I will develop affordable social housing for Ghanaians - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Mahama stop fooling 1 year ago

But Mahama are you really serious or you are just a fool? Saglemi Housing project mpo, you couldn’t do it and ended up corrupting yourself and you are talking about what again? Please stop fooling. We don’t believe you li ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

God bless Nation Builder and Visionary Leader John Dramani Mahama. Sensible and grateful Ghanaians appreciate your contributions to socio-economic and infrastructural development you gave us in a span of just 3 and half years ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Action speaks louder than words. If Ghanaians give you the mandate to govern, don’t disappoint them. Stop the corruption in the country and the satanic rituals that have gripped the nation. They have no place in a society ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Are your mansion houses for rent around Tse Addo Roundabout in Accra affordable? Why do you see Ghanaians to be fools that you can lie to?

All corrupt John Mahama wants is greedy selfish power for excessive gains instead of allowing others to have the opportunity to solve problems after he failed when he got the chance. How foolish are those Ghanaians who keeps ...

Criminals in society are less of problems compared to Corrupt politicians who can use any deceptive means to fool ignorant masses for votes to ruin society by their selfish demonic policies that never solve societal problems ...

If you are corrupt leader, you will surely curse yourself and your family with your own evil and wickedness. If you are an ignorant person who cannot listen but support bad leaders, you will surely curse yourself and your lov ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Is everything ok with you?

• NotorousDeadgoatManiac 1 year ago

This thief dead goat corrupt scandalous Julor Fiafitor Barawo mahama? Everybody knows the greedy wrinkled Old expired sick weak mahama is a DNA infused KLEPTOMANIAC.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Your "nation builder really built your shithole Volta Region during his term of office, didn't he? O Ayigbes. You "sensible and grateful, intelligent Ghanaians"? But you are Togolese! As parasitic aliens you have a lot to b ...

• Idiot 1 year ago

What happened to the Sagleme housing project. You collected the money, loot it and built only few units. And you mother fucker drunkard is talking about building affordable social housing all over the country.
    Come Dec and ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

We gave the NPP 8 years to fix Ghana including the Sangleme project, have they done anything in the last 8 years? Mahama left 8 years ago but you still talk about him as if he is still in power. Hold this government to accoun ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Try me and vote for me i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of the roads i wi ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Nonsense,Fellow Ghanaians,ignore him for he’s a scammer and doesn’t mean what he says,he had eight long years to do what he’s promising but did not.

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Sickening listening to this fraudster.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Oh John, I love you but your utterances these days are sickening. It seems you are only talking to people with low IQ. You claim Nana Addo has collapsed the economy. How can you do all these big big promises within 4 years? Y ...

• Kay De 1 year ago

Akoa agyimi! The INCOMPETENT AND THE INDECISIVE ONE at work. ODWAN.

• Nana 1 year ago

In three and half years? The dead goat must be joking

• DeadGoat 1 year ago

Once on BBC TV admission of Bribery and Corruption always corrupt..Once Prez Mills Aircraft purchase probe on your head alwsys on your head.
    Once Airbus corruption links your brother Samuel Mahama always linked..Oldma ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

No, he didn't admit. When asked "have you ever been corrupt?" He asked rhetorically, "As a human being?" Hahahaha!!!

• The Agenda is Clear 1 year ago

As a Ghanaian, there is no single person in this our society that is not corrupt. Our society is built on corruption and is the blood of our survival. The only difference is that, some are more corrupt and have become evil in ...

• CapFitsYou 1 year ago

Ghanaweb if the CAP FITS YOU wear it. There is a wretched Greedy Corrupt Dishonest Old Thievery man in Ghana who desperately believes he is the only wisest crook ordained to rule and steal
    from Ghana who is he ?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

My desperate Gonja thief, have hou forgotten that, in the unlikely event that you win power in December 2024 it would be for just 4 years? Are you one of those with short memories...forgetting so soon that Ghana is broke (acc ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

My desperate Gonja thief, have you forgotten that, in the unlikely event that you win power in December 2024 it would be for just 4 years? Are you one of those with short memories...forgetting so soon that Ghana is broke (acc ...

