WE ARE NOW WAITING FOR HIS TWI PROVERBS FOR AKUFFO ADDO, NAPO, CECILIA DAPAAH,BAWUMIA AND THE REST. OR NO TWI PROVERBS EXIST FOR THOSE PEOPLE?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Agyekum, another hypocritical and sycophantic tribal bigot. His son has been given an appointment by AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked so he is brown nosing. What did you say when AKUFFO ADDO threatened an Arab Spring in Ghana? What's your view on the ongoing state capture, Auntie Ceci dollar Dapaah etc. Hypocrite!
Rex 1 year ago
The tribal bigots with their useless PhD's and stuff, pretends as if they are oblivious to all the happenings in Ghana, the wickedness and tyranny, the scrambling of state owned assets,the incompetence, the thievery, they all of a sudden find their tribalistic voices immediately someone says something against the government, then their pretentious assertions as if they are neutral and wants the betterment of the country begins, their hypocritical and unmeritorious condemnation of the persons that in actuality wants the progress of Ghana, like this guy is just doing,is one of the main reasons why the nation's progress has stagnated.I was expecting him to direct a billion and over proverbs to Nana Addo and Bawumia, since he seems to be Ghana's proverbs King Solomon, those duo are the ones that have ruined the country and enslaved future generations with their reckless borrowing, incompetence and thievery and not Ablakwa.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
What work did Ablakwa do to get his wealth? What about the Rawlings’s, especially Jeremiah to acquire mansions and such High Class areas. How could Konadu come to own Nsawam Cannery, GNTC assets in Ghana and many big mansions in Ghana. How could Mahama alone sponsor a big major Political Party, the NDC before becoming its Presidential Candidate? Yes, Mahama wants to come and steal some more. The murderer who is also an Airplane thief. These are the people who have ruined Ghana.
YSL 1 year ago
You should go and ask your grandfather, if Ablakwa and the Rawlings's have acquired any illegal gotten wealth, your inept government have bn in power for eight yrs, with Ghana's stupid constitution made to appease a dictator, given them almost absolute powers like a dictatorship, they had all the power, with their Npp chief justice and Npp infiltrated supreme court judges as well at their disposal and aid, its very stupid of you to come here and conjecture without facts about how any NDC member acquired their wealth, Imprison them if they have stolen any state's resources and assets. Cowdung brain.
Kb 1 year ago
You're silly
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
A hypocrite indeed.
YOUR PROVERB MY ARSE, KWASIA AGYEKUM 1 year ago
As a nation, it's about time we come out boldly to call out THE LOUD STUPIDITY and HYPOCRISY of some of our elders! Some cowardly, biased, selfish, greedy, inward-looking personalities like this Professor Kofi Agyekum were in this country for all these years when our STUPID, HIGHLY CORRUPT & MORALLY-BANKRUPT AKUFFO ADDO was using our taxpayers and retired pensioners monies to hire expensive and luxurious private jets to go and shower and fornicate high up in the sky with Serwah Broni, but they never spoke even for once!! Today, we are the same poor people that chimpanzee Akuffo Addo is madly taxing so that he can have extra funds to pay extra largesse to his kinsman - Nana Asante-Bediatuo, whom he has elevated to the fanciful position of an "Ambassador-at-Large!" Filthy old men like Kofi Agyekum will not see and comment on this madness, but they can disgrace themselves by coming out with silly African proverbs just to try and silence the lone voices in our wilderness. May God reserve THE HEAVIEST CURSES for these dirty old men, who for their mere crave for a pottage of broth, are willing to sacrifice their dignity and respect just to be seen as fulfilling the task that our stupid president has asked them to be doing. That nonsense is all over now...!!!!!!! Any stupid grey-headed monkey, or a sakora-headed beast who will come out to shove their their "Satanic Sycophancy" down our throats will meet our boiling and ruthless wrath. This is a promise..!!!!!!!!!
Ghana without Ewes 1 year ago
The Akans would have sold the country to the highest bidder and enslaved the rest. No wonder they wanted a federal state.
Ewes has consistently defended the poor and marginalised.
The Akans would have sold the country to the highest bidder and enslaved the rest. No wonder they wanted a federal state.
Atokoro Parowa 1 year ago
Deɛ ɛyɛ obi fie yie no, sɛe obi fie. "Know that Kenya is Not Ghana."
Dr. Mash 1 year ago
May Allah forgive you
BEHIND EVERY TREASONABLE ACT AGAINST GHANA IS AN AYIGBEMAN 1 year ago
Just open your eyes to look around. Ewes are always calling for the downfall of Ghana.
AKUFO-ADDO: DIRTY OLD KYEBI GANGSTER 1 year ago
Yes, we perfectly know! Because you have that GLORIOUS FOOL called LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO & that CRIMINAL RICHARD AHIAGBAH boldly defending the wild pillaging of this country on an endless basis. Without them, your stupid chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo would have long been in prison for his TREASONABLE THIEVERY
Abdul-Razak 1 year ago
It's good you've succeeded in showing your level of madness and your lack of thinking capabilities.
