A seasoned thief and hyena, a criminal and a sycophantic charlatan trying to gag the brilliant Okudzeto Ablakwa, the Scotland Yard, CSI and FBI combined investigator, from talking about his criminality. A thief without honour and valour and glory. Feral bandit!
Kweku Banku 1 year ago
And I hear the Chief Justice of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana - Justice Araba Torkonoo, has this fake "Osofo" and Ali Baba gang member as her Pastor! Hmmmm... Lord have mercy!!
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
So, that could be the reason for her removal of Justice Dzamefe. This CJ will even be worst than that previous rat who was even implicated in a $5m bribery scandal.
Yaw 1 year ago
I won’t be surprised if he goes back to court for yet another appeal. These people knows no shame
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
GHANA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS
Our justice delivery system is totally rotten in Ghana. How can a pastor have two mothers, two passports, two Ghana cards, two dates of birth and two TIN been walking freely in Ghana without tasting Nsawam? He has the effontery to sue Okudjeto Ablakwa, the most patriotic MP in Ghana. You have that stupid boy Godfred Dame manipulating defense witnesses to give false statements in court.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
So this man won't hide somewhere and enjoy the cathedral money in peace. You're wasting your money on a dump lawyer. Go to Obinim for advice. Lawyers will chop your money saaaa and leave you broke.
Donatus 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahahaha, you will kill me.
YUSSIF YAKUBU 1 year ago
HAHAHA CHARLEY YOU GO KILL ME OO
Paa Willie 1 year ago
This is a victory for Ghana. Hurray
Truth 1 year ago
Such a dirty character parading himself as what ? A man of God ?
ashok self.
ashok self.
Donatus 1 year ago
Should have read: "Appeal Court throws out Rev. Adu Gyamfi and Rev. Kusi Boateng".
Nobody 1 year ago
Yes o. But the guy is trying to evade the previous court ruling against him, in case there is a power switch, the new administration might take him on. So I think he'll now rest until he's spent all the cathedral money on court cases.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
No wonder,the cathedral has has now turned into the cartel of criminals.Tnx.
Kofi 1 year ago
In what name is this man establishing is case.
Where in this world would this happen? Ooo Npp regime
GH8 1 year ago
And that was the reason why the High Court threw his case out. Which of the two names should he be addressed with.
BOB 1 year ago
This so-called pastor with two IDs has no shame at all.
Only under Akufo ado, this can only happened.
Kofi 1 year ago
In what name is this man establishing is case Adu Gyamfi or Kusi Boateng.
999 1 year ago
Do this one too had followers and if do, what precedence is he setting?
No wonder religion seem to be the polarizing the country rather than uniting us as a country.
He is a candidate for jail.
No wonder religion seem to be the polarizing the country rather than uniting us as a country.
Akwamey 1 year ago
I heard the whole chief justice of the land is a member of his church. Such a criminal
Even professors are in that church. It is a church of morally dirty cartels.
Nati 1 year ago
How do you defend someone who has two dates of birth and two different mothers and two different birth certs. Criminals
Kwami 1 year ago
And Akuffo Addo knows that this man has two id's. And still working with him on the cathedral?
Jah Lives 1 year ago
Well,you know what they say. Birds of the same feather flock together.
Darko Amoah 1 year ago
APPEAL TO REV. KUSI BOATENG
In the name of Christ Jesus, please resign from the Cathedral committee. This double ID matter is indefensible, period.
Adondon 1 year ago
Dirty people!
Tsatsu Tsikata 1 year ago
I didn't know that Lawyer Bobby Banson is such an idiot and a moron. This fool doesn't know a single law. Nobody should respect lawyer Bobby Banson again. He is the cause of Rev Okusie losing the case Tweaaaa. Where did this fool learnt his law?
GREAT RULING BY COURT 1 year ago
Is that guy still serving as a "Pastor"?
Hopefully he will now resign and go and work in a lottery kiosk. Kwasia.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago
If this Bawumiah government is not voted out this Rev Kusi wii let Bank of Ghana headquarters be transferred into National Cathedral so that he and Bank of Ghana governor who made over 60billion loss will be sharing the same office for a purpose.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Thank you Hon. Ablakwa. Mother Ghana and her children are very much grateful for your selfless effort. Hon Ablakwa, could you please create a Momo account for all patriotic and objective minded ghanaians to help contribute their support to your fight for mother Ghana? This is just to help with your legal fee. Please we can all contribute between GH 5 and 1 cedid, though things are very hard for us and can't even feed. Please let those of us who love our country help you
Hon.Ablakwa.You indeed s great guy.
