Akufo Addo is an embodiment of arrogance. The nauseating part is seeing his uncultured bodyguard who unfortunately calls himself chief of Alajo gesturing with his left hand towards traditional leaders. What an insult!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Such a shameless megalomaniac and a narcissist. Arrogance, pomposity, narcissism and disrespect personified. I don't blame AKUFFO ADDO. I blame the toothless chiefs who don't call his bluff by refusing to stand up to his buffoonery.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADD
O IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!
HOW COULD THIS IDIOT BE ELECTED PRESIDENT OF 33 MILLION PEOPLE????????
AKUFO ADD
YSL 1 year ago
The alzheimers and his specialy developed male menupause has gradually escalated into madness. A fool whose father was a president but still behaves as if he hasn't seen power before or know what power looks like in his entire life to allow himself to be totally absorbed by power drunkenness and power madness to this magnitude. They presented and projected this thieving bastard as a humble and incorruptible person and my equally mainly stupid country persons who refuses to think,fell for it.
Rex 1 year ago
They should come and defend the baboon again that he didn't inatruct the chief to stand up before he geeets his hand.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
By force respect paa nie muahahahaaaaaa
Akuffu addo wo Mami twe slovakia
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS AN ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!!
UNFIT AND UNQUALIFIED TO BE THE HEAD OF STATE FOR A COUNTRY WITH 33 MILLION PEOPLE!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK AND A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!!
UNFIT AND UNQUALIFIED TO BE THE HEAD OF STATE FOR A COUNTRY WITH 33 MILLION PEOPLE!!!!!
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
A dirty ugly ape with inferiority complex.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
I DON’T EXPECT SOMEONE LIKE FRANKIE TO BE RESPECTFUL TO ELDERLY STATESMEN BECAUSE YOUR BACKGROUND DOESN’T CONFORM TO MORALITY!
Ei Frankie! Your lack of moral upbringing is what’s making you misunderstand the Preside ... read full comment
I DON’T EXPECT SOMEONE LIKE FRANKIE TO BE RESPECTFUL TO ELDERLY STATESMEN BECAUSE YOUR BACKGROUND DOESN’T CONFORM TO MORALITY!
Ei Frankie! Your lack of moral upbringing is what’s making you misunderstand the President’s position. This is an 80+ years old and the elected of the country. So what the hell is that traditional leader who refuses to show some respect as far as the Akan culture is concerned. Even in the Western countries nobody greets their president while they are still glued to their seats. It’s disrespectful and disregard for our President. I know a stupid man like you from the “region whose half caste son came and killed our former military leaders some of who were old enough to be his father” would support such disrespectful and despicable attitude.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Here comes Stephen Donkey, the rat infested Bronx dweller, who cleans shit by day and trash by night; the primitive and primordial tribal bigot in full flight. Puta madre!
@FRANKIE,
YOU LIVE ON MAHAMA’S HANDOUTS SO JUST BE LITTLE RESPECTFUL! YOU JOBLESS NDC LEEECH WHO LIVES IN THE MERCY OF BEGGING ALMS FROM JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA!
Frankie! Kwaseato! I can come to Ghana today or tomorrow an ... read full comment
@FRANKIE,
YOU LIVE ON MAHAMA’S HANDOUTS SO JUST BE LITTLE RESPECTFUL! YOU JOBLESS NDC LEEECH WHO LIVES IN THE MERCY OF BEGGING ALMS FROM JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA!
Frankie! Kwaseato! I can come to Ghana today or tomorrow and sleep at wherever I deem plausible. Can you also come here and do likewise? You jobless moron who is counting on John Cribo Mahama to give you a handout, otherwise you will sleep hungry. Show some respect because you will even be more pompous if you ever if you ever land your hands on Just a Green Card. How many neighborhood in Accra or Ho is more advanced than the Bronx? Your shithole region don’t teach you to be respectful, but I will instill some discipline into your bloody head! Kwaseato!
Akwamey 1 year ago
So why don’t he tell Otumfuor to stand up when he visits Manhyia? He is older than Otumfuor, going by your logic. He’s a narcissist who preys on the weak
NO MATTER WHAT WE SAY HE IS THE HEAD OF STATE OF GHANA 1 year ago
No matter what our private views about this President are the fact is that he is the elected Head of State of Ghana. In contrast all traditional leaders ,without exception only represent their traditional areas. Ghana is a Republic.
The Head of State's position must be always be accorded the appropriate respect and dignity for that reason. All chiefs, "overlords" or "kings"- if you prefer to call them that are under the authority of the Head of state. There is no need to belabor this glaring fact. No matter our partisan views we have to sometimes accept facts that we find personally unpalatable . I am not even a supporter of this President and I have never voted for him .