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
SILENCE CAN ALSO MEAN VERY CONCERNED, OKUDZETOR CAN CALL THE MASSIVE DEMO AGAINST NANA & CO BUT HE SHOULDN'T FORGET THAT NANA THEMS ALSO HAVE MOUTHS AND CAN CALL FOR FOR A MORE MASSIVE BLOODY ONE AGAINST OKUDZETIR AND HIS COHORT. THE FACT THAT THEY ARE QUIET DOESN'T MEAN THEY ARE GUILTY OR SCARED.
Jah 1 year ago
You are animal even animal is more valuable than you. How can you defend criminals looting your future? Don’t you have common sense? Can’t you see? Tribalism is destroying you and your future generations to come. Please wake up and think like human being
Nana Pastie 1 year ago
Another idiot, item of no economic value. A product of unplanned pregnancy between 2 prostitutes. I'm sure you have just been released from psychiatric hospital.
Larbi 1 year ago
Ablakwa should advocate for the reversal of all SSNIT properties sold earlier to NDC gurus. That will portray him as some one who loves Ghana.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
KILL ME AND FLY
Okudjato Ablakwa is anti Ghana just like most Ndc supporters. All they want is to see chaos and the destruction of Ghana. The reason why I say these Ndc people are fools is because, should the country be plun ... read full comment
KILL ME AND FLY
Okudjato Ablakwa is anti Ghana just like most Ndc supporters. All they want is to see chaos and the destruction of Ghana. The reason why I say these Ndc people are fools is because, should the country be plunged into chaos, what makes them think they will be spared? These Ndc goons who are calling for war and civil unrest think they will be immune from the bloodshed. You guys should wait and watch.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
I quite remember in 1979 & 1981 my late Dad insulting and kicking my brother who was in the university out of the house for supporting JJ Rawlings aluta.My Dad who was against JJ promised nothing good would out of that fake revolution but rather few would benefit.Today my Dad is dead and gone but whatever he said has come to past.Demonstration and aluta have never helped Ghana bcoz our political structure influenced by tribalism and other affiliation is different.
DotCom 1 year ago
Peaceful demonstrations are part of democracy especially when we have situation like what we have in Ghana where few people have captured the country and have mismanaged almost everything. Referring to your dad, I am also old enough to understand the rationale of JJ’s coup. Many things happened that not all approve of but there are very good lessons to be learnt. If we followed his ideas holding public officials to account for their misdemeanours, we wouldn’t be where we are now where law and order have completely broken down in the country and where everybody does what they want.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Yes, the head of the elderly is like a tropical rain forest, if you don't find a tree to fell, you get a creeper. People calling for a military takeover don't know what they are asking for. Some of us have gone through all the regimes since independence. People should know that the worst civilian government is better than a good military government. We must not forget that soldiers are civilians in uniform. These politicians, NDC/NPP, have their families enjoy better life outside Ghana.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Ndc gurus and stupidity is second to none.
THERE GOES ONE OF THOSE NPP TRIBALISTS 1 year ago
Foolish, tribalistic & uncircumcised @Professor Agyekum! I spit on your stupid dead mother in her grave wae..!!!!!! It is HOPELESS ROAMING ANIMALS like YOU, Kwasia Lawyer Sam Okudjeto, that fake "Reverend" Professor Martey, that ugly caricature called Professor Stephen Adei, and the many other HIGHLY DESPICABLE & ABOMINABLE elders within our society who are busy licking the smelly anus of chimpanzee Akuffo Addo, simply because he's using Gabby, the human caricature to share "monthly goodies" to you good-for-nothing-men! Foolish old man...!!!!!!!! You think you're the only one who can sing out proverbs, but you have closed your eyes to all the stupid and senseless things that your dwarf president is doing to Ghanaians today. Okudjeto Ablakwa is valiantly fighting for the masses, and today, you have found your voice to speak, right..????? Brainless idiots... the Kenya "brouhaha wagabanza" will surely come here, and when it happens, we shall sweep out all the GREEDY & IMMORAL VERMINS like you from our society. It is only a matter of time. Just wait and watch...!!!!!!!!!
Rob 1 year ago
Please be civilized and write about the content. Name calling and insulting is very in appropriate. You have every right to disagree with others. Do not cause harm to yourself in politics. Please put more effort in things within your control. That will be more positive to your life
May God bless and help you become a good image to represent your family.
Lashonda 1 year ago
Your stupid mother - @ROB! Are you saying you haven't seen somebody insulting Ewe people here? I say again - YOUR STUPID MOTHER (wherever she may be).
Nana Pastie 1 year ago
I'M SURE YOU ARE A PRODUCT OF UNPLANNED PREGNANCY. I'M ALSO AWARE THAT YOU HAVE JUST BEEN RELEASED FROM PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL.
