So this guy comes and tosses a few numbers around like a confidence trickster and we're supposed to clap and cheer him on?
If Joe Public can't feel this so called improvement in his pocket then it's a SCAM !!
So this guy comes and tosses a few numbers around like a confidence trickster and we're supposed to clap and cheer him on?
If Joe Public can't feel this so called improvement in his pocket then it's a SCAM !!
Sethoo 1 year ago
Too early to rejoice Mr Minister just keep it to your chest.Mind you Demonic NDC is lurking around they are not comfortable with those words.
Akua Bofti 1 year ago
Ghana Police should immediately arrest this guy...The economy has bounced in your pocket abi? You have inflicted pain, people are dying and you're there talking bull..
Akua Bofti 1 year ago
Instead of surprising Ghanaians, you're surprising IMF... Very funny guy
Yaw 1 year ago
Useless and uncultured people like Sethoo without shame is referring to the NDC as demonic. Witches and wizards.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Has NPP changed its business-friendly policy?
Under NPP's ex-president Kufuor, banks were flourishing and banks were chasing customers for loans. In contrast, under the same NPP led by Vindictive Akyempanzee Akufo Addo, these same banks effectively destroyed. Their malnourished workers and customers crying maa maaaa languishing in abject poverty and running away from all government initiatives.
Sam 1 year ago
Nobody believes you hopeless people. They are all liars upon liars. Only CREATE LOOT AND SHARE ideas
Yaw 1 year ago
Comedians just like their flag bearer Bawuliar
Fati 1 year ago
Another comic Ali of Iraq!
Citizen 1 year ago
When the pigs want to do dirty jobs, they use northerners and ewes. It is sad these people don't realize that. Amewu, ahiagba, hadzide, bawumia and the current finance minister who are co-opted pigs. What a shame!!!
Stephano 1 year ago
I agree with you. But you have forgotten Hopeson Adorye, Koku Anyidoho and the supposed Dr Ayarigah who is now building a new party.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
This voodoo economist needs to have his head examined. How out of touch can you be. Been to the market lately?
Let's stop this theoretical approach to problem solving and utilize pragmatic and commonsense solutions to our ... read full comment
This voodoo economist needs to have his head examined. How out of touch can you be. Been to the market lately?
Let's stop this theoretical approach to problem solving and utilize pragmatic and commonsense solutions to our problems.
We need to emphasize Agric, utilizing irrigation, building canals for water retention. Roads must be built concurrently, that's just for starters !!
Fati 1 year ago
Another comic Ali of Iraq
Joe 1 year ago
Shocking!!! NPP, now glorifying IMF, Siaaa!
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
WO MAAME TWE MR. MINISTER. THIS IS A FAKE REBOUNDING. YOU WANT TO DO THE MOST BECAUSE IT IS ELECTION YEAR. THESE THINGS WERE SAID BY OFORI ATTAH BEFORE 2020 ELECTIONS, SEE WHERE WE ARE NOW. AKORONFOUR NKWASEAFOUR NPP/NDC.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Your economy is in debts that it is unable to pay. You've gone to beg for the payments period to be pushed forward to prevent your economy from total collapse and you see this as positive signs of a
rebounding economy? Wh ... read full comment
Your economy is in debts that it is unable to pay. You've gone to beg for the payments period to be pushed forward to prevent your economy from total collapse and you see this as positive signs of a
rebounding economy? Who at all created the Ghanaian politician?
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Kai this good news has deflated the egos of NDC Foolish Soldiers and also scattered their brains
Guy Jesus 1 year ago
It’s surprising the IMF ..lol
Kwame Dublin 1 year ago
So so big talk.
EK 1 year ago
Ah ! are these people talking about the same Ghana I also live in or its a different Ghana they're talking about.
1. A finger of plantain is 5 ghc
2. A bag of cement is 100 ghc
3. A pound sterling is 20 ghc
4. One tom ... read full comment
Ah ! are these people talking about the same Ghana I also live in or its a different Ghana they're talking about.
4. One tomato is 5 ghc
5. One ball of Kenkey is 5 ghc
6. A loaf of bread is 12 ghc
7. One crate of eggs is 60 ghc
8.How much is a gallon of fuel ?
