The time for the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to exit is nigh. It's therefore time to launder our stolen money to the safe havens of The Bahamas, Barbados, St. Kitts and Nevis, at. Lucia etc. And who's best for the job? There's none other than AKUFFO ADDO's nephew and personal secretary, Nana Asante Bediatuo. Have you forgotten about Ken Ofori Atta, who has also been elevated to International Finance Minister? The creation of the Rothschilds Empire, Ghana Edition is fully on. Hey!
RE: Frankie 1 year ago
You hit the nail right bang on the head. Should this postulation hold true, the scum and their infected offspring will spend the rest of their accursed lives running from the law.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AKYEM MAFIA PRAISING THEMSELVES!!!!!!!
FOOLS ALWAYS PRAISE THEMSELVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I AM AUNTIE CECI, THE DOLLAR MILLIONAIRE 1 year ago
Look at their faces... TWO RAPACIOUS BANDITS FROM KYEBI who have used trickery, lies and murder to sneak their way into the JULORBI HOUSE to destroyour country. Fire burn all you Satanic thieves!
RE: I AM AUNTIE CECI, THE DOLLAR MILLIONAIRE 1 year ago
Where this country has got to now, is not funny anymore. I have this very strong emotional apprehension that something very very bad might hit us all in the face one of these very soon days. Why do we have elderly and supposedly mature thinking people in political parties if none of them is man enough to stand on their two feet and say "hey guys, something is not quite right here" in the face of the comedy show which now seems to be spiralling out of control.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
My dear brother/sister, I have this same strong premonition and foreboding, especially after 7th December if the elections is rigged in favour of the ruling NPP government.
RE:Frankie 1 year ago
What i keep on asking myself is that, were these current crop of incorrigible and defiant politicians not around during any of the social and political upheavals in our recent history? There is a very very very almost invisible line between one day where its all rosy backslapping laughter and smiles, gleaming posh V8s, reckless speeding motorcades, senseless useless travelling on business class and
luxury jets, the display of and inexplicable evidence of inordinate wealth, hobnobbing with royalty and the rich and powerful of this world - and then BOOOOM .....the very next day when enraged suffering masses will descend upon families of the political elite in an unforgiving and harrowing manner.
Have we forgotten so soon? Do we really need another blood-curdling reminder that we all need to respect and consider the humanity of each other as sacrosanct? Which of these is the real crime against humanity - is it the despicable and repugnant governance or is it the inevitable results of such?
What yeoman service is the President .......... 1 year ago
What is the President's understanding of yeoman's service when the economy of Ghana is in crisis after 7 years in office? What exactly has Mr Bediatuo done in the eyes of the President to merit that description?
YOU - JIN ADUKWEI ASHAWO MENSAH, you have criminally conspired with your filthy gang at the Electoral Commission to STEAL electoral machines and equipment to use in perpetrating another ELECTORAL FRAUD in December! You have been caught in broad daylight with your naked thievery. You have been asked, simply to provide the common details of these machines you have stolen with your shameless Ali Baba gang, but you are playing some silly games with our hearts and emotions. Look... the current mood and political temperature of this country does not need these CHILDISH STUPIDITIES that you and your Kyebi chimpanzee boss are exhibiting koraaaa...!!!!!!!! You are two IDIOTIC MORONS who don't even have the capacity to foresee trouble, so let those SILENT FOOLS & CHARLATANS wearing smelly cassocks go on assuming that God lives in Maamobi, and therefore, nothing evil can ever happen to this nation. You will see how stupid you will be with that wayward thinking!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOW ON EARTH DID GAHANAINS VOTE FOR AN IDIOT AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA?///!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Ghana needs a violent civil disobedience action now now now. The useless old ugly weed smoking akyem black sooted face ofui ape akuffo addo is completely destroying Ghana. The country should rise up now and kick these family of monkeys baboons and apes out now. Until akuffo addo and his family of criminals are killed Ghana will never have any peace. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Appiah 1 year ago
Who is the new secretary to the president?
