Dame, the lame duck wouldn't dare! He's half a man, not a full man. I repeat, don't show mercy on any cripple you meet again in the future.
Nana 1 year ago
My friend stop that foolish comment that he is a cripple. Don't use his predicament to insult him
JONATHAN 1 year ago
@Nana the NPPIG... You didn't take advantage of Free education by your forkin party. "No mercy for the cripple" is an IDIOMATIC expression. Go to school
Blue 1 year ago
Edudzie paaa. Would you enter the witness box take an if knew the courts are cooked for you and your gang? Ask Jean Mensa!
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Address the issue at stake. Someone brought empty vans in the name of ambulance. Whoever gives evidence as far as the tax payer is concerned is irrelevant.
Respond to the real issues, thieves.
Address the issue at stake. Someone brought empty vans in the name of ambulance. Whoever gives evidence as far as the tax payer is concerned is irrelevant.
Opi London 1 year ago
Try to understand the process of importation of Ambulances
Wwwe 1 year ago
Keep on bleeding hmm kwasiman when we are talking about lawyers this fool called tamakol is a lawyer Apu
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
These Togolese Ayigbes!!
Sethoo 1 year ago
Look at his head?Always practicing his law profession on radio and TV.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
EDUDZI NO PROPER LAWYER WORTH HIS SALT WILL MAKE SUCH A BRAIN DEAD STATEMENT. NO WONDER YOU ARE AN NDC SUPPORTER. YOU ARE BACKWARD, DO NOT UNDERSTAND LEGAL ETHICS AND FOOLISHLY SACRIFICE LEGAL DISCIPLINE FOR NDC BUFFOONERY. ONE DAY YOUR IGNORANCE AND BACKWARDNESS WILL EXPOSE YOU BIG TIME. DID YOU FOLLOW THE CROSS EXAMINATION OF JAKPA? OR YOU DIDN’T UNDERSTAND?WHY ARE THE DNA’s ABD THINKING OF ALL NDC MEMBERS THE SAME? GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAA.
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
LISTEN TO UR NAME, NPP THIEF, KWASIA MAN WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT THE LAW? ASSHOLE. KWASIA
Kwasi 1 year ago
….and this too be law.
Yaro 1 year ago
Tweaaaa ! Edudze Tamakloe, another half-baked lawyer who has never won any court case in his life and always shouting from rooftops. This loudmouth lawyer should learn from the likes of Garry Nimako , Frank Daves, Justin Amenuvor etc. Edudzi stop your ineptitude and arrogance and admit that the AG is more knowledgeable in terms of law than you. I feel sorry for your so called clients.
Nzema K 1 year ago
May be he hasnt won any case as u think because does not know the Judges, He only knows the law..
Dame knows the Judges and may be the law
May be he hasnt won any case as u think because does not know the Judges, He only knows the law..
Kwame 1 year ago
Whenever NPP is pushed to tight conner they quickly run to the Anglo Saxons for support.
We could remember that in 2002 when the Supreme Court in Ghana ruled in accordance with Ghana's 1992 Constitution and United Nation De ... read full comment
Whenever NPP is pushed to tight conner they quickly run to the Anglo Saxons for support.
We could remember that in 2002 when the Supreme Court in Ghana ruled in accordance with Ghana's 1992 Constitution and United Nation Declaration on Human Rights that an act enacted cannot take retrospective effect, the then President of Ghana, John Kufuor said in Australia that when he returns to Ghana he will enpannel more judges to the Supreme Court to overturn that ruling.
He appointed some dolls into the Supreme Court who did that shameful act of ruling that an act enacted can take retrospective effect, contrary to Ghana's 1992 Constitution and UNDOHR.
Anane 1 year ago
Only you alone understand whatever garbage you've written here.
Omanhene 1 year ago
So cannot understand this simple thing then your head need to be examined because in summary he is saying that Nppigs corrupt the court through patapaa to persecute their opponents. Bam!
