Mahama is not more important than NDC – Koku Anyidoho angry over party logo position on flyer

Read Comments Comments (50)

• kwame 1 year ago

you are a stupid man Anyidoho idiot.

• Kay 1 year ago

The evil and corrupt John Dramani Mahama who has hijacked NDC today wil not be anywhere near the party again after Dec 2024 defeat.Bawumia will comfortably send him to retirement to set NDC free.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I love the contemptible silence with which Mahama is treating this coocoo, filthy, dirty and stinky grotesquely obese hog called Koku.

• SAM 1 year ago

Eiiiish why all these insults?? Please just make your point and move on!

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Kay, go for your medication. You're a very confused and sick person.

• Nana 1 year ago

YOU BETTER STRUGGLE TO GET YOUR SHARE OF THE LOOT BEFORE 7TH JANUARY 2025. YOU AND YOUR NPP AND BAWUMYA WILL BE HISTORY. KAY, AINT YOU SMART? CANT YOU SEE BEDIATUO IS SENT AS AMBASSADOR AT LARGE? YOUR GANG LEADERS ARE RUNNING ...

• KOKU, GO BACK TO SCHOOL. THIS IS CALLED MARKETING 1 year ago

You are ignorant when it comes to intellectual matters so please shut your mouth.

The design is about marketing and not just meddling of images and texts. Kwasea

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

It seems what you say doesn't matter to the ndc people because they never reply you.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

It could just be a design error, Mr. Mad man. Go and look for your Kpamakpama mad mother and night watchman father, now that the Anyidoho family has disowned you. Gbemela!!!

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Why is NDC so popular than John Dramani Mahama?Bcoz JDM has destroyed his reputation completely beyond redemption thru corruption. His IMAGE is Kaput

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Your stupidity is legendary. The NDC is popular than President Mahama, and I asked: what's wrong with that?
    Huh, fools abound.

• Kankam 1 year ago

Kuku or koku are normal? Stop fooling, you are too stupid even you who use your daughter for power and and fail is not ashamed of yourself disgrace man

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

So Koku Anyidoho doesn't know that when you keep trying hard to get an attention and no one is minding him then he needs to quit?

I think the more they don't him, the more he is pained.

Lol

• Truth hurts 1 year ago

Bitterness is leading you to your grave koku
    What's your problem even if they refuse to bring the logo?
    Something you are not part of and you are worrying yourself over it
    Eeeeiii as3m b3n koraaaa ni

• Sam.you never talk sense, all your coments are garbage 1 year ago

irrelevant.

• Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago

Fighting Mahama over logo? I can now see that Koku is really mad, haba! When Mahama shit self you have problem. Oh God have mercy and heal this mad Koku!

• John 1 year ago

Another hopeless imbecile. What is your Association with the party? What is your locus here?

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Eiiii Koku why are u soo bitter and pained? U see how foolish u look now. John Mahama is the incoming president of the country so u can go burn the sea. Kwasiaa kwa

• K.B 1 year ago

You are not a member of NDC so think about your party NPP and leave NDC alone

• kay b 1 year ago

when stupidity takes up ur mind, nothing makes sense to you anymore and dis is where dis Kuko guy has reach...his mind is dead....

• Moses 1 year ago

Stop barking.you dog.

• Annan 1 year ago

Koku has excaped from a piggery. Send him back

• Your mother is missing him!! 1 year ago

Your mother must be missing him in the pigsty!

• Kofi 1 year ago

Do any one listens to you again KOKU?

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Why is Ghanaweb giving this man any space on their page? Is it a calculated attempt to let him disrespect JM?

• David 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho is a very obnoxious man. He is always trying to make himself relevant in Ghanaian politics. Good that he was kicked out by the NDC.

• Oh Koku has finally gone MAD 1 year ago

Oh this one paaaa dieeeeeee. It's a pure hatred and madness. How can you compare an JM's advert to invite Journalists to a program to a Billboard Advert of Bawumia? Haven't you seen JM's Billboard Adverts with NDC logos up th ...

• Millicent 1 year ago

Koku. You told us that Bawumia is mutum banza. Hahahahaha

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Can someone tell the angry, bitter and jealous Koku Anyidoho that he's not a member of the NDC?
    TWEAAAAA, TWEAAAAA and TWEAAAAA.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

This guy is s political disgrace.
    No integrity ,no good manners

• KOKU IS A PROPHET CALLED BY GOD TO SAVE ALL!! 1 year ago

Even the way he raises his hands to the heavens show that this is no ordinary man.

NDC better listen to this annointed man of God!

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

sick but am not aware am sick

• see 1 year ago

petty madness

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

What's your beef after all? You are gone and gone forever embrace your choice and focus on it than logo of ndc.

• Don't tell the man unless the man eyes see 1 year ago

Ghanaian should know better, seriously n confidence that koku anyidoho is not normal n l hope the sprite of mills is hating him seriously.

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Koku your extreme hatred for Mahama WILL send you to early grave and straight to hell

• Rufus 1 year ago

During the NDC presidential primaries Asiedu Nketia made it clear that they will not select a poor man as flagbearer because he won't have time to organize fundraising for the candidate. Now it's clear that the party is in Jo ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Koku nobody want you in NDC so just shut up and leave Mahama alone, you behave like a little baby and you need to such your mother once again to grow up.

• Teler 1 year ago

This corrupt stomach Politician Anyidoho who has been bribed to do dirty work for NPP will be thought a great lesson if NDC comes to power.Greedy bastard. Evil .The devil is even better than Anyidoho.

• BB 1 year ago

Amongst the many important issues in this country you choose to discuss a logo of a political party. Aaaahbaaaa
    Asem Ben koraaa ni. You don't want to serially criticize your government in power for failing Ghanaians woefully ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Ahh just look at his ugly boofyn bofrot face, a smelling dirty animal like koku Anyidoho also talking about his excellence JM.

• Dread 1 year ago

Koku you can rant and rave, nobody notices you.

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Look Koku get a flipping life, your unwanted attention and interferences in anything NDC will not gain you any recognition. So just stop already.

• nnaam ofosu 1 year ago

i think dis idiot need some attention

• Hey 1 year ago

Why is Ghanaweb hyping this stomach politician?
    The nonsense from him is nauseating

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hmm, honestly, we are told you are now a man of God, but your utterances against the former President revealed you are becoming more vintictive , than you used to be. Why?

• Skin Pain 1 year ago

Is this man ok at all?
    Comparing NDC-npp does not mean anything.
    Worry about yourself dude and stop fooling youself or go take your medication

Kokuun is a demented idiot.

• AB 1 year ago

u this man ,,they should flash u in a toilet. look at him your father is a gentleman..