Intimate 'sessions' on CCTV: Details of encounters between suspended NDC PC and Constituency Secretary's wife emerge

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Joeman 1 year ago

Bkb paaaa...why bro

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

The Papano syndrome is in every party member DNA, our tax money is in danger if this people come back to power again, the slay queen business will rise again if these people are voted back to power

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Naa Ugly akufo Addo fuckin Serwa broni

• Kiki 1 year ago

Naa your Papano his the Ugly Pig, Shameless Ndc fools. fucking each other like dogs

• Pan-African 1 year ago

Why are we surprised, it's in the DNA of NDC. Sons of Papano

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This is immoral. However it is difficult to legislate morality.

• Joe 1 year ago

Reminds me of President Clinton. Hahahaaa dealing with Monica Lewinsky. Eeeh politicians!

Let no bastard attack Islam because this he goat is bearing shaibu...in Islam law if you sleep with someone wife and you are proven guilty beyond reasonable doubt u must be stoned to death...attack the person like we do to Ch ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Why are you surreptitiously inviting and inciting people to attack Islam? Stop it right there!

• Kofi 1 year ago

An NPP executive at Saula Tuna in Upper West begged a nurse to allow him.lick her vagina

• Yao Davlo, Aflao 1 year ago

THIS IS 24 HOUR ECONOMY AT WORK BEFORE IT IS IMPLEMENTED. THE HUSBAND FUCKS AT NIGHT, AND PC MIGYIMA FUCKS DURING DAY TIME

• Derry 1 year ago

We dont have Sawla Tuna in upper west so stop telling lies

• EK 1 year ago

He is not normal period...!!!!such a wicked person....

• Kaedabi 1 year ago

Manifestation of 24 hour economy. This is just the beginning. Wives need husbands 24 hours so to accomplish 24 hour vision when one man finished the job and gone aluta continua

• Botey 1 year ago

What about a married woman who has no shame

• PROBLEMS CAUSED BY THE 24HR ECOMINI 1 year ago

Whilst the Secretary was at Accra trying to understand what the 24hr ecomini means, the Parliamentary Candidate was in the Secretsry's bedroom explaining it to his wife. If Mahama has kept his campaign nessage simple without ...

Wo mame tw3 1000 times

If Bawumia fake doctor of economy has managed the economy well nobody will propose a 24 hour economy...your dead brain is weak to understand that our economy is rated useless..so if u are sick in critical condition and a doct ...

Let no bastard attack Islam because this he goat is bearing shaibu...in Islam law if you sleep with someone wife and you are proven guilty beyond reasonable doubt u must be stoned to death...attack the person like we do to Ch ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

You still live in the dark ages! Stone whom!?? Crawl back to your cave

• The NDC PC Is Greedy! 1 year ago

The problem is that the NDC Parliamentary Candidate is a very greedy man.

Everybody was taking small small from the Secretary's wife. For him to take her to Kasoa so he only can enjoy is what got the other members very ang ...

• Sheik 1 year ago

Everybody was fucking her behind the Constituency Secretary?

Really?

• NDC is a Socialisr Party! 1 year ago

That is what Socialism is all about. Sharing is caring. Unfortunately the PC decides to veer into NPPs "private-owning property" democracy something and didnt end up well with him.

• NDC is not a serious party! 1 year ago

What business has NDC got in the case of a slut and her clients.

It looks like NDC don't have much to do. I find it surprising that in the midst of an election a prostitute having sex with other men seems to be their prio ...

• The Secretary Should Thanks God for Small Mercies! 1 year ago

Instead of the Secretary to go to church and thank God that such a promiscous woman has been taken off his hands, he instead goes to NDC Headquarters to report his colleague who has done him a favour.

NDC Party has some st ...

• Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago

Exactly my thinking. If I'm struggling to fend for you but in my absence you are doing other things, I throw you out when I painfully discover it. No need to bring the name of the individual God used to open my eyes as the pr ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Chaiiiiiiiiii, the NDC took the right decision.
    He is not yet an MP Oooh. Npo nei.
    Very Shameless man.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I come from a region where Muslims are part of our communities but the truth of the matter is that you can’t trust them. Evil behavior is part of their existence. Not all of them but majority of them always exhibit mistrust ...

• Ohemaa Dorky 1 year ago

This is too sad to believe.

• Ndc 1 year ago

Taking inspiration from Papano. Like mahama like migyimah.

• FTT 1 year ago

If this is true then Migyimah doesn’t deserve to be parliamentary candidate.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

If allegations are proven he should not be allowed to represent the NDC. It is the Ashantis/NPP who are noted for these kind of things not Northerners

• selfmade KING 1 year ago

See this filthy animal!!

