I’m neither a fan of the NDC nor of Sammy Gyamfi, but I urge him to sue the asces of those scum. We must rid Ghana of this nonsense. Apolitical Ghanaians, rise up against NPP and NDC now!!
Kofi 1 year ago
An NPP executive at Saula Tuna in Upper West Region begged a newly posted nurse to allow him lick her vagina . True story. If you like do a fact check
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Even assuming without admitting that Sammy Gyamfi was in Miami yesterday with his wife doesn't mean Jack! He is no collector of our taxes, hasn't been accused of any corruption, malfeasance, embezzlement or misappropriation of public funds etc. So what is the big deal here! This desperate attempt to engage in the usual NPP/NDC league table of equalisations and equivalences of thievery and corrupt practices will never work. Thieves and hyenas holed in the Julorbi House of career criminals are pilfering and pillaging our national assets like La Beach Hotel etc. Auntie Ceci, the dollar woman has a huge space under her golden bed to keep millions of dollars and euros and pounds. That is the issue at stake STOP THE STATE CAPTURE NOW!
Wwwe 1 year ago
Animal did give U tax to okeyer Darko if not U are an animal hmmm
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
NDC Foolish Soldiers will cry and bark in opposition for the next 20yrs while their party executives like Sammy Gyamfi and his wife enjoy their monies.Money Swine Sammy don't mind noone.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
UR CRIMINAL MONKEYDENT AND HIS CRIMINAL BRAND OF NPP WILL SUFFER COME 2025!!! EVERY PESEWA U MONKEYS HAVE STOLEN WILL BE RETRIEVED AND U WILL BE JAILED!!!
KWASEA, U ARE HERE TYPING GARBAGE, ABI. HAVE U EATEN TODAY??? DO U HA ... read full comment
UR CRIMINAL MONKEYDENT AND HIS CRIMINAL BRAND OF NPP WILL SUFFER COME 2025!!! EVERY PESEWA U MONKEYS HAVE STOLEN WILL BE RETRIEVED AND U WILL BE JAILED!!!
KWASEA, U ARE HERE TYPING GARBAGE, ABI. HAVE U EATEN TODAY??? DO U HAVE A JOB U GO TO OR U ARE FOOLING IN DEFENCE FOR MONKEYDENT akufo addo and his MONKEYMENT..
KWAAAASEA, NANTWIE BA!!!
Amo Yaw 1 year ago
Jay you are a joke and funny, anyway who is a liar and a propagandist than Sammy Gyamfi. Give him money to sue them. Sammy Gyamfi and your evil party will reap what they have sowed,
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
WHY WONT SAMMY GYAMFI BLOW NDC EASY COME MONEY? THIS IS EASY COME EASY GO CASH, THE GUY HAS NOT WORK FOR GHANA BEFORE AND BECAUSE HE CAN LIE YOU HAVE MADE HIM GIANT AND NOW HIS TEETH ARE MATURED TO BITE. , WHO DO THE NDC WANT SAMMY GYAMFI TO BITE FIRST?
M.T 1 year ago
You are in opposition and I don't know of a job you do which can earn you Gh10000 a month. Yet you go on lavish trip and pay $2700 per night? And the footsoldiers who struggle to make 3 meals a day are supporting this? Some are asking if he's in government but they forgot he could be enjoying the Create-loot-and-share which happened from 2012-2016. Does it affect our economy? YES. Economies suffer when people live beyond their means on frivolous things rather than invest what they have to create jobs. They spend their income like no tomorrow and turn around to ask government to put money in their pockets. Both government and the people have their share of tge blame. In the advanced countries people don't wake up looking to government for jobs like we do. It's because the private sector is working. If Sammy could offord this lifestyle he could invest in a small business to create jobs. I would say that to government officials as well who live large.
Bob Nkumsah Senyo 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi is tasting his own soup. I remember the hash advise Kwame Sefa Kai gave to Sammy Gyamfi some years ago on live program on peace fm. "Sammy you are young lawyer and up and coming politician. Stop denigrating people reputation and character with liars and propaganda. One day people would do the same to you then you will know how one feels.
NANA KWAME@ KUMASI 1 year ago
OOOOO -NPP NPP
YOU ARE ALWAYS DISGRACE US WITH FAKE NEWS ?
LEARN FROM ABLAKWA SMALL EEE.
HE IS ALWAYS ON POINT BUT YOU MY OWN PEOPLE NPP DIEER NTRO NKUAAAAAA.STOP LYING SMALL SO THAT WE CAN BREAK THE 8 OK
OOOOO -NPP NPP
HE IS ALWAYS ON POINT BUT YOU MY OWN PEOPLE NPP DIEER NTRO NKUAAAAAA.STOP LYING SMALL SO THAT WE CAN BREAK THE 8 OK
Kweku Duku 1 year ago
Ghanaians don't pay their taxes to Sammy Gyamfi, neither does he hold any government position. This is diversionary tactics but we won't fall for it. Ghanaians are much concerned about the hardship in this country. The rescue mission is on. Change is coming.