Awanzy 1 year ago
Stop spewing ignorance here. Is he the only president of the 4th republic ?? Why didn't the 4 others order chiefs to stand up before greeting him ?? To make matters worse, he can't/doesn't do same to Okyehene and Asantehene ? Aren't he powerful than them too under the constitution?? The thing is that if it is a state/national event, then it's different. You don't go to a traditional event and expect chiefs to bow to you. Be consistent !
SICURA 1 year ago
Does he make the Asantehene stand up to greet him?
Just asking.
Hope of Ghana 1 year ago
Brofo
Brofo
Akwamey 1 year ago
You said what I was gonna say. Blame these useless chiefs who don’t know their worth
Korvi 1 year ago
Is Chieftaincy Minister, saying it's culturally right for chiefs to stand & shake hands? Why defend the indefensible? This ARROGANCE has never been seen in any of our previous presidents.
Nana 1 year ago
The president has got dementia he should be checked he is telling Ghanaians he is now rich, your money is in his pocket.
Go and order asantehene to stand when greeting you. No Chief shoukd stand up for him it's a matter if choice o viousky the chiefs have realised your incompetence so why will they show respect by standing?? This old man with chamber pot head if I were in gh I would surely have assassinated this guy with a bullet in his head what a waste of human sperm
Zab 1 year ago
It is not dementia, it is DOWNS SYNDROME
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
The devilish NDC think Ghanaians will fall this stupidity and lies. No amount of of such lies will save your demonic party from losing the elections in December. You should be prepared for the heavy defeat awaiting you.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Steve Kaye the unrepentant faggot with shit for brains. Stop projecting. It is the NPP that will lose miserably after looting this country dry for the last 8 years. The vast majority of Ghanaians are sick and tired of the incompetent, arrogant, ugly, thieving Kyebi clan and their friends. Get it straight fool.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Akwasi, how can you look beyond the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat if you are looking for an international thief?
He is known all over the world to be the most corrupt Government Official 1 whose boss set up a ... read full comment
Akwasi, how can you look beyond the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat if you are looking for an international thief?
He is known all over the world to be the most corrupt Government Official 1 whose boss set up a committee to investigate him for thievery.
Zab 1 year ago
You are following that lunatic octogenarian who cannot clear millions of cedis of FREELY DONATED essential drugs from his own port, and you are here calling somebody incompetent? Hahaha... your entire brains have become putrid like Akuffo Addo's own
U can't handle the truth 1 year ago
Steve kayaye ho and join your colleagues in the newly built mansion for kayeyes for defending a video staring right in you face
Ghanaians are not angry enough 1 year ago
Nana Addo will teach us a bitter lesson of leadership
Phel 1 year ago
I agree!
I agree!
@ Ghanaians are not morons like you!
COULD THAT NDC TRADITIONAL CHIEF DISRESPECT KWAME NKRUMAH? IT’S ABOUT BEING COURTEOUS AND CIVILIZED! SHOW SOME RESPECT TO THE 80+ YEAR PRESIDENT, FOR SAKE OF TEACHING THE YOUNGER GENERATION TO FOLLOW SUIT!
Most of you here still idol is Kwame Nkrumah, don’t you? Can that stupid traditional leader ever disrespect Kwame Nkrumah to that extent? Kwaku Nkrumah once told Ashanti Hene and the Cocoa farmers to their face — that he will not increase their producer prices because they will use the windfall to marry multiple wives. Meanwhile almost all his appointees were married to multiple wives.John Mahama’s father had six wives and 44 children at the time his boss was making that unguarded statement. Even Nkrumah himself was engaged in so many extra marital relationships.
U can't handle the truth 1 year ago
Hey hey hey hey respect the name of kwame nkrumah who respect chiefs unlike your arrogant president
Big Adolf 1 year ago
I like your submission
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
You Ghanaians - I keep telling you that you have mistakenly elected A LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE FROM THE KYEBI FOREST to govern you. Just imagine if Akuffo Addo were to be academically sound, with valid certificates to back his fraudulent legal claims! Our inglorious dwarf is certainly suffering from INFERIORITY COMPLEX, because he knows Ghanaians have discovered that he's an academic nincompoop, so he'll have to forcefully demand respect to assure his miserable self that he is somebody. AKUFFO ADDO THE FOOLISH KYEBI RASCAL has confirmed to all Ghanaians by his public deeds that he's nothing but AN ARROGANT & POMPOUS FOREST DEITY...!!!!!!!
buzy 1 year ago
excellent submission by a bold son of the land
Citizen 1 year ago
These chiefs are also stupid. Why do they continue to invite these gormless politicians to their festivals, programs and so on. They just come to talk, abuse, disrespect you and leave. And you continue to invite them. At the moment they are just coming to campaign and nothing else. Chiefs used to be be very wise. What is happening??
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Under conditions of unprecedented hardship, an elephant size envelope is worth more than their dignity. So sad.
