ARE YOU SURE JOHN MAHAMA AKA KOFI DUBAI IS ALSO NOT CO-OWNER OF ASAGA’S DUBAI PROPERTIES?
NDCfuo Akromfour ooo! Ei Ate Gya! Moses Asaga? That guy was one of Jeremiah John Rawlings’ most trusted confidant. Hopefully he ... read full comment
ARE YOU SURE JOHN MAHAMA AKA KOFI DUBAI IS ALSO NOT CO-OWNER OF ASAGA’S DUBAI PROPERTIES?
NDCfuo Akromfour ooo! Ei Ate Gya! Moses Asaga? That guy was one of Jeremiah John Rawlings’ most trusted confidant. Hopefully he is not fronting for John Cribo Mahama who is nick named KOFI DUBAI.
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
MAHAMA'S HOTEL IN DUBAI IS TEH REASON WHY MANY GHANAIANS FLEW FROM DUBAI TO COME AND VOTE AGAINST HIM IN 2016.DIG DEEP AND YOU WIL FIND BUNCH OF NDC MEMBERS RETIRED AND ACTIVE HAVING HUGE MANSIONS AND BIG TIME PROPERTIES IN DUBAI.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
SANGLEMI WAS A BIG CRIME!!! ARREST NDC MEMBERS!!
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CP ... read full comment
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE.
John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Here we go again with the useless NDC/NPP league table of equalisations and equivalences of thievery and pillage of state resources. If indeed these allegations are true, why wait till now when the capture of state assets by the NPP pirates and buccaneers is in full bloom and blossom, chief among them La Beach Hotel etc, before breaking it? Why now? This will not stop us from stopping the sale of SSNIT hotels. And who the fvck ARE ECCRP? Silly wankers in power.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Hmmmm I don't believe this story let us send Ablakwa Okudjeto to go and investigate. In Ghana only Akans are criminals.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Our democracy is breeding criminals. After they finish stealing all state property, they will come and bundle us for sale.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fucking wanker and attention seeking julorbi house rat.
Go take a shower inside your cathedral pits of hell construction crime site and put on your jail suits then on to Pwalugu dam crime scene and come back again and Ghanaians the real thieves.
Ofui!
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
WHERE IS OKUJETO ABLAKWA, MR SHARP TEETH?...TWEAA.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND SSNIT ASSETS LOOTING THIEVES.
That property is co-owned by Akufo-Addo and his useless Aplanke Bawumia. Those Dubai property-owning thieving politicians, regardless of which political party they may belong to, must be forced to prove how they were able to acquire these properties, and procecuted criminally if the investigations show that they looted to acquire those Dubai properties.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Frittering away African commonwealth...Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hghfgh67
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
What about the man him, Government Official 1?
Lori 1 year ago
Graduates from the Mahama Institute of Transnational Crime. MIT.
Ruthan 1 year ago
All the Gonjas/Dagombas in NDC are THIEVES.Name them Haruna Iddrisu, John & Ibrahim Mahamas plus Inusah Fuseini.Not only them their children are also criminals.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Your cathedral pit holes of hell construction party is in power, go and arrest them you fucking wanking julorbi house rats.
Ofui
Your cathedral pit holes of hell construction party is in power, go and arrest them you fucking wanking julorbi house rats.
Ofui
Dr.J 1 year ago
This nonsense has started again. Ghanaweb do not encourage this nonsense!! Ghana is a serious country.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Dr. DJ, Ghana is a country full of serious NDC thieves led by their incompetent dead goat, aka Government Official 1.
According to Dubai Official Report, Ghana exported seven billion dollars of gold between 2012 and 2016, ... read full comment
@ Dr. DJ, Ghana is a country full of serious NDC thieves led by their incompetent dead goat, aka Government Official 1.
According to Dubai Official Report, Ghana exported seven billion dollars of gold between 2012 and 2016, but JDM and his thieving brigade accounted for only two billion dollars.