Muzorewa 1 year ago
You hypocrite old man - Professor Kofi Agyekum. When Nana Addo was wickedly killing poor and innocent people at Ayawaso West Wuogon and Techiman South during a simple voting exercise, we didn't hear you people talking right down to this day. When Nana Addo was warning about an imminent African Arab Spring during his 2015 campaign, just before he became president, nobody heard you throwing out your foolish proverbs. Today, you can see all the danger and reality that is about to befall this nation, and you want to talk to us foolishly, because you have found a bold young man you can use your cursed age to bully? God punish you all..............
Odiasempa 1 year ago
Thank you my good brother. We can't sit down for an "Abusua" to loot and ran away with all that is left for our future generation. We no go sit down. KAI WONLAHI.
CRY! MY BELOVED COUNTRY 1 year ago
This is not adowa dance nor Kweku Ananse story to be easily recreated! This is governance to build the future!! Proverbs don't build nations ooooo tom.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
OKUDZETO ABLAKWA IS AN EWE NATIONALIST. ALL HE KNOWS IS TRIBALISM. SUCH BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ARE GERY DANGEROUS AND THEIR AIM IS FOR GHANA, APART FROM VOLTA REGION TO BURN DOWN COMPLETELY. GHANAIANS MUST BE CAREFUL IF SUCH WICKED AND UNGRATEFUL CREATURES. GOD HAS A TIME AND APPROPRIATE PUNISHMENT FOR IDIOTS AND DEMONS LIKE HIM. HE LIVES A GOOD LIFE BUT USES FOOLS TO ADVANCE HIMSELF. HAVE YOU SEEN ANY OF HIS BROTHERS AND RELATIVES GOING FOR DEMONSTRATION? GOD WILL PUNISH OKUDZETO AND ALL WHO THINK AND BEHAVE LIKE HIM. THE TIME WILL COME VERY SOON.
Agyare 1 year ago
And his uncle Sam Okudzeto an Ewe was on TV defending Cecilia Dapah. How do you reconcile that? You are an idiot Simple.
was the O & A levels not serving Ghana well? 1 year ago
his uncle has more wisdom than the rabbit cheek full of 200 teeth Ablakwa
The Spear 1 year ago
Nonsense!
They're fooling, mismanaging and stealing the country dry and fear consequences resulting from people having enough of the rot and stench?
Nonsense!
They're fooling, mismanaging and stealing the country dry and fear consequences resulting from people having enough of the rot and stench?
Billy 1 year ago
Look at you, that time it was ok when nana said we shd hit the streets and burn ourselves.
Atobra 1 year ago
A liar called Billy, when and where did Akufo Addo say this, anyway we know where you are coming from. Your own Ndc party will never choose any of you as a vice presidential candidate not even talking about a presidential candidate, too wicked and dangerous to a nation
Odiasempa 1 year ago
ABOABA Atobra you are now denying you haven't heard Akuffo Addo saying this before. Ofui ba.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Look at Techiman and East Legon,only innocent and the poor got hurt or killed.I was expecting Asiedu Nketia or Ablakwa Okudjeto children to participate and be killed during those violence.
Koofi 1 year ago
Okudzeto must ask himself if President Ruto or any of the parliamentarians was a victim of the disturbances in Kenya. So in effect he is saying he will lead a visitation of mayhem on innocent people for the sake of Akufo Addo. Is this wisdom?
Kilogram 1 year ago
Very nauseating to see intellectuals like Prof. Gyampo towing this line of replicating the Kenyan vandalism in Ghana!! We might be worst off than Kenya of several economic indicators (unemployment, exchange/inflation rate, etc) but we Ghana has not increased the cost of bread, a bill is being prepared to reduce the cost of cement, we have free SHS etc. So don't be received by politics. "Your neighbour's mangoes are always sweeter than your own".
Kilogram 1 year ago
Very nauseating to see intellectuals like Prof. Gyampo towing this line of replicating the Kenyan vandalism in Ghana!! We might be worst off than Kenya in several economic indicators (unemployment, exchange/inflation rate, etc) but Ghana has not increased the cost of bread, a bill is being prepared to reduce the cost of cement, we have free SHS etc. So don't be received by politics. Are you one of those who think that "your neighbour's mangoes are always sweeter than your own"?
