Better late than never
A smart move if they'll listen
Better late than never
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Kw333.......... A deadly duo of Kennedy Agyapong, the godless murderer and Bawumia, the pathological liar. What a pair! Clap for NPP!
Mensa 1 year ago
Shame on you,psycopath Frankie.
KOFI 1 year ago
These so called lecturers are not able to create models for anything but they know who should be the running mate for Bawuliar.
The Spear 1 year ago
Really? Are you out of your mind?
Kennedy Agyapong would pilot a bulldozer to the office the very first day, and Bawumia would have to run away through the window. You think Ken has forgotten having to give clueless economy professor (aka Walewale Adam Smith) a showdown?
Vlisco 1 year ago
Try Okomfo Anokye, that may help the NPP.......
Lady J 1 year ago
Surely they must bring Ken on for NPPs VICTORY
Abubro Kosua 1 year ago
Confused animal. Were you not the same vagabonds who were insulting Ken to be mad? Now, in your desperation, you are going back to lick your own vomit. Satanic children...........
Ruthan 1 year ago
NPP cannot afford to join the NDC in the gutters for a Gutter to Gutter fight.For this reason we can't select both NAPO & Ken who will be tempted to jump into the gutters to fight NDC.We need somebody who can fight NDC with his brains.
John 1 year ago
Who are these imbeciles? They have made the PhD si useless. And I think Cabs was so right. Take the D. Passport and ditch this useless PhD. Is that your work? And UG is looking on for these hopeless morons to bring the name of the University into shameful disrepute. I an scandalised by this shameful act by these hopeless morons.
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, none of them holds a PhD. We heard about them before. It turned out they're a group of TAs and MPhil students!
des 1 year ago
this country has no future, whether we like it or not. if university lecturers with phd’s can reason this way, then we are really damn. get visa and leave to a country of human beings, for ghana, we have evolve back to apes
Sergeant Lasisi 1 year ago
It is only one lecturer playing that idiotic game. He's called Dr. Sulemana Anamzoya from the Sociology department.
Adpoc 1 year ago
I know this lecturer from sociology department very well. He is a bootliker. He is a mole. Disregard him. CHILDREN WITH SHARP TEETH.
Adpoc 1 year ago
It will be a DISASTER, if Dr. Bawumia selects Agyapong as a running mate.Ken Agyapong is LOUD MOUTHED, insulting judges , and is always bragging. Do you remember that Ken even condemned Dr Bawumia and President Akufo Addo during the primaries? Saying that Npp has already lost the election!
Dr Matthew Prempeh is the best Candidate to partner Dr Bawumia.
Boss 1 year ago
Do you people remember Ackaah and Rawlings? Are you suggesting these because he seems to be popular? Please Bawumiah cannot contain Ken in his cabinet. Politics is not run on populism, the biggest attribute with of Ken. He should concentrate on building his business empire like Ibrahim Mahama and Osei Kwame.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Not even one name mentioned for us to know that Dr. so and so is a member? Are they afraid to bring their names out? The reasons given aren't convincing. Even fSHS graduates can give better reasons than thiers. Those reasons can't be published in even a predatory journal. Useless PhD holders whose PhDs the Dutch passport is better than. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ben 1 year ago
Ken is a win win choice.
Ken has love for Ghana and his business.
He can also buy hotels if he wants but wiser than that.
Excellent choice.
Ken is a win win choice.
Excellent choice.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Was Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur not a driver's mate before Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia posed 170 questions on Economic Management to him to respond to? Why is Dr. Bawumia now saying that he is just a driver's mate and, therefore, running away from questions on the economy under his stewardship? Arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious, annoying and pompous fool!!!
Steve 1 year ago
I can for see a Vice President beating a President in future
KingAlwell 1 year ago
@Steve, you really got me laughing this morning.
Honestly, Ken isn't the best choice for Ghana for now.
Plausible though... 1 year ago
#((( Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Kwame 1 year ago
We want to know some of the names of the members of this group.
NPP's Palaver 1 year ago
Not worried about my opponent's goalkeeper and players. Bring Ken, pleeeeze!
Dutch Passport 1 year ago
These are the idiots teaching our children at Legon. No wonder
Mensa 1 year ago
National Demonic Congress Bootlickers Association members are shaking in their boots.KENPHOBIA has caught them.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
That will be great. If Kennedy Agyapong is chosen as running mate to Bawulair Timothy. This will make things very easy for the NDC. The 2 Comedians.
We have the men......... Tweeaaaa.
