IDIOT!! WHY DID MAHAMA ADD ATO FORSON??? THE THIEF ATO FORSON IS NOT MP???
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Bcoz Ato Forson was a YOUNG THIEF who cannot compete with John Dramani Mahama.JDM wants an inexperienced thief that will not compete with him and can be control.
Nzema K 1 year ago
If this idiot do not understand why NDC must include the minority leader in parliament to the campaign team, then I don't know how to explain the word IDIOT anymore Cheers guys..
Simeon London 1 year ago
You go explain Taya! Tamale and Asawase votes are patiently waiting for Dec 7th . A campaign team full of insulters! With Kelvin Taylor running commentary from touchline lol!
They will surely go back to court by Dec 9th. Lo ... read full comment
You go explain Taya! Tamale and Asawase votes are patiently waiting for Dec 7th . A campaign team full of insulters! With Kelvin Taylor running commentary from touchline lol!
They will surely go back to court by Dec 9th. Lol! 24hr Eleven United. Learn how to collate election results ooo tom!
Integrity 1 year ago
GhostWriter is the most stupid person I have ever met on social media. What has been the practice in the past? Only the Majority or Minority leaders were included in the campaign team to coordinate the activities of all parliamentary candidates for a successful elections. The last elections, it was only Hon Haruna who was among the campaign team. Keep your ignorance to yourself, wai!
Hammer 1 year ago
Fool at 30
Fool at 30
Koliko 1 year ago
Why are you even responding to npp fools who refused to think as normal human beings?
GhostWriter 1 year ago
JOHN FORD MAHAMA SEE HARUNA IDDRISU AND MUNTAKA AS THREAT TO HIS SELFISH AND GREEDY POLITICAL AMBITION SO HE DROP THEM. MAHAMA USE ASIEDU NKETIAH TO REMOVE THEM FROM PARLIAMENT AND DISGRACE THEM LIKE SMALL BOYS!!!! MAHAMA WANT TO DESTROY HARUNA AND MUNTAKA POLITICAL FUTURE!!! MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIAH USE SOUTH AFRICA NEWS TO SAY HARUNA COLLECT BRIBE!!! MAHAMA IS WICKED WALAHII. WE HARUNA SUPPORTERS WILL SHOW MAHAMA SHEEGEEYY!!
MAHAMA FINALLY DUMPS NORTHERNERS 1 year ago
As if humiliating them wasn't enough, Mahama hammers the final nails in the coffin of my northern brothers. Instead of making an exception to quell any rumours making the rounds, he has rather shown his true form by alienating them permanently. All northerners have taken the hint and can't wait for December to show their displeasure at the ballot box. As a consequence, NDC will suffer heavy losses in the region, playing right into the hands of Bawumia.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Did Haruna tell you that he has a problem
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Your response indicates you lack capacity to be a critical thinker or design thinking.. What is your business in a National campaign team when you yourself is running on a ticket for MP, at least if anything at all your regional campaign team can list u to be part.. You go to National and who campaigns for you.. It dont make sense for them to go National besides they dine with the devil, well deserved..
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
We thank you Ghost Writer. You are right. Haruna is 100 times better than John Mahama. Truth must be told. John and we suffer again. It's good for Methodist Timo. THIRD PARTY time is now. Two unacceptable presidential candidates.
Kwasi Ofori 1 year ago
So Mahama did all these and is still competing and you useless government couldn't find the right charges to take him to court to silence him?
By the way Mahama is never in completion with Muntaka and Haruna. They served und ... read full comment
So Mahama did all these and is still competing and you useless government couldn't find the right charges to take him to court to silence him?
By the way Mahama is never in completion with Muntaka and Haruna. They served under him, and once a boss always a boss. Besides the practice has always been that MPs generally are not part of the national campaigns except the leader. Tell me one instance that we had MPs been part. So what has changed?
Or because you guys have fixed your minds no reason can change your brains?