Muzorewa 1 year ago
Gyimifuorba @Kilogram, I tell you... your stupidity weighs more than a 100 kilograms! Today you find the comments of Professor Gyampo to be nauseating, but when Akuffo Addo was threatening this nation in 2016 about an African spring, you didn't find that to be nauseating. Let me leave you to continue smoking your wee, because it will be pointless replying you
Osofo 1 year ago
Okufzeto Ablakwa is anti-Akan just like his murderous Ewe tribesmen J J Rawlings, Kojo Tsikata, Kofi Awoonor and the likes. He has set an agenda to falsely accuse and bring down every well to do Akan . Ablakwa you are a thief, a very corrupt person. Why don’t you attack your corrupt Ewe politicians and NDC thieves. Ablakwa you are a fool, a big fool. How did you get all those monies to own your $3million mansion at Airport? Your mansion in the US, your houses in Accra, your multi million lake side villa in your hometown? May God punish you. We the concerned Akans gearing up and organize soon against you and you will forever curse your stars and regret the day you were born for hating Akans as your murderous uncles did to Akans. A word to a wise.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Take that Twi proverb and shove it. Your time will come and all you NPP thieves will run like cockroaches.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Voltarian. You are a typical ewe trokosi inward looking idiot.You are always jealous of the Akans because of your inferiority complex.Shove it and go and sleep.
Kancello 1 year ago
Ah, @Opoku Amsterdam, are you not ashamed to be calling people names when you and all your clansmen had to go and beg for "human spare parts donated freely" to you by the Moshie and Gonja people?? How many times do you want Otumfuor to remind you about this sacred history before you come to your senses?? You were simply simply some half-human before, and now you have come to be resembling human beings, and you are here blowing your horns. Tweeaaaaaaaa
Odiasempa 1 year ago
This is no Trokosi matter
I am an Akan and I know Okudzeto always tell the truth and if not this good son of Ghana this dangerous government of Akuffo Addo would have sold the entire country like what Sir John was doing before he died.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Okudjeto is a fool
Napo 1 year ago
You have use two months for your apartments directly opposite your house at North Legon and happy for the poor masses suffering. Sometime I wonder what you people think of Ghanaians. It is only in Ghana that fully paid public officers will be on radio every day and still collect fat salaries and perks. QUESTION: Have you ever seen someone willing his/her properties to himself/herself? You will leave all behind including the bucks you collect ftom politicians!!!
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Hamas plans turned against him and his entire family so be careful with your tongue.Ablakwa
Onaapo 1 year ago
My advice to the youth
They start from MPs, Ministers, MMDCES before hitting the streets. Chase their families, burn down their houses
Kwasia mu Kwasia
Babies with DEAD BRAINS
My advice to the youth
They start from MPs, Ministers, MMDCES before hitting the streets. Chase their families, burn down their houses
Kwasia mu Kwasia
Babies with DEAD BRAINS
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
Nana called for Arab spring in 2016
Kwame 1 year ago
Kume Preko on 9th May, 1995.
So, there is an example of Ghanaian own demonstration to refer to.
Kill me instantly.
Kwame A 1 year ago
@Kwame, he he he, I agree and think we should embark on a Kume Preko (Kill me instantly) demo one more time; I don't think Nana Addo would mind at all, after all it is one of his proud achievements in life.
Asem 1 year ago
Ablakwa any nonsense you create in Ghana will end the foolish democracy we are practicing .
Those Generals executed during 4th June did anyone of them own a million dollars house?
Ablakwa any nonsense you create in Ghana will end the foolish democracy we are practicing .
Those Generals executed during 4th June did anyone of them own a million dollars house?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Good morning PROF. I think Hon Abkajwa's call is welcome by those of us suffering while a few people looting our resources with impunity. What us happening in Ghana is even mire than the situation in Kenya. Please release your Dancers, Peots and drummers to help anytime he calls on you.
ghanaba 1 year ago
MASTER YOU SOME OF SO CALLED INTELLECTUALS ARE ALWAYS BAISED , PROF WERE YOU NOT IN GHANA WHEN AKUFFO ADDO THE THEN OPPOSITION LEADER CALLED ON GHANAIAN YOUTH TO REPLICA WHAT HAPPENED IN TUNISIA????? THIS FOOLISH FROM YOU, TELL YOU PRESIDENT TO STOP WHAT HE IS TURNING THE COOUNTRY INTO.
Yak 1 year ago
Mr Ablakwa, the youth would have captured you and all MPs and University teachers who are calling for chaos and their family members before hitting the streets. In 1979 what happened in Ghana did not happen in Kenya and the Ghana version of Kenya youths demo today may totally consume those who are calling for it now. It is so sad that a University teacher be allowed on a station like TV3 to call on the youth to revolt when he himself is likely to be visited by students who hate teachers allegedly involved in sexual harassment ofstudents.
Spio 1 year ago
Your nasty dirty teeth who's gonna follow you, ugly
Martin 1 year ago
The problem of Ghana is the inability or unwillingness to forcefully register our anger towards the misdeeds of our governments. This is even appalling when the actions of government seem not to be mistakes but rather deliberate and calculated acts. We are consumed in selfish individualism underpinned by greed and spiced by tribalism, nepotism, ethnocentrism alloyed into partisanship. We will continuously be ignored, manipulated and condemned to sub human conditions if we fail to wake up to our duty of holding our leaders to account. It doesn't matter our ethnicity or class.
