NAPO can even manage the Sahara Desert - UEW Lecturer hails Energy Minister

Read Comments Comments (33)

• GHANA 1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA- YOOOOOO WE HEAR YOU:

• NAGRAT 1 year ago

This funnel nose rat.? This lecturer only wants to be noticed and be made a Board member like Yayra. The new NaCCA square peg and Ahmed Jinapor, that fool at GTECH

• NAPO CSN MANAGE SAHARA DESERT BECAUSE IT IS EMPTY WITH LITTLE TO NO HUMAN BEINGS 1 year ago

Empty headed lecturer. Where are these dump headed lecturers trained.

Of course NAPO can mange the Sahara Desert because it largely does not contain human being and NAPO has difficulty dealing with human beings.

NAPO is ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Managing Kumasi Sahara Desert with NPP T-shirts is not becoming funny anymore but pure idiocy

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

You see, it is utterances of PhD holders like this UCEW lecturer that an illiterate Ghanaian dweller in Amsterdam will say, and actually believe that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD. There is an overwhelming pu ...

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

Napo can even win wars against the Taliban, Boko Haram, Al Qaeda, Isis. In fact, his track record shows he fought in Afghanistan and won, he went Vietnam and won, Russia-Ukraine and won, fought galamsey and won. As for the de ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

Empty headed lecturer. Basic schools lack classrooms and textbooks and you praise this square peg in a round hole mediocre minister who said we don't have dumsor but "dum side sir" whatever that means? This sorts of lecturers ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Ghana: I wonder what your response to the article is supposed to mean. Forgive me if I have misunderstood you but it is high time we become serious about what is going in the country. Few people have captured the country and ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

TOO MANNY IDIOTS WITH DOCTORATE!!!!!!!!!

NAPO IS A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!

THE FAKE DENTIST IS NOW AN EDUCATION EXPERT AND AN ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!!!!

NAPO IS BUYING CHEAP AWARDS AND SPOKESMEN!!!!!!!!!

• NAPO CAN MANAGE SAHARA DESERT BECAUSE IT IS EMPTY WITH LITTLE TO NO HUMAN BEINGS 1 year ago

NAPO CAN MANAGE SAHARA DESERT BECAUSE IT IS EMPTY WITH LITTLE TO NO HUMAN BEINGS

Empty headed lecturer. Where are these dump headed lecturers trained.

Of course NAPO can mange the Sahara Desert because it largely does n ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Nonsense!!! Send him to the Sahara to go and manage it.He has proved to be a political flop in Ghana. He is a branch of the Danquah/Busia terrorist and neo-colonialist political group.

• Kay 1 year ago

So far as NAPO can handle NDC lunatics then it means he can manage anything.

• Joe 1 year ago

Napo the Arrogant. Siaaa!!!

• Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago

IS THIS A PROFESSOR?
    Maybe this is a Lotto Professor! Let’s weep for the unfortunate students this idiot is misteaching.

• Bk man 1 year ago

Some educated people are fools papa!

• Dutch Passport 1 year ago

Is this fool also a lecturer? Tweakai

• John,Tema 1 year ago

For many years NDC leaders have been a problem for Ghanaians to manage but it seems NAPO is the only person who could deal drastically with them.NAPO is definitely best person to help Bawumia.

• The Truth 1 year ago

This lecturer is a cult follower of NPP which was borne out of hatred
    Listen to yourself and be truthful as well. I pity you and your students.

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

If NPP could get five(5) of it MPs who is like NAPO with the other smaller parties having some of their members who is like NAPO, NDC would have collapsed by now.We would be having ppl who could deal with NDC nonsense and the ...

• Survival 1 year ago

Give us a break. Survival in a ministry doesn't mean a hoot. The fact that you have a doctorate degree doesn't mean you are intelligent. It just means you are successful in collecting letters and adding them to your name. Now ...

• Naomi 1 year ago

Useless lecturer. This man is a moron

• Donatus 1 year ago

And what is he waiting for?

• Paa KWESI 1 year ago

BRAKO Again? The Chief scribe of Afful-Broni will NOT be silent at all? After massive destruction in the University of Education, Winneba with same then Minister of Education; what can he offer mother Ghana? Corruption ; Co ...

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

these so-called intellectuals are our problems. they are the reasons we are where we are today.

• Ike 1 year ago

Stupid lecture

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Bawumia, as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team has messed up the economy this way, what can a Dentist, Napo, do as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Tweaaa, who is Isaac Brako? UEW standard lecturer

• Jim 1 year ago

Yeah, right. He should manage his mouth and attitude before managing the sahara desert. Some of these our so-called intellectuals are so treacherous one wonders how they draw their conclusions. What has he managed so far for ...

• Sul 1 year ago

WE ALL KNOW HOW STUPID SOME LECTURERS ARE IN THIS COUNTRY. WHEN THE ANGER STARTS THEY WILL RECEIVE THEIR PORTION

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

Foolish boy of a lecturer.

• Naa Adorkor 1 year ago

Unfortunately, his actions and his utterances as we see and hear indicate that he doesn’t care about people. His demeanor is brash and utterances are harsh and arrogant. No, thank you.

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

A Dutch passport is indeed better than PhD in Ghana if people with PhD reason the way this PhD holder does. How can somebody suggest that the energy minister has been successful in his portfolio, with all the power blackouts. ...

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH

*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)

*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)

*Opoku Prempeh th ...