Akuffo addo is useless, ugly, dirty, stupid,a thief, perennial weed smoking, descendant of criminals and traitors, family of monkeys baboons and apes, vagabond,son of a birch, black sooted face,short legged and arms like an ape, criminal in and stupid.
, King 1 year ago
Handsome than your orangutan useless father, born out of wedlock, a wanderer sleeping under the bridge at Circle, bastard wasted uneducated foolish fool, an idiot with no brains, if you keep writing nonsense you will get reply sooner than later, asshole lowlife monkey.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Massa Kwesi, why are you surprised! These are complete lunatics who threw a kenkey and waakye party when they secured a loan. Thieves and hyenas always celebrate when they chance upon a dirty filthy stinky carcass. Such is the low down below misleaders we're saddled with. A clear culture of mediocrity and stupidity.
Blue 1 year ago
Ah Mr Pratt, why are you surprised? Is the mega-buffoonery conduct of these bunch of thieves and nation wreckers in govt new? They think they can manage the economy by propaganda and sloganeering. But we are all witnesses to how they have successfully, by propaganda and sloganeering, 'managed' the exchange rate of the cedi to major currencies, cumulative inflation from 2017 to date, the criminal debt stock to the extent that they cannot even service the debt and so on.
Bawumia only knows how to deliver useless lectures to partisan audience. He knows nothing about practical economic management. Talk is cheap indeed.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Kwesi PRAT, a person who took a few cedis to sing the praises of the conman Wayome has the nerve to criticise the write off of billions of dollars? Gyimii saa!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
KWESI PRATT YOU ARE SO STUPID, BACKWARD, HOLLOW, UNINTELLIGENT, UNCOUTH, BRAIN DEAD AND LACK SIMPLE COMMON SENSE. A SMALL BUSINESSMAN CHALKS A DEAL AND HE CELEBRATES. YOU ARE DAFT SO YPU CANNOT SIMPLY DO ANY COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS WITH OTHER COUNTRIES. OTHER BIGGER ECONOMIES IN AFRICA HAVE SIMILAR PROBLEMS AND ARE TRYING HARD TO GET TO WHERE WE ARE NOW. ONLY A BACKWARD FOOL LIKE YOU WITH NO PROPER KNOWLEDGE WILL SAY THESE THINGS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND IT. WHAT IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE BASE. GYIMIFUO. NO WONDER YOU WORSHIP NDC AND NDC TYPES. TYPICAL DISHONEST VERANDAH BOY. THOSE WHO UNDERSTAND KNOW THE VALUE OF THE SUCCESS OF THIS MILEPOST. WO HO FIIII. NKWASEASEM NE EBUFUO NS3M NKOAAAA. GO BACK TO SCHOOL WAI OR LET YOUR CHILDREN TEACH YOU.
Daniel 1 year ago
Others would hv gone to Dubai to celebrate
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Who is even to say this new flow of cash would solve anything, Akufo Addo's government is so incompetent that no amount of money solves any crisis under their watch. We were all in this country when they told us that the E-levy was going to be the magic wand and therefore they were so desperate to pass it through that they had to smuggle someone into Parliament in order to meet the numbers needed, but in the end what did we see, absolutely nothing changed.
, King 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is useless, born out of wedlock, a wanderer, bastard wasted uneducated foolish fool, an idiot with no brains, asshole lowlife monkey.
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
WHO IS MAD HERE? PRATT , WHO WANT PEOPLE TO STOP BEING HAPPY AND BE BITTER LIKE HIM OR THE MINSTERS WHO ARE JUBILATING ABOUT THEIR ACHIEVEMENTS? PRATT, WHEN JJ BRIBED YOU 120 000 US DOLLARS TO SUPPORT NDC DID PEOPLE CALL YOU CORRUPT -JOURNALIST OR A THIEF??
Mustapha 1 year ago
Greedy Muslims can't do nothing for Ghana
Muslims does love Christians
Muslims are masters of anti Christ
Muslims are being aggressive to create islamic laws.