So this latest report provides the answer to where they invested the rest of the proceeds.
Professional thieves.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Aputor , go take a shower inside your cathedral pits holes of thieves,murderers and pure evils.
You dumb cretin, should be asking yourself why now?
Lying and thievery are your hallmarks,you paid a foolish
journalist ... read full comment
Aputor , go take a shower inside your cathedral pits holes of thieves,murderers and pure evils.
journalist to plant this
story and rats in jubilee house were activated to flood the forum with your useless comment.
Ofui, go to kumasi where your cathedral vagabonds are selling kejetia market health and safety red routes.
And evil vagabonds have cleverly posted this idiotic herrings to deflect pressing issues.
Ofui!
Ofui!
Nogokpo 1 year ago
This is a fake news. Moses Asaga has been out of office very very long time and he is very poor in the north.
Inusah Fuseni, drives only pick up in ghana here and i know where he stays. He stays in normal environment like ... read full comment
This is a fake news. Moses Asaga has been out of office very very long time and he is very poor in the north.
Inusah Fuseni, drives only pick up in ghana here and i know where he stays. He stays in normal environment like any other persons
Djata ba 1 year ago
I guess you know where the son also lives in the states where he is facing trail , see how you look now
Bugbaba 1 year ago
the Sniit scandal will never go away. hahahah npp and ecoliztion
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Nogoblibli
MAHAMA HAS BEEN CITED IN A $ 7 BILLION GOLD EXPORT HEIST TO DUBAI IN 2016 ALONE! IT’S PART OF THE REPORT, BUT GHANAWEB DIDN’T REPORT THAT!
As we speak right now, there is another bombshell expose’ th ... read full comment
@ Nogoblibli
MAHAMA HAS BEEN CITED IN A $ 7 BILLION GOLD EXPORT HEIST TO DUBAI IN 2016 ALONE! IT’S PART OF THE REPORT, BUT GHANAWEB DIDN’T REPORT THAT!
As we speak right now, there is another bombshell expose’ that has linked John Cribo Mahama, Aka Kofi Dubai to $7 billion grand theft gold export to Dubai in just 2016 alone. That report which is part of this expose’ was not reported by GhanaWeb. Now I see why Mahama’s son held one of the biggest marriage banquets ever in Dubai recently.
Kelly 1 year ago
When is Akuffo Addo suing the aljazeera media houses for the gold mafia expose? Kwasia barima
Integrity 1 year ago
Then what is your super incompetent government doing about it over seven and half years now in power?
@ Integrity: THIS IS A MATTER OF NATIONAL INTEREST!
This just came out. It turned out Inusah Fuseini bought 20 different apartments in Dubai, the cost running into several millions of dollars. So just don’t bring your political connotations into this one.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Since when have NPP thieving nation-wreckers cared about the national interest? If your NPP thieving looters cared about the national interest, they would not have spent the past seven years looting Ghana government assets instead of properly managing Ghana's economy.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Really, your gullibility is no surprise as you can only belong to the God forsaken corrupt NDC. Your lack of coherent logical thinking is an embarrassment. Asaga left government long time ago so he cannot acquire property? The monkey looking Innusah Fusein drives a pick up so he can not acquire a few expensive properties? The best way not to draw attention to your ill gotten wealth is to lie low. It will be interesting to know how his paltry lawyers fees and peanuts parliamentary salary can afford him these high end properties. Get a grip sucker
Frisky Pompano 1 year ago
NPP is doing the most. This is a planted story orchestrated by Gabby Otchere Darko. Total nonsense.
Okyere 1 year ago
You are rather ignorant...he is a thief who does not flaunt his wealth because he did not work for them..his son is in the States..he has other people there...you are telling me.he drives only one pick up..what is good for the goosenis goose for the gander..it's just like Ablakwa going on a wild goose chase...selective amnaesia
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Idiot , JDM is not in power, he told you foolish goro boys and girls to tell your useless government to tell Ghanaians the so called properties he owns in Dubia so that you fools can sell them, todate your dirty thieves and gaslighting twerps has nothing to show Ghanaians.
