The governance under Akufo-Addo's NPP have been disastrous with corruption everywhere.
We need change
The governance under Akufo-Addo's NPP have been disastrous with corruption everywhere.
We need change
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
WHEREVER THERE IS NYAHO THERE IS CONFUSION LEADING TO BIG FAILURE. LOOK AT HEARTS OF OAK IF YOU DOUBT ME. NPP WOULD HAVE NEVER GET POWER IF NYAHO WAS NOT SACKED.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
NAPO WAS IMPOSED BY NYAHO TAMAKLOE’S MOTHER. YES, HE SAYING BECAUSE HE KNOWS. DZIMAKPLA. ANOAFUNU. KONKONSANI. GYIMFUO. NEVER COME ACROSS A MAN WHO IS SO ENVIOUS AND WICKEDLY IGNORANT LIKE NYAHO “CHOPCHOP” TAMAKLOE. TJIS MAN WILL NEVER EVER PROSPER IN LIFE. HIS LACK OF COMMON SENSE AND HATRED FOR TRUTH AND SIMPLE DECORUM WILL NAIL HIM AND CONDEMN HIM TO THE DARK HOLE OF HUMANITY. WHAT A N UNCOUTH AND UNCIVILIZED HUMAN BEING. WHO IMPOSED NAPO ON WHOM? WHY AND WHEN. TYPICAL EWE TRIBAL FOOL!!!!!
Mr Pounds Man 1 year ago
Dr don't mind this fools, the thumb is waiting for the.. how on earth can a fool like napo be vice president of Ghana is behind imagination.
SHORT MEMORY PEOPLE 1 year ago
Thank you for this revelation. The question is is NAPO a right or wrong choice? Stop this petty criticisms after all we are not voting for NAPO. PERIOD
Joe Public 1 year ago
See the stupid ewe with the leash around his neck.
Steel 1 year ago
Hahaha this man paaa, you are no longer an NPP man so what is your problem, opportunist, betrayal stay away from NPP, Karma is real and it's waiting for you and your family.
Des 1 year ago
I just can't understand why this hyaho guy doesn't see anything wrong with the NDC ???
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS NYAHO'S RELATIVE. MAHAMA'S DAD ONCE MARRIED NYAHO'S BILOGICAL SISTER MAKING ALL OF THEM LIVING UNDER ONE ROOF. SO THERE IS NO WAY NYAHO WILL BETRAY HIS NEPHEW. HE IS SURELY ON MAHAMA'S PAY ROLL CONSTANTLY.
Kee 1 year ago
What imposition is this NDC Nyano talking about, tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu. We the majority of discerning NPP members knew from the Alhaji Dr Bawumiah was chosen that great NAPO will be his running mate. Just write to satisfy your gullible NDC party members. Kai
Ghanaman 1 year ago
What a shame! First, he worked with Nana Addo in a silenced voice, and had to contend with policies and people that have brought the country to a low point. Then an imposed running mate, which signals to the Ghanaian that he is unlikely to be his own man assuming he is elected president. There will be people pulling the strings, and Ghana is going nowhere. The alternative NDC is not better knowing their history. Big trouble for Ghana!
Atinga Dominic 1 year ago
When NDC were in power things were better. Npp is shit!
The Israelites 1 year ago
Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is not telling the truth. He is lying
Disgraceful Nyaho Nyaho 1 year ago
What is your worry. You are not part of the party. Dzi wofie as3m
Good Boy 1 year ago
Is he not a Ghana. You that is even unimportant person criticized JDM in 2016. How much more a figure head like Dr. Nyaho
Shame on you 1 year ago
Nyaho is a bitter soul, Napo is competent than him
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
A LOW GRADE DENTIST!!!!!!
AN INCOMPETENT MINISTER OF EDUCATION!!!!!
AN INCOMPETENT MINSTER OF ENERGY!!!!!!!!
AN ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!11
NAME= NAPO
NAME= NAPO
Joe Public 1 year ago
Zoobie , the billy goat. Zombie, lurking in the dark. Go, better yourself. Napo is a surgeon, not a dentist. Ignorant fool. No wonder, you belong to the demons
Ghanaba 1 year ago
And so what?
