It appears Ablakwa has not worked in any government institution before and does not know the bureaucratic way things go
Yaw 1 year ago
Has that your animal Miracle Aboagye worked anywhere before?
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Yaw, in the first place Miracle Aboagye isn't an animal as you seem to portray him. However, if you mean he's a higher animal biologically just like you then I don't have a problem with you. Secondly, for your information he's a senior high school teacher. Tell us where Ablakwa ever worked after leaving university before joining Ghanaian politics.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Nana Addo is a clearing agent.He sees no wrong,hear no wrong and speak no wrong about his appointees.
The Cathedral has become another avenue for stealing state resources.
Mr Ablakwa,we thank you for defending the voiceless ... read full comment
Nana Addo is a clearing agent.He sees no wrong,hear no wrong and speak no wrong about his appointees.
Mr Ablakwa,we thank you for defending the voiceless majority.May God Bless You.
Jabuni 1 year ago
Baby with sharp teeth, don't worry as long as you poke your nose into people's matters the more they would sent you to the judiciary. The Judiciary don't go looking for you, people sent you there.
Aaron 1 year ago
Thieves send him there. $70,000 an hour luxury jet by an old short foolish man
Now Now 1 year ago
Judicial harassment Legal persecution
1. Please educate us.
2. In the Opuni COCOBOD case:
Seidu Agongo is charged as 3rd accused and his company Agriconsult charged as 2nd accused.
A. That Seidu Agongo and his company jo ... read full comment
1. Please educate us.
Seidu Agongo is charged as 3rd accused and his company Agriconsult charged as 2nd accused.
A. That Seidu Agongo and his company jointly committed a crime.
B. That a conviction of Seidu Agongo cannot succeed unless he and his Company are charged.
3. In the Ato ambulance trial
Richard Jakpa is charged without his Company.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Nobody is subjecting you to any harassment. You are evil and a hypocrite, and your end will come sooner rather than later.
Kofi 1 year ago
What about Akufo Monkey Addo? Kwasea
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
How democracy dies
Joy 1 year ago
All the pastors behind the building of this cathedral are thieves
KofSam 1 year ago
Why should concerned Ghanaians sit aloof and unconcerned for Ablakwa alone to fight against the thievery and corruption under Akuffo Addo . Is this an indication that the rest of Ghanaians just do not care or afraid of what could happen to them . Maybe those who should partner with Ablakwa to fight this menace have something under their sleeves. Why should the NDC parliamentarians sell out their colleague by not rallying to his support whenever he comes out with his exposes but they leave him to fight this crime alone . Well meaning Ghanaians should hail Ablakwa for his bravery. Long live Ablakwa.
matthew 1 year ago
because corruption always fight back! your patriotism is admired by all so please don`t give up! i pray you continue your advocacy even when your party comes to power. that will really prove your mettle.
MY VOTERS DON'T MATTER 1 year ago
BECAUSE YOU ARE LIVING IN A COUNTRY THAT UPHOLDS THE RULE OF LAW. AND YOU HAVE CHOSEN AN UNNECESSARY NATIONAL CRUSADER LIFE. THAT IS THE PRICE. YOU ARE JUST WASTING YOUR BLEEDY TIME. EVEN JJ WHO SHOT PEOPLE WHERE IS HE TODAY?
YOU HAVE CHOSEN TO IGNORE THOSE WHO VOTED FOR YOU AND RATHER EMBARK ON AN UNNECESSARY SELF IMPOSED JOURNEY. YOUR VOTERS TO ARE NOT WISE ENOUGH TO VOTE FOR SOMEONE WHO WILL CARE FOR THEM. SILLY TAKING ADVANTAGE OF ILLITERATES.
Batuta 1 year ago
They say a "a butcher should not fear knife". You have been maligning and harassing your fellow citizens and you are now complaining about judicial harassment. You expect state institutions to pamper you because you are Ablakwa the prominent barefaced liar? You are overrating yourself.
Stephenson 1 year ago
Sh
Sh
Kk 1 year ago
Your head is Paa Grant,s head wai
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Mr MP,pls know that nothing is easy on this earth and so keep quiet.
If you are patriotic then let the nation know your source of wealth and properties.
Your participation in helping Wayome to defraud the nation is not fo ... read full comment
If you are patriotic then let the nation know your source of wealth and properties.
Your participation in helping Wayome to defraud the nation is not forgotten.
HONOURABLE ABLAKWA. MBO.
Quran is toilet paper.
@Yaw, in the first place Miracle Aboagye isn't an animal as you seem to portray him. However, if you mean he's a higher animal biologically just like you then I don't have a problem with you. Secondly, for your information he ...
Mr Ablakwa,we thank you for defending the voiceless ...
1. Please educate us.
A. That Seidu Agongo and his company jo ...
How democracy dies
Why should concerned Ghanaians sit aloof and unconcerned for Ablakwa alone to fight against the thievery and corruption under Akuffo Addo . Is this an indication that the rest of Ghanaians just do not care or afraid of what c ...
BECAUSE YOU ARE LIVING IN A COUNTRY THAT UPHOLDS THE RULE OF LAW. AND YOU HAVE CHOSEN AN UNNECESSARY NATIONAL CRUSADER LIFE. THAT IS THE PRICE. YOU ARE JUST WASTING YOUR BLEEDY TIME. EVEN JJ WHO SHOT PEOPLE WHERE IS HE TODAY? ...
They say a "a butcher should not fear knife". You have been maligning and harassing your fellow citizens and you are now complaining about judicial harassment. You expect state institutions to pamper you because you are Ablak ...
Sh
Your participation in helping Wayome to defraud the nation is not fo ...