Ghanaians are not angry enough 1 year ago
akuffo addo is a bad president. unfortunately ghanaians are so hypocritical that they will see nothing wrong with this. akuffo addo is the worse president in the history of ghana
Ojah 1 year ago
That is what misfit chimps with surfboard heads do! They demand respect until something knocks them over.
A WILD DEMON IS RULING GHANA TODAY 1 year ago
Look at his FVCKING, UGLY, MANGLED HEAD!
Lol 1 year ago
Same video and from this angle we can clearly see that the person and the president know each other.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Donatus:
I find your response to the president’s behaviour disturbing and offensive. The president is not a king and Ghana is not a kingdom. To instruct chiefs in Ghana to stand when he approaches is quite childish real ... read full comment
@Donatus:
I find your response to the president’s behaviour disturbing and offensive. The president is not a king and Ghana is not a kingdom. To instruct chiefs in Ghana to stand when he approaches is quite childish really. Akufo Addo is the only president who behaves like this. I am old enough to know that all former heads of state have paid respect to chiefs when they visited traditional areas. Arrogance is the hallmark of this administration.
Alhaji Kwame 1 year ago
It sometimes looks like Akufo Addo thinks he is funny; the moron has never taken Ghanaians seriously, and I don't blame him; after all, he managed to lie his way to power, and has stolen as much as he wants, while we look on without lifting a finger.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
He will become an ex soon...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Ghana Sun Tzu 1 year ago
People around Nana Addo must tell him the truth before he is embarassed when he meet Naa Akyere Kwaa Kofi of Aduom Anaafo o.
Because the damn devil wont get up!
Yoo!
People around Nana Addo must tell him the truth before he is embarassed when he meet Naa Akyere Kwaa Kofi of Aduom Anaafo o.
Yoo!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Disrespectful Akyempanzee.
Being 1 year ago
It is called, the short man syndrome
Justins 1 year ago
Herh Npp and Arrogance. Smh. Can’t wait for dec. 7
NANABA 1 year ago
When you go to a chiefs palace or anywhere chiefs are the rulers all the people including the PRESIDENT are subjected to the rules of the kings and or chiefs
in the Parliament the President controls the place and he Rules
B ... read full comment
When you go to a chiefs palace or anywhere chiefs are the rulers all the people including the PRESIDENT are subjected to the rules of the kings and or chiefs
But its just a matter of respect in the Ghanaian culture to stand up to greet an adult irrespective of where we find ourselves
It doesn't make us less human
The Spear 1 year ago
They were Chiefs before crooked hammerhead Akufo-Addo became president. I other words, they Chiefs elected very short Nana Addo as president, so he can't be going about ordering them to stand up and greet him.
Stupid Ak ... read full comment
They were Chiefs before crooked hammerhead Akufo-Addo became president. I other words, they Chiefs elected very short Nana Addo as president, so he can't be going about ordering them to stand up and greet him.
Stupid Akufo-Addo who begged everyone to consider him has erected himself into a kind of behemoth in his own rights and feeling bigger than God himself after allowing NPP to steal the country dry.
Anyone who voted for this monumental fiasco must have been out of touch with reality.
Kwame 1 year ago
The chiefs who stand as instructed don't respect themselves. They deserve it.
Cameraman 1 year ago
Daily normal
Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago
While bahumia is lying down for chiefs to walk on him.
Dallas 1 year ago
No difference between Bawumia and Akufo Addo, Bawumia is being hypocritic.
Joana 1 year ago
Imagine a goat like Bawumia also coming to order a chief to stand. Kwasea Cow rearer from Fulani territory and his clitorisless wife Samira. They are from where? Foreigners
Asase Ba 1 year ago
That is mean. Have you seen her vagina?
I have she has. I clit I think she was circumcised
Mr. B 1 year ago
Akufu Addo is a true definition of arrogance, despicable, a narcissist, power drank and ungrateful being. Go to the northern regions or Manyhia and act in this manner and see what happens.
Dutch Passport 1 year ago
Kwasea president. Short ugly bastard
999 1 year ago
The interesting thing is his idiotic bodyguard who is a small chief also uses his left hand to instruct chiefs to get up as if he was also elected.
The time will come but not now so they shoukd dream on and enjoy while it la ... read full comment
The interesting thing is his idiotic bodyguard who is a small chief also uses his left hand to instruct chiefs to get up as if he was also elected.
The time will come but not now so they shoukd dream on and enjoy while it last
I'M THE KING-PRESIDENT OF GHANA, PERIOD! 1 year ago
Our own arrogant King-President.
He will be an ordinary Akyem chief after January 2025.
Never shall we elect such a self assuming leader again.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Then Beware of Cheddar!!! He's worse
godfather 1 year ago
Peculiar with all apalahalas
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
He did not order the Asantehene to stand! Did he?
