We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhgfhgh
Agya kromfour sofo yi nso ani nwu ade3 ada! 1 year ago
Adu Gyamfi aka Kusi Boateng bodamfoc!
Akua Bofti 1 year ago
Fraud Reverend.. Pastor Pioto
FRANKIE 1 year ago
How the fvcken hell did we get here! Thieves without shame. This double identity criminal and charlatan who responds to the name Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng and Kwabena Adu Gyamfi has the freakin nerve to gag people from exposing his criminality through AKUFFO ADDO's courts. Such brazen impunity! Heeeeeeerrrrrrr......... Ghana needs default settings I swear!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
* THEN ABLAKWA SHOULD NAME THE OWNERS OF TV 3 IN HIS ANTI AKAN AND ANTI NPP STUNTS. BECAUSE I HEARD THAT TV 3 ALSO BOUGHT SOME OF THE GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES, AND THAT’S EXACTLY WHERE CAPTAIN SMART IS HOSTING HIS STUPID ONUA TV SHOW!
Ablakwa is not doing anything that will benefit the citizens of Ghana. He is being covetous like his uncle JJ Rawlings and the DJELOKOPE MAFIA. He is only trying to achieve his narrow parochial political ambitions. Why has he left out the sellers of the properties in his obvious political and ethnocentric stunts? The Ga Chiefs and families who are selling the lands are walking away with fortunes and you are attacking the buyer. What about those NDC big guys who have bought some of these government properties that were sold after the various terms of leases expired? I heard that TV 3 the owners of the ONUA TV that Captain Smart is hosting bought some of these properties and that’s where Captain Smart is said to be hosting his show and attacking the Akuffo-Addo administration on daily basis.
THEN ABLAKWA SHOULD NAME THE OWNERS OF TV 3 IN HIS ANTI AKAN AND ANTI NPP STUNTS. BECAUSE I HEARD THAT TV 3 ALSO BOUGHT SOME OF THE GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES, AND THAT’S EXACTLY WHERE CAPTAIN SMART IS HOSTING HIS STUPID ONUA TV SHOW!
Ablakwa is not doing anything that will benefit the citizens of Ghana. He is being covetous like his uncle JJ Rawlings and the DJELOKOPE MAFIA.
Ablakwa is only trying to achieve his narrow parochial political ambitions. Why has he left out the sellers of the properties in his obvious political and ethnocentric stunts? The Ga Chiefs and families who are selling the lands are walking away with fortunes and you are attacking the buyer. What about those NDC big guys who have bought some of these government properties that were sold after the various terms of lease expired? I heard that TV 3 the owners of the ONUA TV that Captain Smart is hosting bought some of these properties and that’s where Captain Smart is said to be hosting his show and attacking the Akuffo-Addo administration on daily basis.
Agya kromfour sofo yi ne Thief justice Torkono ani nwu ade3 ada! 1 year ago
Akromfour Aban de3 saa.
Athena- US 1 year ago
The chief Justice is a terrible mistake to head the judiciary.
MAYOR - Where is idiot adade 1 year ago
Why is that thief called kussi not pray to God or angels to come and defend him and his stolen wealth?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Are you saying the Reverend hasn't got the right of appeal?We're not in the June 4th 1979 days when one mad can pick a gun and shoot his victims just bcoz he feels they are guilty.
TRUTH 1 year ago
All the Chief Justice appointments since Nana Addo came to office has been atrocious except Auntie Sophia who has explained why she could not do right when she was in office.
Even that, office is about sacrifice.
All the Chief Justice appointments since Nana Addo came to office has been atrocious except Auntie Sophia who has explained why she could not do right when she was in office.
Bobo 1 year ago
Hmm! This is why we should all try to avoid the court system. They always use technicalities to overturn decisions. If true that Rev Kusi is CJ's spiritual pastor then this case is doomed.
Ghana needs change in all angles.
Hmm! This is why we should all try to avoid the court system. They always use technicalities to overturn decisions. If true that Rev Kusi is CJ's spiritual pastor then this case is doomed.