Ofui!
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
Remember Inusah was minister of Roads and highways as well as lands and forestry. Both are lucrative areas.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Gaslighting twerps, you have perfectly described your Npp paymasters abd their looting schemes.
Dirty liars and thieves in government , chief liars Hopeson Adorye,Yaw Boabeng, Captain Smart just to name few of your profe ... read full comment
Gaslighting twerps, you have perfectly described your Npp paymasters abd their looting schemes.
Dirty liars and thieves in government , chief liars Hopeson Adorye,Yaw Boabeng, Captain Smart just to name few of your professional team of liars have all distance themselves from your lies.
Ofui
Okyere 1 year ago
Ndc is full of thieves..his people are suffering in the North and He is buying mansions in Dubai with his son arrested in the States for internet fraud..Never again..no more Kayeyei
Sethoo 1 year ago
Without the northern regions plus Volta and Oti regions Ghana would have been like Switzerland. Northerners and Ayigbes are Ghana biggest problems.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Are you going to present akans osafo biiig maafu naaabu patsaaa Kroll, agyenim boateng PPA, agyapa, PDS, bost, galamsey, serwaa broni, or your ugly black faces, or your bad english in the application to become a Switzerland?
Kofi 1 year ago
We no go mind its possible to lie fuo. Npp tell us what you have done 8 years in power. We are awake now
Rock 1 year ago
These are all northerners, the supposed incorruptible, sanctimonious, honest crop of Ghanaians. Give them power and see something. Haters mistake poverty for humility and honesty. Tweaa.
Kwasi 1 year ago
These are the criminals who want power again. Oh Ghana we are doomed. Where did we go wrong as a nation?
God please have mercy on this country. Only thieves and criminals fill out political space. We need your help oh Go ... read full comment
These are the criminals who want power again. Oh Ghana we are doomed. Where did we go wrong as a nation?
God please have mercy on this country. Only thieves and criminals fill out political space. We need your help oh God.
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
Fake news. Any foolish newspaper in another country can write shit like Daily Toilet Guide is doing here. Do you believe Alistair Mathias? He has also given a nerrativr about some Ghanaian politicians
Sam 1 year ago
Look at this silly idiot who hasn't been to school.
Stupid ewe man
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Do you want to die prematurely?
If yes continue taking shower inside your cathedral pits of hell construction site with rodents.
Ofui!
If yes continue taking shower inside your cathedral pits of hell construction site with rodents.
Ofui!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Your useless akan idols like Akufo-Addo is a fake lawyer without a certificate. Your cantankerous asantehene is wanted in Canada as a criminal. Akans are known as thieves who hate hard work, always seeking short cut to wealth. Filthy akan THING. Gbemela.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
Only a stupid fool will believe this trash. Nkraman ase fo)
Wisdom 1 year ago
If this story is true,then government should proscute them,but not bring it out for political score,this npp government can do anything, even to kill people to come power they'll do it without any hesitation.
I know this st ... read full comment
If this story is true,then government should proscute them,but not bring it out for political score,this npp government can do anything, even to kill people to come power they'll do it without any hesitation.
I know this story is fake.
Kelly 1 year ago
Planted stories. NPP criminals. Aljazeera has been asking when akuffo Addo is going to sue them. kwasia
Me - Me 1 year ago
Senseless publication. Is there any link of these so called properties to any funds stolen? Even John Kuma had 30 million dollars in his account and what have we said of it. The publication is a strategy to shift attention and the people behind it need to bring themselves out for scrutiny. Stupid waste of my hard bought data.
