TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
ghanaians are too lenient with npp 1 year ago
proper state capture. this amount of impunity and recklessness is unbelievable.
ghanaians must vote out npp. it doesn't matter who takes over. the most important thing now is to get npp out. surely some sanity should return
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa is simply the man of the moment. He is Scotland Yard, CSI and FBI combined. BRAVO! I officially confer on him the title of ORDER OF THE VOLTA and the TORMENTOR-IN-CHIEF of the NPP. 5 of his kind will change Ghana forever. KUDOS!
DotCom 1 year ago
Die A Little For Ghana
Ablakwa is just exercising his duty as a Ghanaian. This is a normal thing to do in a civilised world. When you sense a crime, you try to stop it or report it to the authorities, and expect action tak ... read full comment
Die A Little For Ghana
Ablakwa is just exercising his duty as a Ghanaian. This is a normal thing to do in a civilised world. When you sense a crime, you try to stop it or report it to the authorities, and expect action taken on your report. This is a rare behaviour in the country so we have forgotten that it is actually a normal thing to do. Let’s all learn from Ablakwa and die a little for Ghana.
Political zombie 1 year ago
Are you a Ghanain ? where were you when chief Ayigbe julor JJ who gave all government properties to himself and PNDC NDC kubolor gang of thieves
Ofue gyimiii ofue gyimiii where were you when JJ gave Ghana property to themselves and his ALI BABA NDC THIEVES
Ablakwa is a good man. 1 year ago
Ablakwa single handedly did what all the investigative journalists, the eoco, peace council, OSP, BNI, CIA and Parliament could not do. Ablakwa must be given a state award. he has been the strongest citizen vigilante in the past 8years. he has exposed a lot of rot without fear. Nana Addo and Bawumiah would have had a free space to loot and waste our resources if we didn't have Ablakwa.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
Just watch and see if anyone can stop the sale of those hotels. SSNIT board of directors have the sole right to decide which investments to take. No other authority can override SSNIT's board of directors. I can bet anyone that the sale would be completed ... nothing or no one can stop it.
Exposer 1 year ago
Why the regulator? The barrel of the gun will. Kofi USA are you a SSNIT contributor? If not then keep quite and suffer in US ......
Kilogram 1 year ago
Shithole politics!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Why is Labadi Beach Hotel not on the list? Eyes are watching!!!
Grandpa 1 year ago
Where are those tribalistic shallow minded people they should organize another press conference to tell the (PRA) that they hate akans business men like they did to ablakwa dickheads
Yeah 1 year ago
Ablakwa is a brave guy. Infact I'm beginning to like him for his fight for the interest of the vulnerable. Where are the men of God in this country? They don't see all this things abi. Where's Aglooo? Are they aware of these transactions? God have mercy
GMA 1 year ago
Aglooooooowwww is repackaging itself for something else wai! Shame on them!
Brave for where some people are very shallow minded where were you when he lead foreigners to fight JUDGEMENT DEBT AGAINST GHANA and got a kick back from them
Law court has ordered the money to be paid back to Ghana and suc ... read full comment
Brave for where some people are very shallow minded where were you when he lead foreigners to fight JUDGEMENT DEBT AGAINST GHANA and got a kick back from them
Law court has ordered the money to be paid back to Ghana and such a thief is a hero
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Ghana needs a violent civil disobedience from these families of thieves and criminals and traitors. Until and unless akuffo addo is killed Ghana as a country will never see any meaningful development. Gbemela akuffo addo. Idiot.
KWASEATO GYIMIFUO
WHERE WERE YOU WHEN JULOR GYATO JJ UPGAVE ALL GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES TO HIMSELF AND HIS GANG OF ALI BABA POLITICAL ZOMBIES SO CALL NDC
KWASEATO GYIMIFUO
WHERE WERE YOU WHEN JULOR GYATO JJ UPGAVE ALL GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES TO HIMSELF AND HIS GANG OF ALI BABA POLITICAL ZOMBIES SO CALL NDC
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Ablakwa God bless you for your vindication over state capture. I don't know what next the prez and npp communicators are going to say when the sons of Freddie Blay bidded between 150 to 200m dollars but the offer went to Bryan Acheampong who paid only 61m dollars. Common sense shd tell you npp that there shd be something wrong. But npp always talk before reasoning. That is their trade mark.So they see nothing wrong with that. Npp never again.
