PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. jhgjtyuy
Eddie 1 year ago
Bawumia is.not delaying but rather your specific choice. No one knew Bawumia but he's now the best. Leave him alone after all Nana Addo made him his choice in August.
Rivers 1 year ago
Npp finished. Bawumia himself is a crook confused person. He is not on his own. He's just been used like condoms and throws away by the syndicates criminal gags in the party
24 HOUR 1 year ago
You made this same comments against NPP and it's working against NDC now. Stop these and concentrate on your policies and programmes. You've always seeking for public sympathy with propaganda.
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
'DI WOFIE ASEM" KOBBY MENSAH...PRO. ATTA MILLS TELLS YOU FROM THE GRAVE...TWEAA.
Kofi, Ketu North 1 year ago
Kobby Mensah 3kom y3 ya ampa. Shame on you and the NDC for your work will be in vain
OPANIN 1 year ago
Kobby Mensah has sworn by his own balls to always speak evil and pray for evil against the current administration. Why does he care about whoever Dr. Bawumia selects as his running mate for the December 2024 elections.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Political marketing expert, my ass. He is a political social media commentator.
Koliko 1 year ago
Asantehene is the causing all this chaos in the npp. He is bunt on imposing napo on bawumia
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
NPP is already in opposition,whoever runs with Bawumia;the value is the same.Tnx.
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Oh,NPP, Bawumia is not good,so is NAPO.A lot of guys won't vote for them.
Ati 1 year ago
The Dumsor is the reason for the delay
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Bawumia is as miserable as a church mouse. He can not choose his own running mate because he is not a core NPP member so they want to impose a running mate on him. So how can such a person be president; he is a poodle!
Skippy 1 year ago
Bawumiya GOTTAGO with his mentor and promoter Akufo Addo and his kyebi abuakwa cabal ,do a sober reflection like Mahama and come back on his own volition and strength ,then he can be taken serious...otherwise this comic,childish ' munmame steer nu' clownish puppeteering wont benefit us,he would be there as a poodle of Akufo Addo and the THE CABAL ,the oforipaninfie state capture hegemonists,he wont see,hear,speak or do nothing about the fleecing of the state leading it to bankruptcy.VOTING BAWUMIYA IS KEEPING THE KYEBI CABAL LED BY THE MOTHER SERPENT,GRAND ENABLER OF CORRUPTION TO ESCAPE SCRUTINY ...we need to see how long the frog us...we have measured JJ,KUFUOR,MILLS,MAHAMA ...its Kwaku Addo Williams turn!!!
Skippy 1 year ago
We have tried every thing except the return of a former President & a younger President like in Senegal under 50 yrs ,also a woman .
In the fray now is the return of a former President ....Akufo Addo s greatest nightmare i ... read full comment
We have tried every thing except the return of a former President & a younger President like in Senegal under 50 yrs ,also a woman .
In the fray now is the return of a former President ....Akufo Addo s greatest nightmare is the retribution from Mahama,thats why he is scrambling for Bawumiya...when Mahama wins through NDC,he wont even live to handover/prefer to die or he ll do a Bosenaro in Brazil...take off and not be present at the handong over ,like Trump.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
Prof. I don't think those reasons hold any water.
NAPO doesn't know how to talk to people who are not in agreement with him, therefore if Bawumea should mention him now he will spit venom into the eyes of those who will differ from Bawumea.
This will dissipate the interst of many members of the party and they will lose. Even though their chances are very anemic.
Watusi 1 year ago
I haven't heard of Professor Gyampo for a while, as for Prof Mensah the least said about him the better. Pof Mensah has become a fool soldier of the NDC, he will continue to lick Mahama's ass hoping to get an appointment in the unlikely event that the NDC wins the upcoming election.
Now Now 1 year ago
NAPO to sacrifice sure MANHYIA seat for a losing VICE PRESIDENT?
alasanbila 1 year ago
Some Npp big men strategically supported Bawumia to be flagbearer 2024 so that when he loose they will come and kick him out and become flagbearer by then Mahama has finish his remaining second term. But Napo is a threat to them in 2028 Npp flagbearer race
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Professor for Criminals and Politicians. That's what you study all you years, led by Criminals. Is that how you make a living? Who's paying you? Try electronics or mechanics in your next life. And Professor, sorry to add something to it. A Northerner Fulani can not rule a Kindergarten for 4 hours. Useless. Welle Welle candidate without a mate. Anti corruption. Auntie Cecilia Corruption bank in the bedroom. Kaneshi Market is dirty. Timothy brother and Samira brother are in Accra. Be careful.
Good Boy 1 year ago
Who cares. He shouldn't worry himself. NPP is going down with the lose of the century. NDC will knock down NPP by over 3 million votes.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Majority of us in the Ashanti Region will vote for Bawumia. It's up to him to convince his Muslim brothers to vote for him instead of Mahama, who used to be a Muslim.
Bawumiya GOTTAGO with his mentor and promoter Akufo Addo and his kyebi abuakwa cabal ,do a sober reflection like Mahama and come back on his own volition and strength ,then he can be taken serious...otherwise this comic,child ...
In the fray now is the return of a former President ....Akufo Addo s greatest nightmare i ...
NAPO doesn't know how to talk to people who are not in agreement with him, therefore if Bawumea should mention him now he will spit venom into the eyes of those who will dif ...
I haven't heard of Professor Gyampo for a while, as for Prof Mensah the least said about him the better. Pof Mensah has become a fool soldier of the NDC, he will continue to lick Mahama's ass hoping to get an appointment in t ...
Some Npp big men strategically supported Bawumia to be flagbearer 2024 so that when he loose they will come and kick him out and become flagbearer by then Mahama has finish his remaining second term. But Napo is a threat to t ...
Professor for Criminals and Politicians. That's what you study all you years, led by Criminals. Is that how you make a living? Who's paying you? Try electronics or mechanics in your next life. And Professor, sorry to add some ...