Eei Inusah Fuseini ! Boi ! Where is Okudzeto Ablakwa when you need him most and his investigative skills ? Shameful and Disgraceful Ndc .
John,Tema 1 year ago
I hope those blocked headed NDC Foolish Soldiers would not come and ask for evidence.As for Ablakwa Okudjeto everybody shd ignore him he will be irrelevant in future.
Apraku 1 year ago
NDC and his top echelon has always been scandalous!!!!
NDC scandals and scandals and scandals and scandals. NDC has always been a very scandalous party since yester years. They never had any good intentions for Ghana. What they have stolen is more than those infrastructure they have done in Ghana
Kofi T 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and Npp....JANDAM won't work this time round...... Fools of All Fools....tell us how Ghana is going to work again
Blue 1 year ago
Thieves and promoters and supporters of thieves HATE thief-catchers. It's such despicable characters that are attacking Hon. Okudjeto Ablakwa. In their twisted minds, NPP THIEVS should not be exposed or caught. It's okay for NPP THIEVES to rob us of our cash and other state assets, including pensioners' investments. Shameless tribalists and party foolsoldiers who do not care a hoot about Ghana. They are only interested in their evil political party and their backward tribal agenda and their personal relationships with certain personalities plus rotten economic benefits.
If there are thieves in the system (and there are many deadly thieves), they must be exposed and dealt with. Let Hon Ablakwa EXPOSE those he can or may. And let other people also join in exposing other thieves - not baseless equalization fabrications. All to the benefit of Ghana.
Koboko 1 year ago
John, if you are not a thief yourself or an imbecile (Buuluu), you'll encourage Ablakwa in his dedication to exposing these corrupt thieves who are killing our nation. If you have evidence against the NDC thieves go after them and we'll equally support you. Your party is in power and has all it takes to prosecute the NDC thieves and yet apart from the noise they cant do foko to them b'cos they are thieves themselves. Rather crying over them you are here blaming the only person doing the right thing. Buuluu.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Koboko.Stop your stupidity. Ablakwa himself is corrupt and very soon he will be exposed for stooges like you to see.Ndc followers are gullible and sycophants.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You have conveniently forgotten the Cecelia Dapaah and the dollars stashed in polytanks. You also want to quickly forget the national cathedral scandal. Should I add Agyapadie and PDS?? To attempt equalization is an admission of criminal guilt. That being the case, you and all of the other degenerate nation-wrecking traitors justifying both the SNNIT and other similar cases including the ones above are accessories to state capture. Wrong is wrong and mist be treated as such. Let the law take its unbiased cause for the collective good.
Star from the North 1 year ago
All the dwarfs in this platform attacking Ablakwa must back off immediately. Ghana don’t have to go to the IMF if we could retrieve all the stacked dollars in the homes of SATAN Akufo addo and his evil appointees. Only brain dead people will fail to identify a true story from a propaganda. Only imbeciles like the Akan people will believe all that has been put out there. Most of the figures have been repeated and I will be proven right when the full facts come out later. We will all support the law to deal with Inusah if he is found to have committed a crime.
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
SATANIC OKUDZETOR IS A PROPAGANDIST HE IS SCARED OF THE TRUTH JUST LIKE SATAN IS SCARED OF THE BLOOD OF JESUS.JUST KEEP WATCHING AND LISTENING IF OKUDZTOR WILL EVER BREATH A WORD INTO THE PROPERTIES OF THE NDC THIEVES IN DUDBAI STORY.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Ablakwah is holding this government accountable with unalloyed facts. You can hold him and others of the previous government accountable too. After all we all want to see good governance where politicians and petty criminals do not loot our resources for personal power and ego trips and leave the rest of us in penury and squalor for their amusement.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
YES, WHERE IS THAT SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA?...TWEAA.
Donatus 1 year ago
Which sharp teeth? How much is one trasacco house? Keep quiet.
SKY 1 year ago
Of course, we’d see more of these stashed stories as it draws close to December 7. Npp wants to use this to change the minds of Ghanaians. At least we know you’re deliberately hiding such info to use at right time. What of yours we are seeing every day? Hmm I a just frustrated with these NDC-NPP hypocrites
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Fool. Don't politicize this. Is this true or not.
If true where is the money coming from?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
I agree with you @Nana Alia Adobea. Hopefully you will ask the same questions regarding the SSNIT scandal and the plethora of others under this government with corresponding zeal and righteous indignation. Let us not politicize all the scandals we've been inundated with, are they true or not, where is the money? Where is it coming from? Where is it going?? Cheers!
nii 1 year ago
silly ass Eugene self get more than $7m in his accounts. calculate the number of years Alhaji has been in Parliament. aside ex-Gratia and bonuses he no get businesses? Late John Kuma self had over $300m in his accounts
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
Can you prove that it is true? Where is the evidence aduced by the accusers apart from putting out conjured figures and names which anyone can do? By the way, have you ever head the name OCCPR anywhere? Are they not a faceless NPP equalization entity meant to shift attention from the mess created by the NPP, and the unprecedented excruciating hardships tormenting Ghanaians? Let those behind the meaningless publication give their evidence to the government to deal with Inusah and the others immediately if the allegations are true. We have been in this political business long enough to know the modus operandi of the NPP; a useless group of incompetent and corrupt characters whose stock-in-trade is to use subterfuge and character assassination to achieve their goals. It will not work this time around. Ghanaians are now more discerning.
