John Mahama remains incorruptible - Bawah Mogtari reacts to Inusah, Asaga Dubai properties saga

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Scorpion 1 year ago

tweaaaaa, ford bribe and official govt 1

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE IS NOT CORRUPT BECAUSE HIS NAME IS JOHN HE NEVER SIN, EVEN THOUGH HE TOOK FORD BRIBE WHILES IN OFFICE AS PRESIDENT TO GIVE JOBS TO FOREIGNERS, HE IS NOT CORRUPT, HE RAISE A GUINEA FOWL FARM THAT COULD ...

• Abass 1 year ago

Your orangutan Akuffo Addo gave Kotoka International Airport John Mahama renovation and expansion projects to his biological daughter and Nana Bediatuo's wife, an alien from Nigeria. Akuffo Addo-AXIS of IMPUNITY again awarded ...

• Abass 1 year ago

I mean John D. Mahama started and completed the renovated and expanded work at Kotoka International Airport. I mean John Mahama's project at KIA which Akuffo used to employ his family and an alien from Nigeria.

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

CONFUSED ABASS KEEP ON MUMBLING AND FUMBLING THEY ARE ALL ALLOWED IN NDC DEN OF HOLLIER THAN THOUS.

• TAKE OR PeAY DEMON 1 year ago

Ei, hmmm. White washing Mahama is a recipe for disaster.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Medeama 1 year ago

Your mother nyaaa smell basaaa after she born you. Vagabond pekin ! Curse dey your head and all una family and children. Fire bun Uuuu madman !!!

• Geeman 1 year ago

Mahama can be corrupt, but the mother serpent of corruption is the liliputamus chimpanzee ugliest old man as a president of Ghana today.

• PRIORTOTHAT 1 year ago

NDC new Phrase "PRIOR TO THAT" bla bla bla Gyata
    Prior to that blablabla Rabbit prior to that elephant prior to that l laughed saaa enters into 24hr Economy Bank

• Koku Fori 1 year ago

Joyce stop the Ananse story. Every child in Ghana know Mahama is so corrupt that when he was a sitting president he stoop so low to collected Ford car and even motorcycle for bribe. We know that John Mahama established the ...

• Son of God 1 year ago

If you have evidence to proof that JDM is indeed corrupt, how can you be in government with all the power and authority for more than 7years allow him to walk as a free man??? You have nothing against him only empty noise

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

Don't you know that there is an indemnity clause in the constitution that am ex-president can not be prosecuted until about ten years after leaving office? This was put in by JJ and his cadres.

• Adams 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS THE EMBODIMENT OF CORRUPTION IS THE NDC AND HE CANT DEFEATED HIMSELF. JOHN FORD, AMAJARO, AIRBUS GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Medeama 1 year ago

Aboa ba Muuuuu!!!

• Abass 1 year ago

Part of NPP's effort to win power at all costs. What is preventing the NPP from arresting and prosecuting John D. Mahama?

• Anane 1 year ago

Are you one prosecuting Kufuor for all the gold he stole from the BoG vaults?

• Ruthan 1 year ago

God is so good by their actions they are being exposed.First was Mahama himself taking 5Million GPS bribe from Airbus,Haruna Iddrisu followed up by taking 2.5M Dollars bribe from a company in S.A.Now we have JDM appointees ca ...

• KK 1 year ago

We will not fall for this 2016 gimmicks. Liars!

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

HOLALA!...JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA IS INCORRUPTIBLE...AS A HUMAN BEING? OR AS MAHAMA WITHOUT JOHN?...TWEAA.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

That's subjective an opinion...Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when mone ...

• Kwapilla 1 year ago

see this one

• Kwaku 1 year ago

If John Dramani Mahama has any integrity left in him he shd apologise and withdraw from the Dec 2024 poll.He has been exposed and disgraced beyond any redemption.How can he stand in front of the public and talk about corrupti ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Alistair Mathias. Do you know him? Idiot

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

You better wold them to account if you win. It must look like June 4, else NDC is dead.

• THEY ARE ROTTEN EVEN IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago

How can an opposition party be corrupt while not in government? It is because they have a history of corruption following them wherever they go! Why is NPP confident in winning coming elections? It is because they have uncove ...

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA AS INCORRUPTIBLE? HAHA HAHA! I LAUGH AS I ENTER THE TOILET

• Abass 1 year ago

All your NPP efforts to tage John D. Mahama and his present and present members would not work for NPP. NPP succeeded in lying and tagging John D. Mahama in the 2016 election. NPP should know that Ghanaians are now smart. All ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Really? Abass, can you tell us which bank in Ghana did Mahama withdraw the 14million cedis gave to NDC delegates to win the leadership?

Who is Government official one according to Martin Amidu? Your Mahama gave $7million ...

• Son of God 1 year ago

@Pelicles If indeed JDM is corrupt why is he not prosecuted , NPP has been in power more than 7 years now, how come he is not in court?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Go and read the constitution drafted by P/NDC.