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
People died in the Kenyan protests. Is that what Okudzato Ablakwa is recommending for Ghana? Does he know who or whose relatives will die? Does he k own if he himself will survive during such protests? We have had our own protests without using the Kenyan model and we should stick with that. In any case, in less than six months time, we will go to the polls and we have the opportunity to vote this govt out. Why don't we do do instead of madly f9llowing the Kenyan example leading to the death of people.
Kofi K. 1 year ago
He never worked anywhere before entering Ghanaian politricks. He insults and speak any how. How will any sane person wish such evil for a place he calls home. It's a shame he is also in parliament, what is he building there if he has such a wish!!
Awus 1 year ago
In fact this Ablakwa guy didn't remember what happened in 83 . He should organise his family and go to the street. Useless talk
Kolikot 1 year ago
This stupid and pathetic twi professor. Almost all the people who sit in that stupid studio are idiots
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless Professor who can't admonish a 3rd Class Economics graduate, Nana Addo, cannot admonish Hon. Ablakwa. Ugly fool whose PhD the Dutch passport is better than. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Sorry Mr Prophessor, are you living in Ghana?????????? Do you support the State Capture????.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
The protests should begin from parliament. Ghanaians are not Kenyans.
Mame 1 year ago
Not surprising. If you are going to win an election by 68% would you wreck the country, 6 months before you take over to fix it. Go and campaign for genuine votes and stop praying for fake force majeure in an election.
Kwame 1 year ago
Hypocrisy
Hypocrisy
Kwasi Asembi 1 year ago
I am very much appalled by the utterances of Mr Ablakwa. Much more, the call from some members of the NDC for a military takeover in this country. I don't know what had happened in this country so much so that a national disturbance will be the cry of some people. I recall the hardships we went through when we had self-imposed redeemer, liberators and defenders rule this country for years, but we tolerated them.
Kiki 1 year ago
It is clear that Okudzeto-Ablakwa, with that enormous head full of water, is only politicking viciously to incite Ghanaians against the government in an election year. No persons in their right senses will like to see unprofitable commercial state assets to collapse.
Shit hole 1 year ago
Prof. What destroy another fix a home
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
There is no way Ghanaians will go on demo like the Kenya one.Ghanaian youth are very discerning.They will not go on demonstration for Ablakwa and the NDC.
Rose 1 year ago
Professor hypocrite you are now finding your voice, you people are the reason why Ghana is where it is now you see no evil hear no evil in this government but during the previous government you saw everything wrong we don't live in a society like this but I don't blame you because you are in a radio station which is full of comedians including the host he's even worse
Kubut3 1 year ago
Ghana is not Kenya and Kenya is not Ghana. We the people in the Ashanti kingdom will never demonstrate against the NPP. We did that against Acheampong , that gave rise to Afrc pndc and now the wicked NDC Ablakwa and his tribesmen can demonstrate. We don't care. We will just make sure properties are protected.
onipa 1 year ago
nkawasiaaa quotes saaa and our country would be sold
Kubut3 1 year ago
We will counter any stupid coup masquerading as a peaceful demonstration. Okujato, this not 1979 or 1981.you demonstrate and we will also hit the streets. Kai
Kubut3 1 year ago
Akuffo have done enough for Ghana. Free education, stable electricity and school feeding. We're ready for any stupid demonstration. These NDC tribal bigots want to rule Ghana by any means.
Shlomo 1 year ago
Hey, @Kubut3 kwaseato! You are here talking gbele-gbele-gbele like a parrot! When the inferno erupts, I know I'll find you running to your galamsey base like Usain Bolt setting another world record. Kwasia like that......
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
A bunch of cowards calling themselves professors who are bent on destroying the future of this country.
Why will Akuffo Addo:s government sell every piece of land that belongs to the state and these so called professots are ... read full comment
A bunch of cowards calling themselves professors who are bent on destroying the future of this country.
Why will Akuffo Addo:s government sell every piece of land that belongs to the state and these so called professots are silent?
George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago
Look at this ewe fool abrakwa. Even tidal waves at Keta, he was wailing like a stupid child. I am playing that what he is calling for Ghana will happen in the volta region so that all ewes will perish and ghanaians have our peace of mind.
Mbappe 1 year ago
Hahahaha... kwaseato bodambo! You don't even have a tinyvgrasp over your grammar, but you're here, foolishly insulting. Keep "PLAYING" wae. Aboa nantwie muuuuu
Molemole 1 year ago
THE PROFESSOR IS NOT WISE. PERIOD
Molemole 1 year ago
IT'S NOW TRUE THAT DUTCH PASSPORT IS BETTER THAN GHANA PHD.
KWASIAKWA
KWASIAKWA
Odiasempa 1 year ago
WHEN AT ALL WILL NPP PEOPLE ACCEPT TRUE FACTS AS THEY ARE AND HUMBLE THEMSELVES TO LISTEN TO THE CRY OF PEOPLE OTHER THAN WHAT WILL GO TO COMPLETELY DESTROY THIS NATION?