Yaa 1 year ago
Granting but not admitting that you are the Chief Justice are you saying because you attend my Church I can have undue influence over you in your Professional Capacity?In Ghanaian jurisdiction The Chief Justice is the head of the Judiciary and one of her administrative function is to empanel the courts refer Article 125(4)The Chief Justice shall, subject to this Constitution, be the Head of the Judiciary and shall be responsible for the administration and supervision of the Judiciary. And I will give you a case to Google and read Tsatsu Tsikata v A.G.she can refuse herself on several but not frivolous grounds.
Bias has been properly defined and established in Ghana A.G. v Sallah and I believe Snr Counsel is too experienced to know this.
Where the law is being breached let's seek the appropriate channel.
Re her relatio
Kwesi 1 year ago
It's a lie, who doesn't know the church where the CJ worships in Accra. It's no secret.
Johnny 1 year ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto can also go to his church and bring his own CJ.Pikin wey ino hear ibi lion wey igo catch am eat him.How can Ablakwa survive in Bawumia regime?He go run away with many cases.
see 1 year ago
thieves in power. surrounded themselves with thieves in cassocks.
may ur kind never find power again when u exit this december.
if there's God, may He kill ur generations so they never punish us like this again.
thieves.
if there's God, may He kill ur generations so they never punish us like this again.
thieves.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
It's only in Ghana this identity theft case will be allowed to linger on to this extent. The beauty is everyone/public knows all about this case. How can we trust the judiciary and the police. If it were any ordinary man or woman on the street with this identity theft case, hell will break loose. Hypocrisy to the highest heavens. What a shame to our judiciary and the police. I won't talk about the clergy. Their silence in this case is so loud, God is not interested in listening to them.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
If you've a good case you don't need the multitudes of the whole world supporting you in court.Stop attacking the judiciary,the police and the clergy they did not advise Okudjeto to out there and yell lies.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Eiiii! are you sure samuel okudjato, as he is called or so, is telling lies. Eiii! God forgive us. One has been accused of double identity theft and until now the victim has not denied or refuted - or better still disproved this allegation. Woow! some are from mars others from earth. wooow!
Ghana 1 year ago
Is sad Ghana protect broad day thieves...this kusieye guy is all means a criminal..if not what is the rational using double names?
Dan 1 year ago
You know reading stories of this nature with the Chief Justice at the thick of things make me shudder. How can a whole CJ emesh herself in just issues that demands straight forward solution? Why is it that anything which concerns any NPP person is made to seem as if the accusers are rather wrong but when it's the other side no one bat's an eye?
2025, will be so exciting. We shall see those who will start shouting political witch hunting in 2025. This Kusie guy will diminish in size. They do the wrong things and defend it as if it's their right to commit crime? He's heading to jail in 2025, this Kusie Boateng or Mr. Adu Gyamfi. In one breath he's Pastor Kusi Boateng and in the underworld he's known as Kobina Adu Gyamfi like how?
Like Jack the Ripper. Mr.Jekyll and Dr. Hyde...Ghana is sweet ooo!!!
Fools in charge!!
Best hacker 1 year ago
Meet hamza Algerian UK base hacker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hacking of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank loans school fees car loans email him or wasap him Hamzaben.d at hackermail dt co m 004. 47 4. 917222. 48 hamza. Find Out If your partner is cheating on you. Monitor Your children device.
Spy or Monitor any Device Remotely, Access Any Social media accounts Like WhatsApp, Facebook, Telegram, Snapchat, Twitter Etc Messages Remotely, Receive calls remotely. without alerts.
Steve Willias 1 year ago
Chief Justice, you have brought this ugly comments unto yourself. Why do you have to replace the president of the panel? Please hide your partiality a little bit because we all know where your loyalty is. I have not heard a Chief Justice being so partial in my entire life.
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU CRIMINALS 1 year ago
ALL CRIMINALS AND WOLVES IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING WILL BE SEVERELY PUNISHED BY GOD ALMIGHTY, CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH.
