If given the opportunity when you were a child in primary school who would you choose?A medical officer,history teacher and a French lecturer?
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
Destroy islam before it destroys you.
Mohammed idrisu 1 year ago
May almighty Allah forgive you and your entire family
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO IS AN ARROGANT EMPTY-HEADED IDIOT!!!!!!
NAPO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NAPO IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!
NAPO IS A FAKE DENTIST WHO THINKS HE IS AN EDUCATION EXPERT AND AN ENERGY EXPERT!!!!
NAPO IS AN INCOMP ... read full comment
NAPO IS A FAKE DENTIST WHO THINKS HE IS AN EDUCATION EXPERT AND AN ENERGY EXPERT!!!!
NAPO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
It has always been a doctor
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanafo, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
How is Napo going to campaign in Volta and Northern Regions after he openly made disparaging, distasteful statements against them? As Vice President, God forbid though, Will he still BOLDLY go on with his stern opposition and protest against developments in Volta Region and construction of Keta sea defence wall at the expense of his Kumasi development he has openly objected to in public and in parliamentary chamber using unacceptable and unparliamentary words? Posterity, Posterity and Posterity. Hmmm
I'm religiously sure Napo will be regretting for some of his loose canon talks and aftermath consequences. He will wish they never happened. He might not repeat them again when he is given the same opportunities and platforms.
Lessons Learnt: The Things We Do Shall Harm Or Reputation And Future Career. God bless Ghana
NY 1 year ago
Are you sure of what you’re talking about? Talking about loose talk; John mahama, have a lot of damage control to do in terms of loose talk!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Yeah, I said Napo is loose diarrhoea talker. He says whatever comes out of his mouth with foolish pride. Being a royal, I respect my kingdom though, does not give him the effrontery to speak disrespectfully and carelessly to us with unprovoked attacks. NPP leadership, I'm not sure if any still exist, must manage him and his public utterances for him to succeed.
By the way, someone must tell Napo that we well meaning Asantes will cast our votes for development, not NPP and Napo t-shirts.
Critical 1 year ago
My friend shut up how many votes will npp get from Volta region and northern all those people there who vote for ndc have already made up their minds
Wat is wrong with mp fighting for development for his area
Did Napo margi ... read full comment
My friend shut up how many votes will npp get from Volta region and northern all those people there who vote for ndc have already made up their minds
Did Napo marginalize the people in Volta and north wen he was minister for education or energy
Enough of the tribalistic effusion of u
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
What exactly did Napo say to disparage the people of Volta.Npp does not not need voltarian vote to win the 2024 elections.
NPP - AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN 1 year ago
Because their entire brains have become totally corrupt and malfunctioning, all the current members of the NPP, together with its leader - the forest chimpanzee called Nana Akuffo Addo, are never able to use their brains to do simple thinking, and to take some of the most obvious decisions. They are fortunate to be having Hon. Appiah Kubi, who happens to be the only man within their ranks with the wisdom and fortitude to do the right thing, but the FOOLS & CRIMINALS within the NPP far outnumber him! This is the tragedy of the party called the NPP, and the misfortune they have in that Kyebi forest animal who goes about madly carrying his own chair, and ordering noble Chiefs to stand up before greeting him.
Dave 1 year ago
NAPO wanted Appiah-Kubi to be removed and voted out during the npp primaries.
GHANA 1 year ago
APPIAH KUBI IS A REAL MAN WITH BALLS: NO LIKE THOSE COWARDS THAT WILL NOT SAY IT OUTSIDE BUT GO BEHIND THE HOUSE AND BE BACKBACKTING
Farouk 1 year ago
You are on point!
Sethoo 1 year ago
Do you believe in having real men in NDC?Why was NDC chasing Koku Anyidoho and trying to kill him?Are you aware bcoz of that Koku has been changing residence since NDC left power in 2016?