Nzema K 1 year ago
Idiot read well
Kilogram 1 year ago
This has nothing to do with manhood but principles. NDC lawyers only bark bit have never been able to bite anybody...toothless bulldogs. No wonder they always blame the Judiciary instead of their own hollow-heads.
Matey 1 year ago
Why was he advised to stay of the prosecution. Given the circumstances, he must be bold to accept to mount the witness box. That is the measure of manhood.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
ds gdfgf
Steve Willias 1 year ago
Godfred Dame, the case arranger!
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa Edudzi Tamakloe, wabon papa. Which case has the NDC won with you as the legal head. Tweaakai
Yaa 1 year ago
I have said elsewhere and am repeating here the line one thing in Criminal trial is Once a Prima Facie case is established its you the accused person with your lawyers who must do everything possible through the court procedure so you are not incarcerated.
All decision remain with the Judge or Judges they listen watch everything so this position being taken by NDC instead focusing on tge issues at stake will not help their clients The court of public opinion,whatever it does can't convict or discharge anyone,Whether you personally hate Dame or not the Golden Key of Nolle Prosequi is in his hand Article 88 The Attorney-General of Ghana has statutory power to issue a nolle prosequi under the Ghanaian Criminal Procedure Code of 1960, which acts to discontinue any criminal proceedings before a final judgement is made.
Plead bargain is also another option and prerogative of Mercy is gibmven by the Sitting president Akufo Addo
So they must be careful they are not helping their members.
The tangent they are running on won't assist their clients.
It's the fact and evidence before the Judge that matters attack that one to convince the Judge your client is innocent.
We are watching
Kofi 1 year ago
Stop bragging , you haven't won just one case for the NDC what u know is come on TV and shout like u are in the poultry farm.
DEVIOLOO AZANTILO 1 year ago
IS THAT A LAWYER TALKING LIKE WE ARE IN A JUNGLE. THIS MAKOLA LAW TRAINING INSTITUTE SHOULD WATCH OUT WHO THEY GRADUATE. THEY ARE GRADUATING ALL SORTS OF LIONS AND RELEASING THEN INTO OUR DISCIPLINED SOCIETY. IT IS SHAMEFUL AND DANGEROUS.
Kofi safo 1 year ago
Radio lawyer
Is that law?
Radio lawyer
Is that law?
Ramiz 1 year ago
What has happen to the human rights value bills.. a country that is made up of short memories population
ZUZA 1 year ago
As defense attorney you can call him as a witness, abi? Why don’t you do just that?
Atsu London 1 year ago
This Ndc radio lawyer should stop deceiving their gullible followers and learn how to say the truth
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfdfgffg
Kofi 1 year ago
witness stand for what? All of you will be arrested
Kofi 1 year ago
Is he also a lawyer?
Yaw 1 year ago
AG should take the witness stand for what it's this guy a lawyer at all is AG a witness with this case always dareing empty brains
Rans 1 year ago
I am familiar with this words "take the witness stand if you are man or a woman.You hear this words when NDC is losing a case in court.They did same to Jane Mensah(EC boss)
Ghana Money 1 year ago
He ran to the UK and gathered those gullible party members and told them lie.
They also sheepishly nodding their heads without asking him any questions about his meeting with Jakpa and Yoni Kulendi
Politics has made people ... read full comment
They also sheepishly nodding their heads without asking him any questions about his meeting with Jakpa and Yoni Kulendi
Politics has made people so stupid that they cannot reason well.
Kofi 1 year ago
AG Godfred Yeboah Dame must bow his head in shame
Forkua 1 year ago
These characters have cheapened the law practice in Ghana, Edudzi Tamakloe, Sammy Gyamfi, Amaliba, Martin Kpebu, Dafeamekpor... lawyers are no longer respected in Ghana because of NDC lawyers
Fake 1 year ago
These fake men of God operating and using God's name would pay for their deeds one day one day. If you are a man of God really then limit to the pulpit. But to be in charge of public money and don't the owners monitor and talk about it is faulty. How come if the fight is of the Lord's and now lawyers are your salvation? There is no way we can desist from talking about it. Then go back to your first love.