CHIEF JUSTICE IF SHE IS A CHRISTIAN SHOULD KNOW THAT BEFORE THE THRONE OF JESUS CHRIST THERE WILL BE NO PAR ... read full comment
ALL CRIMINALS AND WOLVES IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING WILL BE SEVERELY PUNISHED BY GOD ALMIGHTY, CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH.
CHIEF JUSTICE IF SHE IS A CHRISTIAN SHOULD KNOW THAT BEFORE THE THRONE OF JESUS CHRIST THERE WILL BE NO PARTIALITY AND REPENTANCE.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
What at all is happening in Akuffo Addo the tyrant and despot government? People including me ,don't trust the justice delivery in Ghana because Akuffo Addo has corrupted and compromised the judiciary and the electoral commission to the extent that these two institutions can not be trusted. Gertrude Torkono, remember that Anim Yeboah did the bidding of Akuffo Addo by His infamous seven - zero and nine- zero rulings in 2020 presidential petition and Anim Yeboah made sure the jezebel, Jean Mensa, did not enter the witness box to say which of the five results she declared was the authentic. Anim Yeboah has now lost his reputation, prestige and credibility forever. You Gertrude Torkono will be the worst version of Anim Yeboah!
@ Charles Acheampong: TELL US YOUR REAL NAME!
When has the NDC bugagbuga party trusted the criminal justice system in Ghana? The party that killed three High Court judges with impunity? The party whose three foot soldiers attempted to rape a sitting woman Chief Justice with impunity? The party that has always made anarchy their ideology will never have anything in common with effective justice delivery system, not only in Ghana but anywhere around the globe.
Dr. Mash 1 year ago
Eii! Thaddeus Sory again. Why is he always defending NDC guys?
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
The battle is still the Lord's was only a mantra under hidden agenda.. Akufu Addo it is God himself exposing you via his men.. Kusi Boateng this bloke o the fact that he had 2 IDs with different parents alone makes him more of a criminal hidding under being a pastor.. So u still have some attending his church, it is usally a cabal all the guys around pastors are mostly theives... The issues at LHC makes me realise christianity today is highly commercial Victor Kusi Boateng, so how sure are we that this is actually his name , weer Ghana
Millicent 1 year ago
They are a gang made up of the clergy, the judiciary and some chiefs. Ask yourself if people like Joyce Aryee, Gify Afenyi Dadzie and Rev. Onyinah don't hate Ablakwa? Their main aim is to humiliate him for the Jubilee House criminals and their cohorts to start laughing. Shame on them
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
A whole Chief Justice (CJ), with all the education to the highest level, will be kowtowing to that ugly, useless, ignorant and primitive fool as her spiritual father? Maybe, he is even fucking her because Mr. Torkornoo is nobody as a husband to the CJ and Kusi Boateng has been sleeping with other men's wives. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!! /
Ama 1 year ago
This current Chief Justice is simply a disgrace to the judiciary.She preaches virtue n practises vice trying to gaslight us all
Nuumo 1 year ago
Who is allowing these manipulations at all to destroy the enviable reputation of our courts?
I will advise this judiciary to not destroy itself because of somebody's interests too.
Congratulations Hon. Ablakwa. You are i ... read full comment
Who is allowing these manipulations at all to destroy the enviable reputation of our courts?
I will advise this judiciary to not destroy itself because of somebody's interests too.
Congratulations Hon. Ablakwa. You are indeed a great guy.
Is that guy still calling himself a pastor?
God have mercy.
Nuamah 1 year ago
Pastor and spiritual father indeed. Criminals!
Jbigs 1 year ago
What at all did this man want us to believe, that he not Kusi Boateng or the other? This Her Lordship to is up to something she is forgetting that her position is not everlasting.
Ojah 1 year ago
In a civilized and morally upright society, this will be a case of 'The People versus Kusi Boateng'! Dem Sons of Bitches.
