Fake flyer, false caption - Mahama has not sold any Dubai hotel to Inusah Fuseini

Read Comments Comments (15)

• BOYIIFake flyer, false caption - Mahama has not sold any Dubai hotel to Inusah Fuseini. NPP and their surrogate news papers should know that this useless propaganda will not wash because Ghanaians are wide awake now.MEN 1 year ago

Fake flyer, false caption - Mahama has not sold any Dubai hotel to Inusah Fuseini.
    NPP and their surrogate news papers should know that this useless propaganda will not wash because Ghanaians are wide awake now.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This is 2024 la! The partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 will never work this time round. John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy is coming like kakai.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Allow NPP to continue to set the agenda 1 year ago

You guys have given the people who are rather terrible at governance the opportunity to keep saying lies

• Richard 1 year ago

This are the lies they will throw out there to deceive Ghanaians but this time round, it won't work.
    Supid fools

• Ok 1 year ago

Mahama and Inusah Fuseini must be in prison. They got free education and has become prolific thieves in Ghana. Inusah Fuseini is involved in many criminal activities against Ghana. He was among double salaries, etc etc, why i ...

• Obournana 1 year ago

Gabby otchere Darko can do anything jandam to the public for consumption. NPP and lies during campaign period is obvious. No name of the Mahama hotel in Dubai. Now, it's apartments. Where is the loans and savings company for ...

• GHANABA 1 year ago

THEY DON'T HAVE ANY MESSAGE, THEY THINK THEY CAN STILL USE THE NAME OF MAHAMA TO DO THEIR DIRTY JOBS. THE YOUTH ARE VERY MUCH AWAKEN THIS TIME AROUND.

• Blows at Walewale 1 year ago

Go and see Walewale. NPP are at each others throat. Saayoooo. Acid is flowing like Pwalugu dam

• Sage 1 year ago

Mahama is a known Thief and Drunk, recognized locally and internationally.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago

It seems Mahama fucked your whore mother that's why you hate him. Kwasia

• Kido 1 year ago

We don't believe this rubbish. We will still vote for Mahama.

• Millicent 1 year ago

Yes. Mahama all the way. I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for a Gold for Oil Clown who dances like a goat on stage.

• JulorDemonicManiac 1 year ago

Everybody knows MadHamer is a Thief Corrupt Scandalous Liar Low IQ infantile Promiscuous hence the accolade Julor Kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi Kromfo Ewi Greedy Bastard Kombian Drunkard Exgratia ,Old Wrinkled Bags under ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago

And Mahama fucked your Ashawo mother