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Why can't you leave Nana Addo alone? Is this also news? NDC ANIMALS talk about irrelevant things. He is the president of the WHOLE country and ALL chiefs are below him. Must NDC smelly ANIMALS use this to insult him? IDIOTS! NINCOMPOOPS!!
Akwasi 1 year ago
Only an NPP faggot with rotting brains will write this nonsense. Nobody cares about that ugly short corpse you call the president. What we do care about is how he and his family and friends have destroyed Ghana with their greed and incompetence. Get it straight you he goat.
Seth from manprobi 1 year ago
This shortigo president is the most arrogant and stupid person I have seen
King 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop publishing lies. It's never true and it's a hate propaganda to the president.
Blows at Walewale among NPP 1 year ago
The president behaves like a fool. He should go and tell the Dagbonwura to stand up. If a lion will not scratch that his stupid face give am
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
What the hell does he think he is. intimidating and disrespecting these poor chiefs. Who is this autistic man kraaaa.
Selorm 1 year ago
Some years ago while reading comments on this flat form, I read from someone that Akutu Addo is/was and shouldn’t be allowed anywhere near the presidency. Back then, in my thoughts, I was thinking… How can one think or say such a thing???!!! Is it handsomeness or ugliness that’s used as a yardstick to measure who is fit to be president??? Well, in this great future, with all I have witnessed personally, I can say this is the most ugliest president (inside out) to have ever been allowed to rule. Indeed very ugly and him being president is deeply regrettable.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
it is time we wage a campaign to ask our chiefs and kings in the country to stop making durbar for this Akuffu Addo.
the arrogance of Akuffu Addo cannot be tolerated on our chiefs
# stop going to durbar in meeting the ar ... read full comment
it is time we wage a campaign to ask our chiefs and kings in the country to stop making durbar for this Akuffu Addo.
# stop going to durbar in meeting the arrogance president#
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Inferiority complex because of his size and downright arrogance.
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
From next year going go and order a chief to stand up again. Old fool. Who are you?. Your tenure remains five months. Chimpanzee
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
This is ridiculous. In what town did this happen? Just curious.
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
This dwarf is too proud. You will become ex-president in Jan 2025. Filiuulish nan.
Kow 1 year ago
What a shameful lie. Whoever wrote this heading at Ghanaweb should be ashamed of himself. You can even determine the exchange pleasantries of the President and the chief and you formulate your own evil picture to defame the Prez. It will not work and it will not wash. Shameless Ghanaweb
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Hmmmm! You Ghanaians - I keep telling you that you have mistakenly elected A LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE FROM THE KYEBI FOREST to govern you. Just imagine if Akuffo Addo were to be academically sound, with valid certificates to back his fraudulent legal claims! Our inglorious dwarf is certainly suffering from INFERIORITY COMPLEX, because he knows Ghanaians have discovered that he's an academic nincompoop, so he'll have to forcefully demand respect to assure his miserable self that he is somebody. AKUFFO ADDO THE FOOLISH KYEBI RASCAL has confirmed to all Ghanaians by his public deeds that he's nothing but AN ARROGANT & POMPOUS FOREST DEITY...!!!!!!!
THE TRADITIONAL LEADER MUST BE VERY UNCULTURED
Even if the 80 year old President expects to be given that elderly regards what’s wrong about it? He is one of the oldest statesmen alive right now. So what’s wrong with giving him the due respect? NDCfuo Akronfuo! You will never taste power in the foreseeable future!
@ THE TRADITIONAL LEADER MUST BE VERY UNCULTURED
Even if the 80 year old President expects to be given that elderly regards what’s wrong about it? He is one of the oldest statesmen alive right now. So what’s wrong with giving him the due respect? NDCfuo Akronfuo! You will never taste power in the foreseeable future!
Game Changer 1 year ago
Don't worry at all. You risk developing High Blood Pressure come 2025 after the humongous defeat to your tribal criminal group called the npp.
matthew 1 year ago
maybe you`re looking at a different video.
Service provider 1 year ago
Never again should clowns rise to the presidency again. Gh was better than today
Mete 1 year ago
I curse those adults who packaged Akuffo Addo as the best person to lead Ghana when they knew they were lying. May God punish all of them
Service provider 1 year ago
Amen o
Amen o
Sako 1 year ago
It's a strategy to compensate what he did first. We know all
Yeah 1 year ago
Exactly my thought. It could be staged to cover up for what happened in the Volta and the North. You're a smart guy.
THE KOBOLOR PRESIDENT HAS GONE WILD 1 year ago
It is never a staged thing! You guys are talking as if you haven't known this ARROGANT BUFFOON for years
Sapato 1 year ago
NAPO's own will be worst koraaaa
No one 1 year ago
The president is ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. Why should any chief wantbto sit and greet the first gentleman of the land. There is nothing wrong with him asking the chief to stand. Will the chief himself greet a subject who sits to greet him? Or fails to drop the clothe from the shoulder? Lets not politicise everything. Wrong is wrong period
Really 1 year ago
Wó y3 aboa kwasia paaaaaa..............