Bawumia is a scammer
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Stop your stupidity. Muslims and Christians have been living together in peace for all the time. Who are you, even when Jesus was on earth He didn't openly criticize any religion. Go to Ashanti region especially Kumasi and see how Christians and Muslims are living together Idiot
Daniel 1 year ago
Yr insult didn't explain anything. Just an insult
SOUL TRUTH 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt why are you bitter about everything NPP or Nana Addo? Too much of everything is bad. Try to analyze things like Kweku baako and stop these vain criticisms.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt doesn't benefit from the president hence his constant criticism. The president has made it clear that he needs money for development so there no chance he will buy SUVs etc for these creatures to polish his image in the press.
Debt forgiven is an achievement because it gives the government enough room to operate. Imagine Kwesi Pratt creditors have written off the amount he owes them, won't he be happy?
A good government is given such an opportunity.
Did Kwesi Pratt criticize Mahama who went to the IMF through the Asantehene?
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Herrrh!!! Are you such imbeciles? You deserve every hardship this government has visited on you. Such low IQ is baffling. Do you have a human brain? Sad!!!
Mansa musa 1 year ago
Thank you
Thank you
Rivers 1 year ago
Thank you Kwesi Pratt. This npp government knows no shit. Is just syndicates group government full of thieves and nothing else. What are they celebrating?. They don't even understand what they are celebrating. They thought another money has come to their pockets to steal again before leaving office. They are full of monkeys brain.
DZIMIFOO TE SE WO 1 year ago
WO YE DYIMI FOO PAA.
ZUZA 1 year ago
So these are the people who wish the worst for this country as long as their paymasters are not the ones in charge. The Okomfo who wishes doom for his own village forgets that he also lives in it. To wit; what does the likes of Kwesi gain if this economy should fail to recover. Is it just hatred or is it witchcraft?
Kotibrim 1 year ago
You're a pitiful specimen of humanity!!! Ah sp you think that's good news? You have very low IQ, eiii no doubt that have you over a barrel!!!
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
So, you can’t even think. Kwesi Pratt is seeing the hole this npp tribalist and looting government is leading us into. There is no way you can realise that because you’re a stupid rat.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Pray, what hole does a $4.7 billion debt forgiveness lead the country into? Do you even understand what you wrote?
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
You are always far from the truth because of propaganda and politics
Koofiwa 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt is purely an illiterate when it comes economic and fiscal issues but will never admit his limitations but rather pretend he knows all.
GH our mother land. 1 year ago
He feels the Economic hardship in his pocket. Our president said we should citizens and Not ...
Chill outsake 1 year ago
If I may ask is this government normal
John 1 year ago
This is not the first time Kwasi Pratt insults NPP people but am not Surprised because Kwasi Pratt learned from NDC. Ghana 's economy is getting better and better than some Countries
Guy jesus 1 year ago
We are talking about messed up economy and people still defending are they lunatics?
A country of Jokers in Leadership 1 year ago
Prattt is Apt. How can you owe crediitors 10 dollars with your household as a father, the crefitors say hheh will cancel 4 dollars and rearrange the the interest for you to pay the remaining loan of 6 dollars with a higher interest rate and upu count that as success? Its sad that the Ghanaian does not read. These NPP guys need to be jailed and castrated . They should have no place in leadership
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
It's either those who join the NPP already do not have brains or they lose their brains immediately they join that evil, corrupt and super incompetent party.
Joy 1 year ago
Nana addo is celebrating on this to gain more access to loans and steal
K.B 1 year ago
The same people celebrate Kankey party after securing Eurobond so what do you expect.
Bob 1 year ago
Because they know that the citizens are gullible and vote mostly on ethnic lines that's why. This is similar to the Kenley party that they threw after the euro bond which has landed us in the current mess was over subscribed.
Millicent 1 year ago
Freddie Blay's mouth looks like a bush pig when he stretches it
Nii 1 year ago
Fools. Same way they celebrated when they received the loans. SMH.
Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago
Bitterness go kill kwesi Pratt..He still cannot come to terms knowing that Nana Addo is the president of this country.Nobody takes this all knowing Pratt seriously
Bugbaba 1 year ago
if you take loan and you can't pay, you always operate in lost and that is good news for you?? for me it's bad News.
OBRONI 1 year ago
The most useless and clueless fools ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. They have the men indeed. Idiots with no manners and dignity. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly corrupt incompetent thieves
Jagadu 1 year ago
This is stupid who will celebrate mediocrity. You’re broke and given a little relief and you’re celebrating? This is how low Npp has plunged Ghana into. Such a disgrace and they are not ashamed of themselves. Who’s going to borrow you money again?
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt's bitterness and enviness is now bordering on witchcraft and nothing else.
World 1 year ago
The stupid man who always wants his country and government downfall for him to celebrate God/Allah will punish you
Kwesi Rat 1 year ago
When kuffuor was I power we saw this pratt guy in many demonstrations and castigsting kuffuor on every platform. Some of us took his words and voted against the NPP
Then government changed and mills assumed leadership. thing ... read full comment
When kuffuor was I power we saw this pratt guy in many demonstrations and castigsting kuffuor on every platform. Some of us took his words and voted against the NPP
Then government changed and mills assumed leadership. things became unbearable but this man was quite and he was with Mills in the presidential jet always coasting around
You can't fool us again mr Prat you are for yourself not the masses
Hades 1 year ago
@Kwesi Rat
You don't deserve a brain, the spinal cord is enough for you.
Fool!!!
@Kwesi Rat
Fool!!!
Ghana Money 1 year ago
They take drugs and celebrate irrelevant things
KBM 1 year ago
Pratt is mad
KBM 1 year ago
Pratt is mad. All this nonsense from paid up NDC coconut heads will never change the minds of discerning Ghanaians. They can go on fooling about
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell construction site.
Ofui, goro boy.
Say cheese.
Ofui, goro boy.
Say cheese.
Hmmmm 1 year ago
MADNESS INDEED. THIS GOVERNMENT IS A DISAPPOINTMENT TO EVERY LEARNED PERSON
Soso 1 year ago
This fools need to experience what happened in Kanya. They need a proper beating to reset their minds. I am surprised the impotent imbecile loaded his government with fools that as brain dead as himself.
Petu 1 year ago
Even in the face of all this going on we have people supporting this failures. Well, they may be benefiting from the rot going on
God 1st 1 year ago
Mr Pratt haa never said anything good about or happy for them since they came to power in 2017, why?
Kee 1 year ago
They’re celebrating your prayers for the Eurobond to collapse and fail. Shame on you Kwesi, you’re a spent force, only the corrupt NDC will celebrate your crazy submissions. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu, yesterdays man.
Frank Talk 1 year ago
It is always a pleasure to listen to you my Dear Comrade.
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
Bawumia, GHANA's BIGGEST LIAR. will Ghanaians vote for a LIAR ? Just goggle BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANA & see.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Chief weed smoker Kwesi Pratt why are you always bitter when something good comes home. You support Mahama and his thievery gurus because you are a criminal.
I should have dealt with you in 1979 when you were arrested idiot ... read full comment
Chief weed smoker Kwesi Pratt why are you always bitter when something good comes home. You support Mahama and his thievery gurus because you are a criminal.
I should have dealt with you in 1979 when you were arrested idiot journalist.
Nana 1 year ago
Where is your 4 by 4 NDC give you it old and you looking forward for a new one
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt, Jealousy and hypocrisy will kill you
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Pratt is a mad man just like Asiedu Nketia, Apaak, Suhuyini, Sammy Gyamfi and Mahama himself because alcohol and weed is controlling them
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Low brains overjoyed at iniquity of their low level performance.
