So this is how Amin hopes to stabilize the cedi and reduce inflation. A short term solution that may help a little however people should not expect a relief. This is an election year and I expect spending to increase hence neutralizing any gains.
Blue 1 year ago
More looting and sharing for the sakawa family and friends.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
A DROP in the OCEN of DEBT accumulated for Ghanaians by Nana Addo, Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Grabby Otchere darko, Asante Bediatuo, NAPO and all the useless corrupt leaders in the NPP
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
The 60 million dollar on top is for the family to share the remaining can be used for mismanagement Jesus hmm.
360 million dollars meanwhile the president is using 200 million dollars to build a cathedral out of which 58 is ... read full comment
The 60 million dollar on top is for the family to share the remaining can be used for mismanagement Jesus hmm.
360 million dollars meanwhile the president is using 200 million dollars to build a cathedral out of which 58 is used to dig a hole IMF u ppl are helping our old fox to steal more
Blue 1 year ago
@Obempe. Only 60 million USD pɛ for the sakawa family and friends? You must be just be joking. This bunch do not do small small stealing oo. Their stealing will blow your mind. Do not attribute any form of reasonability to them at all. The thievery going on is crazily insane!!!!
EDDY 1 year ago
Just say that the campaign money has arrived
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Oh Ghana, asem ooo....$360 million from IMF as part payment of $ 1.2 Billion as loan to the government. Yesterday Boston Celtics, one of the Basketball teams here in the US, signed one of their players an amount of $ 314 million for 5 years. One person, and look at what we're celebrating in Ghana...$ 360 million for a whole country? Africa, yasem y3 mobo paa
wow 1 year ago
Your submission honestly hit home hard. Just honestly saddening to know we have low hanging fruits that only scourge the rummage for scraps while billions are expatriated out. As long as they get their share they are content.
Bissy 1 year ago
More chop money for small girlfriends and boyfriends of NPP mafia squad
Sports General 1 year ago
And they will fly their girlfriends to Europe for shopping. In no time the $360m will be gone. Oh Ghana
Catfish 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128•.,.,,,
Sma 1 year ago
Dead on arrival.....african leaders and borrowing ooh no!
Good Boy 1 year ago
By now, the thieves sharing list is ready. They will share the money like groundnuts.
JamesDede 1 year ago
Campaign money don land ooooo!
Kwasia leaders 1 year ago
Are the multi national companies in Ghana not taking out that amount out of the country on monthly basis???
Ha! 1 year ago
Note this money is not in Ghana
2.This money is like when you ask someone to deposit money in your account so you can use for visa.
In a nutshell people .The money no dey
2.This money is like when you ask someone to deposit money in your account so you can use for visa.
Don Juxx 1 year ago
NOT ENUF TO PAY THE 800 MILLION DOLLARS BAWUMIA PROMISED KENNEDY
Wrong is wrong 1 year ago
They will spend it all in a second. Drunken sailors. A country called Ghana indeed.
Mr bones 1 year ago
I wonder what happened to the millions of euros donated for Mole park, hmmm NPP!!!!
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
# SPECIAL SOCIAL MEDIA OFFERS;
Get 100,000 Instagram or Facebook Followers For Just GHC 2,100
Get 50,000 Instagram or Facebook Page followers for GHC 1,200
Get 20,000 Instagram Or Facebook Page Followers for GHC 600
Get 1 ... read full comment
Get 10,000 YouTube subscribers for ghc2000
Get 4000 YouTube Watch Hours for ghc 900
We also have packages for All other social media platforms
So this is how Amin hopes to stabilize the cedi and reduce inflation. A short term solution that may help a little however people should not expect a relief. This is an election year and I expect spending to increase hence ne ...
360 million dollars meanwhile the president is using 200 million dollars to build a cathedral out of which 58 is ...
@Obempe. Only 60 million USD pɛ for the sakawa family and friends? You must be just be joking. This bunch do not do small small stealing oo. Their stealing will blow your mind. Do not attribute any form of reasonability to t ...
Oh Ghana, asem ooo....$360 million from IMF as part payment of $ 1.2 Billion as loan to the government. Yesterday Boston Celtics, one of the Basketball teams here in the US, signed one of their players an amount of $ 314 m ...
Get 1 ...