Bawumia’s Running Mate: 'Leave NAPO for us, we will finish him in 48 hours' – ASEPA boss to NDC

Read Comments Comments (88)

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Ndc sponsored agency with its foolish cassava chewing moron Mensah Thompson promising what he cannot deliver.

Ndc has realized they chose YAHOOS to lead the Party but cannot do anything about it now. They want to embark on ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

The gestures and utterances of NDC executives since NAPO's name was mentioned is so strange.It looks like their dream of ever winning Dec 2024 has been dealt a severe blow.

• Gideon 1 year ago

You are lying. The NDC isn't afraid of Bawumia. Infact he will gone down in history as the biggest loser in elections since 1992.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

BUSH AND INDISCIPLINED BOY MENSAH THOMPSON IS SUCH A FOOL. ALL WHAT HE KNOWS IS TO LIE, LIE AND TELL DAMNED LIES. THESE NDC CREATURES WILL MOST DEFINITELY SUFFER IN FUTURE. NDC IS FULL OF IDIOTS, IGNORANT BASTARDS WITH SHARP ...

• Atobra 1 year ago

Buga Buga you know it but ignore these egocentric people, sometimes I ask myself if they are the only intelligent people in the Ndc .Many Ghanaians don't take these people seriously again.Their stand is always more of hate th ...

• Gideon 1 year ago

His foolishness is more sensible than your father's wisdom. Idiotic clown. Cry more

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

MASSA IT'S MORE THAN 48 HOURS SINCE NAPO'S NAME WAS MENTION AS BAWUMIA'S RUNNING MATE AND WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO FINISH HIM? YOU WERE DZOKOTO BUT YOU NOW CALL YOURSELF THOMPSON BECAUSE OF POLITICS OF LIES. THOSE OF US WHO KNOW ...

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

This Bush man will finish Napo in with what? Even the brand sticker is still on the glasses he is wearing. Kosɛnyo, bulu.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Sarpong
    Sarps: YOU ARE ONE OF THE GREATEST OF ALL TIME ( GOAT)
    I haven’t heard from you for loooog time. How are you? When it comes to NPP communicators on GhanaWeb, you are a real TITAN, you are one of the Greatest O ...

• Gideon 1 year ago

Napo and Bawumia are not fit for the presidency. You can cry. His own words will be used against him. Less talk more Action.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Typical. Can't think,won't think and experts in Pull him down

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

That is all these Ewes do in Togo always threatening thunder and lightning to wipe away The Eyadema family.They always end up on the floor with Faure Eyadema treating them like ANIMALS.

• Nam 1 year ago

You are intellectually weak like kontomire, how can you finish NAPO? Stomach civil society crook

• Kay 1 year ago

Have you ever seen or heard of any good Ewe boxer?They always talk in that pataapaaa style but very weak and also cowards. They are always dealt with like birds dropped in a water.

• Appiah Asare Mensah 1 year ago

If not politics, can you stand before NAPO? Finish with Mahama who has involved in airbus scandal. Kwasia mpanin ne gyimikasa.

• John,Tema 1 year ago

NAPO studied medicine while both Mahama and Prof Naana went in for History and French respectively so academically who is the most intelligent?I don't underestimate the intelligence of Historian's and French lecturers but if ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Idiot, are you saying those who study medicine are the most intelligent people?Any average person with the determination can do medicine . It is this mentality that has led Ghanaians to treat doctors as if they are super hum ...

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Ofui, who told you that anybody with determination can do Medicine. Do you know the aggregate grade point average one needs to gain admission into medical school.

Only top earned grade point earners are admitted to medical ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

If you are smart no one need to explain this to you.

• Jo 1 year ago

Massa don't disgrace yourself. It's a known fact that studying medicine is more difficult than language and history. Anyone can study language or history regardless of the subjects he/she did at high school....but for medicin ...

• Yak 1 year ago

,@ghanawatch, did you go through what you have written before posting it? You were in a hurry to be heard, otherwise you would not talk about KNUST and UG(Legon). Also, medical/Science students go through more rigid training ...

• Appiah Asare Mensah 1 year ago

If not politics, can you stand before NAPO? Finish with Mahama who has involved in airbus scandal. Kwasia mpanin, gyimikasa.

• Edward 1 year ago

Why is it that the name NAPO is sending morbid fears into supporters of the NDC? First their prayers went unanswered when they prayed the NPP flag bearer should be any of the contestants other than Bawumia and the prayers wer ...

• Kooko 1 year ago

Morbid fears? That guy has no locus!

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Keep on bragging we will assist NAPO to treat all NDC Executives and Foolish Soldiers like 2nd rated Ghanaians and riffraff.Bawumia is a gentleman but NAPO an Ashanti royal will beat you in the Gutters.

