Wherever Nii Lantey goes so so wahala.
Chaiiii Odododiodooooo
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Sapato 1 year ago
buuluu dzibo
ZUZA 1 year ago
Thought the Ghanaian economy had been described as ‘collapsed’ but MP’s are still going on such trips at the expense of Ghanaians. Well, now they have a first hand experience of the situation in Kenya. Kenyans are protesting against planned increases in taxes. Brings back memories of the introduction of e-levy. Nowhere cool yet these same MP’s (those from the other side) will come back and shout all over that the Ghanaian economy has collapsed. Is it hypocrisy or is it witchcraft?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
DON’T MIND JOHN BENTUA MAHANA AND HIS PROPAGANDA NDC PARTY! 25% VAT RATE AND NDC WANTED TO CALL FOR ANARCHY. GHANA’S VAT IS ONLY 5% RIGHT NOW!
Are you kidding me? 25% VAT rate? Ghana’s VAT is only 5%. The government ... read full comment
DON’T MIND JOHN BENTUA MAHANA AND HIS PROPAGANDA NDC PARTY! 25% VAT RATE AND NDC WANTED TO CALL FOR ANARCHY. GHANA’S VAT IS ONLY 5% RIGHT NOW!
Are you kidding me? 25% VAT rate? Ghana’s VAT is only 5%. The government imposed less than 1.5% e-levy rate and the NDC morons teamed up with those IMANI Yellow Boy Franklin Cudjoe and his team to torment the government as if hell was breaking loose. Now some of the people who abused our government for that meager increases have been caught in the real hell of financial crisis. Someone like Nii Lante Vanderpui should be taught some lessons so that when he comes back he will appreciate Ghana and the government of Akuffo-Addo.
Ll 1 year ago
From taxation to double taxation. So is kenya.
Dot Com 1 year ago
No, from taxation to robbery
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
The MPs should have been taught 'something small' like Atiwa
Dr 1 year ago
The protesters shouldn't kill them all since they are burden to us Ghanaians
Taxi driver 1 year ago
Afenyo Kwasea Markin has made his stupid face like a bat wearing spectacles. He should go and increase tax. Kwasea MP
Kee 1 year ago
I thought Frank Cudjoe says only in Ghana do Ghanaians have economic challenges. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu, you’ve never contributed anything towards the economy but always quick to criticize.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Your mother! Idiot ! Take you gh5 data to the criminal insane vice president, the thief who is throwing money around like tomorrow is not there ,how much is his pay ? Gyimi gyimi aboa like you . Ask you vice president what happened to the fertilizer for planting for food and jobs, he rebrand them and sent them where ?
Hard 1 year ago
They for beat them all!
Criminals in government 1 year ago
In ghana the youths will go in to the palament with kaan to florg a hell out of the palamentarians
Kwadjo 1 year ago
The Kenyans should have done with them because they're influencing their parliamentarians
Ghanaman 1 year ago
They are NDC MP's
Yaw 1 year ago
Is Sly Tetteh NDC MP? Illiterate fool
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
What a and Bull story buy gh web.
DJ cord 1 year ago
Ghanaian youths are coward's,they can't protest against government. A Vice president lied that he arrested the dollar and gave the key to IGP but still going around scamming people. See how Kenyan youth's are resisting taxes imposed on them whiles the president and his appointees are enjoying luxurious life's with their families abroad. Common E-levy, utility taxes, COVID-19 tax,etc accept it.the youths cannot take loan from bank and do business.the economy is junk . Common plantain one is 5 cedis.but people who are not farmers took huge money that they are doing planting for food and Jobs. The ministers enriched themselves with planting for food and Jobs money now buying state properties.defending it without thinking of Tomatoes prices.we are mute due to foolish political affiliation.NPP, NDC forgetting we are all suffering
the Villager 1 year ago
if this was in Australia, the Tolon MP couldnt have made the trip.
Sisco 1 year ago
I visited Kenya quite recently and to my amazement the Capital Nairobi looked so organized and developed so I asked myself why won’t Ghanaian politicians learn from them, little did I know the people we already angry .. will soon happen to Ghana’s parliament.. it coming they should continue fooling .
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Now you know, you think its like Suhum to Atebuu,ahn?
If the giants of east Africa bless in mineral resources like Ghana, you would have seen much differences.
