And leave individuals to defebd themselves. You are confusing the campaign message my friend!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
NPP is employing diversionary tactics to divert attention from the STINGY SSNIT Bryan Acheampong saga.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
These 2 NDC individuals must be investigated and if found to be corrupt must by all means be punished. My only worry is that anytime the NPP thieves are caught with their dirty, filthy and stinky hands in the cookie jar they come out with this stupid NDC/NPP league table of equalisations and equivalences of thievery and pillage of state resources which fudge the issues and eventually they get away with their booty because of our unbridled partisanship and tribalism. This time round the red herring being thrown at us will not land in water. It will land on dry land and die. Say no to sale of SSNIT hotels and other properties.
Wwwe 1 year ago
Ofui biba like U an animal like U kwasiman thief like mahama and his stupid ministers one person own 20 mansion and animals are defending this stupidity hmmmm
Bush people 1 year ago
Which dog is this? Local breed I guess
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Every form of corruption is evil and must be dealt with.
Mike 1 year ago
Ghanaians are now seeing that all that the NDC has been doing is for their own selfish benefits.They dont care about the people.
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
At least they don’t keep million dollars under their beds. If you have reason you will not see any sense in this stupid issue but for a useless npp government that has failed and seeking some form of equalisation. 133k dollars is a house in Accra cost.
All NDC leaders damn corrupt but only few NPPs are 1 year ago
As for NDC all that they're waiting for is to gain power and steal everything. For NPP a few of them are corrupt but our president is refusing to hold them accountable. The people of. Ghana must rise up and fight all corrupt leaders by supporting anti corruption agencies
Sunshine 1 year ago
NPP said a lot of things about Mahama in the last elections that were never true. Others have come to publicly apologise to Mahama. I don't believe anything thrown out there by NPP. A pack of lies
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
I wish you could state your name. Exactly my take on this. If there's nothing corrupt about this, why hide it in far away Dubai? This idiotic Sammy Gyamfi has never written an application for a job so knows nothing about how the tax payer feels. How does he earn his income? By defending criminals in his party who call him periodically and pass him an envelope??
Bush people 1 year ago
Sammy is a lawyer by profession so if you need a job in his chambers just apply and stop hating someone who can feed your entire generation
Ob man 1 year ago
Gyimii gyimii does he has chamber or have you seen him in court working as lawyer
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Does he has? Hmmmmm. Some English people write -Shows their level of intelligence.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago
NO, INUSAH FUSEINI BUYING 20 APARTMENTS IS NO CORRUPTION. NDC'S ARE CLEAN , THEY ARE ANGELS. VOTE FOR MAHAMA, HE WILL NEVER STILL A PESEWA. SAMMY GYAMFI WILL NEVER AMASS WEALTH. WE Ghanaians ARE FULLS
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
PR paid job....Did you know it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Mr. Politically Neutral 1 year ago
NO ITS NOT CORRUPTION CECILIA DAPAA IS MORE CORRUPT THAN INUSAH AND MOSES ASAGA. WHO WOULD EXPECT YOU TO ACCEPT THAT MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES ARE THIEVES.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Communist inferior tactics being exposed for what it's, the NPP's equalization at corruption is a huge failure.
Sowa 1 year ago
where did they get the all these monies from. Shut the fk up.....
Sunshine 1 year ago
Your Moda must have given them those monies. Shut the FK up double my friend
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Sunshine or moonshine, you have clearly displayed your level of ignorance. You are definitely kneeling by the dining table of your NDC criminals just for them to throw left over food for you to pick like a dog!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Don't ask stupid questions you couldn't ask same to Cecilia Dapaa and other NPP thieves. By the way how did John Kuma get 30 million dollars in his accounts in a span of 3 and half years (cedis account under investigation) compared to someone saving 133,000 dollars in 33 years working in the bank and politics? Idiotically idiots
Bush people 1 year ago
From your nose
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If one house of Michael Essien in Ghana is going for $20 million and another $30 million, how much is a total of $6.4 million for 20 flats in Dubai for Inusah Fuseini? Where is the corruption in that? Paul Adom-Otchere, what makes this the biggest scandal in Ghana? Ben Ephson, why did you link John Mahama to this? Fools!!!