No one 1 year ago
So owning property now, automatically makes you a criminal? Why not ask them to prove source of wealth for the purchase first before jumping to conclusions? African and stupidity
jandam fuo 1 year ago
Here they go with their fake propaganda. Their base will swallow it hook and sinker because they don't read or speak sense. This time boot for boot. That dirty rat and his newspaper stand will be shut down permanently.
Kk 1 year ago
Dey want to cover their snnit shame with des fake news but emfa....... twaaaaa....
gggggg 1 year ago
Gabby Asare Otchere Darko has been going to Guyana a lot lately. Why is that so? It's because that's where they are keeping the booty. Guyana is also a tax haven. Go and read about the Panama papers and you will find Ken Ofori Atta there. Why do you think Asante Bediatuo has been made ambassador at large just a day or two ago? So that he will be able to visit the countries where the booties are to make sure the loot are intact.Go and see the properties this government and its cronies have acquired in the UK, US and across the world. Ken Agyapong said it, that they have raped this country as if there is no tomorrow.
Don Diago De Azambuja 1 year ago
Asaga acquired it to chop ghanaian celebrities esp Jackie Appiah there. But Jackie refused to go to Dubai with him
Missing Childs 1 year ago
The narrative seems to only make reference to a former this and a former that. They should have waited for the current administration to be booted out of power then they will realise that the number of Ghanaian government officials who own properties in Dubai will way more than Nigerians. Never in history have we witnessed such massive thievery like this NPP government.
Wind 1 year ago
Jpp can’t change ours mindset. They can go sky . They are corrupt . Mother serpent government.
Queen 1 year ago
NDC THIEVES! NDC THIEVES!! NDC THIEVES!! John mahama the CHIEFTEST THIFER in the whole world
Wind 1 year ago
Today is not mahama it’s inusah, I pity you because if things are not working please say it’s. I vote for nana but he has sent Ghana back. Someone is your family suffering of this corrupt practices. Mahatma did better than Nana. He knows. Eh do you want see progress forward.
Am trader. I used to change 600 ghc to 100000f in 2016 but today 2600 ghc to 100000cfa
Akwasi 1 year ago
What about the properties of the Kyebi criminal syndicate and the friends. Have you counted their property all over the world. This one is peanuts compared to What they have looted and bought.
PLEASE IS THIS REALLY NEWS 1 year ago
I don't think this is really news for some of us, as DUBAI IS KNOWN TO BE EXTREMELY AGGRESSIVE IN ADVERTISING FOR FOREIGNERS TO INVEST in their REAL ESTATE BUSINESSES...
They are almost engaged in every AIRPORT across ... read full comment
I don't think this is really news for some of us, as DUBAI IS KNOWN TO BE EXTREMELY AGGRESSIVE IN ADVERTISING FOR FOREIGNERS TO INVEST in their REAL ESTATE BUSINESSES...
They are almost engaged in every AIRPORT across the globe with their AGENTS ( mostly females ) actively trying to get flight passengers to SUBSCRIBE OR INVEST IN THEIR REAL ESTATE BUSINESSES...
Meaning, anyone with little funds ( capital ) IS ELIGIBLE TO INVEST IN DUBAI REAL ESTATE BUSINESSES, it is not SOLELY LIMITED TO POLITICIANS or EXTREME WEALTHY PEOPLE..
I personally almost tried it out at one Airport, when their agents approached me as an ordinary person, but I declined at the very last moment because of the little knowledge I had or have about such business venture....
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Aaaah politics paaa. But for politics how can a monkey looking chap like innusah fuseini own properties in dubai??? A diabolic guy who waste no time hopping from tv station and radio station preaching virtue but corrupt as . This father of a convicted criminal clandestinely planted secret cameras and audio devices in his successor John Peter Amewu's office when he was leaving office but God exposed him. But for politics this mona macaca would be night soil career. May God continue to expose these NDC bastardos
C.Y. ANDY-K 1 year ago
It's imperative that this story is followed up by the appropriate investigative bodies and the persons concerned are made to comment on the allegations against them. I see that some were linked to the natural resource institutions and failed woefully to advise Mahama properly on the PSA oil fiscal regime we were campaigning to be adopted to get more shares for Ghana. They're all taking money from the Tullow and Kosmos left and right.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
so now JDM is not a owner of Dubai estates, it's his apontees??? Npp ohh npp.
