Delay in announcing the running mate of Bawumia paints him as indecisive – Analyst

Read Comments Comments (20)

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• ghana 1 year ago

BAWUMIA HAS NO SAY IN GOVERNING GHANA TODAY AND WILL NOT HAVE IT TOMMORROW EVEN IF HE BECOMES A PRESIDENT THE WILL STILL USE HIM TO DO THE DIRTY WORKS:

• KWAME 1 year ago

BAWUMIA WILL BE EXACTLY LIKE LATE DR: HILLA LIMAN: BAWIMIA IS ONLY A PUPPET TO THE AKANS NOTHING ELSE-THE WILL USE HIM TO ENTRICH THEMSELVE JUST SAME WAY THE DID TO LATE DR: HILLA LIMANN PNP

• Donatus 1 year ago

It does not paint him as indecisive, he's indeed indecisive.

• James 1 year ago

It's not true. Why put pressure on this man ? Was Mahama indecisive when it took him over a year just to bring the same old Naana Jane who is older than him and who is more credited than him ?

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

How can he be decisive when he's been remote controlled by the akyem mafia. Bawumia's presidency will be like Liman's- president in name only.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

A whole "analyst" exhibiting very shallow thought! DMB has his strategy about the choice of his vice that you do not know. So, jumping to conclusions such as you just did is lame. When should DMB have announced the name of hi ...

• Millicent 1 year ago

Bawumia? Even Akufo Addo's daughter Gyankromah controls him. Foolish man

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Go to hell with your bush analysis. You are part of why many Ghanaians value passports over PhD’s. What shows indecision here? If Bawumia was such we would not have developed in digital infrastructure to this point. Your ed ...

• Asem 1 year ago

Will Bawumia running mate appears on the ballot paper?The so called educated people in Ghana shouldn't lower their integrity because of money.

• Jibril 1 year ago

Analytical rubbish. How long did it take Mahama to decide on his running mate after he was confirmed as the NDC's flagbearer? Why didn't or wouldn't his delay paint him as weak?

• Aboa 1 year ago

A man with political ambition who allowed himself to used for political gain is an indecisive person.

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

AN ANALYST INDEED...TWEAA.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Bawumia is a puppet of the Akyem Mafia. They want to use Bawumia to cover their sins against Ghanaians. But they've failed. NPP shall surely account to Ghanaians very soon.

• Gid 1 year ago

The professional mate can drive without a mate.You cannot even name your running mate and you want to be president.

• Sul 1 year ago

BAM....... EVERY REASONABLE PERSON KNOWS THIS.

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Is this Mandela guy normal?
    When didbit become a crime for not announcing one's running mate early?
    Has the constitution of Ghana or the electoral laws any time line for the selection of a running mate?

Instead of tellin ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Bawumia is bereft of ideas and visionless. How can any rational human being prefer 1gh card to 1000 interchanges a senseless statement. Over 1000 citizens of Suame have the gh card but crying for an interchange. How will Ghan ...

• Rivers 1 year ago

Bawumia don't have power in the party. He is like zombie in the party. Somebody have to give him order before he acts. He is not bold as a man. Maybe akuffo addo wife will be his vice president or awuni frafra or abuguri daga ...

• KB 1 year ago

Waa look running mate oo running mate napo hehehehe npp bye bye hehehehe cool chop