Mr. Politically Neutral 1 year ago
Thief of Staff or whatever you call yourself Essien's house is 2 million not 20 million stop those ndc tricks and lies . Go and find the meaning of apartments and mansions and compare the differences.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
My post was not meant for fools but intelligent people. Go and read the news on Michael Essien's mortgage again.
Botey 1 year ago
I don't have any problems with Moses Asaga. The cost of one land Cruiser is even more than his house but Inussah Fuseni must be investigated. I'm NDC but will never support wrong doing.
Koo 1 year ago
We all know how Essien earned his money, how did Innusah Fuseini get all that money from? Sammy Gyamfi and his brand have shouting on rooftops that because monies were found in Cecilia Dapaas house, she is a thief when they know not of the source of the money.
Ob man 1 year ago
Gyimii gyimii Cecelia Dapaah one million dollars is corruption but six million dollars is not it's only fools like you who will think that ways dra goat animal
Atsu London 1 year ago
Foolish boy you only see corruption if it involves Npp Hypocrisy in the highest order . Because of these babies with sharp teeth NDC will be in opposition for long. Small boy don't take Ghanaians for fools right
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Copy cat. Miracles delivers NPP and doctor Bawumia's ,messages in a lecture form and you shamefully copy that.
Kilogram 1 year ago
I see. So you NDC guys recognise people's financial standing before they entre politics! Why then would one of you question where DMB got funds from to support the construction of a mosque in Ku.asi?????
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Yes, and also why save 133,000.00 dollars for 33 years just to buy houses in Dubai. Where was Dubai 33 years ago?
Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago
33 years old boy , the son of chairman blay bid to buy hotel with 200 million dollars. But my problem with them is that , they supposed to invest in the country and not outside, however their monies is peanut compared to Dollars under beds
Papa Sei 1 year ago
When it's about the NDC, it's legitimate. Then why why do you doubt Cecilia Dapaah's source of wealth. Hypocrisy galore
FTT 1 year ago
Tell us the source of that money, Thieves
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketia, Apaak and Ablakwa are all criminals that's the most reason why they always defend John Mahama and NDC gurus on criminal activities
Akromfuo mu akromfuo NDC 1 year ago
Waaaaaaa look. Listen to this propaganda specialist. You steal Ghana's money and use it to acquire properties in a foreign country and you don't see anything wrong? What an idiot...
NDC thieves, never again.
Waaaaaaa look. Listen to this propaganda specialist. You steal Ghana's money and use it to acquire properties in a foreign country and you don't see anything wrong? What an idiot...
Kwaku 1 year ago
The NPP is making a mountain out of a molehill. But the NDC must remember that to most Ghanaians today, a molehill is the beginning of a mountain. There is no Traore in the NDC to pacify our fears.
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
When someone has a million dollars in her home, it's tagged as corruption, yet when another buys a lot of homes in Dubai, it's tagged as much ado about nothing. Isn't it interesting to an educated mind? Time will tell. SMH.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Look at stupid Sammy Gyamfi defending NDC leaders in financial issues.They can afford to invest such amounts outside Ghana but can't do so in Ghana.How did they pay the amount involved?Did they pay taxes to Ghana ?
James 1 year ago
Once they are your party members, you don't see anything wrong with that abi. Why didn't they invest in Ghana to help the economy and also to create jobs for the youth?
Wwwe 1 year ago
Animal like U kwasiman animal who HV not worked B4 ofui kwasiman keep Ur stupid mouth shut
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Nonsense, do you think all ghanaians are idiots like ndc members, go and stand next to the ocean and tell the marines this yoyr foolish talk, brian acheampong bid and won part to manage ssnit hotels to employ ghanaians to work here in ghana but oflijato aboakwa led some idiots to demonstrate against it, who is inusah fuseini what work was he doing b4 politics and for how long to allegedly purchase 20 mansions in dubai, remember somewhere sometime full plane loaf of gold from ghana vanished.
paa Mills 1 year ago
The youth of Ghana must be careful with NDC as a political party . When THEY STEAL FROM Ghana they invested it in another country and disturb us to vote for them
GHANA YOUTH NEVER VOTE FOR NDC BECAUSE THEY DO NOT CARE AB ... read full comment
The youth of Ghana must be careful with NDC as a political party . When THEY STEAL FROM Ghana they invested it in another country and disturb us to vote for them
GHANA YOUTH NEVER VOTE FOR NDC BECAUSE THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR WELFARE
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
According to Sammy Gyamfi, if someone sues you at court for having slept with his wife, and you respond in the public domain that the accusation is not true, even before the courts call the case, you have set the records straight!
