Is this news? Tweaaa. Much ado about nothing. You can increase your campaign team to 125 like Akufo Monkey's ministers. Who cares
Osbon 1 year ago
Ghana moving forward without NDC period.
Pensioners haircut. Kwasea 1 year ago
You call this forward? Sideways not forward. Idiot
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
THE CENTER CANNOT HOLD FOR THE NPPIGS.... FOR NDC,, IT IS JOY FOREVER MORE IN OUR CAMP... MAHAMA AFA,, SIMPLE
NPP: 1-BANKU, 1-TILAPIA 1 year ago
Campaign nó... ator nsuo mu!
Paa 1 year ago
NPP has a SOLID campaign team. One can take it or leave it. Di wo fie asɛm.
Geeman 1 year ago
Mr divisive master he divided some regions leaving the big once , he didn't thatch Ashanti and eastern regin.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Has Haruna Iddrisu and Muntaka been added to the Mahama campaign team?I'm also told the Northern region campaign manager for NDC has been sacked..This is a big worry to NDC.
Simon 1 year ago
Write your comment if you like choose prophet kumchacha as your ranning mate to partner bawulair you will loose.
BOB 1 year ago
Am surprised Dan Botwe accepted to be the campaign manager for Bwumia.
Very sad, Bawumia was not an NPP member until Akufo Ado mentioned him and then was given 5yrs waiver or has been backdated.
Don't be surprised after Aku ... read full comment
Very sad, Bawumia was not an NPP member until Akufo Ado mentioned him and then was given 5yrs waiver or has been backdated.
Don't be surprised after Akufo ado bawumia will be nobody in NPP.
BOB 1 year ago
A lot of NPP members kept their bitterness against akufo ado and bawumia and this will be voiced out after akufo ado.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Dan Botwe is the typical corrupt Ghanaian official, his many houses acquired during his political tenure, amidst the enabling environment of Political corruption at the highest levels will be demanded if him at the appropriate time.
Don't be surprised after Aku ...
Dan Botwe is the typical corrupt Ghanaian official, his many houses acquired during his political tenure, amidst the enabling environment of Political corruption at the highest levels will be demanded if him at the appropria ...