@ Bugabuga:
I believe John Cribo Mahama used his Minister of Lands and Natural Resources to ship those gold bars worth $7 billion in 2016 to Dubai to buy some of those properties. Though Mahama is now implicated in the $7 ... read full comment
@ Bugabuga:
I believe John Cribo Mahama used his Minister of Lands and Natural Resources to ship those gold bars worth $7 billion in 2016 to Dubai to buy some of those properties. Though Mahama is now implicated in the $7 billion gold heist his properties are not named in the expose’ yet. But whether he is named or not we believe that he used his confidant and Minister of Lands and Natural Resources to ship our Gold illegally and acquired the properties under contention with the proceeds of the sales of the alleged Gold heists. NDCfuo Akromfuo!
Stev 1 year ago
I could remember some years ago there are agents in kotoka international airport telling travelers about Ghanaian hotels in Dubai where they can lodge so this is real and Government must investigate it. At that time they gave telephone numbers to contact.
DR OKANTEY 1 year ago
....Not making any excuses for the people mentioned, but lets deal with facts.
If you have ever purchased a house or and apartment, you'd know that this is business.
How it works:- You put a certain amount down as "down p ... read full comment
If you have ever purchased a house or and apartment, you'd know that this is business.
How it works:- You put a certain amount down as "down payment" for the unit interested in. Could be 20% of the total amount etc..
Before closing, you could sell it and take your profit. Nice and almost easy way to gain a little bit more on your downpayment. There're tax implications, but thats for a different day.
What does "link to" mean in the story? Are they the current owners or their names just appear on some documents related to the unit? There's more and we must know. Prosecute guilty ones and jail them if needed.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
And so what??? NPP Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade government, in thier usual equalization game.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Ndc thieves these are the same criminals who want to come back and finish the country including John Mahama who has 300 bed executive hotel in Dubai. Say no to Ndc
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Where did Akufo Addo's daughter get all that money to build a $6 million restaurant? NPP criminals, you will all go to jail.
Semantical 1 year ago
Ah ghanaweb koraa wat is dis koraa???. Who is not aware of wat dos guys are doing in dis country??? We are all aware of d Ghanaian politician so don't worsen our BPs wai ghanaweb.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
CONTRIVED STORY MADE IN JUBILEE HOUSE!!!
Joe Pike 1 year ago
Foolishness. Many houses in east kegin cost more than those in Dubai. So lets see the vakues of the houses and alleged crimes committed ro finance them
Mahama is known to be one of rhe Rochest in Ghana even before he became ... read full comment
Foolishness. Many houses in east kegin cost more than those in Dubai. So lets see the vakues of the houses and alleged crimes committed ro finance them
Mahama is known to be one of rhe Rochest in Ghana even before he became president. What is a $1m house to him?
If you can fund mp csmpaign, you can buy a good home in Dubai.
$150k self you can get a good jome
Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago
The Ghanaian criminal politician will eventually escape prosecution in our courts with their delay tactics because of bad leadership. Akufo-Addo the worst president in the history of this country.
Evil ndc 1 year ago
No more 24 Hour corrupt DUMSOR Mahama and his criminals again.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Nadaa and Mr White-white have stolen billions of dollars. Your tribal NPP party of thieves will be voted out and never come back to power again.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
This is another jandam nonsense from the visionless corrupt NPP party. These fake news articles will be rampant as the election nears.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Akufo Addo needs to explain what happened to the billions of dollars he borrowed instead of propagating fake news.
Stanley W. A. 1 year ago
Look at a pigs calling dog dirty. Investing in real estate is not a crime.