• Sam 1 year ago

Bawumia is million times better than Mahama in terms of intelligence, vision and incorruptible. Most Ghanauans know this.just that most fear npp.
    NDC are very corrupt. This Dubai story has exposed their true colors. Ghanaian ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

For now no corruption case has been heard about Bawumia he shd not be complacent.I'm not comfortable about the Ashanti & Northern guys closer to him.He shd also be careful about his Ashanti vice choice.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama is nauseating. Look at his bloated face as if he did not sleep well last night.

• Johnny 1 year ago

John Mahama has been a BIG embarrassment to NDC.How would the founding fathers like DF Annan,Mary Grant,Nana Akuoko Sarpong,Nuomah Donkoh etc feel in their graves?

• Geeman 1 year ago

Pelicles even if Mahama don't sleep for a year he will still look like a human being and not chimpanzee addo.

• LOOKS LIKE ET MENSAH AND ALLABI 1 year ago

Mahama is now looking like ET Mensah and professor Allan rolled into one, can't tell which one!

• ADWOA 1 year ago

Hmm, Mahama paaaaa.

Has he even commented on Sedinam and Ato Forson's issues?

• Francis Kyei 1 year ago

Mahama you lie....I wonder why you and your appointees are always involved in international corruption....Airbus, gold deals, ford from bukina Faso, Dubai hotels and apartments, etc.
    This is a big disgrace to Ghana. Your re ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Eeeiiii nokware asa. Wo se sen? Mahama is incorruptible? Awurade hmmmmm

• CKA 1 year ago

Please I am surprised at the behaviour of some Ghanaians. We claim to be religious and all God knowing. If you think someone is corrupt be it in NPP or NDC don't judge the person without evidence. If you have any evidence go ...

• TAKE OR PeAY DEMON 1 year ago

Do you see the reaction of NDC whenever their people are sent to court. They always threaten when they come to power they will also revenge. They say this to put fear in the NPP but not to say their people are innocent.

• Ghhh 1 year ago

WHY NOT INCLUDE MAHAMA AS OWNER OF THE PROPERTIES …. ALL TAGGING WILL NOT WORK ON MAHAMA AND YOU CAN BE ASSURED WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR JM COME DECEMBER . WE ARE NOT FOOLS TO BE SWAYED BY THIS .

• Yaw 1 year ago

I will vote for Mahama. Whether the NPP pigs like it or not

• Adams 1 year ago

You have been voting for him and the Majority of Ghanaians keep REJECTING your Corrupt, Incompetent, Visionless John Mahama aka John Ford NDC foolish stinky Dogs

• Atsu London 1 year ago

See who’s talking Air bus Thief Government Official 1. John Mahama is corrupt than the word itself. You think Ghanaians have short memory. Never again

• Freddie Pig mouth Blay 1 year ago

Is that the reason why the corrupt thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum junction. Corrupt NPP

• Otimac 1 year ago

Polls are always snapshots in time —NPP has ALREADY LOST !
    FEAR NOT !

• Vandal 1 year ago

The value is the same.NPP and NDC are all Criminals. Thats Ghana for you.Everyone is a thief

• Atsu London 1 year ago

John mahama remains the most corrupt president Ghana has since independence. The number of corrupt cases attributed to Mahama is uncountable. Even his own President Atta Mills set a commission to investigate him as vice presi ...

• DIBI NA MENDIBI 1 year ago

TWEAAAA SAYS WHO. EVEN UN UNBORN BABY KNOWS YU ARE HIGHLY CORRUPT TO THE CORE. RECALL GOVT. OFFICIAL 1; KANAZOOS FORD EXPEDITION ALONE SHOW YOU ARE VERY CORRUPT.

• Kb 1 year ago

John mahathief the alternative in you is very much scary, infact you are a thief

• Kilogram 1 year ago

If I were this incompetent Gonja thief, I would allow sleeping dogs to continue sleeping for now. You never know what would be unearthed tomorrow. A word to the wise is not in Bole. Hahahaha

• Vida Essien: Im aVirgin With 2 Children!! 1 year ago

I'm also a 35yr old virgin with 2 children. You better believe me because I say so!

• You Had a Virgin Birth!! 1 year ago

Sister Vida,

Maybe just like the "uncorrupted" ArchBishop Rev. John Mahama you also had a virgin birth but didn't know about it.

• Kk 1 year ago

Joyce Bawa paaaa . ......so u waste ur precious time to ans dis stupid politricks article.....

• Omanhene 1 year ago

This Mahama is this; Mahama is that doesn't make sense to Ghanaians anymore. A government in Power accusing Opposition. We voted out Mahama long ago by believing your lies and Propaganda and you're doing worse and engaging i ...

• He Even Corrupted the Passport Office!! 1 year ago

Signed the Passport Form of his brother who is a British Citizen as that of a Ghanaian and together went ahead to perpetuate the Airbus Scam on the Ghanaian taxpayer. This crook has no shame.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

This lady is a ruffian. Who doesn't know JM? Please spare us this nauseating epistle. Find something useful to do with your life next time. The JM you are forcing to foist on us is a crook and a thief. All Politicians in Ghan ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

First it was government official 1 then Haruna Idrissu, Ambulance and Sagleme issues and now Dubai properties. With all that you still believe your Mahama is clean. Dishing out cars to women like Acheampong's " fa woto begye ...