Zakarakis 1 year ago
If as a Minister, NAPO can tell Ghanaians to prepare their own DUMSOR timetable, then if he becomes vice president, he will tell us to EAT OUR OWN SHIT!!. Arrogance on POWER indeed.
Citizen8 1 year ago
And so what even if that's true, for the sake of argument? You have never learnt any lessons yet. You've said terrible things about Nana Addo chief among them that he couldn't win any elections in Ghana. He eventually won the elections on 2 occasions. He might not have been the best of Presidents but one thing you must know at your age is that at the end of the day it's God who appoints leaders. You may not like him for whatever reason. But no man is perfect.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Iam sure that this man wanted to have been chosen as running mate .
Alex 1 year ago
We all know Otumfuor imposed Napo on Bawumia.Bawumia is just a lazy copy cat
When he bawumia started going to the otumfour to bow like a slave I knew there was a deal looming. I will get the ashantes to rally around you to get the flagbearer position but uou have to make NAPO your runjing mate! What a creep!
Kow 1 year ago
Nonsense. You are just an idiot. A Judas Iscariot. An uncle of Ibrahim Mahama. Join NDC because NPP does not need you and your stupidity
Naomi 1 year ago
Bawumia is not his own man. Even Akufo Addo's daughter Gyankromah controls him
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
It's clear, he was imposed. A vote for Akuffo Addo is very deadly. Ghanaians will continuously be poor.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Do not look far just 2014 and 2015, Ghanaians queue to buy gas under "Saint John Mahama" presidency, and what about today? Can you be sincere and tell us about gas situation in Ghana? Who in Ghana queue to buy gas?
I will ... read full comment
Do not look far just 2014 and 2015, Ghanaians queue to buy gas under "Saint John Mahama" presidency, and what about today? Can you be sincere and tell us about gas situation in Ghana? Who in Ghana queue to buy gas?
I will make simple for you. Let the government of Ghana give every Ghanaian the same head start (capital) of 100,000 cedis to be accounted for after ten years. Now, during the accounting period, it is then that you will hear or see how despicable and pathetic some Ghanaians are. While you will work hard to increase your capital, a Ghanaian will misuse his/her money then blame all but him/herself. That is how humans are.
If you wake up, try to feed yourself through genuine ways than trying to feign poverty to draw the attention of "a government".
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Master u Dey lie.
Koo 1 year ago
So who is Bawumia prefared choice ?
Samira bawumia
Dora 1 year ago
The GIMPA hockey!
Kath 1 year ago
Twerp!
Twerp!
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
Pure and Simple
NPP is an Akan party and the Akans will always have their way.Poor simple Bawumia is being used and will be discarded when done with.
Pure and Simple
NPP is an Akan party and the Akans will always have their way.Poor simple Bawumia is being used and will be discarded when done with.
Dora 1 year ago
No its an ashanti and akyem party! Leave other akans alone
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Mahama impose himsellf on NDC, Nyaho is also imposter bcus he is not a, founder of NPP, and politically wise NAPO is the right vice president of the new incoming Goverment
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
I FEEL EXTREMELY SORRY FOR BAWUMIA
To be forced to accept a nasty, arrogant, and bigoted crude character like Napo as his vice must be the most humiliating thing you won’t wish even your worst enemy to face. Sadly, that’s what has happened to Bawumia.
So you see that Bawumia can’t be his own man. Bawumia is a newcomer to NPP and has no constituency to back him, coming from a tiny tribe. Bawumia relies only on his role as a liar to promise mouth-watering things to deceive people for votes. He spices up his lies with clownish behaviour, beating even Agya Ko, by sometimes laughing alone without the audience joining in the laughter!
Bawumia will only be a puppet!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
He is a Manhyia boy so it was Asantehene, Otumfuor Osei Tutu II, who persuaded Nana Addo to impose him on Dr. Bawumia since the Ashantis never had the privilege of having any of their native as president or vice president despite their overwhelming support for the NPP and Asantehene feels now is the time.
