PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
frgtcf
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt has a huge problem which he doesn't know.He thinks being a journalist and having the privilege of sitting behind microphone all the time,he knows so much and is better than most people.
He is actually a stomach ... read full comment
Kwesi Pratt has a huge problem which he doesn't know.He thinks being a journalist and having the privilege of sitting behind microphone all the time,he knows so much and is better than most people.
He is actually a stomach and pocket senior journalist. He is full of jealousy and envy towards successful people.
Fake CPP man who chop from NDC.
BLUUZ 1 year ago
I say, God will continue to expose and shame all you NPP HOPELESS FOOLS !! Go and read Bawumia's PhD thesis, and you will all know why Ghanaians have been scammed by both Akuffo Addo and his Walewale Donkey. Useless, hopeless, academic bankrupt IMBECILES !!!
Obama 1 year ago
Have you ever asked yourself why academic credentials are awarded and not earned.
Take it easy please.
Have you ever asked yourself why academic credentials are awarded and not earned.
Take it easy please.
Moi 1 year ago
With such a nomenclature you consider yourself a human being? Useless nonentity. Ofui Kwasia aboaodwan.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt is an NDC man through and through. He should be brave enough to admit so publicly!
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
DID NKRUMAH EVER WRITE PHD THESIS? BUT KWASIA PRATT WORSHIP HIM MORE THAN GOD. WHEN DID PHD THESIS BECOME THE YARDSTICK OF WHO SHOULD GOVERN GHANA? IF SO THEN MAHAMA HAS NOT TRY THAT BEFORE, HOW AND WHY SHOULD WE ENTERTAIN HIM AS A FLAGS BEARER LET ALONE A PRESIDENT?
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
Same way being a PhD Holder doesn't make one capable of managing a country. Or u didn't think about dat one too? Funny bra!n.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Opeele in Philadelphia uber driver see his head like ponkor balls don't you know that a phd from gh is useless and knfact so much useless than a dutch passport? So I need to explain this to you? Ebei opeele your head like ponkor scrotum
Shit hole 1 year ago
The era of people bragging with useless phd us over..ok...phd with criminal and useless brain..what is its use
Rose 1 year ago
Look at this fool too
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
It's not true. Dr. Bawumia's thesis topic was on Structural Adjustment Program (SAP), its welfare and voting pattern. This was all Kwesi Pratt was trying to say that the topic had nothing to do with economics directly. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Shepherd 1 year ago
Obviously Kwesi Pratt did not understand what he read. He wants Mahama back so they will use state money to sponsor his teeth formation again.
Abatele 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt never said PHD holders. He single out Bawumia. Opeelle should shut his dirty mouth.
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Didn't this Okusie Pratt of an animal see the wee smoke coming out of Nana Addo's Nima apartment chimney in 2015/16? He is so ignorant he thinks Ghanaians consider him literate.
What exactly did this Okusie Pratt of an anima ... read full comment
Didn't this Okusie Pratt of an animal see the wee smoke coming out of Nana Addo's Nima apartment chimney in 2015/16? He is so ignorant he thinks Ghanaians consider him literate.
What exactly did this Okusie Pratt of an animal read from Bawumiah's these that he did understand? Whether what he read was true or not is not relevant yet? Let him just quote what he read, and we will judge its efficacy!
It is not him. It is Sefa Kai who, for lack of alternatives, has given this prat the platform to disgrace himself and others week after week. So he thinks he is a celebrity and can say whatever he wants! God save us all from stupid people!
K K 1 year ago
Kwame sefa Kai, please do us a lot of favor if you’ll just give him once every month and allow Opanyin Agyekum the professor more space to speak sense and educate us. I now believe that people whose dental cavity looks like Ablakwa have nothing but trash in their brains
independent mind 1 year ago
I don't understand why coach opeelee has problem with what he said..this is the problem in ghana..we are not allowed to Criticize npp or any member of npp. bawumia has bragged as economics brains but he failed potooo but they ll not allow us to Criticize him.
George 1 year ago
Thanks, Opeele. The least about Akwasi Pratt, the better is it for Ghana.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
You said nothing and your brain is even more dead than that of Opelle Aboagye. He won’t concentrate on his sports duties but wants to poke into politics with his tiny brain? Kwesi Pratt talk about a specific thing and the fool is saying what? So, if someone’s doctoral theses is seen to be too bad then it’s an insult to all PhD holders? A stupid partisan fool.
Vine 1 year ago
To all the Bawumia and npp praise singers, are you proud of where we find ourselves as a nation today. When we were made to believe that Mahama was worse only to be plunged into a very deep mess, which will take forever to restore. Let's wise up as a people and stop this blind unnecessary politicking, put our shoulders to the wheel, call out any not performing to save our mother land. The thievery and corruption has and is what is destroying us
Moi 1 year ago
Kwasia if you are not proud of yourself whose fault. Idiots like makes life something ooo.
Adondon 1 year ago
Coach Opeele, have you read the thesis? Kwesi Pratt said he has read the thesis, so please go and read the thesis, then you can have a conversation with him. Here is the thesis title for you. "Structural adjustment, economic welfare and electoral behavior in the 1992 Ghanaian presidential election".