Ma 1 year ago
Agyekum,sia man
S k 1 year ago
You people are the problem professor at you age look at what you are saying
De worshipper 1 year ago
So is Ablakwah happy about what's going on in Kenya ?
Look at the number of senseless deaths and those injured and looting that took place. The difference between what's going on in Kenya and Ghana demos is that in modern Ghana, there has never been a demo that has been held simultaneously across the country and has lasted for 24 hours and beyond. Lives have been lost and others maimed in demos in Ghana that lasted for hours so one can imagine how many lives and injuries will happen to demonstrators if the demo last for days. Ironically, leaders of demos don't get injured or killed but the ordinary street people are always at the receiving end. Shame
World 1 year ago
Ablakwa will be in hot waters that day he is calling for
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
Its only fools who will czll for violent demonstrations or a coup. Let their bastard children lead together with their wives and extended family following. Those supporting the idiot Okudzato are worse than animals who will sell their lives cheaply because of politics. We as Ghanaians are wiser than other countries and will not engage or follow foolish politicians. Let their children lead.
Kath 1 year ago
If anything happens, no one will be spared and or be safe. Folks reason up. If you don’t want the government vote them out. Nobody is immune to craziness if riots breakout. These politicians should shut their ugly mouths up!
Lopez 1 year ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa should first line up his family members on the street to help him with his so called uprising protest to replicate what happened in Kenya. This fool of a selfish politician talks as if he is a genuine crusader of corruption, but goes mute when his corrupt party is in power. We have not forgotten the scandals of Woyome, fake imported ambulances case etc so soon. Ghana is not for Ndc alone even your so called founder and his family were corrupt so give us a break. Ghanaians love our peace.
Ghanaians are not angry enough 1 year ago
Ghanaians use different scales and marking schemes. Hypocrites.
Biased clergy
Dishonest Christians and Moslems.
Biased Mensah Otabil.
Bad Martey.
Just a bunch of bad, biased, hypocrites
Biased clergy
Biased Mensah Otabil.
Bad Martey.
YY 1 year ago
All these hypocrites are the reason why Ghana is where we are now. This Agyekum had no word for this stinking government but has jumped on Ablakwa. It is a shame.
Some of these old players 1 year ago
Ablakwa,should lead and we will follow..kwasiato....thieves...ppl should go get killed and you and your family come chop money...useless ppl
jagadu 1 year ago
We need the kenya style demonstration and disruption. Npp are fools and very very corrupt we have to chase them out.
Harold Nettey 1 year ago
Professor gerrout there. Yes we are ready to allow what fixes ones home to destroy ours. You been in this country and seen all the evil deeds of the Nana Addo govt and you've been silent with all your stupid Twi adages so shut up and let us deal with this evil and corrupt Nana addo led govt. Sellout Prof.
God is good 1 year ago
Organize your wife and children to go and demonstrate and live the average Ghanaian out of this. I'm even waiting to hear that this country has been sold to the Americans, Russians, the North Koreans and rest. Because you'll stupid politicians who don't anything good for this country
Odjame 1 year ago
Stupid professor
THATS THE WAY TO GO TO SAFE GHANA. 1 year ago
Prof Agyekum should come and live in Ghana and stop his imaginary utopic arguement. Ghanaians need to hit the streets not only in Accra but inevery capital, regional center, district center
and local government to safe our b ... read full comment
Prof Agyekum should come and live in Ghana and stop his imaginary utopic arguement. Ghanaians need to hit the streets not only in Accra but inevery capital, regional center, district center
and local government to safe our beloved country from these thieves.
THATS THE WAY TO GO TO SAFE GHANA. 1 year ago
What fixes one destroys another the one which is destroyable. Kokoram afede se wobebu wohwene agum a wonso wonfede se wobete ahahan atere mu. Literally translated, if a thief does not bother stealing your property, you should not give a damn shooting the thief in the face to death. Its long over due to safe our country a la facon du Kenya
Mineladder 1 year ago
Stupid man calling him prof agyekum...useless fool
Bawumia the NDC destroyer 1 year ago
Ablakwa, your quest for power means Ghana should burn. "Onshelle dear dear" Nigeria English.
Rawlings & NDC sold our factories to themselves 1 year ago
Oh miserable Ghanaians, when are you going to be a bit clever? P/NDC sold all the factories that were in Tema and other parts of the country cheaply to themselves. Eventually lack of education and their quest to sideline the industry minded hard working Akans led to the collapse of all of them. During all the time the NDC superimposed their create, loot and share regimes in Ghana, could they built a single factory? Today, these shameless criminals are talking about the "sale of none profit making state owned hotels." Ask yourself why the NDC group has not been able to introduce and implement a singly Social Intervention policy like the Ffree Maternal Care" or Free SHS that aim to help the poor in Ghana. They paid teachers 3 months salary for 3 years work done and did not even buy chalks for your school kids. Wake up Ghanaians. NPP still remains the better of the "2 devils" so we should all join them to move Ghana forward.