That will be great. If Kennedy Agyapong is chosen as running mate to Bawulair Timothy. This will make things very easy for the NDC. The 2 Comedians.
Rivers 1 year ago
Npp you lost the election. Kennedy Agyapong is having a case. Kennedy is the one who killed Sulley the journalist . He has blood in his hands. That's the reason why that investigation can not come out. Everyone knows Kennedy was the person who engineer the Sulley killing
S. McKenzie 1 year ago
Legon Lecturers and Professional MORONS for Judas Ken. My Guyz, you made the PHD worthless against the Duch Passport. Ken is in politics for CONTRACTS and MONEY, a deceptive criminal and a gangster politician. I am ASHAMED of you Lecturers and Professional MORONS for such a heinous utterance. It's disheartening to see support for someone interested only in politics for personal gain. Judas Ken's focus on contracts and money shows he is unfit for public office. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS
Kwesi 1 year ago
Some times he behaved abnormal! Not this time.
Dzeroro 1 year ago
Where is Kofigab?? The useless PhD id. iots are here proving him right. Instead of advocating for change here they are showcasing their uselessness. Tweaaaaa PhD is pure garbage.
Kofi Nok 1 year ago
President Ken? God save us.! Not a thinker of depth
Man to man 1 year ago
Foolish PHD lecturers in Ghana. It was the same way u told us about Bawuliar as the Economics Messiah. Now look at the situation in the country now. If u have collected money to campaign for Ken Bigmouth Agyepong, then return the money back to him. U can't even make tooth picks in Ghana yet u have all degrees
I will rather stay outside and wash cars which much better than ur nonsense degrees. Dutch passport is better than ur foolish PHDs.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
You these so called professionals are all doing stomach politics and you are all rapacious wolves doing disservice to mother Ghana. Ken Agyapong has flatly lost his credibility by joining Bawumia's campaign because all the derogatory things he said about Bawumia and the NPP will soon be played back to him Ken Agyapong.
Citizen8 1 year ago
NDC propaganda is so cheap. University lecturers aren't people who shy away from identifying themselves with their ideas. There's no group like this at Legon. This is bogus propaganda by NDC to sow seed of discord within NPP. NDC is totally unsettled with Kennedy Agyapong deciding to join Dr Bawumia's campaign team. Shame on you, NDC.
Ghhh 1 year ago
MMOA … CAN’T YOU ALL SEE THE NPP KNOWS VERY WELL DEFEAT IS THEIR PORTION COME DECEMBER 7th GOD WILLING. ASANTE BEDIATUO JUST GOT APPOINTED AS AMBASSADOR AT LARGE.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ken should have been a fine vice president but he spoken again this very useless regime, he himself is a useless man
konadu 1 year ago
well said, I support that Bawumia will choose Kennedy as his running mate, because Kennedy is business-oriented person in addition he speaks truth therefore people have believed in him.
Ahmed Sualeh 1 year ago
The showdown fool?
vero 1 year ago
NDC would win with the sound bites from KEN. Bring him. HAHAHA
Ken or No Ken 1 year ago
Npp will lose 2024 election even if they selected Jesus Christ. Ken has a lot of blemish records than everyone in the npp.
Seattle 1 year ago
The PhD twerps are at it again. Gyimigyimifuo.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Ken is not fit any day to become a running mate.
Shit hole 1 year ago
The more reasons why Dutch passport is more valuable than any degree in ghana..UG..a university with an Agricultural faculty and a large track of arable farm land , workers and their bangalore quarters, offices, but yet they buy foodstuffs to feeds its over 50,000 students population.. what else can they do ..ofui
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hfghfg
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHGHFGF
gh.citizen 1 year ago
HOGWASH
HOGWASH
Ramiz 1 year ago
What has happen to the human rights value bills.. a country that is made up of short memories population
Kweku 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is not to be the president or the vice president of Ghana. Politics in Ghana is very funny. PhD holders are recommending a non-PhD holder to be the vice presidential candidate of a political party but not themselves
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
An obvious degrading and losing ticket. If they played what Ken said about Bawumia during their campaign what answers will provide. Dirty hands can not be used in tucking in white shirt.
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
Bawumia has no credibility to effectively chair the Ghana police service for them to deliver. Hmm EMT is a disaster. Am happy is coming from the N P P how can he be a president as he runs away from responsibilities.
Dan 1 year ago
Oh what a ticket that could be? Bawumia/Ken Agyapong wow...!!!
