NPP is Undemocratic. Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa
FRANKIE 1 year ago
These are the people who hoodwinked us all with the phrase "APOSTLES OF LIBERAL DEMOCRACY". NPP knows nothing about democracy. They're no liberals. They're just a bunch of autocratic, self centered and primitive tribal bigots and warlords and pretenders using democracy as a conduit and vessel to attain power. Kai!
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TRIBALISM ON DISPLAY!!!!!!!!!!!
NAPO IS AN ARROGANT, INCOMPETENT DENTIST!!!!
NOT FIT FOR MINISTER OF EDUCATION or ENERGY!!!!!
NAPO IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
What kind of nonsense is that? If not for tribalism what is special about arrogant Napo? How can he unite and rally Ghanaians behind him if he can not even gain support from members of his own constituents and region?
Aft ... read full comment
What kind of nonsense is that? If not for tribalism what is special about arrogant Napo? How can he unite and rally Ghanaians behind him if he can not even gain support from members of his own constituents and region?
After all, what is his level of experience in management and governance compared to Prof Jean who managed a whole university community and served on various international including UN and African boards?
His combined failure in the education and energy ministries will hunt him wherever he goes to campaign just as deceptive Bawumia's lies and unfulfilled promises is affecting his coordination and campaign delivery.
NAPO PREMPEH: MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
Hey, CRAZY & FOOLISH Ashanti NPP VERMINS...!!!!!!! You hopeless twats can NEVER attack Hon. Andy Appiah Kubi anywhere...!!!!!!! He's the ONLY MAN with real balls to speak against your screaming and nonsensical buffoonery! NPP egyimifuor nkwasiafuor aban...!!!!!!!! You dangerous elements have allowed this senseless tyranny and autocracy under that mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo to fester, now every stupid suggestion is what you idiots follow like cows! Egyimifuo kuo... are you idiots saying Napo is the right choice for you vagabonds, at a time when he's hopelessly fighting that simple dumsor that Mahama has largely solved without success..????? You are all NASTY & PATHETIC FOOLS, and I now know why Kennedy Agyapong spoke regrettably, that you people are so stupid he doesn't even know how he came to join you!
Dr. Amoako Baah 1 year ago
The Lucifer NPP are planning to poison Appiah-Kubi. He should be very careful of their smiles and handshakes. The Sasabonsam NPP hate the man but will cowardly pretend in his face. But Insha Allah they can't do foko to him
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Listen despite all jokes , impersonating is a serious offence, two, we do not need goro boy comments.
Cheers!
Listen despite all jokes , impersonating is a serious offence, two, we do not need goro boy comments.
Cheers!
Sul 1 year ago
WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSE WILL CHOOSE NAPO OR WHATEVER TO PARTNER HIM OR HER IF NOT EMPTY HEADED BAWUMIA.
Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago
The spoke the bitter truth, Napo is filthy arrogant and disrespectful, leave him alone. Fools
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
MP Appiah kubi should not be gagged. He said left to him NAPO is not his choice, he did not say that the party is wrong.
Why this barking by attack dogs? Remember a whole constituency voted for Appiah kubi and by attacking h ... read full comment
MP Appiah kubi should not be gagged. He said left to him NAPO is not his choice, he did not say that the party is wrong.
Why this barking by attack dogs? Remember a whole constituency voted for Appiah kubi and by attacking him you are likely to lose votes from his constituency.
Therefore be measured in your approach. Reference Afenyo Markins.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
HOW CAN AKUFFO ADDO SELECT VICE PRESIDENT OF NPP WITHOUT THE CONCERN OF MAJORITY OF THE PARTY.WAKE UP ASHANTI NPP AND NOT THIS AKIM MAFFIA BOSS COME WITH 419 AGENDA
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
APPIAH KUBI?...ANOTHER AFANFRANTO IN OUR MIST...TWEAA.
Tijani, Aboabo Mkt. Tamale. 1 year ago
I always tell my friends in Agogo that their idiot of an MP is an NDC agent. He is always seen making comments that arms NDC to attack the party. Look at the way he went about the Ofori Atta Must Go matter. He misbehaves under the guise that he is free minded. Can he go and do this nonsense in the backyard of his NDC sponsors. Party hierarchy must have a way and balls to throw that weezil out from the party. I wonder the number of votes he contributes to our fortunes which enables him display such unwarranted stupidity. Once he has shown gross disrespect and dislike for our pair, DMB and NAPO, he cannot go out there and campaign for the party and therefore should be thrown out. Of what use is a stupid fool who cannot campaign for his party.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Animals toilet soup eaters their brains a full of animals shit so nothing they can understand it, they're like foolish goats to NPP. Nasty peoples party.
Nothing against NAPO but Npp will be shooting themselves in the foot 1 year ago
This elections will not be won on a silver platter...NPP die hard supporters are not deciding alone...it is the floating voters who will certainly decide...NPP"s running mate decision should be a wise one...
ChrisDag 1 year ago
What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh th ... read full comment
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh threatened to lead a demo in the Ashanti Region if the Keta tidal waves are captured in the 2022 Budget.(2021)
*Napo; those calling for 'dumsor' time table should draw it themselves (2024)
*SHS students can use polythene bags if they don't have toilet facilities.
*Diploma holding teacher's are those with worse grades. They entered the Colleges with 4 passes out of Six. If you have a School will you give it to a degree holder or a diploma holder?..
*Napo said; All we need to do in the Ashanti region to win the elections is to print T-shirts since NPP T-shirt is nice, one voter one T-shirt go around and distribute it to them and they will vote for us to win..
*Matthew Opoku Prempeh, the then Minister of Education, wrote to the PPA to approve a single source Wi-Fi contract of GHS84 million to Busy Internet Although it appears not to have qualified to win a contract in Ghana. This came with a monthly cost of GHS6.3m for maintenance.
(The Fourth Estate)
These are the people who hoodwinked us all with the phrase "APOSTLES OF LIBERAL DEMOCRACY". NPP knows nothing about democracy. They're no liberals. They're just a bunch of autocratic, self centered and primitive tribal bigots ...
Quran is toilet paper.
Aft ...
Hey, CRAZY & FOOLISH Ashanti NPP VERMINS...!!!!!!! You hopeless twats can NEVER attack Hon. Andy Appiah Kubi anywhere...!!!!!!! He's the ONLY MAN with real balls to speak against your screaming and nonsensical buffoonery! NPP ...
Cheers!
Why this barking by attack dogs? Remember a whole constituency voted for Appiah kubi and by attacking h ...
I always tell my friends in Agogo that their idiot of an MP is an NDC agent. He is always seen making comments that arms NDC to attack the party. Look at the way he went about the Ofori Atta Must Go matter. He misbehaves unde ...
*Opoku Prempeh th ...