Let the man speak for himself, or he can't because he won't be truthful?
Nash 1 year ago
That was the most insulting and disrespectful statement coming from a so-called human being!
Vlisco 1 year ago
Truly speaking, the NPP is now wobbling under so much curse! I believe the blood of those people they killed to steal power is having some very bad effects on their governance and thinking. Nobody talks sense again from the party - from Akuffo Addo, right down to the cleaner within the party!
Akufool idiot is hybrid ape. 1 year ago
These fools think we are foolish like their hybrid apes supporters in the forest region.
The Spear 1 year ago
Bawumia has already dispensed from his mouth, all Ghana's cash already before becoming president!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
You see eh......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. Only a mad cow will believe this nonsense from a useless and clueless aplanke who sees no value in an aplanke and therefore cannot appoint one. What an insult to the intelligence of fellow Ghanaians!
J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago
Plain old thieves, I thought they were mocking JDM on the same issue, not only despicable but disgusting to take people of Ghana as fools.
Bawumia, and his gangs of thieves had to be stopped and punished for their crim ... read full comment
Plain old thieves, I thought they were mocking JDM on the same issue, not only despicable but disgusting to take people of Ghana as fools.
Bawumia, and his gangs of thieves had to be stopped and punished for their crimes.
Cheers !
JONATHAN 1 year ago
My dear people of Ghana, that is another JOKE (COMEDY) from the camp of the famous JOKER Baawiiizi the Bawuliar
Mugabe 1 year ago
You said it all. The lunatics we have in Ghana will determined Bawumia vote.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Asem Wura 1 year ago
This man so confused ooh. You and your useless boss come kill people finished u now coming to tell us when you win u gonna unlock that funds. U guys make some lost their life's bcs of this lock up funds.
TJ 1 year ago
Are we fools?
DotCom 1 year ago
Yes we are, this is why we have allowed criminals to govern us and we have maintained silence. In some cases, we even support and protect them knowing too well of their criminal activities. So yes we are fools.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Bawumia has failed his 8 year economic efficiency test already. He succeeded in pushing over 7 million Ghanaians into extreme poverty. More than 3 million of these are my own people from Ashanti Region yet they will always always exchange their votes for t-shirts and cutlasses
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Us where in a country Bawumiah will not canpain. You are a sitting vice president and not doing it then come to me standing that when you be come president you will do it humm
T T 1 year ago
These stupid people in government with fallacies, hmmm
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Look at this. Only fools are voting Bawumia.
Bk man 1 year ago
These people have taken Ghanaians for granted
Why not now?
DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago
Just making noise! They don't mean a single word that comes out of those their dirty mouths. But why make those announcements in the UK while the affected people are in Ghana? Do you really mean it or just another political garbage? These NPP people didn't come to London to fundraise but to come and hide their " looted " funds. JUST DAYLIGHT ROBBERS!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Oooh!!! Our own money is now being used to to bait us to vote for Dr. Bawumia. In an Islamic country, this senseless guy will be shot to death. To vote for Dr. Bawumia, then we don't need the money again. If JM promised to restore the withdrawn banking license, then he will equally top up so he is still better than Dr. Bawumia.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Exactly !!! These guys Bawumia/NPP take all Ghanaians as fools, These are the people's OWN MONIES, who closed the banks? Why wait until now. The NPP deliberately kept all Ghanaians in hardship and poverty so that they will use the looted people's money to deceive them for votes.
What kind of wickedness is this ?
Joe 1 year ago
They are so proud and arrogant. As for the opposition you are going. Starte packing your things from the Jubilee House and the various offices. Thieves
Another useless PhD holder just like Dr. Bawumia. Dutch passport is better than you people your PhDs. Senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, Dr. Amin Adam, Dr. Mustapha Hamid, Dr. Gideon Boako and Dr. Kabiru Mahama are all useless PhD holders whose PhDs the Dutch passport is better than.