NPP: 1-BANKU, 1-TILAPIA 1 year ago
Hahahaha... foolish @Sethoo, how can you allow your stupidity to take you up to the level of LUNACY..???? Is it some hard drugs you have taken this morning, or it's simply the effects of your incurable madness?? For your information, Koku Anyidoho is now enjoying some of the most pleasant times anyone could have in life. It was actually your evil and Satanic party that kept hounding Koku and finally incarcerated him violently at the Police Headquarters. It was The kind and loving leadership of the NDC that came to work out his release. Gyimifuor kromfuor kwaadonto @Sethoo, your mother has toiled for nothing giving birth to you!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
TWEAA...THOSE WHO EXIBIT MANLY BEHAVIOUR STUPIDLY LIKE APPIAH KUBI ARE ALWAYS LEFT BEHIND...TWEAA
NANA AKUFFO ADDO - THE BORLAMAN 1 year ago
Hey, kwasia-kwasia @TWEAA, so which particular place do you think you and your stupid Akuffo Addo are going, where you have left Hon. Appiah Kubi behind...???? Odompo...!!!!!! Your gyimigyimi president told Ghanaians that he was "in a hurry" with his governance, that is why he appointed over 125 dumbo Ministers, not knowing he was only in a hurry to come and loot this country dry and leave us in the Nima gutter. Aboafunu... go and ask Akuffo Addo whether he has got a single equivalent of the many law certificates that Hon. Appiah Kubi has got. Nsem fo'aaa kwa.........
Dzifa, Hohoe 1 year ago
When someone is fooling out of jealousy, an idiotcalls it bravery.
Kojo 1 year ago
Does he himself has those qualities he mentioned. He should go for Jesus Christ. Even he was accused of being friend of wicked people...........
Sarfo Kwaku Addai 1 year ago
Propaganda. Andy has the balls and He's NOT a small fish.
Olamji 1 year ago
And Appiah-Kubi will be vindicated as he was in Ofori Atta case. What finally happened to Ofori Atta? Sacked!
Ash town 1 year ago
Hon Appiah Kubi is only stating the obvious truth, this is not hatred he is just an honest man base on his judgment, and is very good he is pointing all this out about Napo is to his benefit, true Napo is full of himself and running mate should be one you can flow with, let’s not criticise his concern, is the obvious truth and truth hurts, he means well, and stop auger coated Napo, he can give problems.
Npp 1 year ago
If l were Napo l would go and see Andy Appiah Kubi and explain my self and also assure him l would not let him down, l Iove hon Andy, very wise man,
Sarfo Kwaku Addai 1 year ago
Asante Akyem North is not a Small Votes area.
Lawyer Appiah Kubi opinions and the needless near banter with the Majority leader raises significant issues.
Andy is not a Small Fish from the Agogo Area in the Ashanti region.
Lawyer Appiah Kubi opinions and the needless near banter with the Majority leader raises significant issues.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
This is one of the very brave MPs who cannot be remote controlled by idiots with no manners and dignity. They tried to trap him down but the constituents stood solidly behind him. Only idiots will take and support every rubbish
Abena 1 year ago
Appiah kubi you are evil
Rambo 1 year ago
I think Mr. Appiah - kubi is an honest man who is not afraid to speak his mind. Unfortunately we don't have much of such politicians around.
GEORGE 1 year ago
Perhaps he, Appiah Kube wanted to be chosen as the running mate for Dr Bawumia. That's why he is in opposition to the choice of NAPO.The Party should be careful of such people.
Dzifa, Hohoe 1 year ago
This Appiah Kubi is anti establishment. Was he not the ring leader for the "Ofori Atta must go group." It is jealousy that is making Appiah Kubi behave this way. He was expecting to be the named but was not found worthy. NAPO Is the man. Appiah Kubi can go to HELL.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
What to remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*He said Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*He said he does not regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if he gets the same opportunity, he will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh threatened to lead a demo in the Ashanti Region if the Keta tidal waves are captured in the 2022 Budget.(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh asked us to go and do our own 'dumsor' time table (2024)
*Matthew Opoku Prempeh, the then Minister of Education, wrote to the PPA to approve a single source Wi-Fi contract of GHS84 million to Busy Internet Although it appears not to have qualified to win a contract in Ghana. This came with a monthly cost of GHS6.3m for maintenance.
(The Fourth Estate)
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
And so what? Are you a saint? Are you a perfect being?
AK 1 year ago
This is the man who opposed rudely, a very nice gentleman in the person of Kodjo Baah Wiredu till his death simply because he wanted to unseat him and go to parliament. He felt superior to Baah. It is no wonder that he's always going against the general good and acceptable norm. He is on record to have stated that he will never accept the post of a Deputy Minister because he can no more submit to a substantive Minister because of some past experiences. He cannot submit anymore and feels so big and he turns around and claims NAPO cannot submit. Anyway no one can begrudge him in an environment of democracy but he should be reminded that consistently opposing just for opposing sake doesn't do one any good.
Don Ziggy 1 year ago
What does this idiot gain by always arming the opposition against his own party. His utterances arms the opposition anytime.
James 1 year ago
He spoke his mind as an independent person. Leave him alone. He said Napo is not his choice but since he is not the choosing, there's no cause for alarm.