KRISTOKPAT OGUDUH 1 year ago
THIS MAN LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL, ALWAYS TRYING TO SOURCE TROUBLE.
Join 1 year ago
1. Is NAPO no a party member?
2. What disqualifies NAPO from being chosen?
3. If Bawumia chooses one person and the others think that person will be a problem, must Bawumia be a dictator to stick to his choice?
4. If even ... read full comment
3. If Bawumia chooses one person and the others think that person will be a problem, must Bawumia be a dictator to stick to his choice?
4. If even NAPO was forced on him, for the sake of unity, can’t they adjust to each other according to humanity, party views and national norms?
Some comments from some supposed party members makes them seem leaning to the other side
Iddrisu Moro 1 year ago
This man is Wizard, he is the reason why Hearts of oak is collapsing.
He made the management sacked Samuel Boadu and since then he is not talking again.
Go and look after your grand children and stop the hatred.
He made the management sacked Samuel Boadu and since then he is not talking again.
Kojo 1 year ago
So what ooh jealousy
Joy 1 year ago
Bawumia, mahama and napo are demn shit guys to rule Ghana again. Alan is the right choice
Tom 1 year ago
Panin ne mfe3 obi adi nky3r3 nyansa o. Were you there when they were imposing him on bawumia. You should even be happy if it is so because you want mahamma to win so let them be mr man
Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago
Nyaho Tamaklo, were you expecting NPP to choose you as a Running Mate? Just shut up.
DKB 1 year ago
So some people cannot realise they are no longer relevant in todays politics of Ghana.
Eric Abbey 1 year ago
Ayigde Oldman and so what is your problem ?Napo imposed on Bawumia therefore. Foolish man ;you stand on the touch line and always throwing stones onto the park.Your proxy party NDC will not come to power today including tomorrow.
DON 1 year ago
matured fool,,who imposed Him
BerylRichards 1 year ago
What is your problem???
Spio 1 year ago
This man is sick
THATS THE WAY TO GO TO SAFE GHANA. 1 year ago
Lets hit the roads to fight the criminal govt to save Ghana
NPP under Akufo-Addo is doomed
We need change
NAPO WAS IMPOSED BY NYAHO TAMAKLOE’S MOTHER. YES, HE SAYING BECAUSE HE KNOWS. DZIMAKPLA. ANOAFUNU. KONKONSANI. GYIMFUO. NEVER COME ACROSS A MAN WHO IS SO ENVIOUS AND WICKEDLY IGNORANT LIKE NYAHO “CHOPCHOP” TAMAKLOE. TJI ...
What imposition is this NDC Nyano talking about, tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu. We the majority of discerning NPP members knew from the Alhaji Dr Bawumiah was chosen that great NAPO will be his running mate. Just write to satisfy your g ...
What a shame! First, he worked with Nana Addo in a silenced voice, and had to contend with policies and people that have brought the country to a low point. Then an imposed running mate, which signals to the Ghanaian that he ...
NAME= NAPO
And so what?
And so what even if that's true, for the sake of argument? You have never learnt any lessons yet. You've said terrible things about Nana Addo chief among them that he couldn't win any elections in Ghana. He eventually won the ...
When he bawumia started going to the otumfour to bow like a slave I knew there was a deal looming. I will get the ashantes to rally around you to get the flagbearer position but uou have to make NAPO your runjing mate! What a ...
I will ...
Master u Dey lie.
Samira bawumia
The GIMPA hockey!
Twerp!
Pure and Simple
To be forced to accept a nasty, arrogant, and bigoted crude character like Napo as his vice must be the most humiliating thing you won’t wish even your worst enemy to face. Sadly, that ...
He is a Manhyia boy so it was Asantehene, Otumfuor Osei Tutu II, who persuaded Nana Addo to impose him on Dr. Bawumia since the Ashantis never had the privilege of having any of their native as president or vice president des ...
4. If even ...
So what ooh jealousy
Ayigde Oldman and so what is your problem ?Napo imposed on Bawumia therefore. Foolish man ;you stand on the touch line and always throwing stones onto the park.Your proxy party NDC will not come to power today including tomor ...
What is your problem???
This man is sick