9. How much is the US dollar ?
Let's not play politics with the realities on the ground. The economy is in shambles and you call this rebounding ? God have mercy on all of us.
The fact that you guys are been paid huge sums of money as salaries and allowances to enable you cope with the current economic hardships to the extent of even getting surpluses for your side chicks and sponsor your children and family's education abroad does not mean it's all well with all Ghanaians. Enjoy whiles it lasts. Judgement awaits all of us.
James 1 year ago
This FM is surprisingly beginning to sound like Bawumia with his utterances
Farouk 1 year ago
James, my observations exactly! God help us!!!
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Why are these idiots in the npp so stupid. In fact Ghana needs a massive civil disobedience. These criminals are taking all Ghanaians for fools. Gbemela government led by a perennial weed smoking ape called akuffo addo.
NguFay 1 year ago
Well said
Well said
Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago
You are so annoying, mr minister from julorbi house
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Oh Amin you are a pious Muslim so please don't join the liars CLUB.
I know you must please your appointing master but remember to maintain your dignity.
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
I thought Amin Adams was a wise person, not knowing he is worse than Ofori Atta. Which is economy is rebounding. Probably his analogy is referring to a different economy also called Ghana.
Mohammed 1 year ago
Ah Mr Minister why? Now I understand why you were brought on 4mins into 5mins time added.
Corruption is rebounding too 1 year ago
Corruption is our no 1 headache in Ghana. the shameless stealing, scamming, looting of tax payer is too much. People must be brought to justice in the next government.
Rivers 1 year ago
U are just talking empty trash shit. The economy is rebounding only on your desk but not to the Ghanaians. U think Ghanaians are stupid and blind like you so called finance Minister. Monkeys brain
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
sgdfgfd
The Economy is rebounding their bedrooms. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers government.
PATAPAA AKUFO ADO 1 year ago
Shut up there,at which wall did you throw the economy at and now it is rebounding?Useless!!
EK 1 year ago
And is not reflecting in the pockets of Ghanaian...so who those are benefiting from this fake rebounding....sad!!!
Stone 1 year ago
Resounding from where? It is not true. IMF is a collaborator. You cannot deceive us.
Fati 1 year ago
Comic Ali of Iraq
Ramiz 1 year ago
So this animals has the right to talk to Ghanaians
What has happen to the human rights value bills.. a country that is made up of short memories population
Truth 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem! Hypocrisy saa then they take collapse the economy. Abi election time catch and stupid spinning! Shameless assholes
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
DONT COME AND INSULT US. YOU FAILURES DRIVING US INTO A DITCH.
SO MUCH NOISE MAKING YOU CANNOT RUN THE MINISTRY SHUT UP YOU LIARS.
Soormli 1 year ago
Stupid fools running the country. They just open their USELESS ANUSES and talk trash. Dollar is 15.70, everything is so FUCKING EXPENSIVE, and you're telling us ONY3GBEMICONOMY is rebounding. I hope life treats all of you the way you deserve to be treated. KWASIAFUOR!
Sul 1 year ago
MO NE GYIMII DE3
Star from the North 1 year ago
I think he is gradually becoming one of those politicians who will say anything to win power. Very shameless finance minister and his colleagues in government. It doesn’t matter how hard you will try to persuade the Ghana people, majority will vote against your corrupt government and send you to opposition.
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
continue lying the prices of goods and service will continue to expose you since you continue to lie.
what is the price of a litre of petrol?
its around 13.78 and 14 cedis per litre in ghana
there you site and lie to thos ... read full comment
continue lying the prices of goods and service will continue to expose you since you continue to lie.
there you site and lie to those who are feeling the heat of Ghana.
why are northerners used for the diet work of the npp? its due to what?
you sat down and make Ofori Atta to run down Ghana economy and you are there making ugly nosiness. when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you
God have mercy
Loe 1 year ago
This guys paaa dieer. They seems not to know what is going on in the country. Ok
Dr. SAS, Attorney@Law 1 year ago
The policy of the IMF and other international creditors is that governments will use the resources provided to them to help their citizens. So that is the test governments must pass whenever they approach these international bodies.