• selfmade KING 1 year ago

Ghana is rotten to the core and this man better fortified himself because sleeping with a married person can be deadly

Guys stay far away from married people

• Blackman 1 year ago

You haven't even won your seat and you're bonking your regional secretary's wife? What stupidity is this. Is that how Islam thought you? Fool. The lady too thinks she is going to get money after the PC win the elections. Some ...

• Wife Naking is Normal in the NDC! 1 year ago

Did Toby Lithur not tell us recently through Court papers how his ex-wife former Gender Minister Nana Oye was bwibg fuckked rough rough by NDC men whilst she was still married. This is is normal in the NDC!

• Kojo Amankwah 1 year ago

Did you think Assin central is real assin people on like Assin north don't dream ndc party and mahama can win Assin central seat, we are praying they should bring him back and see here is npp and there's no way u this guy can ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

NPP man at Saula Tuna begged a nurse to allow him lick her vagina

• NDC turned into a chopbar! 1 year ago

Its like goibg into a chopbar and stealing the fufu bowl everyone eats from. Too bad. He should have jusr eaten his fufu like everyone does and leave the fufubowl where it is. Sack him.

But then which chopbar owner complai ...

• Code 9 1 year ago

This will repeat itself again and again - because our ladies are have turned into sex dolls who fell weak to every young fresh. This fresh boy syndrome is eating up the morality among ladies.

• Like father like son! 1 year ago

Atopa is their role model!

• Abigail 1 year ago

Is he not a fine boy? The secretary should allow. And is it in the constitution that love affairs does not allow one to stand elections? The nonsense NPP propaganda must stop

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Atopa candidate. If by mistake this man becomes mp, he will chop the even the chief's wives and daughters

• Kwasi 1 year ago

He deserves slaps and severe beatings. Animal!!! You lost after another man's wife. Animal. Such men should be beaten to pulp. You think you are a better man than the other person. Foolish animal. May God curse you.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Women like the secretary's wife deserve to be stoned to death. Accursed women who commit taboos like opening their legs for other men. They have no shame. Such women are witches and deserve death.

• Every vote counts! 1 year ago

Maybe the Secretary wife is NPP and the PC has to spend time with her convincing her to vote for NDC!

I hope for his troubles he was able to convince her to vote for NDC!

• Abigail 1 year ago

@ Kwasi But he is a fine boy. What is wrong in.loving a fine boy. You are a jealous fool

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Ashawo prostitute Abigail.it is animals like you who men marry and you end up cheating on them. So because this fool and idiot is handsome in your eyes he should be sleeping with peoples wives. This ugly looking bleached guy. ...

• Abigail 1 year ago

I also them and we both enjoy. 3 NDC assembly members want to me. I've told them they should first win election then they can have my toto for 4 yrs. For now the toto is for cashman NPP Area Manager. Poorman like you wil ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

You ugly fool. A lady like you will make a cute guy like me to puke. I move with classy, well mannered and courteous ladies not scumbags.

• Abigail 1 year ago

Kwasia, GHC50 you don't even have it for 10mins ashawo. Keep on using walewale sheabutter for sex. Poor brokeman Kwasi ashawo beema kwaadonto!

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Wo ho fee te so gutter mu. Obaa buso3foc. You are an omen of a human being. A woman who believes that a married woman can sleep around and cheat on her husband deserves to die. I can feed you and your entire generations. You ...

• Abigail 1 year ago

Kwasi you foolish boy. No wonder you are always broke and not even GHC20 you have for cheap ashawo. You are the one if i catch you i will beat you like Kaneshie thief because you cant even buy fried rice for your girlfriend ...

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

That is just the same thing that John Mahama does to his subordinates wives.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

If it were NPPigs, the clearing agent would have cleared him. Akuffool Addo kwasia!

• AAA+ 1 year ago

This not news to NDC party, apart from loot and share, this is their normal lifestyle spread across

• Kofi 1 year ago

NPP big man begged a nurse at Saula Tuna just to allow him lick her vagina. An NPP guru foolish man. True story. Do a fact check. Kwaseakwa

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

Hahahahaha. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa

• Navapio 1 year ago

Dog bites dog, no news. Following the same footsteps

• Fear Women 1 year ago

It happened to me some years ago. I fell in love with a girl who on my blind side was being fucked by a big man. I found out eventually and it hurt me so badly. When i confronted her, she told me the man was better than me... ...

• Forbidden fruit! 1 year ago

The lure of the forbidden fruit. Taste sweet but the aftermath tastes very bitter!

• Ofosu Kwakye also chased people's wives 1 year ago

NDC is morally bankrupt and yet some Ghanaians like them. They have no vision nor intelligence to lead Ghana apart from womanising and propaganda. Mahama himself is king of slay queens