Raymond 1 year ago
see foolish man talking..a lawyer paaa talking this way,take the Witness stand if you're a man.sia man, think wati,is that how you invite someone to the Witness box efo.
Silas 1 year ago
CRASS STUPIDITY ! Is the AG who’s brought in useless empty fake ambulances and fleeced the nation ghana??
Nii Kojo Akafrang 1 year ago
Edudzi what kind of logic is this? Ghanaians are not stupid to allow such shallow thinking to blur our focus. NDC for now, has nothing to offer Ghana. We shall re-organize NDC when your JDM is retired permanently by his own junior brother. Now the Dubai sleaze and patent corruption is unfolding in the international news handle. All shall pass!
Akpatse 1 year ago
Oh Edudzi, now you're becoming a joke. Since when did prosecutor AGs take witness stand???
+JOJO 1 year ago
This stupid NDC lawyer talks from his lower extremities too much. Is Dame on trial to take the witness stand. Stupid lawyer. After your nonsensical press conference, didn’t you boast that you have many more recordings of Dame? Use them in your case. NDC always circumventing laid down practices to use Takasi to win. Same that Tsatsu Tsikat wanted to do in the SC in their useless case agsinst the 2020 elections. NDC is just a useless party for very useless people.
Akosua Tamale 1 year ago
NDC this is about common sense and wisdom.
Days of patapaa are over.
Same with election petition
Pelicles 1 year ago
To NDC supporters, all you lawyers are "bugabuga lawyers". I don't know how they acquire their law licenses. How can a competent lawyer dare his fellow with this stupid challenge that "if you are a man, take the witness stand"? With such emotional driven nonsense, NDC will never win any case in a court because courts do not deal with emotions.
These are the same "backdoor" lawyers who led NDC on that fruitless expedition to challenge the election result and lost, and they are back again throwing tantrums as if Ato Forson is bigger than our jail. If you are scared to go to jail, so not commit any crime.
Kee 1 year ago
It’s only in NDC that he can be head of legal affairs, tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu. How many cases has he won in court, no wonder educated illiterates are hailing him. Kai
Mubi 1 year ago
Dame is not an accused person so why should he mount the witness box? If Tamakloe is a good lawyer he should stop being a TV lawyer and go to court and defend Jakpa.
kick ass 1 year ago
It's all about manhood and less about wisdom.
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
AG is not on trial, Ato Forson and Richard Jakpa are. I thought as a lawyer, you are aware of that. The AG will not engage an ignorant Jakpa in a banter in court. When Jane Mensa declined to testify during your ill-fated election petition, you NDC sought to force her to do so. You are at it again.
KK 1 year ago
NDC foot lawyers are jokes. which law compels the AG to mount witness box.
You guys made the same with Electoral commissioners when you had no evidence what so ever about your election petition.
You speak like an NDC f ... read full comment
You guys made the same with Electoral commissioners when you had no evidence what so ever about your election petition.
You speak like an NDC foot soldier and street radio caller. You're a joker of a lawyer
Listen to this foolishness 1 year ago
That's all the useless and lying party, NDC thieves know. Same thing they did with the elections petition asking the EC to take the stand when they knew very well that they were just lying and had no case. Stupid idiots...
Mental charter 1 year ago
Comic relief
Atiabia 1 year ago
SUBPOENA the A-G
Felix 1 year ago
Fantastic
Fantastic
Felix 1 year ago
What kind of lawyers is Ghana producing? Why are some lawyers always want to try cases in the court if public opinion as though they have never been to law school before. If you want the Attorney General to mount the witness box there are processes to that if the court grants same. Should one whip up the emotional sentiments of people Fie this. Edudzi you could do better than this, please
Yaw Adu 1 year ago
Eeeeiii This Radio and TV lawyer.. when was the last time you won a case Sir
Mohammed idrisu 1 year ago
Chop bar lawyer
Pelicles 1 year ago
I can't stop laughing. That is very nice description. "Chop bar lawyer". Kudos.
paa Mills 1 year ago
NDC and Edudzi will prolong their stay in opposition because they are empty. That good for nothing Edudzi lead NDC to court and presented shallow evidence in the 2020 elections petitions and lost and later blamed themselves - USELESS NDC PARTY IN GHANA . WHY STRUGGLE FOR ONLY ONE TERM? MR. MAHAMA????????