Haruna will be part of the Northern Region team and even lead
Muntaka will be part of Ashanti Region team and play a significant role. Wait for them.
If you won't vote for NDC because you claim Haruna was not included, l can assure you that Haruna himself will for for Mahama and himself.
Ok 1 year ago
&&())) Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Why is Ato Forson on the team then 1 year ago
A liar is always a liar. It is no secret that you hate these two to the core.
Donatus 1 year ago
Keep quiet there.
Ruthan 1 year ago
This is an after thought too late to give any flimsy excuse.The idea of excluding Haruna and Muntakka was diligently planned and executed by Mahama and his gang bcoz they felt they were becoming too powerful.
Abigail 1 year ago
It shall be well
Ok 1 year ago
Ndc know that Mahama is sick but they are forcing him to be their leader instead of allowing him to be on the sick bed and take his medication. They say Mahama did that to Prof Atta Mills so they are going to do that to him too.
Mahama told Prof Mills to run and say " I am very strong ooo, I am very strong ooo and few days later he collapsed and they put him into a van similar to tipper truck and sent him to hospital. Mahama and Ndc are too wicked. Criminals, tribalistic, wicked,l etc
s))mli 1 year ago
Ghana ha a long way to go if nutmegs like you continue to live in it.
Do you know who else is sick? Look in a mirror.
Medication? His best friend is the Akpetechi Distiller black Mosquito. Prostitutes with bungalow and cars.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sdfdsd
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Those foolish people commenting Mahama hates them,they should follow the National campaign and neglect they're constituencies , idiot npp's who don't know anything, Mahama said they can participate in regional campaign and not National, simple
Bazz 1 year ago
Wow, people are really worried, hahahaha
chief 1 year ago
Couldn't you save yourself all this wahala?
Veve 1 year ago
Not too late to do that. These two achieved so much by electing speaker. He has however done nothing since his election. Not one single policy has been defeated in parliament and the leader is being prosecuted with such speed. Where is the excuse that he is on parliamentary duties. Look how the Madina MP was saved. NDC paa. Not worth dying for.
ERIC 1 year ago
its a big mistake from the NDC,John and the NDC have forgotten the experience of Hon Haruna when it comes to pilotics and political strategies knowing very well that Hon Haruna is a well respected politician who hold a big influence at the north.
Dutch Passport 1 year ago
Useless NPP. Idiots. Haruna Idrissu and Muntaka are still NDC and they love the party. What can you fools do? Animals. You wish they have defected
Nzema K 1 year ago
Did Haruna and Muntaka complain of something??
Akosua Tamale 1 year ago
Thieves and Rogues.Liars and fraudster s
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
It is paining the useless NPP
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
I thought as much, what is your business in a National campaign team when your running as an MP, veing part of your respective rwgion even makes sense.. Besides, from where i sit those duo cant be trusted, they have commercialised their roles, dem chop well well at our expense, and even the expense of the NDC party... Dont expect them to admit... Remeber George Andah says in politics you do what will help your interest if its even siding with the oppposition they would do it, politicians kill for power.. The likes of JB Danquah and former northern region NPP chairman killed by Nana Addo and his cohorts but accusing Greygory Afoko, the culprits will die, they wont live to enjoy the benefits of their wickedness
Ramiz 1 year ago
What has happen to the human rights value bills.. a country that is made up of short memories population
Idiot 1 year ago
Mahatma, just say you are ashamed to meet the two you and your Kabals fired from parliament positions. Yes, their constituencies will pay you in kind.! They will vote against you for sure.
And why black Mosquito sacked them? - Because of the most high Shitt in the World. Pay your drinks and your Prostitutes. Shameless darkness. Haruna for president.
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
FLIMSY
FLIMSY.
Asiedu Nketiah is a CUNT
FLIMSY
FLIMSY.