God will bless you and your family.Though you are not a pastor but I will feel more comfortable attending a church of yours or seminar where you preach everyday to us than attending so called "God of men" Churches, for you are doing what God wants us to do for God and country.
I can't wait to have you one day as my President.
God bless you again and again.
Please take care of yourself for us for you are so precious for Ghana.
Yaw 1 year ago
You remind me of Akufo Monkey Addo's scratch card
Ajee 1 year ago
Hon. Ablakwa's Momo Account for supporting his court cases for Ghana is a good idea.
Papa 1 year ago
It’s clear that no one read the contents of the misleading topic which has nothing to do with its content. Seems like Ghanaweb is more concerned with traffic on its page rather than proper journalism. Pure shame
Don't tell the man unless the man eyes see 1 year ago
Am surely that if profession,frimpong Boateng have a dream that he see Ablakwa, he definitely changes his house n location with new ducrution in the house, n even if he hearing a name call Ablakwa he demacat a new area,
Taooo 1 year ago
He is jxt using God's name to enrich himself...a day will come Wen properties acquired on earth remains here
Nogokpo 1 year ago
Why this pastor Rev. Adu gyamfi is grossly disgracing himself by going to court always. Ablakwa would always mention your name at all times.
Rev. Adu Gyamfi know that he is a criminal and just trying to use the court for ... read full comment
Why this pastor Rev. Adu gyamfi is grossly disgracing himself by going to court always. Ablakwa would always mention your name at all times.
Rev. Adu Gyamfi know that he is a criminal and just trying to use the court for his benefit. Criminal pastor with criminal Church .
Duke 1 year ago
This Kisi Boateng or Adu Gyamfi thief of a pastor is not ashamed of himself.He is still in the courts and unfortunately the clearing agent who appointed him is looking on unconcerned. Oh Nana Addo why are you doing this to yourself? Your presidency has been nothing but a gargantuan failure.
Abrekyeba 1 year ago
Pls somebody should advise Rev Kusi Boateng to drop this case and save the little dignity that remain for him. You are embarrassing yrself, yr members, yr office as a priest and the Entire Christian community including the CHIEF JUSTICE. If you don't take time yr church will collapse because of this. Pls use wisdom. Save the church pls.
The cathedral money you get "na lawyer alone go chop am? You no go chop some?"
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Criminal kusi Boateng. Criminal devil calling himself man of God. God is watching all these criminals
Joy 1 year ago
Nana addo and mahama team are all thieves. Alan to whom our great president kofour who overthrew Rawlings has always endorsed Alan. Alan is the best among his peers
Fati 1 year ago
When did hypocrite kuffour endorse Alan?
Joko 1 year ago
Whatever you are smoking is not good for you.
Slim 1 year ago
What's Rev. Adu Gyamfi's other name?
Gbemela 1 year ago
To think that he has church members
YUSSIF YAKUBU 1 year ago
Hmmmm Allah have mercy on us
Gh 1 year ago
Shame on a criminal hiding behind a bible.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Important: TELL Dr BAWUMIA THIS >>>>>
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to pay their children’s/wards’ school fees because JOHN MAHAMA & NDC will abolish the FREE EDUCATION program if they should come to power. Remind the public that in the past, NDC promised to keep NPP programs but when they came to power they broke their promise and abolished or damaged those functioning NPP programs (Give specific examples). Tell adults who have no children and so don’t care about the FREE EDUCATION program to also start saving money because they might be required to pay school fees for their nephews & nieces, etc. when NDC abolishes the FREE EDUCATION program. Similarly, anyone who is currently receiving a government cash ALLOWANCE must also start saving money because NDC will abolish all allowances if they should win power! EXPERT SPEAKERS SUCH AS KWAMENA DUNCAN, ABRONYE DC, OWUSU BEMPAH (ABOA PAPOO), NANA AKOMEA, NANA B, CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, etc, must drum this message into the minds of the electorate…..that they stand to lose A LOT if they vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC in the coming election.