Mary 1 year ago
A female Kantamanto fos seller's one week.old urine self is better than Bawumia
Nana Kwesi Prempeh 1 year ago
Bawumia is a failed Veep
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
STX DEAL
And Mahama was a successful vice president
STX DEAL
Wwwe 1 year ago
But U pay Ur tax to okeyer Darko hmmm animals
Vinnie 1 year ago
So whatever the case is, you've been to miami, meaning the video is accurate. Again do you know how expensive that hotel is? Those who are familiar with miami, knows that every hotel has it signature designs and the very one you videod is super expensive beyond your salary. And I believe your honey moon was more than a week
Lexis 1 year ago
Kwasea. Is he the finance minister? How much tax have you paid to Sammy Gyamfi? Don't people travel?. Kwasea. Your mouth like the anus of Osafo Marfo's son. Gyimie saaaa
Wwwe 1 year ago
Ofuo how much tax HV U pay to okeyer Darko hmmm
Okyere 1 year ago
No wonder you support NDC...you are very dumb and ignorant
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nonsense, ever since Sammy Gyamfi graduated from college what private work has he done apart from politics.
HYPOCRITES 1 year ago
Vinnie, why do you expose yourself to public ridicule with your STUPIDITY. Is Sammy part of this USELESS government? You are TOO SYCOPHANTIC and MYOPIC. Talk about Safo Maafo's son selling our SSNIT properties. FOOL like you.
Okyere 1 year ago
You are the biggest fool...enviness will consume you...Kwasia your father was a nobody..young men are working hard and you are here trading insult...able toliwa
Kwame 1 year ago
@Vinnie, granted he was at the hotel in question, did he steal State money like the many NPP scandals we hear every day.What has happened to Cecilia Dapaah and the monies in her bedroom.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Kwame.Just tell us how Sammy Gyamfi came by all the money he is spending taking into consideration the fact that he hasn't worked in his life before.You are a rotten sycophant supporting any anything Ndc.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Even in opposition look at how he's enjoying party funds mind you he has never worked b4 in life.Thank God he's opposition where he will be for the rest of his life.
Rami Hassan Kafeel 1 year ago
I wonder how Sammy's life with his wife has anything to with us Ghanaians. Akufo Addo has been the one who has stolen from the state to enrich himself and his family and a few cronies around him. That should be the focus of the conversation in this country.
The video in circulation itself is a video taken after his wedding; did Akufo Addo fund it or Sammy stole from the government? Jokers in government
Wwwe 1 year ago
Go for it since nana HV money than mahama hmmmmbut now dead goat Airbus XTL and hope city Thief Mahama HV money than nana hmmm
Akosua Do 1 year ago
How come only stupid people climb into government in Ghana? These idiots should have no place in government - we should have learnt enough from this Animal Farm experience with the current government. They are nothing but animals
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Akosua, according to your logic, are then suggesting that NDC seeking to ' ...climb into government in Ghana' come December 7, 2024 are stupid?
Ralph 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi should take legal action against those NPP big men pushes their hungry social media guys to spread those lies.
Nana Kwesi Prempeh 1 year ago
Npp's agenda has failed. Ghanaians woke up to the sad news of increase in the prices of fuel and cement. Their diversion tactics has failed.
Kwame 1 year ago
We are not aware of NDC saying that Sammy Gyamfi has embezzled its money.
Since and individual did not commit a crime, whatever way he or she entertain himself is none of our problem.
Abudu 1 year ago
But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaaa. Unless Kejetia
Okyere 1 year ago
No one will vote for thief and drunkard Mahama
James 1 year ago
It's coming from your own camp! Don't blame it on the government because of your criticism. Some do more and even worse. Your own people are roasting you.....
Archipelago 1 year ago
Napo's face looks like Nebuchadnezzar. Can't you see his dirty beard full of lice? Imagine a rat like Bawumia and a cockroach like Napo. Two fellow fools
Raphael Elorm 1 year ago
Those NPP guys and foolishness are SYNONYMOUS.
Mensa 1 year ago
Just like you and robbery are synonymous.
Okyere 1 year ago
Ayigbe mafia...learn sense small...
Merciful Father 1 year ago
Sammy should not let this slide, it is time to let these robots see the robots that they are. In any case, what is wrong with a private individual leaving his life the way he wants it, is he part of the keepers of our public pegs?
Hon. A Walid Jnr 1 year ago
'...with NDC funds' and NDC is not complaining but NPP. NPP is simply that very useless entity with clowns all over. Such a useless lie is not going anywhere and cannot stop Sammy from doing the good work for Ghana.