Jay Z 1 year ago
I can see that Npp supporters and sympathizers have lost their sense of humor so the refuse to reason most are them have greedy criminal crook parents who didn’t teach them any manners they are stupid foolish and lunatics who are illiterate that got the access to buy mark and certificates fools toilets humans wake up and reason bunch of idiots , if you don’t agree to this then you are idiots foolish animal and a big fool idiot
FirstThingsFirst 1 year ago
They celebrate everything including failures with kenkey parties. Glorifying mediocrity over excellence. Acting before thinking.
Maxjonah electronics 1 year ago
We service and repair any kind of electronics
Daniel 1 year ago
If you were to say thus against ndc you would be hidden yrself bcse they will be chasing to kill you. The last hime you spoke against ndc you said yr life was in danger. No wonder
ABI, WE GHANAIANS ARE LACKING COMMON SENSE 1 year ago
Over 95% of Ghanaians are believers...i.e... SHEEP ( followers ) FOR BOTH ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY OR TRADITIONALISTS.....
And politicians are well aware of our LACK OF COMMON SENSE, so they always try to twist a h ... read full comment
Over 95% of Ghanaians are believers...i.e... SHEEP ( followers ) FOR BOTH ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY OR TRADITIONALISTS.....
And politicians are well aware of our LACK OF COMMON SENSE, so they always try to twist a horrible or terrible occurrence INTO something JOYFUL and the masses will believe it without the need to scrutinize it.
Indeed Kwasi Pratt is on point, WHAT A HECK ( FXCK ) ARE THEY CELEBRATING ABOUT....?
By the way, 95% of the population being believers, equally means, over 95% of our population has extreme LOW IQ ( UNINTELLIGENT ).....
WE GHANAIANS ARE EXTREMELY UNINTELLIGENT, ESPECIALLY OUR FOREIGN RELIGIOUS BRAINWASHED POLITICAL ELITES....
I REST MY CASE
Batuta 1 year ago
It is now clear that Kwesi Pratt and Franklin Cudjoe have joined the club of hooligans and nation wreckers parading as NDC. These pseudo experts in every subject have deliberately forgotten that about half of the nation's debts were injured under John Mahama which were either misapplied or used to acquire properties outside Ghana. Most of these political prostitutes are against the NPP government because they are not getting free money.
And this one too is a senior 1 year ago
When you have senior citizens always lacing their utterances with insults, what do you expect from the younger ones. These same senior citizens turn round to complain about moral decay of young ones. It's a shame.
Batuta 1 year ago
Kwesi should know that half of the nation's debts were incurred under John Mahama. Kwesi get that clear.
Citizen 1 year ago
Hahaha, that is how drug bosses do. When addicts default on payments, they forgive little, give credit, and hook the addicts further.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Can Kwasi Pratt do the work of the finance minister. I wish the position is handed to him to do the job as a finance minister. He talks arrogantly and he thinks he is the wisest man or person on this planet earth
Emma 1 year ago
When a small business man chalks a deal he celebrate , a whto country had chalk a deal to benefit the whole country and u want the citizens to be sad , Eeeeiii politics can make people useless..... Most of the Ghanaians leaders are brainless , lacks understanding , proud and can't ....
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
At least the hardship Ghanaians are facing would be minimised. So Pratt and co want wish Ghanaians to keep on suffering. Sometimes a fool is considered wise if he keep his mouth shot.
Otumfour 1 year ago
High blood pressure arising from bitterness and hatred of the npp can easily kill Kwesi Pratt the longer npp stays in power.
His cash source is withered because ndc is not in power.
He is completely insane now and want ... read full comment
High blood pressure arising from bitterness and hatred of the npp can easily kill Kwesi Pratt the longer npp stays in power.
He is completely insane now and wants to do everything and anything possible within his power and low level intellect to discredit npp and bring the party down in the next elections.
Akuffo addo is useless, ugly, dirty, stupid,a thief, perennial weed smoking, descendant of criminals and traitors, family of monkeys baboons and apes, vagabond,son of a birch, black sooted face,short legged and arms like an a ...
Handsome than your orangutan useless father, born out of wedlock, a wanderer sleeping under the bridge at Circle, bastard wasted uneducated foolish fool, an idiot with no brains, if you keep writing nonsense you will get repl ...