Larbi 1 year ago
Where is the OSP?
We borrow from the IMF and the WORLD BANK only for politicians to share.
Where is the OSP?
Nameless 1 year ago
You are a SUPERNATURAL FOOL! Has the report mentioned that he acquired the property with stolen money? He is an accomplished lawyer who has practised internationally for decades.
Can you compare a mere 6M with the Trilli ... read full comment
You are a SUPERNATURAL FOOL! Has the report mentioned that he acquired the property with stolen money? He is an accomplished lawyer who has practised internationally for decades.
Can you compare a mere 6M with the Trillions stolen by your idiot pathological thieves at Julorbi House?
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
DeLaHoYa 1 year ago
Masa Jandam.
It can't work this time and old tactics.
Hahahahahaha
Heheheheheee
Masa Jandam.
Hahahahahaha
Heheheheheee
Nana 1 year ago
I HAVE BEEN CRYING SINCE READING THIS. GHANA NEEDS A REVOLUTION. WE NEED A MILITARY MAN TO SEIZE ALL THESE STOLEN GHANA MONEY AND BRING BACK TO GHANA. I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED DESPITE BEING AN NDC MEMBER. THE NPP WILL NOT PURSUE THIS BECAUSE THEY ARE ALSO PROTECTING THEIR STOLEN WEALTH. THE YOUTH OF GHANA MUST ARISE. WE MUST ARISE. IT IS CLEAR THIS DEMOCRACY IS CRAFTED FOR ARMED ROBBERS IN SUITS. LETS WAKE UP AND CHASE THESE THIEVES AWAY. OUR INFRASTRUCTURE, WATER, ELECTRICITY HAVE COLLAPSED. NO JOBS FOR FREE EDUCATION GRADUATES. WE NEED JOHN MAHAMA AND BAWUMYA TO MAKE A COMMITTED STATEMENT ON THIS ARMED ROBBERY BY THESE NDC AND NPP POLITICAL OFFICERS. ANY PARTY THAT IS PREPARED TO CONFISCATE THESE STOLEN WEALTH BACK TO GHANA WILL GET OUR VOTES. I AM DEMORALISED.
Stewart 1 year ago
where is the link to this story?
Owning properties in Dubai is not a crime, and so I would like to know what crime did the investigation find?
when were these alleged properties purchased?
If true, can Ghana AG inves ... read full comment
Owning properties in Dubai is not a crime, and so I would like to know what crime did the investigation find?
If true, can Ghana AG investigate further?
Hahahahaha 1 year ago
Corrupt NPP at their best.
King 1 year ago
No NPP person is jailed,it's only the NDC thieves.
Kramai 1 year ago
In other news bryan acheampong to buy la palm royal beach hotel together with other hotels that one needs no investigation why aren’t we also talking about that how did he get that money only after Npp came to power
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
These former NDC ministers have milked ghana paa.
TIP OF THE ICE BERGE 1 year ago
Proper investigations may reveal the proper owners of these properties. Inusah may be a cover up.. The list is too sweet to be believed it's all for inusah alone. If inusah could have these then there are more beyond. Where is the Okudjeto Ablakwa and Captain Smart?
SHAME ON NPP COLLABORATORS 1 year ago
Unenlightened people like you should first of all be ashamed of yourselves if you expect Okudjeto Ablakwa to be single-handedly going around investigating all serious cases of political graft and theft.
A second bigger sh ... read full comment
Unenlightened people like you should first of all be ashamed of yourselves if you expect Okudjeto Ablakwa to be single-handedly going around investigating all serious cases of political graft and theft.
A second bigger shame unto you for not being intelligent enough to uncover similar criminal activities by thieves in the NDC when you were in power.
The third and biggest shame upon your uncultured head for your backward thinking that if one has a criminal in their own family, then they are barred from exposing other thieves elsewhere.
The Free Basic Education program offers people like you, the opportunity to go back to school and with a bit of luck, to learn some common-sense. Please take advantage of it.
All die be die 1 year ago
Bogus report
King 1 year ago
If they catch the thieves then it is bogus. Time will tell.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
The son is even imprisoned in the USA, so what do u of think of him?
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
He would have gone into prison if he was with his son in the USA.He shd thank God Ghana is not ready to fight corruption.
Kwami 1 year ago
Because Akuffo Addo is corrupt?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
All thieving politicians must be castrated and prosecuted.
Donatus 1 year ago
What if they are female thieving politicians?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Diversionary tactics. But let us solve the ssnit one first. Those properties don't belong to Ghana it is individuals so go trace their resources and let us know whether they acquired these properties through dubious means and we shall appreciate it paaa. Thanks
Anane 1 year ago
But the SSNIT one, has anyone stolen anything? If you don't want to sell, tell SSNIT and leave Bryan alone. Then we need a retrospective policy to seize all the SSNIT assets sold to NDC functionaries. If privatisation or concessions are bad, they should be bad every one, including foreigners.
Donatus 1 year ago
Do we have to wait till they steal?