Cde Azeko 1 year ago
Sammy Shld sue those nitwits
It wld help sanitise the stupidity.
Kofi 1 year ago
NPP is always behaving like they are in opposition. They should give us a break. Do you pay your tax to Sammy Gyamfi?
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
Those foolish Nppigs must be made to pay for they foolishness.
C.K 1 year ago
Kudos to Sammy Gyamfi for shooting down the misapprehension the NPP members are seeking to create.
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
Sammy must take these people on seriously.
C.K 1 year ago
Glossing over the numerous absurdities under this government to attack Sammy Gyamfi, to whom these NPP members pay no taxes to, for having a jolly good time is nothing but a whole damn mark of stupidity.
I'm glad he's sho ... read full comment
Glossing over the numerous absurdities under this government to attack Sammy Gyamfi, to whom these NPP members pay no taxes to, for having a jolly good time is nothing but a whole damn mark of stupidity.
I'm glad he's shot down their agenda
Adpoc 1 year ago
SAMMY GYAMFI IT IS TRUE. ABSOLUTELY TRUE.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
CORRUPT FOOLS ALWAYS SHOUTING ???
Coolest 1 year ago
Npp party are full of lies and misinformation that’s why they will lose this election
Nana Kwame yaw 1 year ago
Corrupt idiot keep quiet and suffer. You know how to lie too much. So also take it back. You are so corrupt with lies too much. You lie like you are not a Christian why????
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
useless people at this time they should have been branding the achievements of their goverment because there is non there are here fooling with 100 cedis pay
Joy 1 year ago
Sammy gyamfi just want mahama to come to power to steal for him. Stupid country like Ghana sit down to see a person from just university to turn him self a politicians to gain. Nana addo and mahama team are all thieves. Alan all the way
Otweeee 1 year ago
This guy in picture is foolish man with no brain.
Greedy 1 year ago
I was here and that . No productivity. So how do you make money.
Mohammed Oly 1 year ago
What’s wrong with him spending his hard earned money on trip to USA. Nobody pays tax to him he rather pays tax to Bawumia and his co-criminals.
Pipiro 1 year ago
Simply put, npp boys are fools
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Many NDC ANIMALS are writing and blaming NPP. Do you think that all NDC officials are happy with the way Sammy Gyamfi has been doing his work? This piece of news is coming from the camp of NDC people. Those "pull him down" people in NDC are responsible for this. So all those insulting NPP don't have human brains to think as real human beings. NDC IDIOTS!!
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
NPP AND THEIR FEAR-INSPIRED STUPIDITY IS GRADUALLY AFFECTING ALMOST ALL THEIR STAFF IN JUBILEE HOUSE AND PRO-NPP MEDIA!!! NS3M HUNU SAAAAAAA...
Nee 1 year ago
It is good that he has responded but it could have been better if Sammy gyamfi can tell us when he was in Miami and when did he stayed and for how long. That will put the story to rest.
Co2 1 year ago
This clearly shows that when NDC comes to power Sammy gyamfi will visit the moon with the wife. Criminals, don't foolishly fool yourselves NDC fool soldiers.
Cashpapa 1 year ago
You are not normal you think this concorded lies about the brilliant guy can stop him from exposing this useless government
Cashpapa 1 year ago
And what is npp peoples problem?is anyone paying he or her taxes to Sammy Gyamfi?they won't focus their attention on the dollar cedi problem currently facing the nation
Wwwe 1 year ago
Kwasiman react to Ur party office boys fool
CARLOS 1 year ago
What the are you people saying? He can travel to the moon and back and that's got nothing to do with the NPP. It was the NDC foot soldiers who were angry that he had taken their stipends to go and chill with his unemployed wife abroad. That was what they were complaining about. Leave the NPP out. You can't do any Damage control here.
Nana Yaw. 1 year ago
This mean life is good for him to travel for pleasure. Don't you get it? He keeps saying life is bad under NPP, but he is able to take trips.
Efo 1 year ago
Stupid boy. I won’t even vote again. Mahama should lose. No one cares
Kwaku 1 year ago
Sammy. Many from both sides of the political divide want your head on a platter out of jealousy. You are young. You enjoy the good life. So, they will get you. Unless you change to a simple life style from now.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Sammy if you have chilled,you have chilled after all your party’s campaign is going nowhere.
Okyere 1 year ago
That's ndc for you...they know their supporters are not educated so they will always fool them...Sammy Gyamfi is enjoying and you are here fooling...never again ndc
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
NPP NDC- same kobo. As my late mum will say. Nothing new.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Sammy pls continue to put pressure on the government....we acknowledge the good work you are doing... that's the stock in trade of the npp...more fire ...