Massa Kwesi, why are you surprised! These are complete lunatics who threw a kenkey and waakye party when they secured a loan. Thieves and hyenas always celebrate when they chance upon a dirty filthy stinky carcass. Such is th ...
Ah Mr Pratt, why are you surprised? Is the mega-buffoonery conduct of these bunch of thieves and nation wreckers in govt new? They think they can manage the economy by propaganda and sloganeering. But we are all witnesses to ...
KWESI PRATT YOU ARE SO STUPID, BACKWARD, HOLLOW, UNINTELLIGENT, UNCOUTH, BRAIN DEAD AND LACK SIMPLE COMMON SENSE. A SMALL BUSINESSMAN CHALKS A DEAL AND HE CELEBRATES. YOU ARE DAFT SO YPU CANNOT SIMPLY DO ANY COMPARATIVE ANALY ...
Who is even to say this new flow of cash would solve anything, Akufo Addo's government is so incompetent that no amount of money solves any crisis under their watch. We were all in this country when they told us that the E-le ...
WHO IS MAD HERE? PRATT , WHO WANT PEOPLE TO STOP BEING HAPPY AND BE BITTER LIKE HIM OR THE MINSTERS WHO ARE JUBILATING ABOUT THEIR ACHIEVEMENTS? PRATT, WHEN JJ BRIBED YOU 120 000 US DOLLARS TO SUPPORT NDC DID PEOPLE CALL Y ...
Bawumia is a scammer
Stop your stupidity. Muslims and Christians have been living together in peace for all the time. Who are you, even when Jesus was on earth He didn't openly criticize any religion. Go to Ashanti region especially Kumasi and se ...
Kwesi Pratt doesn't benefit from the president hence his constant criticism. The president has made it clear that he needs money for development so there no chance he will buy SUVs etc for these creatures to polish his image ...
Thank you
Thank you Kwesi Pratt. This npp government knows no shit. Is just syndicates group government full of thieves and nothing else. What are they celebrating?. They don't even understand what they are celebrating. They thought an ...
WO YE DYIMI FOO PAA.
So these are the people who wish the worst for this country as long as their paymasters are not the ones in charge. The Okomfo who wishes doom for his own village forgets that he also lives in it. To wit; what does the likes ...
Prattt is Apt. How can you owe crediitors 10 dollars with your household as a father, the crefitors say hheh will cancel 4 dollars and rearrange the the interest for you to pay the remaining loan of 6 dollars with a higher in ...
Because they know that the citizens are gullible and vote mostly on ethnic lines that's why. This is similar to the Kenley party that they threw after the euro bond which has landed us in the current mess was over subscribed ...
The most useless and clueless fools ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. They have the men indeed. Idiots with no manners and dignity. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly corrupt incompet ...
This is stupid who will celebrate mediocrity. You’re broke and given a little relief and you’re celebrating? This is how low Npp has plunged Ghana into. Such a disgrace and they are not ashamed of themselves. Who’s goin ...
Then government changed and mills assumed leadership. thing ...
@Kwesi Rat
Fool!!!
Pratt is mad
Ofui, goro boy.
Say cheese.
I should have dealt with you in 1979 when you were arrested idiot ...
I can see that Npp supporters and sympathizers have lost their sense of humor so the refuse to reason most are them have greedy criminal crook parents who didn’t teach them any manners they are stupid foolish and lunatics w ...
And politicians are well aware of our LACK OF COMMON SENSE, so they always try to twist a h ...
It is now clear that Kwesi Pratt and Franklin Cudjoe have joined the club of hooligans and nation wreckers parading as NDC. These pseudo experts in every subject have deliberately forgotten that about half of the nation's deb ...
When a small business man chalks a deal he celebrate , a whto country had chalk a deal to benefit the whole country and u want the citizens to be sad , Eeeeiii politics can make people useless..... Most of the Ghanaians leade ...
He is completely insane now and want ...