EDDY 1 year ago
I see NAPO having the character of Nana Addo
Zab 1 year ago
Napo is WORSE!
Let's see if after 7th Jan 2025 1 year ago
No worries. No condition is permanent. After 7th January 2025, we will see who will even see him and greet him let alone standing up. His pride will soon down on him. The most disappointing president ever in Ghana. His performance have made many to believe that any idiot can now be a president . Hmmm
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
It is what it is
Wise Osei 1 year ago
Kenyans will not accept this kind of nonsense from a puppet president.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Even Mobuto Sesececo the dictator of the 90s had respect for chiefs in his country
Patriot 1 year ago
Why doesn't the government simply establish greetings protocols with the House of Chiefs and avoid these public spats? At least it will spare Bawumia and Napo from humiliating kneeling and prostrating themselves on the ground before these same chiefs the president orders to stand and greet him!
FIRST SENSIBLE SUGGESTION INSTEAD OF IDIOTS HURLING INSULTS 1 year ago
Well said. Yours is the first constructive suggestion posted today.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
That so-called "constructive suggestion" is utter rubbish. The protocols exist and all parties know them well!! If idiots choose to adulterate them for political expediency's sake they may as well fall on their own swords. We must not suffer decided glorified fools.
Musa 1 year ago
Stupid good for nothing fool of a chief
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Why the chiefs should sit to greetings the president, Ghana is a republic and we don't deal with chief things. To stand to greet someone is just a respect and we should learn to respect each other, the president is standing to greet and you're sitting, this is respect ? The Chimpanzee homosexuals president Akufo Addo is right.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Prsidooooooo don't mind anybody ooo, these chiefs don't respect at all
Apam 1 year ago
The most dirty idiot ugly president we have in ghana = kyebi chipanzee president, bush man.
Nuumo 1 year ago
It's because he has seen that most chiefs should not be respected. Those supporting his disrespectful behavior should wait till he subject our revered chiefdom into a useless one.
Very soon he will ask Otumfuo and other chi ... read full comment
It's because he has seen that most chiefs should not be respected. Those supporting his disrespectful behavior should wait till he subject our revered chiefdom into a useless one.
Very soon he will ask Otumfuo and other chiefs to stand before greeting them, then you people see how foolish you have been for supporting this shameful and nonperforming president.
K B 1 year ago
Folks, I think we should not waste time to discuss this matter. It does appear Nana just wants to court attention otherwise I do not understand why he repeated such a controversial issue. Let’s focus on more important issues.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
They don't respect him because he is short and very ugly just like a baboon
Kwabena Ohemeng London 1 year ago
I support President Akuffo-Addo hundred percent. No chief is above Akuffo-Addo in Ghana. They have to stand up when Akuffo-Addo is greeting them.Akuffo-Addo is the president of Ghana elected to that position by Ghanaians. No chief is elected by Ghanaians in a nationwide election. Take the situation where chiefs sit down when the national anthem is being played..That is unacceptable!!. An exhibition of total disrespect for the nation.
A WILD DEMON IS RULING GHANA TODAY 1 year ago
YOUR STUPID MOTHER WAE... @Kwabena Ohemeng! Next time again, go and bring us SOME CERTIFICATELESS CHIMPANZEE FROM THE KYEBI FOREST and come and deceive Ghanaians that he's a humble Oxford graduate. You damn stupid rats..................................
Yeah 1 year ago
That's his true nature at display. This is someone who came begging you for votes and out of Pitty you voted for him. Now he's telling you how foolish you've been for voting for him. They deserve it all because some of this Chiefs were the once who promoted him. This man is destroying the chances of Dr. Bawumia.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
N another big nose arrogant napo is vice n a liar...Akufo-Addo is the worst president in Ghana history, but look at him having fun, John mahama was going through sleepless nights when things were far better but tribalistic n hypocritical Ghanaians were attacking him even up to now...
Ghanaians u must be ashamed for making this imbecile akufo Addo president n left a gentle mahama...mahama will never do this
I will not be happy if akufo ado does not go to nsawam...he is criminal
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Hehehe,ride on.
Nelly 1 year ago
If he can’t do this to the Ashantehene or Okyehene, why doe he think it is okay to do it to other chiefs?
Cc 1 year ago
Are they afraid of that rat of what?
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
when will the npp sympathizers accept the truth when its clear in their eyes?
nana addo is arrogant and vindictive from on set. he has gotten what he wanted and now wants to show Ghanaians who he really his.
I have stated f ... read full comment
nana addo is arrogant and vindictive from on set. he has gotten what he wanted and now wants to show Ghanaians who he really his.
