Atik, are you a rookie or a newbie in Ghana? The time for the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to exit is nigh. It's therefore time to launder our stolen money to the safe havens of The Bahamas, Barbados, St. Kitts and Nevis, at. Lucia etc. And who's best for the job? There's none other than AKUFFO ADDO's nephew and personal secretary, Nana Asante Bediatuo. Have you forgotten about Ken Ofori Atta, who has also been elevated to International Finance Minister? The creation of the Rothschilds Empire, Ghana Edition is fully on. Hey!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
For real...Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS THE LEADER OF AKYEM MAFIA THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Parreh 1 year ago
The man took advantage of his position as executive Secretary to approve a deal in the name of the President without his bosses knowledge. That has angered his boss to demote him. He cannot sack him too.So the best option is go away from here. Away to the jungle. "Ani ehua enye tain"
Ambassador at large what a title. Anyway i pity the tax payer because it is the tax payers pocket that bleeding profusely
Yaro 1 year ago
This Atik man is becoming notorious, moron, and attention seeker for senseless write-ups. What has 6 months into election got to do with an executive appointment knowing very well that the constitutional powers of the President ends at 12 am on January 6 2025 . Atik, for your information, even retired and energetic pensioners can be contracted to serve their country.
Atik if you have nothing sensible to say , stop hopping from radio station to another.
POOR YARO 1 year ago
YARO, if you can not think POSITIVELY for the country, allow others to do so for the betterment of this country. Because you and your type eat SCRABS from under tables of these THIEVES you see nothing wrong with their wrong doings. the day of reckoning will surely come. i doubt if you even pay tax. Stop your STUPIDITY.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
HOW IS PNC FARING, ATIK MOHAMMED?...TWEAA.
12th 1 year ago
What has PNC got to do with this matter. What an idiot comment.
Matthew Oppong 1 year ago
He knows that they are going to lose the election, so he have t to find a way for them to runaway from the country.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
ATIK MOHAMMED CAN GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA...TWEAA.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Atik, what don't you get? This president doesn't care about no fuckin NPP oo... All he is interested in is to elevate his kinsmen in the anals of our political history. Akufo-Addo has destroyed the party. But there is a group of underground Busia tradition adherents who will take over the party after Bawuliar has lost disgracefully and his young political career ended abruptly. Don't say I didn't warn you.
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid Frafra idiot.
What on earth made Thief Mahama, appoint stupid Dormelovo and sign bauxite deposits to his criminal brother after losing Elections ?
Stupid Frafra idiot.
What on earth made Thief Mahama, appoint stupid Dormelovo and sign bauxite deposits to his criminal brother after losing Elections ?
GR 1 year ago
It beats my imagination to find some NPP fanatics defending this failed president.
Nii 1 year ago
Very stupid question!!
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Atik, you make your face like Sapoh ( sponge). You are gradully becoming the low down version of mr all knowing Bright Simmons. You must not always comment for the sake of doing so. Does Nana Asante Bediatuo qualify to be an ambassador? Is he not a Ghanaian? Where in the constitution is the president barred from making appointments six months to elections? When was the corrupt Daniel Domelovo, theman with three dates and locations of birth appointed by JDM? Mo kasa too much.
Atik, are you a rookie or a newbie in Ghana? The time for the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to exit is nigh. It's therefore time to launder our stolen money to the safe havens of The Bahamas, Barbados, St. Kitts and Nevis, at. L ...
For real...Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things a ...
The man took advantage of his position as executive Secretary to approve a deal in the name of the President without his bosses knowledge. That has angered his boss to demote him. He cannot sack him too.So the best option is ...
This Atik man is becoming notorious, moron, and attention seeker for senseless write-ups. What has 6 months into election got to do with an executive appointment knowing very well that the constitutional powers of the Presid ...
YARO, if you can not think POSITIVELY for the country, allow others to do so for the betterment of this country. Because you and your type eat SCRABS from under tables of these THIEVES you see nothing wrong with their wrong d ...
Atik, what don't you get? This president doesn't care about no fuckin NPP oo... All he is interested in is to elevate his kinsmen in the anals of our political history. Akufo-Addo has destroyed the party. But there is a group ...
Stupid Frafra idiot.
Very stupid question!!
Atik, you make your face like Sapoh ( sponge). You are gradully becoming the low down version of mr all knowing Bright Simmons. You must not always comment for the sake of doing so. Does Nana Asante Bediatuo qualify to be an ...
YOU ARE A YESTERDAYMAN.