All these cannot save your crooked , sinking NPP government.
Your government is more corrupt and beyond measure.
Ghanains don't believe you any ... read full comment
Ghanains don't believe you any longer.
2024 December 7 , you are going home ( bush) and come no more.
No political strategy can save you.
Go home and wait for your judgement day.
Kwami 1 year ago
Okudjeto Ablakwah this is assignment for you, We want the truth.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Where is the military, how can these useless politicians rain the country call Ghana
Ewvevi 1 year ago
I understand you bro, but, not today's military. Today's military is full of the worst criminals than the civilian politicians in today's Ghana. Our soldiers now are not career oriented. They were stuffed into the military by politicians on protocol basis. The solution lies in the hands of well meaning citizens like you, who will ensure that our laws work, whereby no one person will be spared.
Oyibo 1 year ago
So sad you don't know what you are talking about. Don't forget the soldiers are civilians in uniform. I don't know your age but if you knew what we went through under various military governments, you'll never ever wish to dream to have one.
Kennedy the crook 1 year ago
The state capture in Ghana has nothing to do with buying a house in Dubai.
Stop the stupidity and your myopic mined stories.
We are no more in 2016 and 2020 where some people were laired to
Kokoasi kurasini
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
Ofori Attah and Co didn't appear...this is bogus
Donatus 1 year ago
You will from them soon.
Kwaku Duah 1 year ago
Open your eyes y’all. They are trying to move away from bad governance. VOTE NPP OUT TO SAVE GHANA
Ama 1 year ago
By their fruits we shall know them
Adpoc 1 year ago
And these MPs, INUSAH FUSEINI and Moses Aaaga will sit on TV and insult the President that he is corrupt. See them all NDC TGIEVES.
Jordan 1 year ago
The story doesn't add up. This useless government is using some of the money they have stolen to bribe journalist of foolish newspapers people don't even buy in their country to do propaganda. Ghanaians have become wiser. Alistair Mathias told us that Akufo Monkey is a gold smuggler. He is not a Ghanaian so we have to believe him
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
These politicians are fooling Ghanaians, both NDC and Npp are all same
Erik 1 year ago
Where from this OCCRP. I bet this can only be fathom creation of no other than the NPP. It's election time knowing that they're on their way to opposition will do anything to cling to a straw to save them drowning. ANIMGU ASEFO3
Nana 1 year ago
Let’s go the Kenyan way and chase all of them out of the Parliament House
Citizen 1 year ago
The publications of Ghanaweb.com is very suspicious. They are doing some kind of dirty work to support an agenda.
The point is if for your parochial benefit, you deceive Ghanaians to vote for someone unfit to manage the me ... read full comment
The publications of Ghanaweb.com is very suspicious. They are doing some kind of dirty work to support an agenda.
The point is if for your parochial benefit, you deceive Ghanaians to vote for someone unfit to manage the messed economy, God is watching.
General Afrifa 1 year ago
This can't be businesses as usual either the special prosecutor or the A.G. who ever it falls under must be swift to bring our money back
Ghana1 1 year ago
NOW IS NOT JOHN MAHAMA BUT INUSA FUSEINI? GHANA PAAA
Ghanaian 1 year ago
This nonesense people's party is panting for breath and spewing thrash all over again. 2024 is not 2016 neither can it be 2020. Ghanaians are wide awake and vow to deal with these robbers who lied into power and think lies would get them power again. Unless and until npp kills all Ghanaians they won't ever come near power in Ghana. Foolish wicked dumb heads.
Kwaku 1 year ago
No surprise here. Ghanaians know what their leaders are and what they are doing. Both NPP/NDC, They just don't seem to have any option. Maybe one day something will change.
Oman Ba 1 year ago
This is to equalize the SSNIT saga ! We daft no more for s
these days. If true why this time when you are being exposed over many state captures? Kaii !