Destroy islam before it destroys you.
Agyekum, another hypocritical and sycophantic tribal bigot. His son has been given an appointment by AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked so he is brown nosing. What did you say when ...
The tribal bigots with their useless PhD's and stuff, pretends as if they are oblivious to all the happenings in Ghana, the wickedness and tyranny, the scrambling of state owned assets,the incompetence, the thievery, they all ...
What work did Ablakwa do to get his wealth? What about the Rawlings’s, especially Jeremiah to acquire mansions and such High Class areas. How could Konadu come to own Nsawam Cannery, GNTC assets in Ghana and many big mansio ...
You should go and ask your grandfather, if Ablakwa and the Rawlings's have acquired any illegal gotten wealth, your inept government have bn in power for eight yrs, with Ghana's stupid constitution made to appease a dictator, ...
You're silly
A hypocrite indeed.
As a nation, it's about time we come out boldly to call out THE LOUD STUPIDITY and HYPOCRISY of some of our elders! Some cowardly, biased, selfish, greedy, inward-looking personalities like this Professor Kofi Agyekum were in ...
May Allah forgive you
Yes, we perfectly know! Because you have that GLORIOUS FOOL called LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO & that CRIMINAL RICHARD AHIAGBAH boldly defending the wild pillaging of this country on an endless basis. Without them, your stupid chimpa ...
SILENCE CAN ALSO MEAN VERY CONCERNED, OKUDZETOR CAN CALL THE MASSIVE DEMO AGAINST NANA & CO BUT HE SHOULDN'T FORGET THAT NANA THEMS ALSO HAVE MOUTHS AND CAN CALL FOR FOR A MORE MASSIVE BLOODY ONE AGAINST OKUDZETIR AND HIS CO ...
You are animal even animal is more valuable than you. How can you defend criminals looting your future? Don’t you have common sense? Can’t you see? Tribalism is destroying you and your future generations to come. Please w ...
KILL ME AND FLY
Okudjato Ablakwa is anti Ghana just like most Ndc supporters. All they want is to see chaos and the destruction of Ghana. The reason why I say these Ndc people are fools is because, should the country be plun ...
I quite remember in 1979 & 1981 my late Dad insulting and kicking my brother who was in the university out of the house for supporting JJ Rawlings aluta.My Dad who was against JJ promised nothing good would out of that fake r ...
Peaceful demonstrations are part of democracy especially when we have situation like what we have in Ghana where few people have captured the country and have mismanaged almost everything. Referring to your dad, I am also old ...
Yes, the head of the elderly is like a tropical rain forest, if you don't find a tree to fell, you get a creeper. People calling for a military takeover don't know what they are asking for. Some of us have gone through all t ...
Foolish, tribalistic & uncircumcised @Professor Agyekum! I spit on your stupid dead mother in her grave wae..!!!!!! It is HOPELESS ROAMING ANIMALS like YOU, Kwasia Lawyer Sam Okudjeto, that fake "Reverend" Professor Martey, t ...
Please be civilized and write about the content. Name calling and insulting is very in appropriate. You have every right to disagree with others. Do not cause harm to yourself in politics. Please put more effort in things wit ...
You hypocrite old man - Professor Kofi Agyekum. When Nana Addo was wickedly killing poor and innocent people at Ayawaso West Wuogon and Techiman South during a simple voting exercise, we didn't hear you people talking right d ...
OKUDZETO ABLAKWA IS AN EWE NATIONALIST. ALL HE KNOWS IS TRIBALISM. SUCH BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ARE GERY DANGEROUS AND THEIR AIM IS FOR GHANA, APART FROM VOLTA REGION TO BURN DOWN COMPLETELY. GHANAIANS MUST BE CAREFUL IF SUCH ...
Nonsense!
A liar called Billy, when and where did Akufo Addo say this, anyway we know where you are coming from. Your own Ndc party will never choose any of you as a vice presidential candidate not even talking about a presidential can ...
Okudzeto must ask himself if President Ruto or any of the parliamentarians was a victim of the disturbances in Kenya. So in effect he is saying he will lead a visitation of mayhem on innocent people for the sake of Akufo Addo ...
Very nauseating to see intellectuals like Prof. Gyampo towing this line of replicating the Kenyan vandalism in Ghana!! We might be worst off than Kenya of several economic indicators (unemployment, exchange/inflation rate, et ...
Very nauseating to see intellectuals like Prof. Gyampo towing this line of replicating the Kenyan vandalism in Ghana!! We might be worst off than Kenya in several economic indicators (unemployment, exchange/inflation rate, et ...
Gyimifuorba @Kilogram, I tell you... your stupidity weighs more than a 100 kilograms! Today you find the comments of Professor Gyampo to be nauseating, but when Akuffo Addo was threatening this nation in 2016 about an African ...
