NHIS was not started by Kufuor – Zanetor Rawlings reveals

Read Comments Comments (52)

• REALLY? 1 year ago

Zenato Learning to LIE too quickly

• Vinnie 1 year ago

OK we heard you, where was it piloted, tell us the areas.

• Kobby 1 year ago

ZENATOR A BABY AND A BIG LIAR. THE SUNYANI CATHOLIC DIOCESE STARTED THE NKORANSA ST THERESA DISTRICT HEALTH INSURANCE IN THE 80'S. IT WAS STARTED BY A DUTCH MEDICAL DOCTOR BOSSMAN. IT WAS THEN PILOTED AT DROBO ST MARY'S HOSP ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago

BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH HAVE FAILED NDC SO THEY ARE NOW TRAINING LADIES WITH SHARP TONGUE. NAANA JANE NDC RUNNING MATE JUST SAID NDC BROUGHT FREE SHS AND NOW ZENETOR CLAIMING HIS DAD JJ BROUGHT THE NHIS. NDC HAVE NOW RESULTED ...

Please Kufour made NHIS a reality in Ghana. Remember that everything we do someone started it before we emulate, the only thing we might say is that we don't do it in our side of the world.
    Once someone starts it in our com ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

ZANETOR IS OLD LIAR. WHO IS HER FATHER? WAS HEALTH INSURANCE STARTED BY YOUR WICKED AND PRIMITIVE DEAD FATHER. YOU ARE LUCKY. OTHER CHILDREN’S PARENTS WERE KILLED BY YOUR FATHER AND THEIR PROPERTIES SEIZED. DO NOT REMIND US ...

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago

AS A MATTER OF FACT, NDC STARTED EVERYTHING IN GHANA INCLUDING INDEPENDENCE

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

INFACT, NDC EVEN BROUGHT ABOUT THE IDEA OF ADVOCATING FOR INDEPENDENCE...NDC BROUGHT DR NKRUMAH TO THE GOLD COAST AND HELPED TO FORM THE CPP...THEY STARTED EVERYTHING...THEY BUILT UNIVERSITY OF GHANA...FOUNDED KNUST IN KUMASI ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago

This is how ndc has reduce to, plain lies very funny. Zenetor, your dad and his entire ndc have never heard NHIS until President KUFFOUR brought it to Ghana.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

CASH AND CARRY
    I’m not sure this infant has ever heard of the phrase “Cash and Carry.” Herbert Mensah come for your garbage. We’ve had enough.

• Mensa 1 year ago

Yes the dry cockroach is a liar too

• Sage 1 year ago

Stupid man-woman slut.
    What is in the stupid head of your illiterate bastard son of a whore's head ?
    That idiot was using a State aircraft to train you in parachuting.
    Causing financial loss to the State.
    Just shut up bef ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

@SAGE, AREYOU OK???

TOO MENY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!

• Ben 1 year ago

Please ready some proof like news paper articles before you come forward and discredit someone.

• Vinnie 1 year ago

Which news paper, are you saying I should go to GBC and ask for 1990 news papers? Please point me in which direction to read those facts from please. I will appreciate it. We are tired of NDC saying they started everything, y ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

We know every good policy was started by Ndc eeii Ndc hmmm. Even you form Npp party. We know.

• Co2 1 year ago

Count yourself lucky if I were you l will not even come to the political scene to provoke people it seems you still have a strong heart like your father but bear it in mind you are provoking. Your father killed soo many peopl ...

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Democrats are confused, whiles the Capitalists are working hard. Is it the best interest of Ghana or personal ones, hmmmmm

Piloted, yes. But chickened out, did not start. NPP started. I attended some of workshops.

• Boat. 1 year ago

No government in Ghana uses party or personal money to implement or execute a project so why do they take credit from projects ? They even make money from these contracts by over charging and inflating costs.
    Democracy doesn ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

NDC still thinks Ghanaians have short memory.

• scorpion 1 year ago

This girl has started taking drugs

• Oyibo 1 year ago

You are lucky because Ghana is a peaceful country. When you talk you leave bitterness in the hearts of some of us who saw the atrocities of your father. Madam, where are the children of I.K. Acheampong, A.A. Afrifa, F.W.K. Ak ...

• JAK 1 year ago

That is true.

The NDC piloted the national health insurance scheme.

Nobody can take it from the NDC. But the NPP operationalize it.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You're right, it's only NDC that did anything worthwhile in this country. In fact you forgot to remind us that it's NDC that won independence for Ghana in 1957. It's so nauseating to hear characters like you talk this way.

• Kath 1 year ago

You shut the F ass of yours. Don’t come and flame the fire. Ghanaians are very forgiving.