Jbigs 1 year ago
Is it a crime for someone to acquire property in foreign land? Ghanaians are too cheap to hear about foreign investment. Then, let no one work in Ghana. What about houses bought in London by previous politicians, does that mean everyone must invest in Ghana. Give us space for us to think and stop this childish journalism. We those that are not working self acquired mansions. Stop, stop this nonsense!!
Asante 1 year ago
Election is near and lies everywhere
Jon J 1 year ago
inusahs own is serious six properties...eii this man. He shud clear de air..we need to kno whether its tru or false
William Ejisu 1 year ago
If you have the money for an investment property in Dubai ,and it's not illegal, what's the big deal about it.? There would politicians from a lot of countries around the world that have investment properties in other countries.
The only thing that I can see, that having an investment property while you were a member of Parliament, you may have to declare it .But most would put it in their wife's name to over come any legal problems.
ROB 1 year ago
WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW TO DEVELOP IS A CHANGE OF THE PRESENT CONSTITUTION AND NOT A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT WHICH WILL CERTAINLY NOT CHANGE ANYTHING.
Bobo 1 year ago
I'm not sure those are dirty monies. I have also been contacted severally by these Dubai investors and if I had the money I would have invested also. The last call by the investors to me was some two months ago still pursuing the deal. So because they have the cash they were able to afford.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Unless I hear it from Okudzeto Ablakwa I will not believe it. Ghana politicians, they all have skeletons in their wardrobes.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Prosecute all thieving politicians.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Politicians are playing with the anger of Ghanaians. When the explosion occurs we shall see the result.
Ama 1 year ago
Npp and falsehoods. Useless criminals.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Just as we were getting over akuffo addo's aljazeera allegations! These politicians!!
NDCfuo Akromfour ooo! Ei Ate Gya! Moses Asaga? That guy was one of Jeremiah John Rawlings’ most trusted confidant. Hopefully he ...
MAHAMA'S HOTEL IN DUBAI IS TEH REASON WHY MANY GHANAIANS FLEW FROM DUBAI TO COME AND VOTE AGAINST HIM IN 2016.DIG DEEP AND YOU WIL FIND BUNCH OF NDC MEMBERS RETIRED AND ACTIVE HAVING HUGE MANSIONS AND BIG TIME PROPERTIES IN ...
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CP ...
Here we go again with the useless NDC/NPP league table of equalisations and equivalences of thievery and pillage of state resources. If indeed these allegations are true, why wait till now when the capture of state assets by ...
Go take a shower inside your cathedral pits of hell construction crime site and put on your jail suits then on to Pwalugu dam crime scene and come back again and Gh ...
That property is co-owned by Akufo-Addo and his useless Aplanke Bawumia. Those Dubai property-owning thieving politicians, regardless of which politi ...
Frittering away African commonwealth...Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people w ...
Ofui
According to Dubai Official Report, Ghana exported seven billion dollars of gold between 2012 and 2016, ...
journalist ...
Inusah Fuseni, drives only pick up in ghana here and i know where he stays. He stays in normal environment like ...
@ Nogoblibli
As we speak right now, there is another bombshell expose’ th ...
This just came out. It turned out Inusah Fuseini bought 20 different apartments in Dubai, the cost running into several millions of dollars. So just don’t bring your p ...
Since when have NPP thieving nation-wreckers cared about the national interest? If your NPP thieving looters cared about the national interest, they would not have spent the past seven years looting Ghana government assets in ...
Really, your gullibility is no surprise as you can only belong to the God forsaken corrupt NDC. Your lack of coherent logical thinking is an embarrassment. Asaga left government long time ago so he cannot acquire property? Th ...
You are rather ignorant...he is a thief who does not flaunt his wealth because he did not work for them..his son is in the States..he has other people there...you are telling me.he drives only one pick up..what is good for th ...