Cheers.
If the giants of east Africa bless in mineral resources like Ghana, you would have seen much differences.
Cheers.
Kubut3 1 year ago
A vote for Mahama , is a vote for disaster. We will vote for Bawumia in the Ashanti region.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Mahama with his little Riff Raffs, such as Kevin Taylor, Sammy Gyamfi , Okujato Fiifi Querttey and the rest of the little boys who have never seen a dentist, who is going to listen to these little boys in Washington and London ?
Kejetia bus preacher 1 year ago
And who is begging you and your fellow villagers? Monkey. Your father is an idiot
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
We Ghanaians don't want history to repeat itself in Kenya,the late Awoornor Williams demised in the same Kenya is still fresh in our memories,years have passed but our reason to forget such lost of a brilliant citizen and academia from Ghana will be difficult and we don't want history to repeat itself!
Ariel 1 year ago
GREAT LESSON FROM KENYA. POLITICIANS SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE TAKING CARE OF THE PEOPLE. THEY SHOULD HAVE BURNED ALL THE MPS TO DEATH. THEY HAVE BEEN ELECTED TO THINK BUT THEIR THINKING IS TO STEAL. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE KENYAN YOUTH. CONDOLENCES FOR THE LOST LIVES. THEIR DEATH IS NOT IN VAIN.
Nana 1 year ago
No where cool. Ghana is far better
Buju Banton 1 year ago
They should have slaughtered these criminals. Ghana doesn’t want them back
AB 1 year ago
yu ar coming to meet another one waiting for u..
Birds of the Same feathrrs 1 year ago
Mali, Niger and Burkina Faso are eye oeners in Africa with their resolute stance against the exploitative and greedy imperialists.Their efforts is already showing positive results.
Ghana, Nigeria and Kenya are in the pocke ... read full comment
Mali, Niger and Burkina Faso are eye oeners in Africa with their resolute stance against the exploitative and greedy imperialists.Their efforts is already showing positive results.
Ghana, Nigeria and Kenya are in the pockets of the West and USA having been deceived by IMF and the World bank to swallow Hook, line. and sinker financial prescriptions that will trap them for the next 100 years.
Pity many Africans leaders don't think far.
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
Honourable MPs,is Kenya a country to visit? This is the same country Prof Awoonor lost his life.
KofSam 1 year ago
Bravo to the people of Kenya for standing up to their government for showing insensitivity to the plight of its people. Ghanaians must emulate the Kenyan brothers.
Quran is toilet paper.
Chaiiii Odododiodooooo
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
buuluu dzibo
Thought the Ghanaian economy had been described as ‘collapsed’ but MP’s are still going on such trips at the expense of Ghanaians. Well, now they have a first hand experience of the situation in Kenya. Kenyans are prote ...
Are you kidding me? 25% VAT rate? Ghana’s VAT is only 5%. The government ...
Your mother! Idiot ! Take you gh5 data to the criminal insane vice president, the thief who is throwing money around like tomorrow is not there ,how much is his pay ? Gyimi gyimi aboa like you . Ask you vice president what ha ...
They for beat them all!
They are NDC MP's
Ghanaian youths are coward's,they can't protest against government. A Vice president lied that he arrested the dollar and gave the key to IGP but still going around scamming people. See how Kenyan youth's are resisting taxes ...
I visited Kenya quite recently and to my amazement the Capital Nairobi looked so organized and developed so I asked myself why won’t Ghanaian politicians learn from them, little did I know the people we already angry .. w ...
Cheers.
Mahama with his little Riff Raffs, such as Kevin Taylor, Sammy Gyamfi , Okujato Fiifi Querttey and the rest of the little boys who have never seen a dentist, who is going to listen to these little boys in Washington a ...
We Ghanaians don't want history to repeat itself in Kenya,the late Awoornor Williams demised in the same Kenya is still fresh in our memories,years have passed but our reason to forget such lost of a brilliant citizen and aca ...
GREAT LESSON FROM KENYA. POLITICIANS SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE TAKING CARE OF THE PEOPLE. THEY SHOULD HAVE BURNED ALL THE MPS TO DEATH. THEY HAVE BEEN ELECTED TO THINK BUT THEIR THINKING IS TO STEAL. CONGRATULA ...
Ghana, Nigeria and Kenya are in the pocke ...