You have no balls to become president – Ofosu Ampofo blasts Bawumia over running mate delay

Read Comments Comments (25)

• TIP OF THE ICE BERGE 1 year ago

Proper investigations may reveal the proper owners of these properties. Inusah may be a cover up.. The list is too sweet to be believed it's all for inusah alone. If inusah could have these then there are more beyond. Where i ...

• RUNNING MATE 1 year ago

Running mates do not rule the country so if you have a concern direct it to Mahama to be prudent and present policies and interventions.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Who in his or her right sense a cherished vehicle to an indecisive, inefficient, inexperienced Aplanke who learnt his apprenticeship from driver Banza when there's an already tested and worthy proven experienced driver?

P ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Correction....give a cherished vehicle

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

aboafun kwasia tell your dollar police officer to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP now! He is your economy manager ? Driver mate mountain goat.

• Lunatic imbecile and stupidity 1 year ago

How long did it take Mahama to name Nana.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Irrelevant and waste of time. You went abroad for medical care. I was thinking you were going to talk about how to improve our poor health care system. Whether the NPP would choose a vice president or not will not bring food ...

• ERIC 1 year ago

who is this one,discredited by your own party,now you get mouth to talk.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Concentrate on your campaign. Address the issues of Mahama's bloated face, his lethargy and the names of your running mate's parents, dead or alive.

• Koofi 1 year ago

Apostle Ofosu Ampofo of NcNc ministry International, when will you make sense?

• Sage 1 year ago

Listen to this confused ignorant illiterate.
    I believe you have balls to go to Nsawam Prisons.
    Stupid Fool.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The useless fake dollar police officer and economy manager can go to Niger or Chad to manage the Fulanis cattles over there and that's his Job and stop talking to be president of Kwame Nkrumah civilized nation Ghana. Where we ...

• Kay 1 year ago

In what capacity is Mr Ampofo speaking?

• Akwasi 1 year ago

It took president Mahama almost two years before he selected a running mate. Bawumia became leader of Npp about 7 months ago.

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

useless comment. When was mahama elected and When did he select his running mate.
    Very hypocritical ndc.
    is the running mate the presidential candidate

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

We'll be heading towards the Liman scenario:- president in name only!!

• James 1 year ago

Ah, Ofosu Ampofo, what is wrong with you? When did you choose your same old Naana Jane ? You better shut up

• Edward 1 year ago

When did Ofosu Ampofo regain his importance in the NDC?

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Very childish photographer.He has strength to talk but loses his strength when it’s a day for him to go to court to defend himself.

If it’s not ndc how can such a twerp occupy the high position of an ex chairman?

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

That is where you are now. Look at the corner where NDC has placed you Ofosu Ampofo. Paddle your own canoe and stop attacking Dr Bawumia. You will weep and gnash teeth on 7th December.

• Batuta 1 year ago

Ofosu Ampofo should better go back to America for further treatment. It seems he is still sick. You have as your leader somebody who confessed in his Book that he is is indecisive.For almost two years he could not select a ru ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

How long did it take former president Mahama to name his running mate?Does he has the balls to become president of Ghana again after all the alleged corruption scandals attached to his name?
    Concentrate on your court case an ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

You that you have balls please ball up and attend court summons!!

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

These NPP fanatics and media land guards,when will you be objective for calling out Bawumia? This Bawumia is a poodle of Akuffo Addo and the Akyem mafia who want Bawumia to be president so that the scandals upon scandals, gr ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

These NPP fanatics and media land guards,when will you be objective for calling out Bawumia? This Bawumia is a poodle of Akuffo Addo and the Akyem mafia who want Bawumia to be president so that the scandals upon scandals, gr ...