The only way to bring back some of the stolen cathedral money home ìs by disguising as fundraising UK. This were over paid monies to mr Ajaye .
Ruthan 1 year ago
Don't forget that John Dramani Mahama already has 5Million GBP from Airbus in his account.What Bawumia received is donations which has been legally declared public and nowhere near Mahama bribe which we know is not only Airbus.
Ama 1 year ago
Ofui
Ofui
Nanawee Addo 1 year ago
Thievery money. All NPPS are thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour Zombies
Nii 1 year ago
How would you describe John Mahama?Is he a CERTIFIED THIEF or a DANGEROUS CORRUPT PERSON?
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
Thiefs, tell us who gave you taht money? in UK Law yopu have to tell Electoral Commision every one who made the donation so be honesta nd tell us, Theifs
KUMI 1 year ago
AND WHO SAYS THIS IS TRUE? THEY HAVE NEVER SPOKEN THE TRUTH BEFORE. THEY ARE LYING NO REASONABLE PERSON STAYING IN UK WHO FEELS THE HEAT HERE IN GHANA WILL EVEN CONTRIBUTE HALF OF A POUND OR DOLLAR TO BAWUMIA. THIEVES,
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Was Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur not a driver's mate before Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia posed 170 questions on Economic Management to him to respond to? Why is Dr. Bawumia now saying that he is just a driver's mate and, therefore, running away from questions on the economy under his stewardship? Arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious, annoying and pompous fool!!!
JAMES 1 year ago
After putting plenty monies in places you can't account for, you are still going to raise funds to waste on elections. God save the nation.
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
It's our stolen money, and we take it back and chop free like what happened at the Assin North by-election. These thieves don't have shame! Stealing here and there, haba!
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
liars-
mention the list of the donators
I would like to see the list!
when Otumfour made the Heal komfo anokye project-
we all saw those who has contributed
we all know the list of the contributors
so publish the lis ... read full comment
liars-
so publish the list of those who came to the Fund raising and those who have contributed and how much they individually paid.
Ghana stolen money ?`
apuuuuuu toooo3
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fhfghfg
Ama 1 year ago
Criminals. All the pledges are looted monies sitting in Ghana and other places.
Ot will take idiots and nation wreckers to accepts bribes to vote for Bawuliar.
Take the money but don't vote for them. If they have such huge amount of money why not invest in the country to support the ailing economy?
This must be audited.
Do we need debt restructuring? 1 year ago
If the ruling party can raise this amount at only one fundraising event, why can't they do this for the country and spare pensioners from the haircut they gave them. It was only an event to legalize the stolen money of Ghana. They all boarded aeroplane to the UK to do so. God have mercy on the future of my country and eliminate these evil ones.
ZUZA 1 year ago
And all this while we mistakenly thought the YEF was formed by Alan. The chickens have really come home to roost. So Alan had no strong base within the party and he expected to be made the leader, ‘Aduru mi so’??? What a false claim of entitlement.
Araba 1 year ago
Pure money laundry activity!
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Let the World Bank empty its coffers to donate to Bawumia and he WILL still lose . No matter your antics and ploys, Ghanaians have already made up their minds, Bawuliar the "ECONOMIC WIZARD"
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk. Scotland. 1 year ago
It is a big LIE. Is the morning coming from cotton cleaners and pressers who are the majority of Ghanaians
Ghhh 1 year ago
WHY DONT YOU RAISE AN AMOUNT TO COVER GHANA’S DEBT. MMOA THINKING THIS IS WHAT WE VOTED FOR. JUST WAIT AND SEE HOW THE RESULTS WILL TRICKLE IN TO THEIR SHOCK …. NANA ADDO , RX PREZ KUFFUOR KNOWS ELECTION DEFEAT IS ALREADY STARING AT THE NPP.
Don't forget that John Dramani Mahama already has 5Million GBP from Airbus in his account.What Bawumia received is donations which has been legally declared public and nowhere near Mahama bribe which we know is not only Airb ...
Ofui
Was Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur not a driver's mate before Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia posed 170 questions on Economic Management to him to respond to? Why is Dr. Bawumia now saying that he is just a driver's mate and, theref ...
liars-
so publish the lis ...
Take the money but don't vote for them. If they have such h ...
If the ruling party can raise this amount at only one fundraising event, why can't they do this for the country and spare pensioners from the haircut they gave them. It was only an event to legalize the stolen money of Ghana. ...
And all this while we mistakenly thought the YEF was formed by Alan. The chickens have really come home to roost. So Alan had no strong base within the party and he expected to be made the leader, ‘Aduru mi so’??? What a ...
WHY DONT YOU RAISE AN AMOUNT TO COVER GHANA’S DEBT. MMOA THINKING THIS IS WHAT WE VOTED FOR. JUST WAIT AND SEE HOW THE RESULTS WILL TRICKLE IN TO THEIR SHOCK …. NANA ADDO , RX PREZ KUFFUOR KNOWS ELECTION DEFEAT IS ALREA ...