When will these half-learned ignorant beings stop taking the whole country for granted, just because the majority of our people cannot analyse issues themselves and have to depend on such people as Sammy Gyamfi to understand issues that come into the public domain. I suggest we have a professional body studying all the outbursts of these ignorant semi-literates and anybody found to be taking advantage of the people's limited education to spread falsehoods are called to order!
Adams 1 year ago
The Hypocrisy of the almighty NDC CREAT LOOT and SHARE has been exposed. Shameless THIEVES.
Keame 1 year ago
Dirty partisan political statement.
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
Petition Chrag to investigate if you a credible
Kwabs,London 1 year ago
Acheampong was just a cook in the American army.He came down to join the NPP,became an MP then a minister and now he is a multi dollar millionaire owning chains of hotels.Where did he get the money to buy the hotels?NPP ministers,MPs and party activists own houses worth more than one million dollars all over Accra.I will choose to invest my money outside of Ghana to get better returns. To get cedis for my investment for what? The cedi is just rubbish!!
Nana 1 year ago
THANK YOU YOUNG MAN NEVER FORGET WHAT YOU ARE SAYING NOW,IF IT SOMEONE ELSE YOU WILL SEE IT DEFINITELY. BECAUSE THEY ARE NDC LOOK AT WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN
Kk 1 year ago
A thief defending thieves.. How can they buy 20 properties outside Ghana? Thieves wants to rule
Joy 1 year ago
Sammy gyamfi thinks in Ghana when you talk is when you are supposed to get money. A young guy who has joined old fools in Ghana to steal and share for Ghanaian poor masses to pay generational debts. Mahama and nana addo team are all thieves. We the wise are going to vote for Alan to see no pain.
Sampana 1 year ago
It might not be corruption proceeds they used to acquire it even whiles in government. But if they didn't declare it in their asset declaration forms it could be perceived as acquiring the property through corruption.
Donkomi 1 year ago
Hmm if it involves NPP members, NDC will say they must be crucified for corruption but because NDC members are involved, no corruption as stated by Sammy Gyamfi. Ei Ghanafo) hmmm boi
FTT 1 year ago
So this is not corruption but that of Ceccelia Dapaah is corruption, You are indeed a hypocrite
Oyibo 1 year ago
We are on social media insulting ourselves and politicians are looting the country. Assuming they made their wealth legitimately, why are they not investing in Ghana but outside? We often hear them telling us they are wooing investors into the country. Why would they invest outside but tell other people to bring their investments to Ghana? Our politicians know they have milked Ghana dry and don't have any hope for the country. NDC think cash found in Cecilia Dapaah's resident was stolen money; NPP thought otherwise. Today, NPP think NDC politicians investments are from stolen money; the NDC think otherwise. He who feels it knows it. All are politicians are corrupticians!
Kbwill 1 year ago
Accord Ghanaians some respect ok. Couldn't they have invested that money in Ghana???
Jim 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi should be ashamed of himself. What is it that you have not said about the NPP and corruption and incompetence for you to come out swinging at allegation of corruption against your party member? You could not wait to find out the truth or otherwise in this. How do you know whether the property were acquired legally or illegally? What work has Fuseini done to acquire all these property?
Kow 1 year ago
How much are they paid to afford purchasing in Dubai? If it is not corruption what is it then?
Raphael Abeam 1 year ago
.How can you Sammy Gyamfi see that there was corruption in what some of his NDC MPs have done for using a lot of dollars to buy mansions in Dubai.We shall all stand before God to give an account of the things that we did on this earth one day..No one can escape..Dont support any bad doings for you will be judged according to your own deeds
Joe 1 year ago
Asaga is a theif We know his deals at National Petroleum Both NDC and NPP ripping the state.We know his investments in Zimbabwe and South Africa.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Very typical NDC,where corruption is a career path,no doubt Sammy Gyamfi is a lawyer by convenience because doing political party propaganda is lucrative than law practice.
Kwame 1 year ago
The British are racists.
Some time ago the London police arrested a Ghanaian for harvesting corn from his own farm.
According to the security services of Britain a Negro must harvest corn for a Blanco, and since a Negro is ... read full comment
The British are racists.
Some time ago the London police arrested a Ghanaian for harvesting corn from his own farm.