Go and read it and please let this PhD issue pass.
Osei Yaw Tafo 1 year ago
No!! Read again.
J ex EUK 1 year ago
Richard how are you.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
It is so pathetically unpleasant for Ghanaians to be reading heat rending comments in support of these liars and thieves ruling Ghana today. If this doesn't stop and they continue encouraging these political mafia and gangs who have intentionally destroyed Ghana what we see in Kenya may visit Ghana soon. The fact is nana Addo Bawumia NPP government has destroyed Ghana fullstop. They won't be allowed to rule Ghana again for the sake of the generations to come.
jbigs 1 year ago
Leave this radio Coach, he should tell us what Ghana achieved out of Bawumiah.
Flint 1 year ago
Isaac opeele boateng, i have confirmed is the most foolish human being ever. So if you are not a caterer you can't detect a salty food, if you are not a building contractor, you cant see a colapsing building?
One does not ev ... read full comment
Isaac opeele boateng, i have confirmed is the most foolish human being ever. So if you are not a caterer you can't detect a salty food, if you are not a building contractor, you cant see a colapsing building?
One does not even need to read the thesis, his abysmal performance clearly shows.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
To prevent kwasi s chronic verbal diarrhoea fix his teeth
Ohene 1 year ago
Plz coach Opele are you now a politician? Plz you took Okwawu United to relegation. Leave politics and bring back the mountains club back to premier league.
Skippy 1 year ago
Opeele,he was referring only to BAWUMIYA not all phd holders...his comment was on Bawumiya s phd thesis,if a Dr. of economics can ran the economy this bad ,his inference is then he is not surprised ...dont generalize.
Buffalo 1 year ago
Opened shut go and read it, akrantie
Hh 1 year ago
Hello ghanaweb, angry to meet you
Impregnated by the holy ghost. 1 year ago
life is not about holding a PHd. dishonest interlectuals decieving the ignorant ones continually. i careless about degrees. Common sense is what really matters and most of these suckers lack them.
for god so loved the world ... read full comment
life is not about holding a PHd. dishonest interlectuals decieving the ignorant ones continually. i careless about degrees. Common sense is what really matters and most of these suckers lack them.
for god so loved the world that he created a problem so that he could solve it huh? .makes sense?
Yes 1 year ago
Pratt will open his rotten teeth and say anything. What do you know about economics. Simple mathematical equation you cannot solve let alone regression analysis in statistics. You don't understand anything.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
What’s the sense in what you’ve written?
TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago
Better than your god Akuffo Addo's watery and smelling mouth
Sam young 1 year ago
See this idiot too. How is his comment a disrespect to PhD holders. Buwumia is rather a disgrace to PhD holders especially in economics. He has significantly reduced the bar of PhD holders
KKB 1 year ago
Please what is this about PHD, PHD wahala! With all our PHDs we can even manufacture a toothpick in this country and only importing and importing. Enough is enough.
Simon 1 year ago
Write your comment phd or know phd if you a fool, you are a fool.
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
Thank you coach, for speaking my mind for me. Kwasi pratt cant even manage a kitchen, and yet he find fault with everything.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Opeele,ignore Massa Kwesi with all the contempt you can muster,this scallywag has spent all his adult life envying his betters.
Kofi Nok 1 year ago
Well I would like to say that Simon Frazer erred for not describing Dr Bawumia's PhD degree as MA in Political Behaviour...A big Gye ko didi
Giant 1 year ago
kwasi pratt you talk too much,your system of journalism has overdue long .let me tell you ,if Dr title has had added to your name you should have boasted heaven and earth ,gone north,east,south and west to showcase,do you know how much interligence to acquire that academic title.Pleas your not far from learning keep on.RESPECT ACADEMIC BECOURSE IT IS NOT LONG SERVICE AWARD LIKE YOURS
Pressman 1 year ago
We don’t blame the foolish Kwasi Pratt, but rather the NPP guys who meet him in Radio or TV programs, and start to treat him with a kid’s gloves.
The guy is a sworn enemy of the party NPP, why should he be treated with t ... read full comment
We don’t blame the foolish Kwasi Pratt, but rather the NPP guys who meet him in Radio or TV programs, and start to treat him with a kid’s gloves.
The guy is a sworn enemy of the party NPP, why should he be treated with those niceties by Nana Boakye and the rest.
Until these NPP guys start treating the guy with hard punches, he will not stop his nonsense against the leadership of NPP.
Shame on all the NPP guys who have so far failed to let the guy know in no uncertain terms that he is a hypocrite and a propagandist for NDC, period!
TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago
@ Pressman. Even Almighty Rawlings In the dark days could not shut him up. What can your cowards NPP idiots do to him? Tweaaa!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This idiot of a Couch.
Bawulair Timothy is a failure piriod.
What is this Couch saying???.
Is Kwesi Pratt not right???.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
This idiot of a Couch.
Pressman 1 year ago
If this kwasi Pratt is really a man, he must make available to the public his “O” level results only if he has it.