RE: Anane 1 year ago
And whilst you are at it, don't forget the many state enterprises, properties and industries that the treacherous foreign-controlled UP/NPP/Military gang distributed to themselves after the undemocratic, terrorist and infamous overthrow of Dr Kwame Nkrumahs govt in 1966.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Anane stop being disingenuous. There is a government in power. It has knowledge of who allegedly bought SSNIT properties in the past. I urge them to prosecute them and restore the properties to the state. It must be made clear that no public servant is entitled to state property and it appropriation on account of their default position and the power and authority available to them via same. All power and authority vested in a public servant is solely to prosecute the development of the state. Anything contrary to that is not just a matter of conflict of interest but criminal appropriation. Yaw Acheampong understands this and the implications thereof well. You have absolutely no basis to defend him. To do so is to be an enabler of political state capture.
Nana B. 1 year ago
Politics of equalisation and diversionary tactics has started. Inusah Fuseni is not a minister for now has not bought Ghanaian state property cheap. Let talk about current issues.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Stupid answer.
truth be told 1 year ago
who sold and who bought kumasi,tamale and sunyani catering quest houses that used to be own by SSNIT? Ans they were sold by NDC government and bought by NDC eminent members. Wrong is wrong let's face the facts.
T 1 year ago
You are talking 6million dollars a minister, while blay son have over 200million dollars, Cecilia dapaa wardrobe alone contains over 20million pounds and first account of late John kumah is 30million dollars so who is the criminal?.
@ T 1 year ago
Foolish comment. With idiots like you as citizens how can this country progress?
Samus 1 year ago
Exactly.
Exactly.
Donatus 1 year ago
Foolish comment in your head, 34 year old has 200 m dollars, over 60 years old cannot have 6m dollars?
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@T.Your stupid comment portrays how your character is.With such idiotic minsets in Ghana how can the nation develop ?
Kweku 1 year ago
Wicked Ghanaian politicians
Omanhene 1 year ago
Npp moafere papa. After the Ablakwa expose you've just started with CIT propaganda but 3nfa. You can't sit in government for over 7yrs snd come report this yo cover your ass
Disgraceful Bunch 1 year ago
The people of the North are a huge disgrace to themselves.
What a twerp to invest in Dubai while your people live in abject poverty.
All the dirty jobs in Ghana are done by your people but you invest in Dubai...STUPID FOOL!
Critical 1 year ago
U are right for all the northern free education people are a disappointment the north is bleeding for development but wen they come south and get money they don’t go back to invest there
They are very corrupt and wen they ... read full comment
U are right for all the northern free education people are a disappointment the north is bleeding for development but wen they come south and get money they don’t go back to invest there
They are very corrupt and wen they steal they do it big time
Wicked people and I hope Inusah will now keep his mouth shut the money came from gold unofficially smuggled to Dubai by illegal miners whom he promoted while minister for lands
Disgraceful Bunch 1 year ago
It is such pitiful times to be a Ghanaian but especially to be a Northerner!
I have no words to describe him. he is the very person who was asking graduates of universities to cut grass as a means of employment.
Paul 1 year ago
So what? Is itt because he is a Northerner? Look Kuffour's three star hotels under our nose? This is nonsense. If you want to talk about Bribery and Corruption in Ghana and Africa every Government official is in involved. Look at the MP for Pusiga building a Mall in that village and sending people to Mecca every year. Obviously her salary is not enough to cover all these projects. People will go to Hell in the hereafter
Ghanaian 1 year ago
This does not solve the depreciating cedis.. Ghana society is engulfed with crime and unbarring hardship. As a government you must solve the mess in the system and stop the mischief. If you want to win power concentrate on the plight of floating voters by proving to us by solving our problems,
ssm 1 year ago
No worries, the length of a frog is known when it's pulled out of water. The full length of Npp corruption would be known in 2025. For now we've lost count of the scandals, probably over 200 scandals. PDS, Ameri, Agyapa, Pwalugu dam, GRA/SML, AG, Ghana Embassy/Oslogate, PPA, BOG money printing, BOSS contaminated oil, bpanking sector clean (spending over GHs30 billion), gold for oil scandal, SSNT, etc.
Observer 1 year ago
How did Freddi Blay come up with $200 million to bid foe SSNIT hotels. Maybe this guy came up with the 6.5m the same way. How did Bryan Achaempong make his money to build Rock City and win bid for SSNIT Hotels and get TCC when he has not filed his annual returns
for last 4 years. Maybe this guy also made the money by funeral donations like Cecilia Dapaah.
Nana 1 year ago
If a minister under Mahama could amass properties worth over six million dollars then how much did Mahama himself a well known thief stach in overseas in safe tax havens? Inusah has been tagging every minister in the Npp government including even the president a thief. Where at all is one man taking all these to. Like father like son because his son was jailed last year in the US for stealing and fraud.
Albama 1 year ago
You exposed yourself as an illiterate. Because a minister supposedly has 6 million means the president should have more?
ELL JAY 1 year ago
If a minister under Akuffo Addo has 61 million dollars to purchase SSNIT hotels,imagine what Akuffo Addo has stolen,use your common sense.
Kk 1 year ago
Why do we waste on our time on des stupid things again ard election times. There are more important things to write and discussed and we are happy reading dis nonsense...pls Ghanaweb...
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The power of the brown envelopes.