• Help 1 year ago

Massa stop talking rubbish. Use the energy you have to polish Naana Jane Opoku Mensah wai. Pray for strength for JDM to be able to match up to Bawumia. Jane can't live up to the task shd JDM go off the road. And pls give cred ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Kwasea doing the bidding for the Ndc. Napo face is not going to be on the ballot mind you. You and your csos will cry on December 8th

• Nana Kwame yaw 1 year ago

This man with criminal Asepa are very stupid. Idiot man who cannot solve his problems wants to solve NDC problem. You are bastard paaaa

• Kilogram 1 year ago

I pushed my daughter to resign from this foolish ASEPA when their boss started playing politics.

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Ghanaians are losing their mind. They are hungry for food to eat. I wonder why they are happy with that Napo who don't even have wife. Bawumia and Napo are all shit just empty trash with monkeys brain

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa Prof Naana don't even know where her former husband/s is or are.She has banned her children from talking to their runaway fathers.Anyway Vladimir Putin and Mandela don't have a wife or never had a proper wife.

• Banku Ta 1 year ago

Rocky from USA village stop fooling. Where is your political message,no you don't have one, only insult and propaganda nkoa.
    Napo is better pair to Dr Bawumia so try and tell us what your old cargo,naana can bring on board a ...

• Concerned 1 year ago

@Rocky USA i can see you are among the people Mr. Airbus Scandal described as people with short memories

• King 1 year ago

If Napo doesn't have a wife who cares,bastard wasted sperm. That's why they are messing with your dirty stinking ass in US,useless wanderer without brains, keep writing nonsense you will regret because the incompetent illiter ...

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

NPP supporters and foolishness are like 9 and 10.

• Gabby kenu 1 year ago

Wonders shall never end, ndc lack of personality why my people from the volta can not come to theire mind and be fulling themself they ndc is for them? Gabby kenu

• Kow 1 year ago

Who are to finish. Compare your qualification to him. Foolish fool. You think Ghana is for you

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

How can any sane person compare Napo with Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman? Prof Jane Naana is an a consummate academic and has an unblemished pedigree and is impeccable but Napo who is a dentist by profession, has no pedigree i ...

• Banku Ta 1 year ago

You are comparing a French lecturer to a dentist, you are dump.
    Have you also checked how Napo handle education which have led so many children to complete SHS, but your old cargo refused to pay the train teachers after work ...

• Omanba 1 year ago

So NAPO is a dentist? How many Ghanaians use the services of dentists in Ghana? No wonder he has sought refuge in politics where it's easy to make money.

• Nana 1 year ago

@Omanba you think dentistry is like obtaining a first degree in History? A dentical practitioner is far better than you. Well for your information Dr Poku Prempeh is surgical specialist with several years practice in Surgery. ...

• Hope of Ghana 1 year ago

Such a useless a yibge guy. Look at his 0koro face.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Is ASEPA a wing of NDC or a CSO? Just asking oooh.

• DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago

Another NDC campaign message by their deputy propaganda secretary Thompson Mensag.The last foolish Togolese mingle with Ghanaian politics.Go to your native country Togo and finish Fayre Eyadema.Thompson mensah kwaseafui,kwase ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Nkwaseakeka saaa! Look at his face like someone suffering from fits of morbid melancholia. You can't do fooko. NAPO is better than Naana Opoku-Agyeman

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

With Napo as Bawumia's vice presidential candidate Bawumia is finished. Ghanaians know that if Bawumia wins Napo will be the real president dictating to Bawumia what to do and what not to do.Both Bawumia and Napo will be rej ...

• enoch 1 year ago

Who is this fool showing his stupidity to the whole world. Have you been able to finish your pay master John Mahama, who is a known corrupt former president.

• Enyo 1 year ago

Look the face of a hollow, disgruntled and stupid fool who can only run an NDC sponsored SCO!! Well, time to cash in more money from his equally hollow minded paymasters!!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Charles Acheampong look at the mirror and see your face in it. You see you and your father doesn't come near NAPO.You would have loved him if he is in your family. Anim se odwan anim. Gyimifoo like you to insult Napo. Ab ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Who is talking? That useless Thompson working for his pay masters. Can you compare your John thief Mahama and that old cargo Jane to Bawumia and NAPO. Stupid fool sitting at Asepa spewing nonsense. Gyimifoo

• Raphael Abeam 1 year ago

This is a mouth talk. What can you say about .Napo
    The NDC are only worrying about Napo because they know through him NPP will garner a lot of votes in the Ashanti region. Napo very brilliant Dr who did a lot to implement t ...

• Rukey 1 year ago

Who ever will vote for NPP in this 2024 election need to be checked maybe that person my be sick in his head

• @ Rukey NDC PIGS 1 year ago

And who ever will vote for the Ndc Incompetent, Visionless,Corrupt party must be eating Toilet (Shit)

• Obibs 1 year ago

This foolish boy and his lying mouth again.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

WHAT IS ASEPA STUPID GROUP. IF ANYBODY TOUCHES NAPO THAT PERSON IS DONE. NAPO IS GOING TO SUPPORT OUR LEADER DR BAWUMIA TO BRAK THE 8. ASEPA OF NDC WILL FACE THE REAL ASHTOWN GROUP FROMKUMASI KAJETIA. WE WERE THERE WHEN GBEDE ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Bawumia, as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team has messed up the economy this way, what can a Dentist, Napo, do? Useless and clueless fools!!!