With that said, just compare the NPP government with the NDC government. The NPP government has provided free SHS, housing and skills training for Kayayos, restoration of nursing and teaching allowances, and other pro-poor programs for the people.
The NDC cancelled allowances, refused to pay salaries of teachers, and engaged in massive bribery and corruption.
So answer me this question: If you were sitting on the panel of these international creditors, who will you favor to rule Ghana?
So this forgiveness of debt and restructuring of debt is another testament of the confidence reposed in the NPP government. These international bodies are monkey-signaling to the citizens of Ghana to vote massively for the NPP Government.
They are patently undermining the chances of Mahama to return to power. They don’t trust him.
KofSam 1 year ago
Why should the finance minister underestimate the intelligence of Ghanaians and take us as fools with such a nonsensical statement that the rebounding of our economy is even a surprise to the IMF. Really? Why do these NPP officials see things different from the majority of Ghanaians. Ghanaians cannot afford to buy even peppers, tomatoes and onions and yet the Finance minister sees things differently. Whao .
Truth 1 year ago
IMF is lying to you so that Ghana can go and borrow more money from them. And because we have idiots mis managing the country they are happy
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
It's rebounding in your pocket alone. Do u know how much one tomato sells in the market?
Ola 1 year ago
You liar
You liar
Tell him! 1 year ago
Such a stupid talk from a useless bastard. The last time I checked, they don't reside in Ghana. Gbemela!!
NguFay 1 year ago
Is it a taboo to speak the truth in Ghana now? Lying all in the name of politics?
Mina 1 year ago
KWASIAKWA
KWASIAKWA
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A STOOGE PLACED AT THE MINISTRY BY ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO TO SPEW LIES AND DECEPTIONS.
Rebounding? Why is it that your comatose economy and its false rebounding is surprising the loan sharks who keep enabling your incompetence ... read full comment
A STOOGE PLACED AT THE MINISTRY BY ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO TO SPEW LIES AND DECEPTIONS.
Rebounding? Why is it that your comatose economy and its false rebounding is surprising the loan sharks who keep enabling your incompetence but doesn't appear to be surprising the people of Ghana?
Nuumo 1 year ago
Is this guy also part of the PhD people?
He appear silly.
He is not fit for this job.
He appear silly.
Gyimii 1 year ago
Kwasia kasa
Kwasia kasa
Kaya Man 1 year ago
After the Akyem Mafia's destroyed the country, they asked you pepeni or tenii to tickle Ghanaians. You and IMF can laugh over the tickle. Sia fuo....The driver and the mate are lying, the aplanke's are also lying.
Under NPP's ex-president Kufuor, banks were flourishing and banks were chasing customers for loans. In contrast, under the same NPP led by Vindictive Akyempanzee Akufo Addo, th ...
Let's stop this theoretical approach to problem solving and utilize pragmatic and commonsense solutions to our ...
rebounding economy? Wh ...
So so big talk.
4. One tom ...
Well said
Unoka-like government, debt ridden governmet bouncing? how?
Comic Ali of Iraq
Stupid fools running the country. They just open their USELESS ANUSES and talk trash. Dollar is 15.70, everything is so FUCKING EXPENSIVE, and you're telling us ONY3GBEMICONOMY is rebounding. I hope life treats all of you the ...
MO NE GYIMII DE3
I think he is gradually becoming one of those politicians who will say anything to win power. Very shameless finance minister and his colleagues in government. It doesn’t matter how hard you will try to persuade the Ghana p ...
there you site and lie to thos ...
The policy of the IMF and other international creditors is that governments will use the resources provided to them to help their citizens. So that is the test governments must pass whenever they approach these international ...
Why should the finance minister underestimate the intelligence of Ghanaians and take us as fools with such a nonsensical statement that the rebounding of our economy is even a surprise to the IMF. Really? Why do these NPP off ...
You liar
KWASIAKWA
Rebounding? Why is it that your comatose economy and its false rebounding is surprising the loan sharks who keep enabling your incompetence ...
He appear silly.
Kwasia kasa