Asiedu Nketiah is a CUNT
Dan 1 year ago
The unfortunate thing is that it is the NPP surrogates who are crying for Muntaka and Haruna meanwhile both are quiet. Such brainless folks I have ever seen NPP. You MPs who have elections to contest for in their various constituencies the Presidential candidate should add them to his campaign team and who will campaign for them in their own bases?
You think NDC is weak intellectually right? Muntaka should follow JM and leave Asawase for NPP to manipulate or Haruna so that NPP will go behind to do rubbish? No way, they will stay and work in their constituencies. As for Ato Forson he's the leader in Parliament so he's needful bcoz his own constituency is assured.
NPP think for yourselves, think of how to package Bawumia to stop the lies.
Agyemang Boye 1 year ago
Why is the npp and its followers so worried about the ndc campaign team? They should rather be happy that the ndc have chosen the wrong people. Why would you go to or hear about your enemies funeral and try to be crying more than the bereaved family? Is this not madness? In the mean time you have not been able to mention a running mate.
ROB 1 year ago
WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW TO DEVELOP IS A CHANGE OF THE PRESENT CONSTITUTION AND NOT A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT WHICH WILL CERTAINLY NOT CHANGE ANYTHING.
Simply explained. Cheers JDM
They will surely go back to court by Dec 9th. Lo ...
GhostWriter is the most stupid person I have ever met on social media. What has been the practice in the past? Only the Majority or Minority leaders were included in the campaign team to coordinate the activities of all parli ...
Fool at 30
JOHN FORD MAHAMA SEE HARUNA IDDRISU AND MUNTAKA AS THREAT TO HIS SELFISH AND GREEDY POLITICAL AMBITION SO HE DROP THEM. MAHAMA USE ASIEDU NKETIAH TO REMOVE THEM FROM PARLIAMENT AND DISGRACE THEM LIKE SMALL BOYS!!!! MAHAMA WAN ...
As if humiliating them wasn't enough, Mahama hammers the final nails in the coffin of my northern brothers. Instead of making an exception to quell any rumours making the rounds, he has rather shown his true form by alienati ...
Your response indicates you lack capacity to be a critical thinker or design thinking.. What is your business in a National campaign team when you yourself is running on a ticket for MP, at least if anything at all your regio ...
We thank you Ghost Writer. You are right. Haruna is 100 times better than John Mahama. Truth must be told. John and we suffer again. It's good for Methodist Timo. THIRD PARTY time is now. Two unacceptable presidential candida ...
By the way Mahama is never in completion with Muntaka and Haruna. They served und ...
Keep quiet there.
It shall be well
Ndc know that Mahama is sick but they are forcing him to be their leader instead of allowing him to be on the sick bed and take his medication. They say Mahama did that to Prof Atta Mills so they are going to do that to him t ...
Those foolish people commenting Mahama hates them,they should follow the National campaign and neglect they're constituencies , idiot npp's who don't know anything, Mahama said they can participate in regional campaign and no ...
Not too late to do that. These two achieved so much by electing speaker. He has however done nothing since his election. Not one single policy has been defeated in parliament and the leader is being prosecuted with such speed ...
its a big mistake from the NDC,John and the NDC have forgotten the experience of Hon Haruna when it comes to pilotics and political strategies knowing very well that Hon Haruna is a well respected politician who hold a big in ...
I thought as much, what is your business in a National campaign team when your running as an MP, veing part of your respective rwgion even makes sense.. Besides, from where i sit those duo cant be trusted, they have commercia ...
FLIMSY
FLIMSY.
Asiedu Nketiah is a CUNT
The unfortunate thing is that it is the NPP surrogates who are crying for Muntaka and Haruna meanwhile both are quiet. Such brainless folks I have ever seen NPP. You MPs who have elections to contest for in their various cons ...
Why is the npp and its followers so worried about the ndc campaign team? They should rather be happy that the ndc have chosen the wrong people. Why would you go to or hear about your enemies funeral and try to be crying more ...