James 1 year ago
Masa, change your lawyer one time !!!
Ghana 1 year ago
Charlie but npp has defended nonsense ooo..they defended all these double names..is a shame..is embarrassment to be npp member
Abbey 1 year ago
Wh
Wh
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Akuffool Addo kwasia!
Emily 1 year ago
Ghanaian are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering teachers are suffering
Ananse System 1 year ago
A pastor who is not ready to accept his or her fault is a hardened criminal
Ajee 1 year ago
Pastor Kusea given Ayele. Cathedral exposed!
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Court has to fine both reverend adu Gyamfi GHS 5,OOO and diplomat kusi Boateng. There's a problem that a single person can vote twice at December 7th election day. SALL voters still have no right to vote, no member of Parliament. MP 276 is missing. Send money to yourself is no crime. Pay taxes twice. Diplomat on large can ship money outside.
Peace maker 1 year ago
Aww shameless so call pastor.... osofo kronfuor
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
I saw this pastor's billboards erected in Kumasi just recently organizing a convention or something and some don't even know him as the double identity man when I asked. No wonder all con artists/ fake pastors are from that place and will remain there.
Kaya 1 year ago
So this lawyer called Bobby Banson who claims to know it all knows nothing in terms of court procedures. Too known. Always on TV to brainwash the masses. Or just to find small nokofio to chop …….asem ooooo!!!!!!!!
Foli Foli 1 year ago
So who would have to arrest the fake pastor and prosecute him for his double identity crime? If a whole pastor has a credibility problem how is the country safe?
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
God of justice will rule Ghana no matter who is in power.
Leo 1 year ago
Indeed the court of appeal have done a yeoman's job, at least reassuring ghanaians , hope and justice in our judiciary system. But that clergy; Adu gyemfi , must be advised not to waste his dubious money on his legal team else, he would go bankrupt soon.
A seasoned thief and hyena, a criminal and a sycophantic charlatan trying to gag the brilliant Okudzeto Ablakwa, the Scotland Yard, CSI and FBI combined investigator, from talking about his criminality. A thief without honour ...
Our justice delivery system is totally rotten in Ghana. How can a pastor have two mothers, two passports, two Ghana cards, two dates of birth and two TIN been walking freely in Ghana without tasti ...
ashok self.
Yes o. But the guy is trying to evade the previous court ruling against him, in case there is a power switch, the new administration might take him on. So I think he'll now rest until he's spent all the cathedral money on cou ...
Dirty people!
I didn't know that Lawyer Bobby Banson is such an idiot and a moron. This fool doesn't know a single law. Nobody should respect lawyer Bobby Banson again. He is the cause of Rev Okusie losing the case Tweaaaa. Where did this ...
If this Bawumiah government is not voted out this Rev Kusi wii let Bank of Ghana headquarters be transferred into National Cathedral so that he and Bank of Ghana governor who made over 60billion loss will be sharing the same ...
Thank you Hon. Ablakwa. Mother Ghana and her children are very much grateful for your selfless effort. Hon Ablakwa, could you please create a Momo account for all patriotic and objective minded ghanaians to help contribute th ...
Rev. Adu Gyamfi know that he is a criminal and just trying to use the court for ...
This Kisi Boateng or Adu Gyamfi thief of a pastor is not ashamed of himself.He is still in the courts and unfortunately the clearing agent who appointed him is looking on unconcerned. Oh Nana Addo why are you doing this to yo ...
Pls somebody should advise Rev Kusi Boateng to drop this case and save the little dignity that remain for him. You are embarrassing yrself, yr members, yr office as a priest and the Entire Christian community including the CH ...
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to ...
Wh
Akuffool Addo kwasia!
Court has to fine both reverend adu Gyamfi GHS 5,OOO and diplomat kusi Boateng. There's a problem that a single person can vote twice at December 7th election day. SALL voters still have no right to vote, no member of Parliam ...
I saw this pastor's billboards erected in Kumasi just recently organizing a convention or something and some don't even know him as the double identity man when I asked. No wonder all con artists/ fake pastors are from that ...
Indeed the court of appeal have done a yeoman's job, at least reassuring ghanaians , hope and justice in our judiciary system. But that clergy; Adu gyemfi , must be advised not to waste his dubious money on his legal team el ...