Okufzeto Ablakwa is anti-Akan just like his murderous Ewe tribesmen J J Rawlings, Kojo Tsikata, Kofi Awoonor and the likes. He has set an agenda to falsely accuse and bring down every well to do Akan . Ablakwa you are a thi ...
Ah, @Opoku Amsterdam, are you not ashamed to be calling people names when you and all your clansmen had to go and beg for "human spare parts donated freely" to you by the Moshie and Gonja people?? How many times do you want O ...
I am an Akan and I know Okudzeto always tell the truth and if not this good son of Ghana this dangerous government of Akuffo Addo would have sold the entire country like what Sir John was doing be ...
Okudjeto is a fool
You have use two months for your apartments directly opposite your house at North Legon and happy for the poor masses suffering. Sometime I wonder what you people think of Ghanaians. It is only in Ghana that fully paid public ...
My advice to the youth
Kwasia mu Kwasia
Babies with DEAD BRAINS
Kill me instantly.
Good morning PROF. I think Hon Abkajwa's call is welcome by those of us suffering while a few people looting our resources with impunity. What us happening in Ghana is even mire than the situation in Kenya. Please release y ...
MASTER YOU SOME OF SO CALLED INTELLECTUALS ARE ALWAYS BAISED , PROF WERE YOU NOT IN GHANA WHEN AKUFFO ADDO THE THEN OPPOSITION LEADER CALLED ON GHANAIAN YOUTH TO REPLICA WHAT HAPPENED IN TUNISIA????? THIS FOOLISH FROM YOU, TE ...
Mr Ablakwa, the youth would have captured you and all MPs and University teachers who are calling for chaos and their family members before hitting the streets. In 1979 what happened in Ghana did not happen in Kenya and the ...
The problem of Ghana is the inability or unwillingness to forcefully register our anger towards the misdeeds of our governments. This is even appalling when the actions of government seem not to be mistakes but rather delibe ...
People died in the Kenyan protests. Is that what Okudzato Ablakwa is recommending for Ghana? Does he know who or whose relatives will die? Does he k own if he himself will survive during such protests? We have had our own pro ...
He never worked anywhere before entering Ghanaian politricks. He insults and speak any how. How will any sane person wish such evil for a place he calls home. It's a shame he is also in parliament, what is he building there i ...
Hypocrisy
I am very much appalled by the utterances of Mr Ablakwa. Much more, the call from some members of the NDC for a military takeover in this country. I don't know what had happened in this country so much so that a national dist ...
It is clear that Okudzeto-Ablakwa, with that enormous head full of water, is only politicking viciously to incite Ghanaians against the government in an election year. No persons in their right senses will like to see unprofi ...
Professor hypocrite you are now finding your voice, you people are the reason why Ghana is where it is now you see no evil hear no evil in this government but during the previous government you saw everything wrong we don't l ...
Ghana is not Kenya and Kenya is not Ghana. We the people in the Ashanti kingdom will never demonstrate against the NPP. We did that against Acheampong , that gave rise to Afrc pndc and now the wicked NDC Ablakwa and his trib ...
Why will Akuffo Addo:s government sell every piece of land that belongs to the state and these so called professots are ...
Look at this ewe fool abrakwa. Even tidal waves at Keta, he was wailing like a stupid child. I am playing that what he is calling for Ghana will happen in the volta region so that all ewes will perish and ghanaians have our p ...
KWASIAKWA
Agyekum,sia man
Look at the number of senseless deaths and those injured and looting that took place. The difference between what's going on in Kenya and Ghana demos is that in modern Gh ...
Its only fools who will czll for violent demonstrations or a coup. Let their bastard children lead together with their wives and extended family following. Those supporting the idiot Okudzato are worse than animals who will s ...
If anything happens, no one will be spared and or be safe. Folks reason up. If you don’t want the government vote them out. Nobody is immune to craziness if riots breakout. These politicians should shut their ugly mouths up ...
Okudzeto Ablakwa should first line up his family members on the street to help him with his so called uprising protest to replicate what happened in Kenya. This fool of a selfish politician talks as if he is a genuine crusade ...
Biased clergy
Biased Mensah Otabil.
Bad Martey.
Professor gerrout there. Yes we are ready to allow what fixes ones home to destroy ours. You been in this country and seen all the evil deeds of the Nana Addo govt and you've been silent with all your stupid Twi adages so sh ...
Organize your wife and children to go and demonstrate and live the average Ghanaian out of this. I'm even waiting to hear that this country has been sold to the Americans, Russians, the North Koreans and rest. Because you'll ...
Stupid professor
and local government to safe our b ...
What fixes one destroys another the one which is destroyable. Kokoram afede se wobebu wohwene agum a wonso wonfede se wobete ahahan atere mu. Literally translated, if a thief does not bother stealing your property, you should ...
Oh miserable Ghanaians, when are you going to be a bit clever? P/NDC sold all the factories that were in Tema and other parts of the country cheaply to themselves. Eventually lack of education and their quest to sideline the ...