Kojo Tsikata, Rawlings and Agyeman Konadu knew exactly what happened. Those executed were just scapegoats
Aboa 1 year ago
Another set of this killing but on massive scale will put the supreme court justice on red alert and stop them from receiving goats and brown envelopes.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
J M PROJECT
Another handiwork of the Ndc government. These people are savages. No wonder Mahama said they are the most violent people on earth. He should have said “We are the most murderous people on earth.” Check out ... read full comment
J M PROJECT
Another handiwork of the Ndc government. These people are savages. No wonder Mahama said they are the most violent people on earth. He should have said “We are the most murderous people on earth.” Check out the names of the murderers and you will understand why we have Fiifi Kwetey, Akamba, Jakpa etc still among them.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago
Our current corrupt NPP judges deserves such deaths.
Koliko 1 year ago
More corrupt , biased , tribal and political judges need to be killed now to cleanse the system
Loose talker 1 year ago
Aboafunu. May Satan kill you!
Jim 1 year ago
Rawlings led this criminal action and was never investigated let alone prosecuted. The evil that men do!
The Spear 1 year ago
Jim, you're an arsehole!
Isaac 1 year ago
It will continue if the nonsense at the supreme Court does not stop. Useless people
MACCARTHY PROSPER SACKEY 1 year ago
Then there is no need for us to keep celebrating 1st July as a Republic Day.
Benjilo 1 year ago
We are tired of this shit! People were murdered in this country including relatives and they are not less of human beings than these corrupt judges. This is never regrettable looking at what is happening in our courts today. This shit of a npp propaganda is fizzling out and i am glad.
KBM 1 year ago
The murderes will die again in hell
Paa Nii 1 year ago
It the same arrogance and lack of rule of law currently portrayed in the judicial that caused those unfortunate death. Let us learn from the past
Nje 1 year ago
Are they the only murdered Ghanaians . The hypocrisy must stop. No Ghanaian life is more important than the other
yaw cool 1 year ago
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Tanko 1 year ago
Someone once told me that instead of us to correct our past mistakes from the history learned, we rather repeat the same old mistakes and the cycle continues. The judges especially those in the Supreme Court should learn a lesson from this dark past and correct their mistakes instead of repeating the same mistakes(Unanimous SC), until then history will surely repeat itself one day.
Loose talker 1 year ago
Ofui
Ofui
Loose talker 1 year ago
Togo Ewe mercenaries! This heinous act should never happen again on this land, ever again or else...
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
We need more killings than what happened 1979, the stealing is too much even women of today are theives under Akuffo Addo's regime
J M PROJECT
Another handiwork of the Ndc government. These people are savages. No wonder Mahama said they are the most violent people on earth. He should have said “We are the most murderous people on earth.” Check out ...
Jim, you're an arsehole!
We are tired of this shit! People were murdered in this country including relatives and they are not less of human beings than these corrupt judges. This is never regrettable looking at what is happening in our courts today. ...
Someone once told me that instead of us to correct our past mistakes from the history learned, we rather repeat the same old mistakes and the cycle continues. The judges especially those in the Supreme Court should learn a le ...
Ofui
Never, never shall this happen again.