I have stated from on set Nana Addo has destroyed the npp John Agyekum Kuffour worked seriously and hard for. its a shame and disgrace.
QUALITY HIM 1 year ago
Write your commentALL AUTHORITY BELONGS TO GOD ALMIGHTY,THE CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH NOT MAN
John 1 year ago
I said it. The most arrogant twat. Some ugly arrogant man. What kind of arrogance is this ?
THE KOBOLOR PRESIDENT HAS GONE WILD 1 year ago
Please, if Akuffo Addo dies, will they write in his obituary that he was a humble man ?? I'm just wondering
Abeiku 1 year ago
The most ugliest man alive. Inside out.
Afro Values 1 year ago
This must be a game.
Asante 1 year ago
Bawumia will loose because of Akufo Addo arrogance.....NANA KWAME ALL THE WAY
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Idiot Bawumia will loose because his brain is dead and illiterate educated villager. Foolish dollar police officer and fake economy manager.
Kenite 1 year ago
Who else notice that NPPIGS are the most stupid idiots on this planet after pigs and dogs. After the Sammy Gyamfi trip to USA these useless bunches of idiots sharply realized how pained it was when Nana Addo was bathing in the air, how barbaric it's was for Cecilia Dapaah to hoard money in his house, Abu Jinapor 6 Polytanks containing Dollars etc. Today these illiterates lead by Wuntomi, Abronya and Obiri Boahene are pained for what they have done worse. Are they aware that Sammy is the Lawyer of Engineers and Planners. From their tin God to the last person in NPP depends on law and they are pained that their fellow Ashantes is a Lawyer at a lucrative company. Are these stupid idiots not evil? What can of barbarism is this.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Kel 1 year ago
Otumfuo osei tutu must rise next
Nana Was Right 1 year ago
This village chief thought he is more powerful than the president.of Ghana. It’s time w e show respect to seat of presidency and whoever occupies it.
Your Mother Was Right 1 year ago
When your lunatic president with a toothless mouth willingly climbed up a trotro, and sat with us to eat roasted yam during his campaign, he didn't know he was more powerful than us?
ATAKPA 1 year ago
His arrogance is beyond reasonable.....what bores more is his security guard who also normally commands the chiefs....this is too bad...and there ll be some npp idiots defending his actions....at least there should be one reasonable person in npp to correct him...
Ruth 1 year ago
The man is short and u sit to shake hands with him.. don't u know it can make him fall??
KingsKing 1 year ago
What at all is with this ape? The ugliest is whenever mocking the handsome person. Nsuo ba mpo nie. Bo whie.
Kwaku Tia 1 year ago
Leave the guy alone. He has inferiority complex.
Akos 1 year ago
This only happened in the southern part of the country, I swear the day this will happened in the northern part hey this dwarf will reach his home. Why the chiefs are afraid of him or what. I like the way the Gonjas treat him. Kwasia tou
BOYIIMEN Ghanaians are wide awake now. That your useless propaganda will not wash again 1 year ago
Another video of Akufo-Addo ordering a chief to stand before greeting him emerges.
Akufo Addo is an embodiment of arrogance and notoriety.
The nauseating part is seeing his uncultured bodyguard who unfortunately calls himse ... read full comment
Another video of Akufo-Addo ordering a chief to stand before greeting him emerges.
The nauseating part is seeing his uncultured bodyguard who unfortunately calls himself chief of Alajo gesturing with his left hand towards traditional leaders. What an insult! How does Nana akufo addo sees himself? he show no respect to elders.
Npp party and government communicators should come and defend the notoriety of Nana akufo addo again that he didn't instruct the chief to stand up before he greets. What an insolence?
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
Whether chief,king or whatever they are all under president per the constitution and they should show respect to authority.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Will this standing up inlude the likes of yaa Naa, asantehene, akyemhene, national muslim chief ... somebody should ask the president, the real reason why he wanted to be the president of this country? Not his outer motives. But his inner motives.
Kwame 1 year ago
Let's al be real here...why al da other Chiefs were up except dat one chief???....was da chief trying to score a political point???
Suzi 1 year ago
Look at this ugly thing calling him seif a president without any respect for his chiefs
PAPA 1 year ago
And it happens only at funerals eerhh
So can't we read in-between the lines
Aaabaahhhh
Aaabaahhhh
Cc 1 year ago
Old age has nothing to do with wisdom
BAMIDELE DATSOMOH 1 year ago
STOP WORRYING AND TELLING LIES ON THIS MAN. HE IS STRONGER THAN YOU ALL BOTH PHYSICALLY AND IN SPIRIT. BETTER GO AND PRAY FOR YOUR MAN WHO IS ON THE WAY TO JAIL. NONSENSE. YOU CANNOT DO HIM FOOKO. ABLAKWA BETTER THINK OF HELPING YOUR CONSTITUENTS TO SURVIVE FLOODS AND STOP WASTING ALL YOUR TIME, MONEY AND ENERGY THINKING YOU ARE EXPOSING THE GOVERNMENT WHILE RAINS ARE CARRYING AWAY YOUR PEOPLE. FOOLS AS THEY ARE, THEY ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU ON DEC 7TH. EXPLOITATION OF MAN BY MAN.