• Mike 1 year ago

"Incorruptible paa deɛ, woboa "......

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

THE NPP WHO HAVE STARTING STEALING STATE PROPERTIES AND BANKING MILLION OF DOLLARS IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES IS WHAT TO ARREST THEM ,WHEN THE ELEPHANT IS CHASE BACK TO THE BUSH.

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

Yeah really,would like to do a title search on properties bought by residents of Ghana in Dubai , you never know who's name might pop up over the last ten years.

• Sammygyamfool 1 year ago

Short memory NDC party. GovO1. SADA. GIDA Hmm

• IRS 1 year ago

where are or were his sons staying in Dubai? Are these corrupt or investing their monies? If their own cannot defend why will make them different?

Do you know how it take a foreigner to marry a Moroccan? Denial like this ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Interesting times.

• Protus 1 year ago

Why should Mahama's aide respond when John Mahama's name was not mentioned? A thief is being pursued then you start running when nobody has pointed a finger at you. I don't get it.

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Joyce Bawa are you dreaming for you to says John Mahama is incorruptible, wakeup in your dream because John Mahama is the most corrupt politicien in the world

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

NPP party is doing all efforts to tage John Dramani Mahama and his present and present members would not work for NPP.
    NPP succeeded in lying and tagging John Dramani Mahama in the 2016 election. NPP should know that Ghanaia ...

• The Kofi 1 year ago

State capture is better than using state's money to acquire property outside the state. NPP and NDC are almost same in this thievery things. But, in the demise of the owner of the property outside the state, the state might r ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Mogtari, you are an idiot. Period.

• truth be told 1 year ago

tweeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......

• Odjame 1 year ago

This won't wash , we are not in 2016 . We shall kick npp out . The reportage did not mention Mahama name . Nonsense

• AAA+ 1 year ago

This girl struggling hard to her boss name BUT the good reasoning people of Ghana know your boss already, he's the most corrupt politician in Ghana, when he steals without little humor for poor innocent Ghanaians

Mind you ...

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

Hmmm,,i pity u Joyce,,,,where is the Airbus money?

• First Offer 1 year ago

Pity your mother rather! Some of u fools who Npp feeds you with fake news like dogs. This won’t work in 2024. Dumbs

• scorpion 1 year ago

Woooooooooooooboaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, he is stinkingly corrupt and 419 kingpin

• Samus 1 year ago

John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama, INCORRUPTIBLE ? Oo my God.

• Mensah 1 year ago

This NPP politics is filthy. You asked for power to enable you catch thieves in the NDC and we voted for you. Almost eight years come and you are struggling to get some NDC in prison for causing financial lose to the state. M ...

• OLUBANJI SANKOFA 1 year ago

INCORRUPTIBLE MY FOOT. POLITICS CAN MAKE PEOPLE TALK LIKE FOOLS. EVEN AN UNBORN FOETUS KNOWS HOW CORRUPT THIS GUY IS.

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Madam don't worry yourself, this time round unlike 2016, this kind of strategy of the elephant family will not work and JM will surely come back to rescue the country by God's grace.

• Kojo 1 year ago

The way the NDC people are hungry, if they get power, they will be eating with both hands and legs,corruptoin galore.

• Simbo 1 year ago

Two of JM’s former ministers name mentioned. Could it be that they are fronting for Him? Both Ministers are from the North..,kinsmen..

• Steel 1 year ago

Okay , okay , fellow Ghanaians, i want to kill this argument , i agree that both parties are corrupt, but it's on record that NDC party campaign seriously that former President Kuffour has stolen all the gold reserves in G ...

• Obro 1 year ago

John mahama is corruption personified give us a break you ignorant woman

• Gym Gee 1 year ago

Madam, please watch left right center before you put out anything about your Boss okay. Respond to the Airbus rather than this which no one has invited. Be careful because you don't know what is next. Ayooo.

• UK boy 1 year ago

National. Demo's corruption, Ndc

• Okyere 1 year ago

Mahama is corrupt..period

• Ministry of Foreign Affairs 1 year ago

are all one Global village".
    -Former President Bill Clinton.
    We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
    countries and 60 day visa free wi ...

• De worshipper 1 year ago

Madam shut your mouth if you have nothing to say. Who's not corrupt in Ghana ? Corruption is in every Ghanaian DNA including your good self and JDM so stop praising him as if he is holiest than thou. When defeat smiled at hi ...

• Isaac Osei 1 year ago

Who is Government Official One? Madam please Zip your mouth and stop your shameless defense of this CORRUPT MAHAMA

• Paul 1 year ago

Mahama is incorruptible? Unfortunately HE doesn't say so and I don't think he would want to lie about it. He didn't say so when he was asked by the BBC reporter. Please don't put words in his mouth.