Mina 1 year ago
Oh,hmmmm
So all along, you're also one of the THIEVES! GHANA PAAAAAA, HMMMMM.AM SURPRISED
Oh,hmmmm
So all along, you're also one of the THIEVES! GHANA PAAAAAA, HMMMMM.AM SURPRISED
Nana 1 year ago
Criminals
Criminals
Kwasi 1 year ago
Shame on you. Thief. Look at his face like a 42 inch TV. They will sit on TV and pontificate yet they are crooks and armed robbers. As for Ghana some of us have already given up. They are all criminals both Npp and NDC. We are doomed as a nation.
Mike 1 year ago
We may not be able to stop our politicians from stealing/taken our monies. But at least they should have empathy with us and invest the monies in our economies so that our people may find jobs. People are suffering and we are so busy building the economies of other nations...
THIEVES, TOO BAD. 1 year ago
This guy must be investigated.
LADOKE OTUBLOHUM 1 year ago
AFTER ALL THE NOISE FROM FUSEINI, HE IS VERY CULPABLE SATER ALL. IS IT NOT HIS THIEF SON WHO IS N PRISON IN USA? THIEVES TO THE CORE.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
@Ladoke, please remember that the same measure will be used to judge you and the people you support. When that time comes do not cry foul.
Owula 1 year ago
Please I need some education. Is it wrong to own properties in Dubai or anywhere? Are we heading to a system where if we see anyone with some wealth which we cannot explain then the conclusion is that the person is a thief? It's ok to suspect corruption or any wrong but I don't think it's right to conclude and call the person a thief just because he owns property in Dubai. Ken Adjepong is reported to own over 100 houses in Ghana. Has he been investigated or cos he's not standing for president or not being considered for running mate. Once upon a time he was tagged as dealing in drugs. Why do we do that to ourselves?
Ghana 1 year ago
This is just a propaganda by npp, do u know the properties of npp thieves across the world? This Is laughable.so can't an individual have personal property..these are not state assets, they just want to cover up Bryan Acheampong stealing of ssnt hotels, n Ghanaians soo hypocrites easily talk about NDC but npp which is the worst sending this country 10 years backwards they are mouth closed
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
Nkwasifo) no a starte 3na agyimifo) k nso agye adi. It's election yr so the are at their best again. Only a stupid fool will believe this.
Nana Kwame yaw 1 year ago
The foolish man with the teeth like caterpillar front should investigate this case.
Truth 1 year ago
Is better for the military to take over this country or Atemuda nsi
Nsiaba 1 year ago
This government's attempts to deflect from their rampant scandals and corruption by sensationalizing a minor issue involving a past minister are nothing short of disgraceful. After nearly 8 years in office, their cynical strategy of using appendages to distract the public will not wash. It's time they stop these pathetic diversion tactics and focus on addressing the deep-seated rot and corruption within their own ranks. The people deserve accountability and transparency, not cheap political manoeuvres.
Donatus 1 year ago
Where are the pictures and documents of theses properties?
General Afrifa 1 year ago
Like father like son Where are the anti corrupt crusaders? their silence are loud Where are the so called C.S.O's the regime changers they are all part of the corrupt system The way this man will sit on television and shaout
If this man that Ghanaians do not suspect can steal like this you can imagine of Mahama who has a tag of a lot of corruption scandal
Stephen 1 year ago
How much has Gabby Asare grabbed so far.. more than $800 million...
Betty 1 year ago
THE MAN HAS COME OUT TO DENIED THE ALERGATIONS. OOPS POLITICE
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
ARE THEY SINGLE ROOM APARTMENT??????.EVEN ONE ACRE LAND AT EAST LEGON IS MORE THAN USD6MILLIONS.SO WHICH PART OF DUBAI IS THIS ONE?????
Me 1 year ago
My thoughts as well, we won’t fall for this trash again. They should bring better things.
Marcus 1 year ago
This Time Around No Amount Of POISONOUS LIES AND POISONOUS PROPAGANDA AGAINST INNOCENT JDM AND THE NDC WILL NEVER EVER WORK.
Kweku 1 year ago
Another fool
Kweku 1 year ago
You see how corrupt is NDC.....AND AND THEY WON'T COMING BACK IT'S NOT POSSIBLE.......NPP WIN HANDS DOWN ...100%......
Kojo 1 year ago
He was running all over the place when cecelia dapaah’s cash issue came up
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
NPP party is doing all efforts to tage John Dramani Mahama and his present and present members would not work for NPP.
NPP succeeded in lying and tagging John Dramani Mahama in the 2016 election. NPP should know that Ghanaia ... read full comment
NPP party is doing all efforts to tage John Dramani Mahama and his present and present members would not work for NPP.
NPP succeeded in lying and tagging John Dramani Mahama in the 2016 election. NPP should know that Ghanaians are now smart. All NPP dirty tricks and tactics to win power have been exposed.
Ghanaians are now wide awake so NPP party and government communicators makevillian tactics will not wash.
Diversionary tactics by Dr Mahamud Bawumia and NPP party because we're approaching election 2024, But let us solve the ssnit one first.
Those properties don't belong to Ghana it is individuals so go trace their resources and let us know whether they acquired these properties through dubious means and we shall appreciate by Ghanaians
A recycled fake news on Ghanaweb.com 1 year ago
A recycled fake news. These came during 2016, 2020 election year. After the election there was no investigation.
Another election year 2024, this news resurfaced.
A recycled fake news. These came during 2016, 2020 election year. After the election there was no investigation.
