Look at the face of a seasoned criminal. Like father like son. You'll continue to engage stakeholders abi! These guys are really determined and seasoned and accomplished organized career criminals. They just won't let go. Mahama will be sorry if he allows these nauseating vagabonds off the hook.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!
WHY DO THIS AKYEM FOOLS THINK THE WHOLE OF GHANA BELONGS TO THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
CANDIDATES FOR FIRING SQUAD!!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO AND FAMILY
OSAFO MAFO AND SONS
BEDIATUO
GABBY OCHERE
FREMA (THIEF OF STAFF)
ASENSO
JINAPO
OPPONG NKRUMAH
NAPO
URSULA OWUSU
BRYAN ACHAMPONG
ADDISON
OFORI ATTA
JANE ... read full comment
AKUFO ADDO AND FAMILY
OSAFO MAFO AND SONS
BEDIATUO
GABBY OCHERE
FREMA (THIEF OF STAFF)
ASENSO
JINAPO
OPPONG NKRUMAH
NAPO
URSULA OWUSU
BRYAN ACHAMPONG
ADDISON
OFORI ATTA
JANE MENSAH
GODFRED DAME
CJ
etc, etc
kwani 1 year ago
thank you bro i had already prepared similar list,but for ursula i will fire the pusssssssssy
YSL 1 year ago
You are not engaging anybody, I don't know if this idiots can't simply comprehend what STOP means, Cmo anim tantaantan, krcno nkoaa, akrcmfoc aa cmo awo krcno mba, you should simply abort any plans of selling any state owned hotel to any of your akrcmfoc party members, we will come after you after you are thrown out of power deservedly like the thieving bastards that you are.
Ghanaians are not angry enough 1 year ago
unprecedented state capture. i don't understand why npp guys support this party
Kunta 1 year ago
And you are a candidate for burying alive I suppose?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO AND FAMILY
OSAFO MAFO AND SONS
BEDIATUO
GABBY OCHERE
FREMA (THIEF OF STAFF)
ASENSO
JINAPO
OPPONG NKRUMAH
NAPO
URSULA OWUSU
BRYAN ACHAMPONG
ADDISON
OFORI ATTA
JANE ... read full comment
AKUFO ADDO AND FAMILY
OSAFO MAFO AND SONS
BEDIATUO
GABBY OCHERE
FREMA (THIEF OF STAFF)
ASENSO
JINAPO
OPPONG NKRUMAH
NAPO
URSULA OWUSU
BRYAN ACHAMPONG
ADDISON
OFORI ATTA
JANE MENSAH
GODFRED DAME
CJ
etc, etc
state capture with impunity
MoonGod 1 year ago
see is ugly face like that of his frog eyed ugly father . thieves your day of judgement shall shire come
MoonGod 1 year ago
that stupid ashawo old abutia stupid old bag of a woman chaired this robbery. bryan acheampong lshould build his own hotels, in 6 yrs he built that hotel ? a former taxi driver , thieves and criminals
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Suspension is in place so Mr Director just shut up.We don't want your explanation,just stop wasting your time and tax payers money..Tnx.
999 1 year ago
If your grandfather and father finish their chain of hotels and bequitte them to you, you sell them to whoever not the ones build by Ghanaians, before you were born, continue doing the dirty job fir your father and remember you will not be there forever just as some came before you, ugly thing like that.
But for politics, would you have qualified to be there?, ofui
BA 1 year ago
You are very Sick fool
Pantalon 1 year ago
Kwasea. Osafo Mouthful pikin. So you are bent on selling the pensioners asset to that foolish man Bryan Acheampong. Kwasea. Because he is your party crook
SS 1 year ago
These guys are hardened criminals
ALEENo 1 year ago
Sale everything thing in the country. one day your time will be up criminals.
JJ 1 year ago
Fóolish man
Fóolish man
Kwam 1 year ago
Who cares? After you necodamously went ahead to sell these hotels ?? Posterity will never never forgive your entire generations now and unborn
Molemole 1 year ago
ABOABA
ABOABA
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
My friend pack off when did you start contributing to SSNIT. Because of you govt removed your predecessor to create the way for you to implement your Agyapa deal which your name was mentioned. There is no further engagement on this. bcos the workers whose funds you preside over say you shd stop the sale. That is final. If Bryan want more hotels he can build more for himself. DG you have about 5 months to leave that position. It is not a family position. Npp never again.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
You and your father will be jailed one day.