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Edudzi Tamakloe, so you are happy that this ambulance was brought into the country?
Hard 1 year ago
NDC and stupidity. Why should the AG get in the stands ? Did he chop the ambulance money
Kojo 1 year ago
Edudzi, propaganda will not help you. If you want him to take the witness stand, you know what to do. You are rather not a man at all....Poor you!!!
Mahama ab)n Ruf 1 year ago
Hw3 ne gyimii bi, Is the attorney general standing trial?
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
The stupid A-G can't mount the witness box. He'll be humiliated. Evil men ruling Ghana.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is a damaged cargo,not fit for purpose.
Godfred Dame has confirmed that there was a meeting outside the court with Jakpa.
There were telephone calls and WhatsApp messages as well.
Godfred Dame himself has brou ... read full comment
Godfred Dame has confirmed that there was a meeting outside the court with Jakpa.
Godfred Dame himself has brought some messages to court to confirm Jakpa's testemony.
Is Godfred Dame saying that there's nothing wrong with him?Tnx.
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
NDC always foolishly go to court without evidence and all they are good at is challenging their opponents to mount the witness box.
The fact that there was a meeting involving the AG, Justice Kulendi and Jakpa does not mean ... read full comment
NDC always foolishly go to court without evidence and all they are good at is challenging their opponents to mount the witness box.
The fact that there was a meeting involving the AG, Justice Kulendi and Jakpa does not mean Dame is at fault.
The NDC manufactured their own so called secret tape to implicate the AG and now that it has backfired, they are as usual talking nonsense.
Bawumia the NDC destroyer 1 year ago
Tameklo "tu veut rien" in French it means you don't know anything in your field who is the accuse? and who should mount the witness box? Who has a case to answer? "Vraiment"
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Hmmm,so this neophyte is also a lawyer and leading NDC legal team,no doubt they lose their cases,please which law firm trained him? Fellow Ghanaians f you allow the current economic difficulties to cloud your judgement and you vote for John Mahama and NDC this boy will be appointed as your Attorney General and judgement debt payments will resume and be worse than what Betty Mould-Iddrisu did,if in doubt try and see.
fg 1 year ago
What sort of foolishness is this? Is the AG on trial for him to take the witness stand?
Lopez 1 year ago
When will political lawyers like Edudzi Tamakloe speak the truth to ignorant Ghanaians. How does AG meeting a defendant in a case become a crime. In any case why is Jakpa all over the place under cross examination from the prosecutor. Why is Jakpa blaming his own former ministers from his own party and still wants to blame an AG who was doing his work except to trying hard to implicate an innocent man. The court will decide who is lying or not. This does not lie in the mouth of Ndc lawyers and disgraceful media houses like Joynews,TV3 and others who wants to throw dust in the eyes of ignorant Ghanaians.
Nene Narnor. 1 year ago
NDC be there and be fooling. Before you know your people are in hail. Stop the politics and use yoour common sense. Where are your former MP and MASLOC woman? Its lijevyou dont learn. You play with the lives of innocent people who do so much for you.
Wwwe 1 year ago
Kwasiman u think U are coaching that guy for good look at Ur stupid face not U fool told us AG HV to sty away animals
MAWLULI 1 year ago
SO DO WE HAVE ANY SINGLE SENSEBLE PERSON IN NDC AS A POLITICAL PARTY, AND ALSO HAVE A PROPER HUMAN BEINGS AS NDC SUPPORTERS?
ANTHONY UDZU 1 year ago
Has he not done it?
Matey 1 year ago
It's obvious that the AG is not man enough. And his appreciation of the purchasing process questionable.
Sage 1 year ago
I have never seen a stupid and ignorant lawyer like this ugly imbecile, edudzi tameklo.
