Kofi Atta Mills joins son of John Mahama to campaign for NDC through a health walk at Tamale

Read Comments Comments (65)

• MC 1 year ago

Shame on bitter Koku Anyidoho!

• Kay 1 year ago

Can Kofi Atta Mills replace Haruna Iddrisu to win votes for NDC in the northern region?Kofi Atta Mills shd be careful with his association with Musharaf Mahama that boy is as lazy as his father.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MC 1 year ago

Ghanaweb! This person is most likely a suicide bomber, teachin people how to commit suicide. Please, take down his post

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

That's the spirit. All hands on deck. Ghana must be rescued from the snare of the fowler.

• Rex 1 year ago

Where is the imbecilic persona who comments with the name Who killed Mills? Have you seen I once told you that you are an idiot and it has just bn broadly confirmed? Your stupid Npp leaders will always lead you astray because ...

• Larbi 1 year ago

Let us see the report of the committee Professor Mills set to investigate JDM. That will make his campaign easier if he is exonerated.

• Kosi 1 year ago

Why are you doing this? Aren’t you God fearing. Take your life with poison first then come back to advise us youths. What an idiot.
    Try poisoning your useless family members first wai

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

My son, if I take myself out first, how do I come back to advise you?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Kofi Attah Miils is just a baby. Does he know how his father died and who killed him? He should quietly ask Anyidohu. Mahama cannot be trusted. after pressing forMills autopsy not to be performed because he is a royal and sh ...

• KK 1 year ago

Wo y3 aboa paaa

• Abass 1 year ago

NPP 2016 tactics and tricks will not work this time around. Your orangutan Akuffo Addo had to kill many Ghanaians including his own family late NPP MP J.B. Danquah Adu before he became president. Smearing John Mahama of the l ...

• Eq 1 year ago

Go eat some grass, cow. Stupid oldman

• Bush people 1 year ago

Which bush did you crawl from to spew this piffle

• Eq 1 year ago

Sorry for the "fante" woman that opened up for you. Am pretty sure she's one of those from Assin central, not Cape coast or Takoradi brand. You're a Bushman

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Damn bastard. Are the people of Cape Coast very true Fantes? Do you know how many non Fante people who settled there for protection against being sold into slavery at Elmina? Go and study your history. KWASEA illiterate whose ...

• Eq 1 year ago

You better watch your stinky mouth about fanti, you damn Bush boy..jungle brat. You got some fanti Bush woman so you think you earn the right to talk shit about fanti, huh..asshole

• Kubut3 1 year ago

John Mahama claims to be a Christian, but all his kids have a Muslim name.

• chuchu 1 year ago

So.whqt

Such idiocy

Anyway all.his kuds dont have moslem names...Jeffrey is not moslem name ...also dull dimwitted minds like your leader dont know mahamas family are both moslem and christian .

Bawumiya us Timothy ...

• Kosi 1 year ago

MIND UOUR OWN BUSINESS

• Aduomi 1 year ago

That boy Sharaf has accomplished more in his short life than you and your entire generation will ever achieve.. stupid idiot..

• Abass 1 year ago

Kay, have you forgotten your Akuffo Addo daughter's criminal activities?

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

THE BABY MOUSE WHO WAS PLAYING WITH BABY CAT. ONE DAY THE MOUSE ASK ITS KID WHO IS YOUR FRIEND? THE BABY MOUSE POINTED TO THE CAT'S HOUSE, HAVE YOU EVER BRING YOUR FRIEND TO OUR HOLE BEFORE ? BABY MOUSE ANSWERED YES. THEN LET ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Who cares dumbstrucks

• Ruthan 1 year ago

We are so glad that the two sons of late Atta Mills and Mahama are leading a walk.We will be happy they lead the Kenya type demonstration next month.We want Asiedu Nketia sons to also join.

• IMF 1 year ago

You saw Hawa Koomson son.leading the fight in Kasoa. They should have butchered that his stupid patapaa face with a canoe oar by a closed season fisherman. Aboa ba

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Why is Ndc bent on going on demonstration like the one in Kenya when Ghana is poused to hold elections in five months time and the people can change the leadership of the country by choosing the Party and Presidential candida ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Ghanaians will sit down and the next thing they will tell them is that this mahama son is coming to be our president, you wait and see, this Ghana is like some people property, father go then son take over what a unwise peopl ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

I thought Sharaf Dramani Mahama was a footballer has he retired?As for Kofi Atta Mills I don't think he has learnt anything from Naadu Atta Mills who do not recognise him as the husband's son.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Who was Akufo Monkey Addo's father?

• Kweku 1 year ago

You fool

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Even that your illiterate village Ashanti shoeshine boy he some money and like him also want to be president, foolish illiterates animals toilet eaters.