Jkmee 1 year ago
Look at his face engaging which stakeholders . You people are ruling the country like military leader. Stubborn and criminals
Esewara 1 year ago
Wo Maame tw3
Solo 1 year ago
Stupid criminals
You and your Father will ROT in Nsawam 1 year ago
Mark it on the wall. You will be JAILED I'm 2025.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Yua ugly face like yua fada's face. Eblume.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
This nonesense of a party and gangs in it. They have mortgaged the future of their children and descendants not all Ghanaians. Npp gone for good.
Stitches 1 year ago
Fool, just go ahead. Nsawam is waiting for you in 2025. The arrogance of these thieves is so nauseating
Yeah 1 year ago
Thank God for Ablakwa. Where are the pastors? Why is everyone quite?
Stone 1 year ago
Masa hands off, Agyapa people.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Thieves and Lai's brigade.
It is State Capture government. They should just try it. What happened inKenya will happen in Ghana soon.
Reality 1 year ago
Which stakeholders ? So you can compromise them ?
SSNIT is not for government. It is for workers ! Get that into your hard coconut shell.
bruce 1 year ago
liars, thieves, nation wreckers, criminals, axis of evil, children of demons, wicked creatures…
this is the same guy the government wants to make director of agyapa. osafo marfo's son. proper state capture
CHS 1 year ago
Don't worry all this landing asset grabbing is to form a base to finance their party. Konadu did that and how well are those businesses standing. NPP is doing same to finance their party. Tell them buy it will not end them well. All will collapse
Matey 1 year ago
Workers should go ahead with their original plan as this position does not address their demands.
Koko 1 year ago
Owifo,
Owifo,
.com 1 year ago
Leave Hon.Bryan Acheampong to buy his own lands to build more of such structures to add more infrastructures to the capital while SSNIT Maintains their.
godwin 1 year ago
Something is wrong with this NPP man
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Corrupt fathers forcing corrupt children on bleeding country.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
USELESS MAN ARE YOU A SSNIT CONTRIBUTOR
Iron Felix 1 year ago
You the Osafo Marfo's, if not for criminality u will not be hell bent to sell all these hotels. Ghanaians are aware that Labadi Beach hotel and few others are posting huge profits yet u have decided to include them in the sales. Are people normal at all
Look at the face of a seasoned criminal. Like father like son. You'll continue to engage stakeholders abi! These guys are really determined and seasoned and accomplished organized career criminals. They just won't let go. Mah ...
AKUFO ADDO AND FAMILY
OSAFO MAFO AND SONS
BEDIATUO
GABBY OCHERE
FREMA (THIEF OF STAFF)
ASENSO
JINAPO
OPPONG NKRUMAH
NAPO
URSULA OWUSU
BRYAN ACHAMPONG
ADDISON
OFORI ATTA
JANE ...
You are not engaging anybody, I don't know if this idiots can't simply comprehend what STOP means, Cmo anim tantaantan, krcno nkoaa, akrcmfoc aa cmo awo krcno mba, you should simply abort any plans of selling any state owned ...
AKUFO ADDO AND FAMILY
OSAFO MAFO AND SONS
BEDIATUO
GABBY OCHERE
FREMA (THIEF OF STAFF)
ASENSO
JINAPO
OPPONG NKRUMAH
NAPO
URSULA OWUSU
BRYAN ACHAMPONG
ADDISON
OFORI ATTA
JANE ...
If your grandfather and father finish their chain of hotels and bequitte them to you, you sell them to whoever not the ones build by Ghanaians, before you were born, continue doing the dirty job fir your father and remember ...
You are very Sick fool
Fóolish man
ABOABA
My friend pack off when did you start contributing to SSNIT. Because of you govt removed your predecessor to create the way for you to implement your Agyapa deal which your name was mentioned. There is no further engagement o ...
Wo Maame tw3
Stupid criminals
Don't worry all this landing asset grabbing is to form a base to finance their party. Konadu did that and how well are those businesses standing. NPP is doing same to finance their party. Tell them buy it will not end them we ...
Owifo,
You the Osafo Marfo's, if not for criminality u will not be hell bent to sell all these hotels. Ghanaians are aware that Labadi Beach hotel and few others are posting huge profits yet u have decided to include them in the sal ...