God bless who a thief who keeps Ghana money in his car like a billionaire someone who wants foreigners because he hates AKANS AND KWAHUS
anyway who cares BRYAN CHEAMPONG IS THE CHAMPION
God bless who a thief who keeps Ghana money in his car like a billionaire someone who wants foreigners because he hates AKANS AND KWAHUS
SSNIT 1 year ago
NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party
Exposer 1 year ago
Look at what Afenyo Markings is doing in parliament as if there is no Ghana only NPP as a country. Foolish NPP MPs with no brains.....
TRUTH 1 year ago
WE WON'T HANDOVER POWER DA.
WHAT! YOU US TO GIVE YOU POWER SO YOU CAN IMPRISON US, THEIVES.
Serwa Broni Sky Shower 1 year ago
NPP fears Ablakwa like kakai
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Transparency is name of the game.Bravo Sammy.
Fred 1 year ago
And who will be arrested …no one.. corrupt banana republic
Ghana web when “Java script” is activated on phones . Your site is sending spam and viruses … sad
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Honorable Ablakwa you are a Hero.
Keep on fighting for Ghana.
The State Capture is too much.
Ofue gyimiii hero for where a thief who see nothing wrong from his tribe stealing from Ghana we will investigate how he made money to build at airport hills and property abroad
Judgement Debt engineer NPP should start inves ... read full comment
Ofue gyimiii hero for where a thief who see nothing wrong from his tribe stealing from Ghana we will investigate how he made money to build at airport hills and property abroad
Judgement Debt engineer NPP should start investigating OKUKUGYATO TRIBALISTIC BIGOT
Kwame 1 year ago
God bless you, Sam Ablakwa (Hon)
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago
Great man, Ablakwa. You can save Ghana from useless leadership!!! If the assets were not there would you be picked to work there? A sense of uselessness! . Putting wrong people at correct place, how can they function?!!!!
Greedy !! 1 year ago
Our greedy leaders will cause us trouble one day!! What is wrong with people!! This is common sense, " when you die, none of your properties will go with you!!
Exposer 1 year ago
Mr Sammy l trust this one man corruption crusader will continue when your party is in power. In fact, you are a hero!
Kk 1 year ago
Exactly what I am thinking and hoping.
Most of our politicians are Saints when in opposition but become nation wreckers once they are in power.
Poor man always think about death and wish death for all, die and go to your heaven here is our heaven
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
Kofi, the son of Maafo, the perenial NPP minister and government appointee of different shades, presides over the sale of what is essentially government stakes in hotels to Bryan, a sitting NPP goverment minister. And nobody sees no evil, speaks no evil and hears no evil. Where are the professor Marfos and Maafos of this country?
D. Williams 1 year ago
Well done Sam. You are doing good for mother Ghana. Keep up the good work. There more to dick out. Well done.
No peace for the wicked 1 year ago
hope it is true and it is not a mere formality
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Bryan knows he doesn't need these hotels to survive but the true faces behind the deal are powers he cannot disobey. Hence he has to front for them at the peril of his reputation.
Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa is simply the man of the moment. He is Scotland Yard, CSI and FBI combined. BRAVO! I officially confer on him the title of ORDER OF THE VOLTA and the TORMENTOR-IN-CHIEF of the NPP. 5 of his kind will ...
Die A Little For Ghana
Ablakwa is just exercising his duty as a Ghanaian. This is a normal thing to do in a civilised world. When you sense a crime, you try to stop it or report it to the authorities, and expect action tak ...
Ablakwa single handedly did what all the investigative journalists, the eoco, peace council, OSP, BNI, CIA and Parliament could not do. Ablakwa must be given a state award. he has been the strongest citizen vigilante in the p ...
Just watch and see if anyone can stop the sale of those hotels. SSNIT board of directors have the sole right to decide which investments to take. No other authority can override SSNIT's board of directors. I can bet anyone th ...
Shithole politics!!!
Ablakwa is a brave guy. Infact I'm beginning to like him for his fight for the interest of the vulnerable. Where are the men of God in this country? They don't see all this things abi. Where's Aglooo? Are they aware of these ...
Law court has ordered the money to be paid back to Ghana and suc ...
Ghana needs a violent civil disobedience from these families of thieves and criminals and traitors. Until and unless akuffo addo is killed Ghana as a country will never see any meaningful development. Gbemela akuffo addo. Idi ...
KWASEATO GYIMIFUO
Ablakwa God bless you for your vindication over state capture. I don't know what next the prez and npp communicators are going to say when the sons of Freddie Blay bidded between 150 to 200m dollars but the offer went to Br ...
Judgement Debt engineer NPP should start inves ...
Kofi, the son of Maafo, the perenial NPP minister and government appointee of different shades, presides over the sale of what is essentially government stakes in hotels to Bryan, a sitting NPP goverment minister. And nobod ...