Agya kromfour sofo yi ne Thief justice Torkono ani nwu ade3 ada! 1 year ago
Is money laundering an achievement?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is the only who see good things about his appointees, thieves in suit
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is the only person who see good things about his appointees, thieves in suit
Ziggy LALA 1 year ago
WHEN I SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN KENYA... TRUST ME AND I CAN BOLDLY SAY THE YOUTH OF GHANA DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR FUTURE AND THESE DIRTY POLITICIANS WILL ALWAYS PLAY ON THEIR MINDS...
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk. Scotland. 1 year ago
Together with Ken, the money laundering and offshore banking is upped another gear. Don't forget Julian Asssange is walking free vvery soon. You will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouths .
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
Akuffo anan dado is a curse to this nation oooooo toom
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Only Akan's and Ashanti's will vote for useless people and stupid people has their MPs most of npp MP's are useless and criminals week thinking MP's like the useless ministers
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
The Akyem mafia with their 16th century tribal mindset. In their minds they're still engaged in ethnic wars. That's the reason why Ghana is where we are now. Akufo Addo, educated in England, but still with Bush mentality.
Y ... read full comment
The Akyem mafia with their 16th century tribal mindset. In their minds they're still engaged in ethnic wars. That's the reason why Ghana is where we are now. Akufo Addo, educated in England, but still with Bush mentality.
You cannot stop the transformation of Ghana.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Exceptional service, indeed!!! Thieves!!!
They have totally destroyed this nation but all they care about is the awarding of stupid and offensive titles and positions. Ken Ofori-Atta kept borrowing his way up until Ghana was sacked from the capital market. Now he has been asked to take his shambolic and amateur financial skills to the international level when they know very well that he can't do NOTHING. Then our smelly Kyebi baboon, and the mother serpent of all corruption comes up again with his new appointment for Asante-Bediatuo to be called "AMBASSADOR-AT-LARGE." But we the citizens of Ghana know that this bunch of people are all "CRIMINALS-AT-LARGE...!!!!!!!"
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
He has done a yeoman job to you and your mafia group but not to Ghana. In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is highly revered.
KofSam 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is playing with the minds of Ghanaians.
He has taken us to be fools . By appointing Bediatuo as an ambassador at large at this time of his ending Presidency, he is carving an exit for Bediatuo to leave the country in case NPP does not win the elections because he foresees the revenge Ghanaians will unleash on his corrupt officials when NDC comes to power.
Nana Addo, you are a big fool and disgrace.
Quran is toilet paper.
The time for the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to exit is nigh. It's therefore time to launder our stolen money to the safe havens of The Bahamas, Barbados, St. Kitts and Nevis, at. Lucia etc. And who's best for the job? There's ...
THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where this country has got to now, is not funny anymore. I have this very strong emotional apprehension that something very very bad might hit us all in the face one of these very soon days. Why do we have elderly and suppose ...
What i keep on asking myself is that, were these current crop of incorrigible and defiant politicians not around during any of the social and political upheavals in our recent history? There is a very very very almost invisib ...
YOU - JIN ADUKWEI ASHAWO MENSAH, you have criminally conspired with your filthy gang at the Electoral Commission to STEAL electoral machines and equipment to use in perpetrating another ELECTORAL FRAUD in December! You have b ...
Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not work ...
Ghana needs a violent civil disobedience action now now now. The useless old ugly weed smoking akyem black sooted face ofui ape akuffo addo is completely destroying Ghana. The country should rise up now and kick these family ...
Y ...
They have totally destroyed this nation but all they care about is the awarding of stupid and offensive titles and positions. Ken Ofori-Atta kept borrowing his way up until Ghana was sacked from the capital market. Now he has ...
He has taken us to be fools . By appointing Bediatuo as an ambassador at large at this time of his ending Presidency, he is carving an exit for Bediatuo to leave the count ...