It means NPP won't get more than 30% votes. Ken of all people? Ken only shouts and make noise but lacks any finese to lead besides Ken and Bawumia won't work? Ken won't be quiet ooo.....and Bawumia can't control him.
It'll be the worst mistake ever bcoz Bawumia himself is not sellable now you add another bellie talkative to the equation making it terrible. Anyways Akuffo Addo won't even agree to such arrangement never. And the Ashantis in the NPP also won't want to be sidelined like how? It won't work ooo....ton !!!
Sheriff 1 year ago
Why why allow the Vice to be in authority
Don’t make him feel sad
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
You people should stop the lies and the propaganda about Kennedy Agyapong having 7,000 workers.
Where are they working?
Kennedy does not have even 500 workers across Ghana.
I challenge Kennedy himself to prove me wrong by ... read full comment
You people should stop the lies and the propaganda about Kennedy Agyapong having 7,000 workers.
Where are they working?
I challenge Kennedy himself to prove me wrong by providing the names of the workers and where they are working.
Enough of the "anumdwa".
Kennedy cannot work with somebody he had insulted to the whole world.
We want someone who respects himself and respect other not a character like Kennedy Agyapong.
We are not going to fight ladies and pastors.
Smarty 1 year ago
Who are the members? Are they ghosts? we need to know them
Who will listen?
Too little too late !
Better late than never
Kennedy Agyapong would pilot a bulldozer to the office the very first day, and Bawumia would have to run away through the window. You think Ken has forgotten having to give clueless econom ...
NPP cannot afford to join the NDC in the gutters for a Gutter to Gutter fight.For this reason we can't select both NAPO & Ken who will be tempted to jump into the gutters to fight NDC.We need somebody who can fight NDC with h ...
Who are these imbeciles? They have made the PhD si useless. And I think Cabs was so right. Take the D. Passport and ditch this useless PhD. Is that your work? And UG is looking on for these hopeless morons to bring the name ...
It will be a DISASTER, if Dr. Bawumia selects Agyapong as a running mate.Ken Agyapong is LOUD MOUTHED, insulting judges , and is always bragging. Do you remember that Ken even condemned Dr Bawumia and President Akufo Addo dur ...
Do you people remember Ackaah and Rawlings? Are you suggesting these because he seems to be popular? Please Bawumiah cannot contain Ken in his cabinet. Politics is not run on populism, the biggest attribute with of Ken. He sh ...
Not even one name mentioned for us to know that Dr. so and so is a member? Are they afraid to bring their names out? The reasons given aren't convincing. Even fSHS graduates can give better reasons than thiers. Those reasons ...
Ken is a win win choice.
Excellent choice.
Was Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur not a driver's mate before Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia posed 170 questions on Economic Management to him to respond to? Why is Dr. Bawumia now saying that he is just a driver's mate and, theref ...
Npp you lost the election. Kennedy Agyapong is having a case. Kennedy is the one who killed Sulley the journalist . He has blood in his hands. That's the reason why that investigation can not come out. Everyone knows Kennedy ...
Legon Lecturers and Professional MORONS for Judas Ken. My Guyz, you made the PHD worthless against the Duch Passport. Ken is in politics for CONTRACTS and MONEY, a deceptive criminal and a gangster politician. I am ASHAMED of ...
Foolish PHD lecturers in Ghana. It was the same way u told us about Bawuliar as the Economics Messiah. Now look at the situation in the country now. If u have collected money to campaign for Ken Bigmouth Agyepong, then return ...
You these so called professionals are all doing stomach politics and you are all rapacious wolves doing disservice to mother Ghana. Ken Agyapong has flatly lost his credibility by joining Bawumia's campaign because all the de ...
NDC propaganda is so cheap. University lecturers aren't people who shy away from identifying themselves with their ideas. There's no group like this at Legon. This is bogus propaganda by NDC to sow seed of discord within NPP. ...
The showdown fool?
The more reasons why Dutch passport is more valuable than any degree in ghana..UG..a university with an Agricultural faculty and a large track of arable farm land , workers and their bangalore quarters, offices, but yet the ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
HOGWASH
Kennedy Agyapong is not to be the president or the vice president of Ghana. Politics in Ghana is very funny. PhD holders are recommending a non-PhD holder to be the vice presidential candidate of a political party but not the ...
It means NPP won't get more than 30% votes. Ken of all people? Ken only shouts and make noise but lacks any finese to lead besides Ken and Bawumia won't work? Ke ...
Don’t make him feel sad
Where are they working?
I challenge Kennedy himself to prove me wrong by ...