Atiabia 1 year ago
Subpoena Godfred Dame to testify in the Ambulance case.
Why would anyone reconstitute the Judicial panel in the Kusi Boateng case?
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
If such a character is the pastor and spiritual father for the chief justice then we're doomed. Osofo armed robber. A pastor with different official names.
Sam 1 year ago
Where are our brave soldiers, this is what led to some judges killed in those days. The judiciary must careful else history will repeat itself.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhgfh ...
How the fvcken hell did we get here! Thieves without shame. This double identity criminal and charlatan who responds to the name Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng and Kwabena Adu Gyamfi has the freakin nerve to gag people from exposin ...
* THEN ABLAKWA SHOULD NAME THE OWNERS OF TV 3 IN HIS ANTI AKAN AND ANTI NPP STUNTS. BECAUSE I HEARD THAT TV 3 ALSO BOUGHT SOME OF THE GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES, AND THAT’S EXACTLY WHERE CAPTAIN SMART IS HOSTING HIS STUPID ONUA ...
THEN ABLAKWA SHOULD NAME THE OWNERS OF TV 3 IN HIS ANTI AKAN AND ANTI NPP STUNTS. BECAUSE I HEARD THAT TV 3 ALSO BOUGHT SOME OF THE GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES, AND THAT’S EXACTLY WHERE CAPTAIN SMART IS HOSTING HIS STUPID ONUA TV ...
Akromfour Aban de3 saa.
Granting but not admitting that you are the Chief Justice are you saying because you attend my Church I can have undue influence over you in your Professional Capacity?In Ghanaian jurisdiction The Chief Justice is the head of ...
thieves.
It's only in Ghana this identity theft case will be allowed to linger on to this extent. The beauty is everyone/public knows all about this case. How can we trust the judiciary and the police. If it were any ordinary man or w ...
Eiiii! are you sure samuel okudjato, as he is called or so, is telling lies. Eiii! God forgive us. One has been accused of double identity theft and until now the victim has not denied or refuted - or better still disproved t ...
You know reading stories of this nature with the Chief Justice at the thick of things make me shudder. How can a whole CJ emesh herself in just issues that demands straight forward solution? Why is it that anything which conc ...
Meet hamza Algerian UK base hacker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hacking of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank loa ...
Chief Justice, you have brought this ugly comments unto yourself. Why do you have to replace the president of the panel? Please hide your partiality a little bit because we all know where your loyalty is. I have not heard a C ...
CHIEF JUSTICE IF SHE IS A CHRISTIAN SHOULD KNOW THAT BEFORE THE THRONE OF JESUS CHRIST THERE WILL BE NO PAR ...
What at all is happening in Akuffo Addo the tyrant and despot government? People including me ,don't trust the justice delivery in Ghana because Akuffo Addo has corrupted and compromised the judiciary and the electoral commis ...
When has the NDC bugagbuga party trusted the criminal justice system in Ghana? The party that killed three High Court judges with impunity? The party whose three foot soldiers ...
The battle is still the Lord's was only a mantra under hidden agenda.. Akufu Addo it is God himself exposing you via his men.. Kusi Boateng this bloke o the fact that he had 2 IDs with different parents alone makes him more ...
They are a gang made up of the clergy, the judiciary and some chiefs. Ask yourself if people like Joyce Aryee, Gify Afenyi Dadzie and Rev. Onyinah don't hate Ablakwa? Their main aim is to humiliate him for the Jubilee House ...
A whole Chief Justice (CJ), with all the education to the highest level, will be kowtowing to that ugly, useless, ignorant and primitive fool as her spiritual father? Maybe, he is even fucking her because Mr. Torkornoo is nob ...
Congratulations Hon. Ablakwa. You are i ...
yoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooyyyyyyoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
The things they do in God's name. The day of reckoning shall surely come.
I suggest Martin Kpebu or Tamakloe replaces her to calm down and to let NDC members here tone down their irresponsible comments. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.
Changing panel again? They have no shame in the evil they do. Rev paa be this