Foolish talk...l expect something more meaningful from Sam Yalley..if you remember...John Mahama appointed Domelovo as auditor general even when he had lost election 2016..and had few weeks to Hand over power...ndc should know we don't have short memory
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@nana kese!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SAM PEE DID NOT MAKE SENSE NEITHER DID YOU!!!!!!!
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!
ROB 1 year ago
WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW TO DEVELOP IS A CHANGE OF THE PRESENT CONSTITUTION AND NOT A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT WHICH WILL CERTAINLY NOT CHANGE ANYTHING.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Take a sit, and stop yelling in cyberspace, OK?
There is nothing wrong with the constitution of Ghana, okay.
It's idiots like you and the greedy offsprings in government today are Ghana's problems and not the constitution.
Ofui!
eeediat 1 year ago
He has a valid point. The Constitution better change with the next government or Ghana better prepa7fir a communist society. The soldiers better move in of that doesn't happen
M.T 1 year ago
Did late Rawlings control governance when late Atta-Mills was president?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOT MAKING SENSE!!!!!!!
@MT
@MT
Oyibo 1 year ago
Sam Pee wants to be heard and that's okay.
Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 1 year ago
GHANAWEB NEEDS EDUCATION!!!
Haba! Ghanaweb!!! What is wrong with your journalists? Half-baked journalists. Sam Yalley was Ghana's High Commissioner to India, period! We don't have an ambassador to India because India is a member of the Commonwealth (former colony of the British Empire)How on earth can you say a Ghanaian diplomat is the ambassador to the India High Commission. The Indian High commission is in Accra, and it is headed by an Indian High Commissioner to Ghana. Products of Nana Addo's free SHS.....smh
Pelicles 1 year ago
Why are such crickets all over NDC and making disturbing noise? Isn't the same fool who came up with a stupid statement that Bawumia is a British citizen and how far did that foolishness go?
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Simpa panyin, NDC abounds with fools even the so called elderly are not immuned from foolishness. When did the president leave power? With such people being so called elders in the NDC no wonder the youth in that shit party are dumb. Panyin nkasa nkwasiasem saa
Critical 1 year ago
I stopped listening to utv on saturdays bcos of Sam per yalley he doesn’t make sense but is always on tv
As ambassador to India wat did he bring onto the table he went to drink tea coffee and biscuits and come to make nois ... read full comment
I stopped listening to utv on saturdays bcos of Sam per yalley he doesn’t make sense but is always on tv
As ambassador to India wat did he bring onto the table he went to drink tea coffee and biscuits and come to make noise
All the technological advancements he could promote any he is one of the people making my father’s clan a laughing stock
AA 1 year ago
CHILDISH.
CHILDISH.
Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 1 year ago
They know very well that the election would be rig, in their favor, so they re putting things in place to continue their looting, for me I know that this election won’t be fair
NDC leaders & stupidity are one 1 year ago
Is this Sam whatever correct in the head. Why doesn't NDC leadership be worried about their flopping campaign but spewing out trash all the time. Can Nana Addo keep these appointments even out of power?
Foolish talk...l expect something more meaningful from Sam Yalley..if you remember...John Mahama appointed Domelovo as auditor general even when he had lost election 2016..and had few weeks to Hand over power...ndc should kno ...
It's idiots like you and the greedy offsprings in government today are Ghana's problems and not the constitut ...
@MT
Haba! Ghanaweb!!! What is wrong with your journalists? Half-baked journalists. Sam Yalley was Ghana's High Commissioner to India, period! We don't have an ambassador to India because India is a me ...
Simpa panyin, NDC abounds with fools even the so called elderly are not immuned from foolishness. When did the president leave power? With such people being so called elders in the NDC no wonder the youth in that shit party a ...
As ambassador to India wat did he bring onto the table he went to drink tea coffee and biscuits and come to make nois ...
CHILDISH.