Che 1 year ago
For someone who have been an MP nearly 20 years and held various ministerial positions. This is per nuts to him knowing what Cecelia Dapaah had in a just a bedroom??. Hmm
Kwame 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama was alleged to have own a house in Dubai.
It turned out that someone photoshop a building in Lagos, Nigeria and claim that it was a building in Dubai.
The building however belongs to someone else.
So, ... read full comment
It turned out that someone photoshop a building in Lagos, Nigeria and claim that it was a building in Dubai.
So, Fuseini is owning apartments in various hotels in Dubai.
However he is not the owner of the alleged hotels.
cobi 1 year ago
and big teeth would be making noise all over the place forgetting pretending he is holier than thou
Yaw 1 year ago
Are you referring to Lawuratu the NPP communicator with the garden rake teeth?
Farouk 1 year ago
Ghana! Listen! General Okatakyie Afrifa and many who masterminded Nkrumah's overthrow were utterly surprised, after through investigative research, that (apart from royalties from his many publications), Nkrumah had no monies stashed ANYWHERE! Rather, Krobo Edusei and others around KN built empires that they kept secret from good old KN. Proof? Are Samia and Sekou swimming in wealth their Papa stole from Ghana? We know that JDM, based only on what Victoria Hammah said about making a million bucks in politics, fired her. Let's be careful how we read whoever, going into 2024 elections. Possibly, we are faced with two evils. O, Ghana! Let's opt for the lesser evil. We know the lesser evil. These 8 harsh galamsey poisoned waters/Ukraine/Russia's fault years should have opened our eyes by now?
Agona Ba Boateng 1 year ago
Are Dubai apartment that cheap??
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
These are properties not own by Ghana government or Ghana Pension fund. One has to question the Bank of Ghana for looking aside while huge sums of money (US dollars) are moved out of Ghana. Mr. Fuseini and cohorts must have been bribed in US$ or exchanged Cedis into US dollars. Where is the banking supervision and EOCO on individuals moving huge sums of money through the Banking system.
Ama 1 year ago
Npp and foolishness. If this is true why is he walking free in Ghana?
The ordinary Ghanaian is easily convinced by these fools to believe su h stories that is why you voted a good person out to bring this terrorist and his bunch of thieves to destroy Ghana.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
I find this publication disingenuous. It is clearly thrown into the air to muddy the waters to attempt a redirection of the focus on corrupt state actors. The list, if indeed it exists, is deliberately skewed to to create the perception of equalization of criminality in order to leave state capture artists off the hook even if temporarily or to justify their criminal acts. THIS WILL NOT WASH. Our justice system makes provision for the prosecution of criminality. Let it be applied where there is clear evidence of wilful conspiracy to deprive the state of it's resources using the privilege and power of public office. Prosecute Inusah Fusseini and the others if you have the evidence of malfeasance against them. We await the publication of the full list. This sword will ruthlessly cut both ways.
Adanko 1 year ago
Special prosecutor, what are you waiting fir ??? Start work immediately.
Ken 1 year ago
Oooh. Then this country is completely finished. What?. Whom do we trust now
Tosh 1 year ago
The anti- corruption crusade should be " party blind". If indeed this is true, the relevant anti- corruption agencies must get to the bottom of such wealth.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Mind you!
A vote for mahatma and NDC, A vote to regret big time ever, only backward and short memories ones would wish mahatma and NDC comeback
Mind you!
A vote for mahatma and NDC, A vote to regret big time ever, only backward and short memories ones would wish mahatma and NDC comeback
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
I have a simple answer. You're the government in power, prosecute them if you have evidence (which is the usual mantra in response to clear cases of high-level corruption in this government) that these alleged assets were acquired using the privileges and powers of the state vested in these individuals when they were public servants or through criminal activity as ordinary citizens. Over to you.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Hmmmm our money our money , our money n
Colonel 1 year ago
Only the uninitiated will believe this cock and bull story . Do you even know how much it cost to own and maintain a property in the locations listed ? Spare me this rubbish
Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago
So you people believed this story?Don't you people know that we're in political season?Any bad news sell fast in an election year
Farouk 1 year ago
Thanks Stanley! Tell them!!!
Silas 1 year ago
Rubbish talk from you! Two of them have already owned up including Asaga! We’re waiting for Inusah Fuseini
Mi 1 year ago
How did he make the money invested in these properties
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Similar allegations were made against JM before the 2016 elections for which Kenedy Agyepong recently apologized to him for playing the lead role in peddling such falsehood. This same strategy is being played out again in this election year first to distract attention from Bryan Acheampong's grabbing of SSNIT Hotels and secondly to make the NDC look bad.
NPP notes that this strategy will not work this time round. You will surely be voted out of power.
Benjilo 1 year ago
Npp never again, no matter what you do. Your stupid thief who is the president has more than 100million dollar worth of properties within and outside ghana.
God will punish then 1 year ago
God will punish them.
Kofi T 1 year ago
See these Fools Ghanaweb and Npp at this JANDAM again......Fools...Tell Us How you Fools and going to make Ghana work again.
Mu Mama Etwe One One......Fools
See these Fools Ghanaweb and Npp at this JANDAM again......Fools...Tell Us How you Fools and going to make Ghana work again.
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Coup is bad, but politicians are worse.
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Maybe the money came from his son who was doing 419 here in the States. This guy is in a mess
Donatus 1 year ago
Which mess? Go ask cost of one trasacco house.