• Kee 1 year ago

What stupidity and foolish utterance, you and your corrupt csos, who can match Hon NAPO’s achievements in private life as well as his public life as a 3-term MP and holding two cabinet ministerial appointments. Discerning G ...

• King 1 year ago

Even your 24hrs economy you can't explain then 48hrs Napo. NDC opposition for ever and ever.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Look at this fool, his whole family don't have any person with the experience of Napo, and he thinks he can finish him in 48hours, common sense is just not common to such foolish ones like him, his own family don't even have ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Hahaha so CSOs are actually politicians in disguise? Selling their allegiances to the highest bidder. No wonder. I've never trusted these entities and their warped analysis on issues.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

A party that can not develop it stronghold, has never made it strong hold a presidential candidate or vice, a confused party with useless fools as leaders, look at what one of the useless ones is saying, no sense just stupid ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet

• Alidu 1 year ago

Today almost every house is enjoying FSHS implemented under the stewardship of NAPO, this implementation makes Napo very attractive to partner another innovative and creative giant Bawumia. In fact NDC has no message to attra ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Crab mentality. How do you build a nation with personal attacks. That is the more reason why some people erroneously think military heads of states are the best - no one dares criticize them. You are wasting everybody's time.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Some NDC MPs are kicking against the bill to control the greedy hikes of cement prices in the country not because the bill is bad for Ghanaians but because they are afraid that it would make the NPP government popular. That's ...

• Kk 1 year ago

An NDC man heading a think tank .. How could u think right.. when ur actions are are also piled, would u pass the test? Gbee fuu

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

You and your organization have nothing better to do than to finish NAPO?What a useless person. Have you exhausted what ASEPA was registered for?

• Co2 1 year ago

Is that the reason why you are forcing Bawumia to mention his running mate, why are you fighting for a political party over one person it seems ASEPA don't have any work to do. Finishing somebody because he has been chosen to ...

• AK 1 year ago

So the CSOs are in bed with the NDC doing their dirty politics for them and turn around claiming to be neutral. You keep shouting culture silence but shouting more than ever.

• Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago

With a face like over used frying pan, no sense will ever come out of the mouth of this NDC poster child for idiots

• Co2 1 year ago

Masa don't foolishly fool in the goal poles, compare when Nana Jane Opoku Agyeman was at education ministry to that of NAPO

• KOBBY 1 year ago

nonsense....what you go fit do.......we also going to handle you.....guys leave this guy to us too

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Dont mind this pudong cow, start now because naana and mahama will wreck when theat start, idiot.

• Odewale 1 year ago

Hatchet man

• Gbanti 1 year ago

This man should be ready. The NPP gurus he has been taking money from to fund his lousy lifestyle are now going to expose him within his begging tapes and betrayal statements of NDC gurus. Bring it on Mensah, and prepare your ...

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Mensah, what you have cannot dent NAPO image and credibility. If it's about utterances and gestures then Asiedu Nketiah is a square peg in a round hole. It's about achievement and a can-do spirit which NAPO has more thank Nan ...

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

If there is any intelligent, knowledgeable and forward-looking person to handle NAPO it cannot be you. Not even your Prof. Nana Jane can floor NAPO. NAANA only handled Edn. Ministry. NAPO has handled 3 Cabinet Ministries. NA ...

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

Prof Naana Opoku Agyeman is on a pedestal, Napo is in the gutters and where are you dick head? All these fools talk on radio and television.

• Reo 1 year ago

So these are the think tanks we have in Gh
    Oh my goash

• Yaw Kwab 1 year ago

Very shocking to hear these words from Mensah Thompson!!!. Oh!! so the motives of these so-called civil society organisations are to be mouth piece and lead campaigners like Mensah for some identified political parties. Clear ...

• Yaw Kwab 1 year ago

No wonder NDC always fall short of thinking and putting laudable policies. Instead of thinking for ideas, policies and the likes, Mensah Thompson is rather assembling tapes to attack NAPO. How can you win elections with this ...

• Concerned 1 year ago

See this mumu called Mensah Thompson. No wonder most of the Think Tank has become Poly Tank. December 2024 elections Bawumia B3fa no simple

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

Sick man. ( Thompson)

• So it's true, NDC has no development agenda? 1 year ago

Unfortunately for NDC, Ghana has moved with the current smart generation of thinkers who have benefitted from innovative education under the Free SHS and so many university graduates. The old politics of character assassinati ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Senseless you have no vision in the country. Better close the non profit of get out and let the sensible ones talk about issues

• Atsu London 1 year ago

The NDC is scared of the pair of visionary Bawumia and competent Napo as against their Drunkard thief John mahama and the Abrewa Jane who couldn't provide common chalk as a minister of education

• Major 1 year ago

Napo already thinks he is President. Bawumia will continue to lick porcupine ass. Bawumia is just a pig with lipstick. A pig with lipstick is still a pig. NAPO is Trojan Horse planted by the Bantama Mafia.

• Danny 1 year ago

Gyimieeeee!