Action Trooper 1 year ago
Oh so Blaa Sammy too has joined the flamboyance and lavish livers club, huh? Hmm! Corruption is like HIV/AIDS. Avoid its path or you get infected. Sammy o, Sammy!!! Heeheheheee…
Yaw 1 year ago
Today mumu gyemie Sammy gyemie is crying because somebody lied about him eii mesuro mpo Ofui keep quiet
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Now you how propaganda is all about!
Lost Cathedral int. 1 year ago
Hotels in Accra are expensiver than in the US and UK. What nonsense is that. Farmers are suffering. Midwife and nurses suffering. Teachers and all School Staff suffer. Parents of students suffer. Who enjoys?
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
For the first time I'm disgusted about Sammy gyamfi video in Miami. He thinks he is still in the university. Masa NDC is a big political party so be very responsible. Nonsense
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
As Plato said ‘The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “ Now NPP have fallen apart and center can’t hold any more and desperate so they always want to say something.Where are the men now? You people have to taste your words before spitting it out.
Kofi T 1 year ago
Please add Ghanaweb to the Suite....So they put senses in some of their Editors without certificate
Boat 1 year ago
Paying you back in your own coin hahahahaaaa you go explain taya
Moabsada 1 year ago
Swift response from the communications wizard, Sammy Gyemfi
KB 1 year ago
This boy is so young and doesn’t have any experience. He should not be trusted. His Mentors should groom him well to become fruitful in future but for now I will say no. He should take the backseat.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Once a thief, always a thief. A fowl thief during your youthful days , has now graduated to become an unbridled and corrupt thief.
Samuel Antwi 1 year ago
Those peddling those lies are so shameless. Is Sammy a government worker for them to be worried about his expenses huh?
Sam 1 year ago
Sammy you are putting too much energy in it to make them feel good. They are liars.
Just sue them as you have done and carry on with the good job you are doing.
Sammy you are putting too much energy in it to make them feel good. They are liars.
Even assuming without admitting that Sammy Gyamfi was in Miami yesterday with his wife doesn't mean Jack! He is no collector of our taxes, hasn't been accused of any corruption, malfeasance, embezzlement or misappropriation o ...
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
KWASEA, U ARE HERE TYPING GARBAGE, ABI. HAVE U EATEN TODAY??? DO U HA ...
WHY WONT SAMMY GYAMFI BLOW NDC EASY COME MONEY? THIS IS EASY COME EASY GO CASH, THE GUY HAS NOT WORK FOR GHANA BEFORE AND BECAUSE HE CAN LIE YOU HAVE MADE HIM GIANT AND NOW HIS TEETH ARE MATURED TO BITE. , WHO DO THE NDC WANT ...
You are in opposition and I don't know of a job you do which can earn you Gh10000 a month. Yet you go on lavish trip and pay $2700 per night? And the footsoldiers who struggle to make 3 meals a day are supporting this? Some a ...
Sammy Gyamfi is tasting his own soup. I remember the hash advise Kwame Sefa Kai gave to Sammy Gyamfi some years ago on live program on peace fm. "Sammy you are young lawyer and up and coming politician. Stop denigrating peop ...
OOOOO -NPP NPP
Ghanaians don't pay their taxes to Sammy Gyamfi, neither does he hold any government position. This is diversionary tactics but we won't fall for it. Ghanaians are much concerned about the hardship in this country. The rescue ...
Bawumia is a failed Veep
STX DEAL
So whatever the case is, you've been to miami, meaning the video is accurate. Again do you know how expensive that hotel is? Those who are familiar with miami, knows that every hotel has it signature designs and the very one ...
I wonder how Sammy's life with his wife has anything to with us Ghanaians. Akufo Addo has been the one who has stolen from the state to enrich himself and his family and a few cronies around him. That should be the focus of t ...
How come only stupid people climb into government in Ghana? These idiots should have no place in government - we should have learnt enough from this Animal Farm experience with the current government. They are nothing but ani ...
Sammy should not let this slide, it is time to let these robots see the robots that they are. In any case, what is wrong with a private individual leaving his life the way he wants it, is he part of the keepers of our public ...
I'm glad he's sho ...
Sammy gyamfi just want mahama to come to power to steal for him. Stupid country like Ghana sit down to see a person from just university to turn him self a politicians to gain. Nana addo and mahama team are all thieves. Ala ...
Many NDC ANIMALS are writing and blaming NPP. Do you think that all NDC officials are happy with the way Sammy Gyamfi has been doing his work? This piece of news is coming from the camp of NDC people. Those "pull him down" pe ...
What the are you people saying? He can travel to the moon and back and that's got nothing to do with the NPP. It was the NDC foot soldiers who were angry that he had taken their stipends to go and chill with his unemployed ...
As Plato said ‘The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “ Now NPP have fallen apart and center can’t hold any more and desperate so they always want to say something.Where ...