According to the security services of Britain a Negro must harvest corn for a Blanco, and since a Negro is seen harvesting corn and taking it to his house it means that he has stolen it.
Neutralman 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi if these names mentioned in the report are NPP members will you say the same thing you are telling us? The Ghanaian electorates will judge you by your words.
Buffalo 1 year ago
Who is this one also kwasia, akrantie ba is free shs beneficial
Frimpong 1 year ago
Wen i read comments n realize we de vulnerable are defending de millionaire politicians i become saddened n understand why they always take as 4 granted.our response as patriotic citizens shld be:INVESTIGATIONS MUST TAKE PLACE 2 EITHER UNFOLD CORRUPTION/OTHERWISE
Nana Yaw. 1 year ago
Why didn't they invest in Ghana? They do not love Ghana to invest in Ghana.
truth be told 1 year ago
Yoooooo, you see no corruption but have seen corruption in Cecilia Dapaah's
These 2 NDC individuals must be investigated and if found to be corrupt must by all means be punished. My only worry is that anytime the NPP thieves are caught with their dirty, filthy and stinky hands in the cookie jar they ...
At least they don’t keep million dollars under their beds. If you have reason you will not see any sense in this stupid issue but for a useless npp government that has failed and seeking some form of equalisation. 133k doll ...
As for NDC all that they're waiting for is to gain power and steal everything. For NPP a few of them are corrupt but our president is refusing to hold them accountable. The people of. Ghana must rise up and fight all corrupt ...
I wish you could state your name. Exactly my take on this. If there's nothing corrupt about this, why hide it in far away Dubai? This idiotic Sammy Gyamfi has never written an application for a job so knows nothing about how ...
PR paid job....Did you know it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things ...
Don't ask stupid questions you couldn't ask same to Cecilia Dapaa and other NPP thieves. By the way how did John Kuma get 30 million dollars in his accounts in a span of 3 and half years (cedis account under investigation) co ...
From your nose
If one house of Michael Essien in Ghana is going for $20 million and another $30 million, how much is a total of $6.4 million for 20 flats in Dubai for Inusah Fuseini? Where is the corruption in that? Paul Adom-Otchere, what ...
We all know how Essien earned his money, how did Innusah Fuseini get all that money from? Sammy Gyamfi and his brand have shouting on rooftops that because monies were found in Cecilia Dapaas house, she is a thief when they k ...
33 years old boy , the son of chairman blay bid to buy hotel with 200 million dollars. But my problem with them is that , they supposed to invest in the country and not outside, however their monies is peanut compared to Dol ...
Nonsense, do you think all ghanaians are idiots like ndc members, go and stand next to the ocean and tell the marines this yoyr foolish talk, brian acheampong bid and won part to manage ssnit hotels to employ ghanaians to wor ...
GHANA YOUTH NEVER VOTE FOR NDC BECAUSE THEY DO NOT CARE AB ...
According to Sammy Gyamfi, if someone sues you at court for having slept with his wife, and you respond in the public domain that the accusation is not true, even before the courts call the case, you have set the records str ...
Acheampong was just a cook in the American army.He came down to join the NPP,became an MP then a minister and now he is a multi dollar millionaire owning chains of hotels.Where did he get the money to buy the hotels?NPP mini ...
Sammy gyamfi thinks in Ghana when you talk is when you are supposed to get money. A young guy who has joined old fools in Ghana to steal and share for Ghanaian poor masses to pay generational debts. Mahama and nana addo te ...
We are on social media insulting ourselves and politicians are looting the country. Assuming they made their wealth legitimately, why are they not investing in Ghana but outside? We often hear them telling us they are wooing ...
Sammy Gyamfi should be ashamed of himself. What is it that you have not said about the NPP and corruption and incompetence for you to come out swinging at allegation of corruption against your party member? You could not wait ...
.How can you Sammy Gyamfi see that there was corruption in what some of his NDC MPs have done for using a lot of dollars to buy mansions in Dubai.We shall all stand before God to give an account of the things that we did o ...
The British are racists.
According to the security services of Britain a Negro must harvest corn for a Blanco, and since a Negro is ...
Wen i read comments n realize we de vulnerable are defending de millionaire politicians i become saddened n understand why they always take as 4 granted.our response as patriotic citizens shld be:INVESTIGATIONS MUST TAKE PLAC ...