• Peace 1 year ago

See this jato girl too. Born of lies

• Joy 1 year ago

Liar. What your father did for Ghana was bad. Look your father conquered Ghana with gun and sent all investors out from this country till kofour overthrew him and brought back investors as well as better social interventions ...

• abraham darkwah 1 year ago

Zenator, you are a Satan, mother of all liars. Show us where did your so called father start the piloting stage you are talking about. Shut up, be that we don't descend on you. Try to be a truthful and sincere MP.

• abraham darkwah 1 year ago

Zenator, you are a Satan, mother of all liars. Show us where did your so called father start the piloting stage you are talking about. Shut up, so that we don't descend on you. Try to be a truthful and sincere MP.

• Governor 1 year ago

May God forgive you because you were a novice and do not know what you are saying. Your old Gurus in your Party could not brand the NHIS as their brainchild policy how much more you. If you DOUBT ASK YOUR Indefatigable and wo ...

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Why don't you say NDC, and your bustard father...who couldn't afford " yoko Gari " gave Ghana independence? Why don't you say LEGON, KNUST, KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL, KORLE BU HOSPITAL, AKOSOMBO DAM, MFANTISPIM COLLEGE, PREMPEH ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Can't we have a single person in this treacherous organisation called ndc with integrity and acceptance of wrongdoing?
    You oppose and rubbish every initiative and policies of NPP only to come out later to claim credit for th ...

• Oheneba Ampong 1 year ago

ZANETOR,IF I WERE YOU,I WILL NOT TALK AT ALL,DON'T PROVOKE GHANAIANS,WITH YOUR POLITICAL RHETORICS,TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOUR WICKED FATHER GAINED INDEPENDENCE FOR GHANA.WHEN YOUR WICKED DAD DESTROYED THE EDUCATIONAL SYST ...

Madam, this one I will not believe whatever you say on NHIS here. Please stop it. Even your father never made any comments like this.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Akwadaa bone . I believe I believe. If you are not sure of your father's record don't take President Kufuor's hard earned acheivements wai!. When was PNDC and their God forsaken NDC start teh NHIS. Date, location, time, who ...

• Pressman 1 year ago

The Osu Klottey people must reject this stupid girl in this year’s election, and give the seat to a genuine Ga person.
    If she really wants to be an MP, then she must go and stand in the one of the constituencies of Anlo ar ...

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Zenator just shut up .daughter of a murderer.JJ roasting in hell fire

• Raphael Abeam 1 year ago

Zenator should not try to provoke the anger of Ghanaians because if it was father who brought the NHIS then it occurred within the Nuclear family but not Ghanaians. When your father and his comrades were saying let the blood ...

• Kululu 1 year ago

When Kufour brought the NHIS you were a kid so stop this nonsense

• Rans 1 year ago

NDC even built the NPP head office.

• +Jojo 1 year ago

Zanetor, you can go ahead and claim everything Ghana to the credit of your Dzelukorpe Butcher father.

• De worshipper 1 year ago

Ei you too can lie. Do you remember that then NDC MPs walked out of paliament when NHIS bill was being passed ? During Ex-president Kuffour's tenure, NDC MPs made number of walk outs and NHIS third reading was one of the wal ...

• Kwaku Manu 1 year ago

Have you party brought good idea to Ghana before

• Seth Quansah 1 year ago

Look at this person too. You were bragging you learned how to pilot a plane at age , 13. Are you not ashamed that your father did not respect the law. We are talking about N HI S, when did it become a National Policy and a La ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

A big liar indeed

• Afriyie 1 year ago

This is why a lot of projects are abandoned when power changes hand, that's why we have a lot of projects not completed in the bush, and uncompleted, when a political party complete a projects from another political party we ...

• General 1 year ago

Do you think policy's comes from small minds ? Tell me on N.D.C. one person who has that big mind to bring such a policy
    Tell me one since 1992 a think outside the box policy N.D.C. has brought

• Mallam Adam 1 year ago

Sure, the young lady is right. If you fail to tell your story, don't expect your opponents to do it for and your behalf.

When was NHIS conceptualised, piloted, and implemented? Kufour takes credit for only the latter. Just ...

• Me 1 year ago

Must u be gullible ur entire life?? She's even not sure about her claims n ure here defending it

• Peeved 1 year ago

What a stupid girl. there are so many plans on the shelf from Nkrumah’s time and it is those who have the nerve implement those impactful policies who deserve praise. Kuffour started and implemented it .NHIS went bankrupt u ...

• liz 1 year ago

Zenator where is felix the secret son you had with francis