Such an idiot.
I have never seen a stupid and ignorant lawyer like this ugly imbecile, edudzi tameklo.
Such an idiot.
Dassourr!
These Togolese Ayigbes!!
EDUDZI NO PROPER LAWYER WORTH HIS SALT WILL MAKE SUCH A BRAIN DEAD STATEMENT. NO WONDER YOU ARE AN NDC SUPPORTER. YOU ARE BACKWARD, DO NOT UNDERSTAND LEGAL ETHICS AND FOOLISHLY SACRIFICE LEGAL DISCIPLINE FOR NDC BUFFOONERY. O ...
….and this too be law.
Tweaaaa ! Edudze Tamakloe, another half-baked lawyer who has never won any court case in his life and always shouting from rooftops. This loudmouth lawyer should learn from the likes of Garry Nimako , Frank Daves, Justin Amen ...
We could remember that in 2002 when the Supreme Court in Ghana ruled in accordance with Ghana's 1992 Constitution and United Nation De ...
Idiot read well
I have said elsewhere and am repeating here the line one thing in Criminal trial is Once a Prima Facie case is established its you the accused person with your lawyers who must do everything possible through the court procedu ...
IS THAT A LAWYER TALKING LIKE WE ARE IN A JUNGLE. THIS MAKOLA LAW TRAINING INSTITUTE SHOULD WATCH OUT WHO THEY GRADUATE. THEY ARE GRADUATING ALL SORTS OF LIONS AND RELEASING THEN INTO OUR DISCIPLINED SOCIETY. IT IS SHAMEFUL A ...
Radio lawyer
Is that law?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfdfg ...
Is he also a lawyer?
Politics has made people ...
These fake men of God operating and using God's name would pay for their deeds one day one day. If you are a man of God really then limit to the pulpit. But to be in charge of public money and don't the owners monitor and tal ...
Edudzi what kind of logic is this? Ghanaians are not stupid to allow such shallow thinking to blur our focus. NDC for now, has nothing to offer Ghana. We shall re-organize NDC when your JDM is retired permanently by his own j ...
This stupid NDC lawyer talks from his lower extremities too much. Is Dame on trial to take the witness stand. Stupid lawyer. After your nonsensical press conference, didn’t you boast that you have many more recordings of Da ...
To NDC supporters, all you lawyers are "bugabuga lawyers". I don't know how they acquire their law licenses. How can a competent lawyer dare his fellow with this stupid challenge that "if you are a man, take the witness stand ...
AG is not on trial, Ato Forson and Richard Jakpa are. I thought as a lawyer, you are aware of that. The AG will not engage an ignorant Jakpa in a banter in court. When Jane Mensa declined to testify during your ill-fated elec ...
You speak like an NDC f ...
Comic relief
SUBPOENA the A-G
Fantastic
What kind of lawyers is Ghana producing? Why are some lawyers always want to try cases in the court if public opinion as though they have never been to law school before. If you want the Attorney General to mount the witness ...
Chop bar lawyer
NDC and Edudzi will prolong their stay in opposition because they are empty. That good for nothing Edudzi lead NDC to court and presented shallow evidence in the 2020 elections petitions and lost and later blamed themselves ...
Godfred Dame himself has brou ...
The fact that there was a meeting involving the AG, Justice Kulendi and Jakpa does not mean ...
Hmmm,so this neophyte is also a lawyer and leading NDC legal team,no doubt they lose their cases,please which law firm trained him? Fellow Ghanaians f you allow the current economic difficulties to cloud your judgement and yo ...
When will political lawyers like Edudzi Tamakloe speak the truth to ignorant Ghanaians. How does AG meeting a defendant in a case become a crime. In any case why is Jakpa all over the place under cross examination from the p ...
NDC be there and be fooling. Before you know your people are in hail. Stop the politics and use yoour common sense. Where are your former MP and MASLOC woman? Its lijevyou dont learn. You play with the lives of innocent peopl ...
Has he not done it?
Such an idiot.
Ndc is a very criminal organization