Rob 1 year ago
Stupid post
Stupid post
Ananse System 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is just a twerp and a moron wanting recognition
Stupid talk 1 year ago
Nonsense reply from the ministry of chieftancy. Who is the authority? Because of their stomach to lay down for these politicians
SD.com 1 year ago
Why did the chief stand up? Was he afraid?
Anonymous 1 year ago
I blame the chief__why kowtow to this chimpanzee?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This 'try me" President has become" trial" to the good people of Ghana. Does he think the prefix 'NANA' before his name makes him equal to the custodians of our cultural heritage? They want to tell us Bawuliar is humble. What kind of humility did Akufo-Addo not display when he was vying to become president? These are the crop of scammers who have mastered the art and science of deception and conmanship. All be lie!!
Kofi 1 year ago
The akyem mafia's presidency is only to bully the masses with his vindictive character and attitude
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
forgive him
forgive him
Jim 1 year ago
Akkufo-Addo should be ashamed of himself in forcing people and traditional leaders to kowtow to him. Ghana is a republic, and this nonsense should not be tolerated.Respect should be earned by our leaders, not forced.
Asempa 1 year ago
He should go and order Otumfuo and Okyehene to stand and greet him when he visits them.
Hahahahahahahaha, Nana be that.
Such a shameless megalomaniac and a narcissist. Arrogance, pomposity, narcissism and disrespect personified. I don't blame AKUFFO ADDO. I blame the toothless chiefs who don't call his bluff by refusing to stand up to his buff ...
AKUFO ADD
The alzheimers and his specialy developed male menupause has gradually escalated into madness. A fool whose father was a president but still behaves as if he hasn't seen power before or know what power looks like in his entir ...
Ei Frankie! Your lack of moral upbringing is what’s making you misunderstand the Preside ...
@FRANKIE,
Frankie! Kwaseato! I can come to Ghana today or tomorrow an ...
No matter what our private views about this President are the fact is that he is the elected Head of State of Ghana. In contrast all traditional leaders ,without exception only represent their traditional areas. Ghana is a Re ...
Stop spewing ignorance here. Is he the only president of the 4th republic ?? Why didn't the 4 others order chiefs to stand up before greeting him ?? To make matters worse, he can't/doesn't do same to Okyehene and Asantehene ? ...
Just asking.
Brofo
Go and order asantehene to stand when greeting you. No Chief shoukd stand up for him it's a matter if choice o viousky the chiefs have realised your incompetence so why will they show respect by standing?? This old man with c ...
Steve Kaye the unrepentant faggot with shit for brains. Stop projecting. It is the NPP that will lose miserably after looting this country dry for the last 8 years. The vast majority of Ghanaians are sick and tired of the inc ...
He is known all over the world to be the most corrupt Government Official 1 whose boss set up a ...
You are following that lunatic octogenarian who cannot clear millions of cedis of FREELY DONATED essential drugs from his own port, and you are here calling somebody incompetent? Hahaha... your entire brains have become putri ...
I agree!
COULD THAT NDC TRADITIONAL CHIEF DISRESPECT KWAME NKRUMAH? IT’S ABOUT BEING COURTEOUS AND CIVILIZED! SHOW SOME RESPECT TO THE 80+ YEAR PRESIDENT, FOR SAKE OF TEACHING THE YOUNGER GENER ...
I like your submission
You Ghanaians - I keep telling you that you have mistakenly elected A LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE FROM THE KYEBI FOREST to govern you. Just imagine if Akuffo Addo were to be academically sound, with valid certificates to back his frau ...
These chiefs are also stupid. Why do they continue to invite these gormless politicians to their festivals, programs and so on. They just come to talk, abuse, disrespect you and leave. And you continue to invite them. At the ...
@Donatus:
I find your response to the president’s behaviour disturbing and offensive. The president is not a king and Ghana is not a kingdom. To instruct chiefs in Ghana to stand when he approaches is quite childish real ...
It sometimes looks like Akufo Addo thinks he is funny; the moron has never taken Ghanaians seriously, and I don't blame him; after all, he managed to lie his way to power, and has stolen as much as he wants, while we look on ...
He will become an ex soon...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame yo ...
Yoo!
B ...
Stupid Ak ...
Daily normal
The time will come but not now so they shoukd dream on and enjoy while it la ...
