IGP leaked tape: People calling for my punishment need to have their heads examined – COP Alex Mensah

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Edward 1 year ago

The arrogance and disrespect for discerning views. God help Ghana. Thank you Bugri Nabu for the exposee. God is watching yoooooo

• THIS GUY IS AN ARROGANT PIECE OF SH.IT 1 year ago

It is amazing how arrogant people can be and this man has been in the police service all this while.He deserves to be in Jail

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Benbella 1 year ago

The man is too full of himself. Kai, how did he rose to that level in the police service. Chiapas......

• Shit hole 1 year ago

This one we use to called police officer train with tax money seeking to become parliamentarian.. rat nation

• ananseba 1 year ago

Tis guy Alex Mensah is very arrogant and disrespectful. Typical of this current leadership.

• Goodman 1 year ago

This man is sick , look who is talking ? Wee smoker and drug addict, we know you and know your father , your father still sells wee and that’s how you became a drug addict , arrogant fool like you . You must go jail

• Naomi 1 year ago

He has collected a lot of bribes from trotro drivers when he was in active service. I am sure he will soon be an armed robber. Why are his lips so black?

• Joe 1 year ago

Words from somebody who wanted to be an MP. MP material paaaa

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Don't mind his madness has gone Beyond cure.

• VHK 1 year ago

Nenor blewu, COP.
    No anger, focus on your wish

• Star from the North 1 year ago

This lunatic is still a free man walking around spewing nonsense. In any civilized Country like the USA he would be serving jail time in prison. He is a SATAN in the making.

• GB 1 year ago

Why are insulting him? Your wish for him to be punish and he is tell you to examine your head . You think he is arrogant. He is not very humble man

• Catfish 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128**

• Eap 1 year ago

Ghana ay3 mob) ampa... Npp truly have the men'

• Kow 1 year ago

Tell them COP Mensah. A lot of people are mental in Ghana

• Paa 1 year ago

Those insulting the man are stupid. In fact, they are rather fools. So you expected him to keep quiet over something he disagrees with? Much as you are free to make comments about issues, he equally is free to express himself ...

• Watcher 1 year ago

In Russia this idiot would have been poisoned with gas , he’s too dangerous to our society , such an evil oldman. He still have a dirty mouth with rotten maggots to talk , look at his face , no wonder he lost putuuu to repr ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

We are not in Russia. If a man is not tried is it legal to punish him? Was the Parliamentary committee an adjudicating panel? Do you really know anything about their Regulations (Police Service Regulations)? Is it part of the ...

• John 1 year ago

You see the misguided arrogance of this moron? We should send to Nsawam to rot.

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Yes, give it to them. They are drunk of politics and naive.