At your age, you still haven't learnt how to be decorous with your speech! Tweeaaaaaaaa........
Boateng 1 year ago
The man is passionately against any effort to save Keta from the ravages of the ocean tidal waves. An aspiring Vice President? What a pity!
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Dr Napo is a nightmare for NDC towards the election 2024
Scorsese 1 year ago
Evening wear... not "nightmare!" That idiot Napo doesn't even have proper acceptance from his own folks, so how can he be a nightmare?? How can A PROFESSIONAL ARROGANT ever have the brains and humility to solve the myriads of problems facing this nation? We are not joking again with vagabonds and headless fools wae...!!!!!!!
Enam 1 year ago
Ghana Airport Mrs Opare ,please you are doing well. Kindly keep it up.GOD BLESS YOU.
Presec Legon NSMQ winners 2023 1 year ago
His face looks like Nebuchadnezzar in that dirty unkempt beard. Who will vote for this foolish man? Napo kwasea
Nii 1 year ago
You are useless human in the society,even ex president jon Mp3ma is even going around to campaign, nonsense
Yehowa 1 year ago
Nii has eaten mouse toilet abenkwan with mankani full plate. He has become mad because of the mouse faecal matter. Kwasea
Abudu 1 year ago
A pair of animals. A cockroach and a rat. Who will vote for these two idiots? Napo and Bawumia. Tweaaaaa
James 1 year ago
If the campaign is about people weaknesses, then your Mahama and Jane Naana will never come out to campaign...
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
Napo has been vindictive ever joining politics. thus the hard truth. someone who victimized teachers in Ghana as minister of education. conduct a poll among teachers and seven out of ten wouldn't speak well about Napo.
vindi ... read full comment
Napo has been vindictive ever joining politics. thus the hard truth. someone who victimized teachers in Ghana as minister of education. conduct a poll among teachers and seven out of ten wouldn't speak well about Napo.
vindictive and wicked man as running mate.
let npp as a party make an official statement and the facts would be made clear on the wall.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP can even bring their Ashatihene as the running mate for that useless jumping mountain goat Bawumia still NPP will fall like sick elephant. Check the economy hardship on Ghanaians and falling of GHC if Ghanaians will be foolish and stupid to for this galamsey government. Elephant is dead very long time and waiting for December to burial it.
Evening wear... not "nightmare!" That idiot Napo doesn't even have proper acceptance from his own folks, so how can he be a nightmare?? How can A PROFESSIONAL ARROGANT ever have the brains and humility to solve the myriads of ...
vindi ...
NPP can even bring their Ashatihene as the running mate for that useless jumping mountain goat Bawumia still NPP will fall like sick elephant. Check the economy hardship on Ghanaians and falling of GHC if Ghanaians will be fo ...