Why can't you leave Nana Addo alone? Is this also news? NDC ANIMALS talk about irrelevant things. He is the president of the WHOLE country and ALL chiefs are below him. Must NDC smelly ANIMALS use this to insult him? IDIOTS! ...
Only an NPP faggot with rotting brains will write this nonsense. Nobody cares about that ugly short corpse you call the president. What we do care about is how he and his family and friends have destroyed Ghana with their gre ...
Some years ago while reading comments on this flat form, I read from someone that Akutu Addo is/was and shouldn’t be allowed anywhere near the presidency. Back then, in my thoughts, I was thinking… How can one think or sa ...
# stop going to durbar in meeting the ar ...
What a shameful lie. Whoever wrote this heading at Ghanaweb should be ashamed of himself. You can even determine the exchange pleasantries of the President and the chief and you formulate your own evil picture to defame the P ...
Hmmmm! You Ghanaians - I keep telling you that you have mistakenly elected A LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE FROM THE KYEBI FOREST to govern you. Just imagine if Akuffo Addo were to be academically sound, with valid certificates to back h ...
Even if the 80 year old President expects to be given that elderly regards what’s wrong about it? He is one of the oldest statesmen alive right now. So what’s wrong with ...
Amen o
The president is ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. Why should any chief wantbto sit and greet the first gentleman of the land. There is nothing wrong with him asking the chief to stand. Will the chief himself greet a subject who sits to gre ...
Napo is WORSE!
No worries. No condition is permanent. After 7th January 2025, we will see who will even see him and greet him let alone standing up. His pride will soon down on him. The most disappointing president ever in Ghana. His perfor ...
It is what it is
Why doesn't the government simply establish greetings protocols with the House of Chiefs and avoid these public spats? At least it will spare Bawumia and Napo from humiliating kneeling and prostrating themselves on the ground ...
That so-called "constructive suggestion" is utter rubbish. The protocols exist and all parties know them well!! If idiots choose to adulterate them for political expediency's sake they may as well fall on their own swords. We ...
Why the chiefs should sit to greetings the president, Ghana is a republic and we don't deal with chief things. To stand to greet someone is just a respect and we should learn to respect each other, the president is standing t ...
Very soon he will ask Otumfuo and other chi ...
Folks, I think we should not waste time to discuss this matter. It does appear Nana just wants to court attention otherwise I do not understand why he repeated such a controversial issue. Let’s focus on more important issue ...
I support President Akuffo-Addo hundred percent. No chief is above Akuffo-Addo in Ghana. They have to stand up when Akuffo-Addo is greeting them.Akuffo-Addo is the president of Ghana elected to that position by Ghanaians. No ...
YOUR STUPID MOTHER WAE... @Kwabena Ohemeng! Next time again, go and bring us SOME CERTIFICATELESS CHIMPANZEE FROM THE KYEBI FOREST and come and deceive Ghanaians that he's a humble Oxford graduate. You damn stupid rats....... ...
That's his true nature at display. This is someone who came begging you for votes and out of Pitty you voted for him. Now he's telling you how foolish you've been for voting for him. They deserve it all because some of this C ...
N another big nose arrogant napo is vice n a liar...Akufo-Addo is the worst president in Ghana history, but look at him having fun, John mahama was going through sleepless nights when things were far better but tribalistic n ...
Hehehe,ride on.
I have stated f ...
This must be a game.
Who else notice that NPPIGS are the most stupid idiots on this planet after pigs and dogs. After the Sammy Gyamfi trip to USA these useless bunches of idiots sharply realized how pained it was when Nana Addo was bathing in th ...
His arrogance is beyond reasonable.....what bores more is his security guard who also normally commands the chiefs....this is too bad...and there ll be some npp idiots defending his actions....at least there should be one rea ...
This only happened in the southern part of the country, I swear the day this will happened in the northern part hey this dwarf will reach his home. Why the chiefs are afraid of him or what. I like the way the Gonjas treat him ...
The nauseating part is seeing his uncultured bodyguard who unfortunately calls himse ...
Will this standing up inlude the likes of yaa Naa, asantehene, akyemhene, national muslim chief ... somebody should ask the president, the real reason why he wanted to be the president of this country? Not his outer motives. ...
Aaabaahhhh
STOP WORRYING AND TELLING LIES ON THIS MAN. HE IS STRONGER THAN YOU ALL BOTH PHYSICALLY AND IN SPIRIT. BETTER GO AND PRAY FOR YOUR MAN WHO IS ON THE WAY TO JAIL. NONSENSE. YOU CANNOT DO HIM FOOKO. ABLAKWA BETTER THINK OF HELP ...
Stupid post
This 'try me" President has become" trial" to the good people of Ghana. Does he think the prefix 'NANA' before his name makes him equal to the custodians of our cultural heritage? They want to tell us Bawuliar is humble. What ...
forgive him