Firing Squad. 1 year ago
This so called Muslims in Government are even corrupt than Satan himself.Walaayi.
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Inusah Fuseini was an NDC Minister. Why are folks praising Ablakwa as he is not the one who released this information. Inusah Fuseini's son was recently convicted of fraud in the US, is it possible some of the fraud money found its way to his father?
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
I like NDC guys such as Inusah Fuseini.They are very smart.Anytime they are in power they loot Ghana.The over 6 million dollar property owned by the NDC giy is very impressive.
Bloody thiefs 1 year ago
Bloody thiefs
nii 1 year ago
all these are coming up cos Okudzeto Ablakwa is pinning them. have u asked your self how Freddy Blay's 34yr old son had $200m from? what is $7m to Alhaji?
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
I don't understand the rationale behind this reportage. Are we saying that some former Mahama appointees acquired properties in Dubia so NPP stewards are justified to also plunder the resources of the economy. Secondly, the attempt to link Mahama to this issue will not wash because Mahama has no hand in the misdemeanour and investment decisions of the former appointees. Thirdly, Ghanaians will want to know if these former appointees have been cited for theft before.
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
But this is no news. After all, he was a long serving minister in Mahama's government.
Donatus 1 year ago
Hon Kennedy Agyapong may houses in UK and US, go ask their total value.
The Jandam Destroyer is back!!! 1 year ago
Another Jandam has been spotted! and the Darko farm NPP chickens are here running around with their featherless wings after it.
No sane human being will believe this Jandams again.
Next one!
Another Jandam has been spotted! and the Darko farm NPP chickens are here running around with their featherless wings after it.
Next one!
Francis 1 year ago
He should be investigated. The source of his incomes be established and whether he has fulfilled his tax obligations to Uncle Ghana. GRA should deeply delved into this matter.
Rose 1 year ago
This stupid jandam will never work for we are wild awake this time around. NO JANDAM
Dr.J 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop allowing this nonsense. Let's list all the scandals under this useless NPP government. Agyapa, PDS, Cathedral $58 million pit hole, Ameri $800 million, Cecilia millions $ under bed etc....
Skippy 1 year ago
Lies
Inusah has no such properties in Dubai.
He has denied it.
Mahama was accused of the same thing and it turned out to be npp propaganda and lies.
They are employing the same tactics like in 2016,deceive their illiterat ... read full comment
Lies
He has denied it.
Mahama was accused of the same thing and it turned out to be npp propaganda and lies.
They are employing the same tactics like in 2016,deceive their illiterate supporters and some of their pastors like Otabil .
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
What shall Man benefit if he gains the WHOLE world and loose his SOUL. OH,VANITY upon VANITY, what a shame
First Offer 1 year ago
This is Npp for you! They have nothing to offer the people than just propaganda divisive rhetoric. They throw this out there to feed the tribal fools who feed on them like dogs. Their pro media picks this up and send to markets in Ashanti region especially and what saddens me is asantehene looks on unconcerned whilst the people are exploited.
Yes . Both NDC and NPP MPs looting state 1 year ago
We are not surprise,but I tell you that the NPP lotters have more. Both parties are thieves, and it is sad that there is no alternative. There are the bigger thieves,NPP and the smaller thieves, NDC. Who do we go for? Is it because NDC MPs stole that is making NPP MPs steal the more? We need a rethink about this country, if possible, ask the white man to come and manage us again
kofi 1 year ago
A former minister invested 6 million dollars in dubai and people are talking while a 34 year old son of FREDDY BLAY was able to bid 200 million and you think hat is okay?
Bestseller 1 year ago
Are you curious about the best options to pursue in computer science and IT in college? I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction for you - whether you're a high school leaver, student, professional, or a job seeker. Discover the courses, skills, & certifications needed to succeed in the dynamic IT industry. Get 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' Check it out on Amazon!
Nanawee Addo 1 year ago
Eish NPP ne gyimie, hmm so this jandam has become a headline news, John Kumah thievery of 30 million dollars, Cecilia Dapaah thievery hoarding money, Samuel Abu Jinapor 5milliom polytank thievery and many more thievery under NPP have been swept under the carpet and these NPP fools are here doing jandam. Anokwa no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour Zombies NPP mmoah bulubulu toke toke
Stewart 1 year ago
If true, can Ghana AG inv ... read full comment
If true, can Ghana AG investigate further?
Kk 1 year ago
The corrupt deals in npp will be exposed once they leave power. Mark it.
Kwan - I blame Otumfour 1 year ago
Cecilia may hide hers under her bed in Ghana. Other politicians, both NDC and NPP, hide theirs in foreign countries, enriching those countries that also attract our young to depart our shores, causing massive brain drain.
O ... read full comment
Cecilia may hide hers under her bed in Ghana. Other politicians, both NDC and NPP, hide theirs in foreign countries, enriching those countries that also attract our young to depart our shores, causing massive brain drain.