• SARPONG 1 year ago

What kind of 'brofo left left' have you written, you fante illiterate Comedian. You can't even spell ILLITERATE, Ofui like you with an IQ of a rotten egg.

• MC 1 year ago

May God forbid that atrocity! From what Akufo has led us into, we must never allow any former President's child to become a president again....

• Abass 1 year ago

Paa gyimi gyimi, Akuffo Addo's father wasn't a president? Even Edward Akuffo Addo who looted state funds and bought a house in the UK son (Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo) is president of Ghana currently. How much more a whole ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

They cannot articulate what the '24hr economy' means and they are wearing t-shirts embossed with the nonsense. Gyimii saa!

• Paa 1 year ago

Look mahama son don't try to think that all we Ghanaians are fools okay, what will make you think that you can be a president for a country, what do you and your father take as to be, you just go and look for something differ ...

Paa you're monkey. Go tell chimpanzee homosexual Akufo Addo your nonsense.

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who do you think will vote for a rat and a cockroach like Bawumia and Napo? Maybe you and your fellow kotibotor villagers

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Listen to this grass chewing Abudu regurgitating the grass he chewed this morning and spewing idiocy as usual as expected.

To chewing grass healthy then eating animals toilet as your food, even the real monkeys don't eat shit.

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Well the only animals I know that chew grass are goats and cows but since you have an IQ of a used toilet paper, you did not get my message, you moronic fool whose Ancestors helped the White people to make Ghanaians slaves.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Awwww. This is Below the belt! Don't visit the 'ignorance' of one Fanteman (if indeed he is one) on a whole group!

• starzo 1 year ago

NDC n npp are all the same, they create loot n share. Ghana youth rise up and save your future from these 2 vampires. they have all being in powere n we know them: corruption, nepotism, embezzlement, looting and selfishness. ...

• Abass 1 year ago

starzo of NPP, you know very well that Ghanaians will vote your party out and you're quickly playing equalization politics. NDC is far different from you hardened criminals union NPP.

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Reset the country in good footing with the 24 hour lions and snakes selling policy to address the unemployment problems. Ndc WAAKYE economic policy cannot even solve Mahama's kitchen problems let alone that of Ghana.

Now G ...

• Kooko 1 year ago

Sarpong, so you are still alive? Why behave like to a threatened dog with its tail between its hind legs? What has happened to the much touted economic wizardry of your beloved tribal party. The country is in an abyss! What d ...

We Fantes love John Mahama because he is an intelligent person with good health, John Mahama can be son of Fantes. Let the South and North come together and chase criminals elephant family back to forest.

• Point of correction Ghanaweb 1 year ago

The gentle man on the left to Sammy mills (son of atta mills) is Bortey. Prof. Joshua Alabi's son. He's Actively doing the lord's work. God bless him for standing together with Ordinary Ghanaians. During these trying times.

• Ernest 1 year ago

Atta Mills if know de person who kill ur innocent papa should have not followed ideot mahama

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Good job comrades! A step in the right direction to rescue our country from this corrupt government. It will be a good idea if you can organize another health walk in the central region.

• Abena 1 year ago

Kofi are you so stupid to campaign for those who.killed your father

• Kofi 1 year ago

An NPP executive at Sawla Tuna in Upper West begged a newly posted nurse to allow him lick her vagina

• Paa 1 year ago

Sam fante go tell that your foolish father to look for money, so that he can look after you and stop your useless life ,poor man son how much mahama family will pay you asshool

• Eric Amoateng 1 year ago

Napo's nose is like a bakery oven. Hahahahaha. That cockroach

• Dallas 1 year ago

This is beautiful and exciting. NDC , NDC, NDCeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Afroboy 1 year ago

They are also raising their sons to come and rule Ghanaians just like their fathers. Same as corrupt Akuffo Addo did. Ghana is messed up

• Bigi 1 year ago

They will soon appoint Him CEO Without experience

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Beautiful and smart

• Politics sweet for NDC elite families 1 year ago

They go chop aaaa while the zombie followers dey sleep with soothing music. Life be sweet

• Bob OKELEY 1 year ago

Unlike Nana chimpanzee Addo's daughter who brought a UK criminal to disrespect the once respected seat of government left by HE JDM.

• Kosi 1 year ago

How did you know it was hundreds and not thousands. Bias reporting. How much did NPP pay you

• Dadebo 1 year ago

The father The son. Do your health work at tamale FOOLS

• Wise Up 1 year ago

You people make I miss Tamale

• Richness 1 year ago

COME TO DUBAI WITHIN 2 WEEKS, STAR WORK BEFORE PAYMENT. What's now +971569561673