After all, Bawumia is running a 3rd term for Akuffo Addo.
MV. SANTROKOFI 1 year ago
If you NPP JAGUAR JOKERS truly believe in your stupid and arrogant NAPO, why is it taking you forever to outdoor him..??? See how God is punishing you animals with confusion and indecision. The masses are quietly waiting for you in December. You will be stupid to attempt any thievery!
Nesta Marley 1 year ago
Hahahaha,,,,, common running mate is like a rocket science to them, so how can they have the brains to revive this country from the intensive care unit?
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
The US elections are on 5th November, one month before Ghana's. Donald Trump has designated his running mate yet. Yet, no one is freaking out
Kweku Banku 1 year ago
Okay, you can wait and announce your stupid Napo on 5th December, nantwie muuuuu
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN THE OBVIOUS CHOICE ISSSSSS.....
Kofi 1 year ago
This fool is not his own man
S A 1 year ago
who cares?thieves
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
A running mate to do what at this time?
Let Cecilia Dapaah run with Bawumia,she has plenty of dollars under her bed.Tnx.
Rivers 1 year ago
Hahaha Hahaha. God damaged. U better go to mecca for your blessings and not the ugly evil man
Open your eyes
Hahaha Hahaha. God damaged. U better go to mecca for your blessings and not the ugly evil man
Open your eyes
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
No ghanaian take Bawumia as a serious person always joking with another galamsey king pin wontimi, who has taken all Ashantis as fools
Derry 1 year ago
Napo all the way
Kweku Banku 1 year ago
Arrogance all the way...........
Oman Ba 1 year ago
Is it possible for Dr. Bawumia to be independently leading his party and the country if he gets elected as president? It appears he doesn’t have the courage to choose his running mate by himself.
Nyafunyafu 1 year ago
Kumi preko in Kenya. Which short ugly fool led Kumi preko in Ghana leading to several deaths? Was it Akufo Monkey Addo? Odikro wants to know
Jerry 1 year ago
Will stop the crazy back and forth and let us know immediately the poor gentleman or lady who’s likely going to be managing our economy for the next 4 years?
Jerry 1 year ago
Will you stop the crazy back and forth and let us know immediately the poor gentleman or lady who’s likely going to be managing our economy for the next 4 years?
Mike O 1 year ago
He can go and consult and bring whoever including Satan himself, it would not work. It's time over for this administration. Nothing, absolutely nothing can change the narrative! It's "moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor".
Kenite 1 year ago
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventor the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive achaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and love onces property for Ghana presidency only to plunge the only very gateway to Africa, Beacon of Africa democracy, Ghana, into abyss, tatters and economic woes. Judging Nana Addo radical sloganaring and stupid campaign promises and his accomplishment in life, I was shock that this primitive grasscuter faces consumers, forest dwarfs dwellers cast their ballots for him in the name of we the Akans. Very idiotic thought. Ashantes who are blinded by the filthy and guilties of their barbarism must bow down their heads in shame. Nevertheless short people were always thought to be smart until these forest dwellers proof that shortingo is a diseases. How can anybody with better cognito-mental faculty rate this calamities of Nana Addo regime appreciated. Patang or Ankaful may be a better lodging place for such imbecile. Maybe the person enjoy the receipee of NPPIGS gluttonism. These half bake cake brains uses smarter scam system ideology since Nkrumah to oblivious the populaces on their quest for these insatiable gluttonism and hedonism. NPPIGS were never afraid to coughs out their media barbarism known as Jadam. But marginalized Ghanaians are smarter and the Busia Dankwa Dambo Traditionalist Jadam was kill. Shameless people. We must always seek forgiveness for allowing these lunatics nearing our political offices. Ghana is made up of sharp and selfless people who want to put the black skin higher on the globe and no family and friends, Occultics and barbaric inhumans can deny us. Never Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom. Long live Ghana our motherland.
IQ 1 year ago
A failure of a president, what good advice can Nana Addo give? Dr. Mamoud Bawomia will lose even if the chosen vice comes from the US/UK
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Ghana is coming out of this NPP Nana Addo Bawumia NPP government dirty thrash mixed up with garbage and thievery.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
What blessing does Nana Addo have? Rather, Dr. Bawumia is cursed and will lose for not less than 2 just as Nana Addo. Clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Joy 1 year ago
Napo and bawumia can't make Ghana a happy place. These 2 guys are silly guys, liars and teasers. They are jokers like mahama. Look is time we end nana addo and mahama team from Ghana politics to come and steal. Alan all the way.a perfect manifesto red by him to solve Ghana problems.
Koo 1 year ago
When God has put 2 idiots together, let no man put asunder
Me - Me 1 year ago
You can't even choose a running mate unless you run to the mafia boss for advise. How can you govern Ghana. Shiaaaa!!
If you NPP JAGUAR JOKERS truly believe in your stupid and arrogant NAPO, why is it taking you forever to outdoor him..??? See how God is punishing you animals with confusion and indecision. The masses are quietly waiting for ...
who cares?thieves
Open your eyes
Napo all the way
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventor the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive achaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and love ...
What blessing does Nana Addo have? Rather, Dr. Bawumia is cursed and will lose for not less than 2 just as Nana Addo. Clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitiv ...
Napo and bawumia can't make Ghana a happy place. These 2 guys are silly guys, liars and teasers. They are jokers like mahama. Look is time we end nana addo and mahama team from Ghana politics to come and steal. Alan all ...