This guy is full of himself
If this kwasi Pratt is really a man, he must make available to the public his “O” level results only if he has it.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Kwasi is shallow yet wants to comment on things he knows next to nothing about.His insight newspaper tells it all
Botha 1 year ago
There is no disrespect here. Kqasibis not saying PhD, is.not good. He is questioningvthe content of what he wrote. Opeele should.come again
King 1 year ago
Who is this fool 2
Pat 1 year ago
What at all has we benefits from this PhD holders in the country, nonsense
Stephen Amegadze 1 year ago
Why haven't we asked that question before. Since things started messing up and his comment becoming more like comedies, we should have started questioning the basis of his doctoral certificate. Bawumia himself is the insult. I will have to get the paper to read too
Stupid talk 1 year ago
Good one there. Eg someone could have a PhD in Education field but it may be about psychology then that person due to that appointed as director general or minister due to his links but the truth is that another with PhD in Curriculum and policy making will be the right person for the job
Stupid talk 1 year ago
What do you mean by saying his comment is an insult to PhD holders. Was all PhD holders awarded their PhD using Bawumia's thesis?
Have you read the Thesis? Probably it has nothing seriously related to economy but a differen ... read full comment
What do you mean by saying his comment is an insult to PhD holders. Was all PhD holders awarded their PhD using Bawumia's thesis?
Have you read the Thesis? Probably it has nothing seriously related to economy but a different field in the business area.
Gbemi 1 year ago
My friend go and pocket and bath.We are thinking.What has coaching third class footballers got to do with politics
Kofi 1 year ago
Look at foolishness, so we don't know how football is played therefore can not tell if a team is not playing well. Is this what Opeele is telling us. SMH
As it is 1 year ago
How can a GIJ diploma holder understand a Doctorial theses.
Mr. Brown 1 year ago
It is only those academic dwafs who will prefer a passport to a PhD.
He is actually a stomach ...
I say, God will continue to expose and shame all you NPP HOPELESS FOOLS !! Go and read Bawumia's PhD thesis, and you will all know why Ghanaians have been scammed by both Akuffo Addo and his Walewale Donkey. Useless, hopeless ...
Take it easy please.
DID NKRUMAH EVER WRITE PHD THESIS? BUT KWASIA PRATT WORSHIP HIM MORE THAN GOD. WHEN DID PHD THESIS BECOME THE YARDSTICK OF WHO SHOULD GOVERN GHANA? IF SO THEN MAHAMA HAS NOT TRY THAT BEFORE, HOW AND WHY SHOULD WE ENTERTAIN H ...
Opeele in Philadelphia uber driver see his head like ponkor balls don't you know that a phd from gh is useless and knfact so much useless than a dutch passport? So I need to explain this to you? Ebei opeele your head like pon ...
Look at this fool too
It's not true. Dr. Bawumia's thesis topic was on Structural Adjustment Program (SAP), its welfare and voting pattern. This was all Kwesi Pratt was trying to say that the topic had nothing to do with economics directly. Ugly, ...
What exactly did this Okusie Pratt of an anima ...
Kwame sefa Kai, please do us a lot of favor if you’ll just give him once every month and allow Opanyin Agyekum the professor more space to speak sense and educate us. I now believe that people whose dental cavity looks lik ...
I don't understand why coach opeelee has problem with what he said..this is the problem in ghana..we are not allowed to Criticize npp or any member of npp. bawumia has bragged as economics brains but he failed potooo but they ...
You said nothing and your brain is even more dead than that of Opelle Aboagye. He won’t concentrate on his sports duties but wants to poke into politics with his tiny brain? Kwesi Pratt talk about a specific thing and the f ...
To all the Bawumia and npp praise singers, are you proud of where we find ourselves as a nation today. When we were made to believe that Mahama was worse only to be plunged into a very deep mess, which will take forever to ...
Coach Opeele, have you read the thesis? Kwesi Pratt said he has read the thesis, so please go and read the thesis, then you can have a conversation with him. Here is the thesis title for you. "Structural adjustment, economic ...
No!! Read again.
Richard how are you.
It is so pathetically unpleasant for Ghanaians to be reading heat rending comments in support of these liars and thieves ruling Ghana today. If this doesn't stop and they continue encouraging these political mafia and gangs w ...
One does not ev ...
for god so loved the world ...
kwasi pratt you talk too much,your system of journalism has overdue long .let me tell you ,if Dr title has had added to your name you should have boasted heaven and earth ,gone north,east,south and west to showcase,do you kno ...
The guy is a sworn enemy of the party NPP, why should he be treated with t ...
This idiot of a Couch.
Who is this fool 2
Why haven't we asked that question before. Since things started messing up and his comment becoming more like comedies, we should have started questioning the basis of his doctoral certificate. Bawumia himself is the insult. ...
Good one there. Eg someone could have a PhD in Education field but it may be about psychology then that person due to that appointed as director general or minister due to his links but the truth is that another with PhD in C ...
Have you read the Thesis? Probably it has nothing seriously related to economy but a differen ...
Nonsense! Did he speak about all PhD holders?