Idiot , JDM is not in power, he told you foolish goro boys and girls to tell your useless government to tell Ghanaians the so called properties he owns in Dubia so that you fools can sell them, todate your dirty thieves and g ...
Dirty liars and thieves in government , chief liars Hopeson Adorye,Yaw Boabeng, Captain Smart just to name few of your profe ...
God please have mercy on this country. Only thieves and criminals fill out political space. We need your help oh Go ...
Stupid ewe man
Ofui!
Your useless akan idols like Akufo-Addo is a fake lawyer without a certificate. Your cantankerous asantehene is wanted in Canada as a criminal. Akans are known as thieves who hate hard work, always seeking short cut to wealth ...
I know this st ...
Senseless publication. Is there any link of these so called properties to any funds stolen? Even John Kuma had 30 million dollars in his account and what have we said of it. The publication is a strategy to shift attention an ...
Gabby Asare Otchere Darko has been going to Guyana a lot lately. Why is that so? It's because that's where they are keeping the booty. Guyana is also a tax haven. Go and read about the Panama papers and you will find Ken Ofor ...
The narrative seems to only make reference to a former this and a former that. They should have waited for the current administration to be booted out of power then they will realise that the number of Ghanaian government off ...
Today is not mahama it’s inusah, I pity you because if things are not working please say it’s. I vote for nana but he has sent Ghana back. Someone is your family suffering of this corrupt practices. Mahatma did better tha ...
They are almost engaged in every AIRPORT across ...
Aaaah politics paaa. But for politics how can a monkey looking chap like innusah fuseini own properties in dubai??? A diabolic guy who waste no time hopping from tv station and radio station preaching virtue but corrupt as . ...
It's imperative that this story is followed up by the appropriate investigative bodies and the persons concerned are made to comment on the allegations against them. I see that some were linked to the natural resource institu ...
@ Bugabuga:
I believe John Cribo Mahama used his Minister of Lands and Natural Resources to ship those gold bars worth $7 billion in 2016 to Dubai to buy some of those properties. Though Mahama is now implicated in the $7 ...
I could remember some years ago there are agents in kotoka international airport telling travelers about Ghanaian hotels in Dubai where they can lodge so this is real and Government must investigate it. At that time they gave ...
How it works:- You put a certain amount down as "down p ...
Mahama is known to be one of rhe Rochest in Ghana even before he became ...
Ghanains don't believe you any ...
I understand you bro, but, not today's military. Today's military is full of the worst criminals than the civilian politicians in today's Ghana. Our soldiers now are not career oriented. They were stuffed into the military by ...
So sad you don't know what you are talking about. Don't forget the soldiers are civilians in uniform. I don't know your age but if you knew what we went through under various military governments, you'll never ever wish to dr ...
Kokoasi kurasini
You will from them soon.
The story doesn't add up. This useless government is using some of the money they have stolen to bribe journalist of foolish newspapers people don't even buy in their country to do propaganda. Ghanaians have become wiser. Ali ...
Where from this OCCRP. I bet this can only be fathom creation of no other than the NPP. It's election time knowing that they're on their way to opposition will do anything to cling to a straw to save them drowning. ANIMGU ASE ...
The point is if for your parochial benefit, you deceive Ghanaians to vote for someone unfit to manage the me ...
This nonesense people's party is panting for breath and spewing thrash all over again. 2024 is not 2016 neither can it be 2020. Ghanaians are wide awake and vow to deal with these robbers who lied into power and think lies wo ...
Is it a crime for someone to acquire property in foreign land? Ghanaians are too cheap to hear about foreign investment. Then, let no one work in Ghana. What about houses bought in London by previous politicians, does that me ...
If you have the money for an investment property in Dubai ,and it's not illegal, what's the big deal about it.? There would politicians from a lot of countries around the world that have investment properties in other countri ...
I'm not sure those are dirty monies. I have also been contacted severally by these Dubai investors and if I had the money I would have invested also. The last call by the investors to me was some two months ago still pursuing ...