Otumfour has the keys to rescue Ghana. Power must be taken from politicians and these two parties. The only way to do that it's for Othmfour to start demanding complete control over the resources and taxation in Ashanti and among all people linked to Ashanti. Ga Mantse must follow suit. Politicians must go to Otumfohe to justify why they need Ashanti money and resources and for what. That's, Othmfour, as a matter of urgency, must declare Ashanti autonomy. It's the only way to start a nationwide exercise to redo the constitution and take powers from politicians. There is a reason all politicians of these two parties are willing to relinquish their foreign passports to become MPs. There is far more money to be made as an MP than spending all your life in America. Corruption is so rampant. I blame Otumfour for subjecting Ashanti, and by extension other tribes, to this nonsensical way of running a country. You can never make politicians clean under this constitution and in this system. Ashanti must be independent of these politicians NOW!
Fuseini again! 1 year ago
This is the man who advised Mahama not to accept the 2020 election outcome. Thank God Mahama listened to God!
Inusah is corruption in his speech and public utterances so I'm not surprised at the news. Out of the abundance ... read full comment
This is the man who advised Mahama not to accept the 2020 election outcome. Thank God Mahama listened to God!
Inusah is corruption in his speech and public utterances so I'm not surprised at the news. Out of the abundance of heart the mouth speaks. The law must deal bitterly with all politicians who stole our tax payers blood money! They think they will go off the hook.
If any politicians hears what me alone say in my room when praying to God, infact they'll fear touching our resources to enrich themselves leaving the ordinary Ghanaian to suffer.
It's wickedness which will surely be punished!
Ghanaians eeeei, don't let politicians fool you ooo tom!
FTT 1 year ago
Where did innusah Fuseni got all these money
CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY JUSTICE: SHOOT THEM ALL, WHETHER THEY ARE NDC OR NPP.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
All Ghanaians and their Politicians are criminally minded. Ghanaians get a Govt they deserve, too much thievery !!
Kelly 1 year ago
kwasia like that
Joy 1 year ago
Even if one drops out to be true you will hear my insult. From village in thr northern part of Ghana to Accra to steal. Thiefy mahama ndc team and nana addo npp team
FTT 1 year ago
Investigate this former MP now
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Liessss. These are jandam lies. They've started the lies again.
NDC scandals and scandals and scandals and scandals. NDC has always been a very scandalous party since yester years. They never had any good intentions for Ghana. What ...
Thieves and promoters and supporters of thieves HATE thief-catchers. It's such despicable characters that are attacking Hon. Okudjeto Ablakwa. In their twisted minds, NPP THIEVS should not be exposed or caught. It's okay for ...
John, if you are not a thief yourself or an imbecile (Buuluu), you'll encourage Ablakwa in his dedication to exposing these corrupt thieves who are killing our nation. If you have evidence against the NDC thieves go after the ...
You have conveniently forgotten the Cecelia Dapaah and the dollars stashed in polytanks. You also want to quickly forget the national cathedral scandal. Should I add Agyapadie and PDS?? To attempt equalization is an admission ...
All the dwarfs in this platform attacking Ablakwa must back off immediately. Ghana don’t have to go to the IMF if we could retrieve all the stacked dollars in the homes of SATAN Akufo addo and his evil appointees. Only brai ...
SATANIC OKUDZETOR IS A PROPAGANDIST HE IS SCARED OF THE TRUTH JUST LIKE SATAN IS SCARED OF THE BLOOD OF JESUS.JUST KEEP WATCHING AND LISTENING IF OKUDZTOR WILL EVER BREATH A WORD INTO THE PROPERTIES OF THE NDC THIEVES IN DUD ...
Ablakwah is holding this government accountable with unalloyed facts. You can hold him and others of the previous government accountable too. After all we all want to see good governance where politicians and petty criminals ...
Of course, we’d see more of these stashed stories as it draws close to December 7. Npp wants to use this to change the minds of Ghanaians. At least we know you’re deliberately hiding such info to use at right time. What o ...
I agree with you @Nana Alia Adobea. Hopefully you will ask the same questions regarding the SSNIT scandal and the plethora of others under this government with corresponding zeal and righteous indignation. Let us not politici ...
Can you prove that it is true? Where is the evidence aduced by the accusers apart from putting out conjured figures and names which anyone can do? By the way, have you ever head the name OCCPR anywhere? Are they not a faceles ...
Where is the OSP?
Can you compare a mere 6M with the Trilli ...
Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not work ...
Masa Jandam.
Hahahahahaha
Heheheheheee
I HAVE BEEN CRYING SINCE READING THIS. GHANA NEEDS A REVOLUTION. WE NEED A MILITARY MAN TO SEIZE ALL THESE STOLEN GHANA MONEY AND BRING BACK TO GHANA. I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED DESPITE BEING AN NDC MEMBER. THE NPP WILL NOT PUR ...
If true, can Ghana AG inves ...
Proper investigations may reveal the proper owners of these properties. Inusah may be a cover up.. The list is too sweet to be believed it's all for inusah alone. If inusah could have these then there are more beyond. Where i ...
A second bigger sh ...
Bogus report
Diversionary tactics. But let us solve the ssnit one first. Those properties don't belong to Ghana it is individuals so go trace their resources and let us know whether they acquired these properties through dubious means and ...
But the SSNIT one, has anyone stolen anything? If you don't want to sell, tell SSNIT and leave Bryan alone. Then we need a retrospective policy to seize all the SSNIT assets sold to NDC functionaries. If privatisation or conc ...
And whilst you are at it, don't forget the many state enterprises, properties and industries that the treacherous foreign-controlled UP/NPP/Military gang distributed to themselves after the undemocratic, terrorist and infamou ...