Twumasi, Agogo 1 year ago
Let's find out from Appiah Kubi if he would have accepted to partner the flagbearer. I think he is bitter he wasn't named.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
I'm hearing a mole speak
Samadu 1 year ago
More Grace to Mr Appiah Kubi. What we need in parliament is more of your kind. Speak your mind regardless rather than the tamed cowards in the party..
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Ofori Qttwh, Napo, Bawumiah = Dumber dumbest, dumb they all fcuking rubbish... The output measures their performance.. As for Ken Ofori Attah h3 no go better for you and your family... Yes you've stolen the monies and closed businesses to grow yours.. Money you want, money you have now but guess what, because it wasnt earned legally it will cause your problems trust me, foolish boy oforuli Attah, eveil cat
Abena 1 year ago
Appiah kubi are you a saint. Do you want to be named as a running mate. I don't also not like you, but I will have to support .No human being is perfect. You are an impossible. Person
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
Hon. Andy I have stated it sometime ago and would repeat here that it would be appropriate for you to drop your MP ticket. Whether you like it or not NAPO is the chosen running mate. How are you going to work with him? As an experienced politician, you should have understood that once majority decides, everyone including opposing ones need to drop their stance and move on. But it seems you are exposing your selfish attitude. Probably, you opted for a candidate but majority and the rank and file of the party decided otherwise. I am surprised you are still repeating your stance at various press interviews to the annoyance of party faithfuls and some of us sympathisers. Please nothing is going to change. You can do national broadcast to let the whole world hear your, NAPO is the chosen one. If you don't like him, please do the honourable like your title and drop your MP ticket and let whoever is ready to serve take your place. Simple. Aba!! Too much of you...enough is enough.
Naomi 1 year ago
@ Yaw Kwab. Kwasea. Cry river. Is it by force for Andy to endorse that cockroach called Napo? Can't you see that his ugly nose is like a bakery oven? Kwasea
NAPO HAS LITTLE BRAINS TO RULE GHANA:
NAPO IS AN INCOMP ...
Ghanafo, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know wh ...
How is Napo going to campaign in Volta and Northern Regions after he openly made disparaging, distasteful statements against them? As Vice President, God forbid though, Will he still BOLDLY go on with his stern opposition and ...
Yeah, I said Napo is loose diarrhoea talker. He says whatever comes out of his mouth with foolish pride. Being a royal, I respect my kingdom though, does not give him the effrontery to speak disrespectfully and carelessly to ...
Did Napo margi ...
Because their entire brains have become totally corrupt and malfunctioning, all the current members of the NPP, together with its leader - the forest chimpanzee called Nana Akuffo Addo, are never able to use their brains to d ...
You are on point!
Hahahaha... foolish @Sethoo, how can you allow your stupidity to take you up to the level of LUNACY..???? Is it some hard drugs you have taken this morning, or it's simply the effects of your incurable madness?? For your info ...
Hey, kwasia-kwasia @TWEAA, so which particular place do you think you and your stupid Akuffo Addo are going, where you have left Hon. Appiah Kubi behind...???? Odompo...!!!!!! Your gyimigyimi president told Ghanaians that he ...
Hon Appiah Kubi is only stating the obvious truth, this is not hatred he is just an honest man base on his judgment, and is very good he is pointing all this out about Napo is to his benefit, true Napo is full of himself and ...
This is one of the very brave MPs who cannot be remote controlled by idiots with no manners and dignity. They tried to trap him down but the constituents stood solidly behind him. Only idiots will take and support every rubbi ...
Appiah kubi you are evil
This Appiah Kubi is anti establishment. Was he not the ring leader for the "Ofori Atta must go group." It is jealousy that is making Appiah Kubi behave this way. He was expecting to be the named but was not found worthy. NAPO ...
*He said he does not regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if he gets the same opportunity, he will do It again(202 ...
This is the man who opposed rudely, a very nice gentleman in the person of Kodjo Baah Wiredu till his death simply because he wanted to unseat him and go to parliament. He felt superior to Baah. It is no wonder that he's alwa ...
I'm hearing a mole speak
Ofori Qttwh, Napo, Bawumiah = Dumber dumbest, dumb they all fcuking rubbish... The output measures their performance.. As for Ken Ofori Attah h3 no go better for you and your family... Yes you've stolen the monies and closed ...
Hon. Andy I have stated it sometime ago and would repeat here that it would be appropriate for you to drop your MP ticket. Whether you like it or not NAPO is the chosen running mate. How are you going to work with him? As an ...