• Kwoshie Anani 1 year ago

Ooh mahama. Great wo gyimi kasa no to wit stop the foolish talk because from own book, you don't trust yourself

• Kwoshie Anani 1 year ago

Ooh mahama. Gyae wo gyimi kasa no to wit stop the foolish talk because from own book, you don't trust yourself

• Idiot 1 year ago

What happened to the Segleme housing project. You collect the money, loot it and built only few units. And you mother fucker drunkard is talking about building affordable social housing all over the country.
    Come Dec and yo ...

• Asamoah Kokote 1 year ago

Ex president I don't think you can do it. When you were supposed to build 200 E blocks for schools you used politics to build about i5 and left the rest in the bush .You can't fool Ghanaians by building 3 houses each in ever ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Lies nkoaa

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

He is always joking John Mahama

• AA 1 year ago

WHERECIS THE HOPE CITY?????

• AA 1 year ago

WHERE IS THE HOPE CITY?????

• James 1 year ago

Why didn't you do it when you got the opportunity as the president? You allowed Inusah Fuseini to use that money to acquire properties in Dubai...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Please we need you back to develop our motherland and give a good protection to the citizens of Ghana. Useless Akufo Addo, Bawumia empty head and foolish criminals organization NPP has destroyed everything for us. Bawumia is ...

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

My dear Hon. JDM, please the promises are becoming too many. We know you can do it when you get the nod. Remember the sitting President has left a lot of uncompleted jobs which I expect you to look for money and complete them ...

• Selorm 1 year ago

We have heard this many times. What prevented him from doing it his time. He only wants to enjoy power again then make some more money with his allies

• Alhaji 1 year ago

Why didn't you do it when you had 6yrs?

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Hahaha, this man is etg out of hand, today this, tomorrow this, we know you BUT if the real cost of such is 1cedi, you and the cronies of looters will make it gh20, that's the problem with wise ones about you, there's nothing ...

• Thank you sir. Saglemi is still uncompleted but the monies are gone 1 year ago

After you produce the money to complete Sagleme ok? Thanks but no thanks

• Tawiah 1 year ago

John Mahama, I'm very sure that you are confused or you are under the influence of alcohol. You left the nearly completed affordable housing project started by Kufuor at Borteyman to rot and went for the scandalous and dubio ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Just dropped from Mars? What were your achievements the last time you were IN CHARGE of running this beautiful nation? You want us to hand over this nation back into your hands again? Our memories aren't that short as you sha ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

What is wrong with Mahama? Is he OK?

• Kf 1 year ago

U want to introduce another scheme like seglemi housing to loot Ghanaian n buy houses in dubai in trust of ur ministers
    Kromfo)

• Seth Quansah 1 year ago

Cheap talks with cheap mind. You could not even complete Kuffuor initiated Housing Project. Besides you and your boss cut a sod for a housing project what happened to it. The then Deputy Finance Minister, was heard , saying n ...

• Seth Quansah 1 year ago

Cheap talks with cheap mind. You could not even complete Kuffuor initiated Housing Project. Besides you and your boss cut a sod for a housing project what happened to it. The Saglimmi Project
    was done without Sewer system a ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Why did you leave the Kuffour Affordables to rot if you believed in Affordable housing?

• Muji 1 year ago

Interesting times.mahama please say something different.study the 24hr policy and build a strong explanation to help ur complain.FShs suffered 2 defeats before Ghanaian accepted it.please be serious

For this country to be self sufficient
    Import duties should be looked at
    Bank loans should be accessible
    Strategic sourcing, let's produce more from the available saw materials, invest more in Agriculture.

• UK boy 1 year ago

Greedy ex president, where is hope city project

• Mubi 1 year ago

Mahama knows no shame. The Sagleme housing you attempted to build are they affordable? You only succeed in waisting tax payers money.

• Assempa ( The biggestmistake) 1 year ago

John Mahama, Ghanaians have allowed themselves to be fooled by people like you. No anymore. We need someone who has the mandate to serve for 8 years. What can you do in 2 years because it's gonna take at least 2 years ...