Anane stop being disingenuous. There is a government in power. It has knowledge of who allegedly bought SSNIT properties in the past. I urge them to prosecute them and restore the properties to the state. It must be made clea ...
Stupid answer.
You are talking 6million dollars a minister, while blay son have over 200million dollars, Cecilia dapaa wardrobe alone contains over 20million pounds and first account of late John kumah is 30million dollars so who is the cri ...
Exactly.
They are very corrupt and wen they ...
So what? Is itt because he is a Northerner? Look Kuffour's three star hotels under our nose? This is nonsense. If you want to talk about Bribery and Corruption in Ghana and Africa every Government official is in involved. Lo ...
This does not solve the depreciating cedis.. Ghana society is engulfed with crime and unbarring hardship. As a government you must solve the mess in the system and stop the mischief. If you want to win power concentrate on th ...
No worries, the length of a frog is known when it's pulled out of water. The full length of Npp corruption would be known in 2025. For now we've lost count of the scandals, probably over 200 scandals. PDS, Ameri, Agyapa, Pwal ...
How did Freddi Blay come up with $200 million to bid foe SSNIT hotels. Maybe this guy came up with the 6.5m the same way. How did Bryan Achaempong make his money to build Rock City and win bid for SSNIT Hotels and get TCC w ...
If a minister under Mahama could amass properties worth over six million dollars then how much did Mahama himself a well known thief stach in overseas in safe tax havens? Inusah has been tagging every minister in the Npp gove ...
Oh,hmmmm
Criminals
Shame on you. Thief. Look at his face like a 42 inch TV. They will sit on TV and pontificate yet they are crooks and armed robbers. As for Ghana some of us have already given up. They are all criminals both Npp and NDC. We ar ...
We may not be able to stop our politicians from stealing/taken our monies. But at least they should have empathy with us and invest the monies in our economies so that our people may find jobs. People are suffering and we are ...
Please I need some education. Is it wrong to own properties in Dubai or anywhere? Are we heading to a system where if we see anyone with some wealth which we cannot explain then the conclusion is that the person is a thief? I ...
This is just a propaganda by npp, do u know the properties of npp thieves across the world? This Is laughable.so can't an individual have personal property..these are not state assets, they just want to cover up Bryan Acheam ...
This government's attempts to deflect from their rampant scandals and corruption by sensationalizing a minor issue involving a past minister are nothing short of disgraceful. After nearly 8 years in office, their cynical stra ...
Like father like son Where are the anti corrupt crusaders? their silence are loud Where are the so called C.S.O's the regime changers they are all part of the corrupt system The way this man will sit on television and shaout ...
Another fool
NPP succeeded in lying and tagging John Dramani Mahama in the 2016 election. NPP should know that Ghanaia ...
So, ...
Ghana! Listen! General Okatakyie Afrifa and many who masterminded Nkrumah's overthrow were utterly surprised, after through investigative research, that (apart from royalties from his many publications), Nkrumah had no monies ...
These are properties not own by Ghana government or Ghana Pension fund. One has to question the Bank of Ghana for looking aside while huge sums of money (US dollars) are moved out of Ghana. Mr. Fuseini and cohorts must have b ...
The ordinary Ghanaian is easily convinced by these fools to believe su h stories that is why you voted a good person out to bring this terrorist and his ...
I find this publication disingenuous. It is clearly thrown into the air to muddy the waters to attempt a redirection of the focus on corrupt state actors. The list, if indeed it exists, is deliberately skewed to to create the ...
Mind you!
I have a simple answer. You're the government in power, prosecute them if you have evidence (which is the usual mantra in response to clear cases of high-level corruption in this government) that these alleged assets were acq ...
Similar allegations were made against JM before the 2016 elections for which Kenedy Agyepong recently apologized to him for playing the lead role in peddling such falsehood. This same strategy is being played out again in thi ...
God will punish them.
Inusah Fuseini was an NDC Minister. Why are folks praising Ablakwa as he is not the one who released this information. Inusah Fuseini's son was recently convicted of fraud in the US, is it possible some of the fraud money fo ...
Bloody thiefs
I don't understand the rationale behind this reportage. Are we saying that some former Mahama appointees acquired properties in Dubia so NPP stewards are justified to also plunder the resources of the economy. Secondly, the a ...
Next one!
Lies
He has denied it.
They are employing the same tactics like in 2016,deceive their illiterat ...
This is Npp for you! They have nothing to offer the people than just propaganda divisive rhetoric. They throw this out there to feed the tribal fools who feed on them like dogs. Their pro media picks this up and send to marke ...
We are not surprise,but I tell you that the NPP lotters have more. Both parties are thieves, and it is sad that there is no alternative. There are the bigger thieves,NPP and the smaller thieves, NDC. Who do we go for? Is it b ...
Are you curious about the best options to pursue in computer science and IT in college? I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction for you - whether you're a high school leaver, ...
Eish NPP ne gyimie, hmm so this jandam has become a headline news, John Kumah thievery of 30 million dollars, Cecilia Dapaah thievery hoarding money, Samuel Abu Jinapor 5milliom polytank thievery and many more thievery under ...
If true, can Ghana AG inv ...
O ...
Inusah is corruption in his speech and public utterances so I'm not surprised at the news. Out of the abundance ...
kwasia like that
I am surprised people believe such nonsense