WHAT DID WE DO TO OURSELVES BY VOTING FOR NPP 2016 ? A GROWN UP MAN WILL COME TO TELE DA ...
They are alk living in their own fantasy world, so even stupid chimpanzee Akuffo Addo can stupidly come out and tell you "they have turned the corner" when indeed, we are buying 4 tomatoes for 20 cedis, with the price of petr ...
I always want to ask what this man in particular and his position has contributed to Ghana since he was appointed. I wonder what Ghana would have lost if he was not there. Seriously it is only this govt and their predecess ...
Some of us can not tell lies li ...
Lol
What strides? How can a Julor House galamsey government spew such lies when that government has been in bed with galamsey operatives since coming into offi ...