Is that the reason why he has been arrested? Ghana doesn't have work to do?
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS HAVE DECEIVED AND CONTINUE TO DECEIVE AND LIE TO GHANAIANS AND NOTHING HAS HAPPENED TO THEM 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS HAVE DECEIVED AND CONTINUE TO DECEIVE AND LIE TO GHANAIANS AND NOTHING HAS HAPPENED TO THEM
Nonsense! What deception and fraud is worse than what Akufo-Addo, Bawumia and Ken Ofori-Atta ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS HAVE DECEIVED AND CONTINUE TO DECEIVE AND LIE TO GHANAIANS AND NOTHING HAS HAPPENED TO THEM
Nonsense! What deception and fraud is worse than what Akufo-Addo, Bawumia and Ken Ofori-Atta have visited on Ghanaians. It is really annoying that Chef Smith is arrested under the pretext public deception.
The Police and indeed the whole Akufo-Addo government has nothing to offer Ghana.
Kwasea foo
FaceTheWall 1 year ago
BORLAWEB, WHY BE IN A HURRY TO PUBLISH NEWS WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE ALL THE FACTS?! THIS IS A CIVIL MATTER WITH ANOTHER GHANAIAN, WHICH SHOULD NOT HAVE HAD ANY POLICE INVOLVEMENT! GHANAIANS AND PULL HIM DOWN! YOU PEOPLE PAID NO ATTENTION TO THIS GUY, BUT AS SOON AS HE GOT HIS OFFICIAL RECOGNITION, YOU WANT TO PULL HIM DOWN WITH SENSELESS PUBLICATIONS. GYIMIFUĈ!
Clanlord 1 year ago
Bro, this is very true
Anokye Twumasi 1 year ago
Oh why would you mislead all of us like that Mr. Smith? Ah Bro!
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS HAVE DECEIVED AND CONTINUE TO DECEIVE AND LIE TO GHANAIANS AND NOTHING HAS HAPPENED TO THEM 1 year ago
Nonsense! What deception and fraud is worse than what Akufo-Addo, Bawumia and Ken Ofori-Atta have visited on Ghanaians. It is really annoying that Chef Smith is arrested under the pretext public deception.
The Police and ... read full comment
The Police and indeed the whole Akufo-Addo government has nothing to offer Ghana.
Kwasea foo
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
I suspect Smith was deceived into believing he got the recognition
AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 1 year ago
Ah i just saw him on TV3 news few minutes ago receiving an award and recognition title
Ben 1 year ago
Yeah, me too.
Vivian 1 year ago
Asem b3n kuraa ni??? A country called Ghana, hmmmm
Nemesis 1 year ago
She lefted me because of my broken English, but I doesn't cannot care. If she want to gone let her went. I can't dead.
Dogo 1 year ago
That's all.
lol
Hahahhahahaha
That's all.
lol
Hahahhahahaha
Co2 1 year ago
Beautiful I love your English
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
But having great English is you why she lefted?
Mr bones 1 year ago
Hey yesus ! Hahahhahahhaha
Skripps 1 year ago
Senseless fool. At your age, look at the stupid thing you have landed yourself into. Social media addicts will soon know the harm it is doing to them because of their quest for CHEAP FAME & POPULARITY. Africans must be banned from using social media, because it has raised their laziness to another level. They will never use the internet to learnt useful things.but rather tiktok and stupid twerking
Service providers 1 year ago
Na liar sef want be president o
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
See how useless Asaase has posted negative news
Mountain nose aka Mapo 1 year ago
Aswear this guy is an nppig. They say they are winning everything hahahahahahah no wonder.
Kanawu 1 year ago
Nana Boroo is jealous of him!
Claiming he breached a contract of 300K
Randy 1 year ago
This Nana Boro & his bleached ass sister who tried to kill her husband some years ago... she was at Sakumono cells for a while. Got gun men to kill her husband. She nearly succeeded, then got thar land and build that nonsense shopping mall. When did bleaching a contract become criminal? GH police & arm chair investigations... as3m ooo
Trust No One 1 year ago
Please GhanaWeb kindly pull this publication done. His arrest wasn't about fraud. Check your fact well
Pat 1 year ago
This is the stupid thing I have ever read here. Who put it here in the first place? Nonsense
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
DEAR ASAASE RADIO, HOW IS THIS NEWS? INSTEAD OF REPORTING ON THE VARIOUS SCANDALS IN GOVERNMENT AND HELPING THE FIGHT AGAINST STATE CAPTURE, WHAT YOU DEEM NECESSARY IS TO REPORT ABOUT THE ARREST OF A CERTAIN CHEF WHOSE CRIME YOU DONT EVEN KNOW. YELLOW JOURNALISM AMPA
Rev. Dr. Sam Fianko-Ofori, USA 1 year ago
Was he arrested after he won the award? Oh, mother Ghana. The country that loves bringing her heroes down. What good will this news do to us? To embarrass him for the great achievement? God help our Homeland Ghana and deliver us from "Pull Him Down"(Ph.D.) syndrome.
Ghanaweb paa 1 year ago
Ghanaweb paa, Why dont you wait, get the facts write before publishing this.
Maxjonah electronics 1 year ago
Maxjonah electronics
We under take all kinda service and repairs
And sales of any electronics parts and tools
Maxjonah electronics
Nonsense! What deception and fraud is worse than what Akufo-Addo, Bawumia and Ken Ofori-Atta ...
BORLAWEB, WHY BE IN A HURRY TO PUBLISH NEWS WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE ALL THE FACTS?! THIS IS A CIVIL MATTER WITH ANOTHER GHANAIAN, WHICH SHOULD NOT HAVE HAD ANY POLICE INVOLVEMENT! GHANAIANS AND PULL HIM DOWN! YOU PEOPLE PAID NO A ...
Bro, this is very true
The Police and ...
Yeah, me too.
That's all.
lol
Hahahhahahaha
Senseless fool. At your age, look at the stupid thing you have landed yourself into. Social media addicts will soon know the harm it is doing to them because of their quest for CHEAP FAME & POPULARITY. Africans must be banned ...
This Nana Boro & his bleached ass sister who tried to kill her husband some years ago... she was at Sakumono cells for a while. Got gun men to kill her husband. She nearly succeeded, then got thar land and build that nonsens ...
DEAR ASAASE RADIO, HOW IS THIS NEWS? INSTEAD OF REPORTING ON THE VARIOUS SCANDALS IN GOVERNMENT AND HELPING THE FIGHT AGAINST STATE CAPTURE, WHAT YOU DEEM NECESSARY IS TO REPORT ABOUT THE ARREST OF A CERTAIN CHEF WHOSE CRIME ...
Was he arrested after he won the award? Oh, mother Ghana. The country that loves bringing her heroes down. What good will this news do to us? To embarrass him for the great achievement? God help our Homeland Ghana and deliver ...
Maxjonah electronics