Choosing someone from Ashanti does not diminish what they have experienced in the past 8 years - Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Abena 1 year ago

You lie urgly face.This is your fear .

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The NPP is intrinsically tribalistic and xenophobic. They just can't help it!

• Lunacy 1 year ago

Frankie go back to read and analyse your comments and tell me who's more tribalistic

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Idiot, no, fucking idiot, is Bawumia an Asante man? Why should Asantes waste their votes on your paymaster, the corrupt and incompetent fool?

• Mr. Justice 1 1 year ago

Gone are days wevote on tribal lines. This time we vote on the basis of the state of the economy.

• Freewill 1 year ago

@Abena, asantes like abena will still vote an aboa as a candidate in an election even if they are behind bars. No one is afraid even if your asantehene is the runningmate.

• Kobby 1 year ago

FIFI KUFFOUR LOST BECAUSE OF YOUR LIES. YOU TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD THAT HE HAS STOLE GHANA GOLD RESERVES. YOU ADMITTED IT WAS LIES AND YOUR PARTY WAS LOOKING FOR POWER

• HONEY MOON LIES 1 year ago

What has happened for such hipes in prices? We all know the situation is hard but we are also helping people to make unnecessary profit at the expense of propaganda politics. After all, we are all suffering and if we do not h ...

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Tribalistic fool, what has volta had for the past 19 yrs rawlings and 8yrs of mahama totalling 27yrs, your plans to cause confusion in the npp stronghold never worked, and your sponsoring of afafranto to divide the votes ther ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

The NDC built all the roads, hospitals, schools, airport, and the marketplace. Could you tell me what your NPP has done for the Volta Region?

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

Why Ayigbe Fafiato Qartey always on the neck of Ashantes. If you want to be Asanti, kill yourself and come back as an Ashanti. What does this tribal idiot and his NDC dogs want from the Ashantes

• Mr. Twum 1 year ago

Why is NDC so obsessed with the Ashante region? They talk like they have done something better in the Volta/Oti regions where they have enjoyed near 90% of their support for years. If there is anything let's compare the devel ...

Because they have, all the infrastructure in the Volta Region was done by the NDC.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

See who is preaching against tribal politics. You urged your tribes men to make the NDC a religion. What were you thinking?

• Ashantis vote for Ashantis 1 year ago

We will vote for a son of Ashanti. Ashantis let's help our own. Ignore ndc propaganda

• John k 1 year ago

Nobody should mine this wicked ewe people I am from OTI region saying it we will choose NPP today and tomorrow

• Nii 1 year ago

Strangers are benefiting from the sacrifices of the Ga people.It was the Ga who sacrificed their blood for Ghana's Independence. Sgt.Adjetey and Lcp Odartey Lamptey.It was Ga people who gave Dr.Kwame Nkrumarh opportunity to ...

• Possible 1 year ago

Look at this idiot... Since when did GA ppl had on Ghana. All GA lands are for akuapim people

• Papa J 1 year ago

Why did u live out corporeal Attipoe. Check your history. He was an Ewe

• Papa J 1 year ago

Corporal Attipoe

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Kuffuor said look at your pocket before you vote, that arrogant Napo is another useless appointee of Akuffo Addo

• Batuta 1 year ago

Any Political Party that wants power will not choose a person like Fifi Kwetey as General Secretary. Everything about him is toxic.

• OBASEKU AKRANTEE 1 year ago

AT LEAST IT IS NOT 10 YEARS OF DUMSOR. NKWASEASEM ARA KWA.

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

This same person stood on the volta Region saying they voting for ndc is not dependent on whether they benefitted from them or not but they must consider it a religion

• James 1 year ago

What is really your beef ? Running mate must definitely come from somewhere.....

• Nii Mensah Ayittey 1 year ago

Per Ghana Statistical Services report on poverty, Ashanti Region has the highest proportion of multidimensional poor people in Ghana. Simply meaning, NPP has made prople of Ashanti Region poorer over the past 8 years.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Cry for yourself and your destitute people, wherever you hail from. Thank Asante people for Ghana being the 2nd highest inward remittance destination in Africa. Ofui, gyimii saa!

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Fiifi is a tribal bigot. Was Napo chosen because he is an Asante? For all the 19 years that JJ ruled plus the 8 years Mills/Mahama government, is the Volta region the most developed region in Ghana? Have all other tribes troo ...

• Koo 1 year ago

Mind your own bussines,what can volta region bost of under NDC ?

Schools, Hospitals, Roads, an airport, a marketplace, Universities etc. What has the NPP done in the Ashanti Region?

• Jojo K 1 year ago

Most Asantes will vote for NPP party to protect the region from rascals.

Then you have failed, because the rascals you talk of are your own Ashanti people who have destroyed your rivers and lakes with Galamsey.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Fiifi Kwetey, some voltarians say that they are not going to behave like their fathers and mothers rather, they are going to vote based on what they have seen with their own eyes. The days when one was born into a political p ...

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Your credibility is diminished long time ago . Liar

• Voiceless 1 year ago

You too can't help us

• Nana Adianka 1 year ago

Who told you that? We are voting based on tribe. Volta for NDC and Akans for NPP. Were you not the one who admonished the Voltarians to worship the NDC?