Justins 1 year ago
Ah buh Bawumia paaa hahahahaha this guy no correct oo. Make he pay am now lol
ssm 1 year ago
At the first place, 29 billion was used for the banking sector clean up. So where did that money specifically go to? Only gullible Ghanaians will take these stupid nonsense. For almost 8 years you didn't pay, then all of the sudden you come up with this vote buying scheme. Shame on you
Obournana 1 year ago
Ask them. Why did they collapse the banks in the first place? Was is it not an agenda of the Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah NPP government? They collapsed the bank to close the loans they including afenyi dadzie took from the banks. Bawumiah and NPP see Ghanaians as fool to deceive us all the time. Vote for NDC and Mahama to protect Ghana.
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
BLACKMAIL. BLACKMAIL
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Npp keep insulting Ghanaians and is hurtful..over 4 years, same npp have locked up funds and will allow pay wil they are voted again... u npp
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
First of all, you issue a disclaimer that you are not responsible for people's investment decisions. Then you go further to make a promise on a liar's behalf to the good people of Ghana. Do you really think we are dummies? Tell this to the Marines!
Proszy 1 year ago
That's a big liar you people are criminals and you think God is not watching you God will punish you criminals politicians
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Oh so this is all about Bawumia. You did same to the nursing trainees and now this. Your plans will not work because your clown Bawumia has been rejected already.
Kofi 1 year ago
So this comment is coming from human being?and believe he's talking to human beings? I agree with the one who said the number of mad people in Ghana will be measured by the number of people that will vote for NPP
Stupid Minister 1 year ago
This is some BULLSHIT!
This minister takes Ghanaians for fools...ah!~
So why can't the liar bawuliar do that now?
Cut Ghanaians some slack and cut out the bullcrap!!!
This is some BULLSHIT!
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
Stop making promises you cannot fulfilled. Ghana is broke, in fact near bankrupt. The cash splashing ventures you promise to undertake cannot be costed by yourself or your team. When are you going to tell Ghanaians where the monies will come from to fund your projects?
Ghanaianpoliticians 1 year ago
This Finance Minister speaks like a 5 year old. His sentences are so disjointed you woukd thin Englush is alien to him.
HARD TRUTH !! 1 year ago
Mad people....Stupid man with PHD... You guys have taken Ghanaians indeed for granted... The most painful aspect is that this FOOLs still has some nincompoop who still supporting them for this sort of lose talk... for what reason..? because of the small coins they will give them? buy their conscience...!! I wish Jerry John Rawlings was the one standing on the ticket for the NDC, to deal rootlessly with this criminals and liars... May God purnish you for all the tears and the pain the innocent ones goes through because of your selfishness... May all those money you stole from Ghanaians never be able to heal you of any sickness.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Why now? You guys assume you're clever pass everyone. It's too late now my friend. Our eyes are wide opened now. We'll take the money and vote you out. After all it's our money!!
Akpos 1 year ago
Naive talk..
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Simply put they deliberately closed those banks to impoverish the good people of Ghana so they can turn around and use that to corn the gullible ones to trust them so they vote for them but they lie the mother serpent of corruption and his Vice the mother serpent of lies will go down in history as the most useless evil incarnates in the history of this country and never again will nppigs taste the presidency in Ghana
Thieves and evil incarnates killing innocent Ghanaians for power nppigs party never again
Mike 1 year ago
A lot of foolish talk indeed! They take all of us for fool's.
Joe 1 year ago
BAWULIAR, King of liars is at large. Your reputation proceeds you Nana liar but sadly mother Ghana has outgrown your lies. Do it now that you're in power before we believe you
Naana 1 year ago
Nonsense! Why can he not do it now? Why does he have to wait till he wins the elections?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
GHANAINAS REDUCED TO ANIMALS BY THESE NPP/BAWUMIA CABALS.
Please for God's sake these are NOT COMPENSATIONS, they are MONIES OWED TO THE PEOPLE.
WICKED PEOPLE YOU DELIBERATELY KEPT THE PEOPLE'S MONEY UNTILL NOW TO USE THEIR ... read full comment
Please for God's sake these are NOT COMPENSATIONS, they are MONIES OWED TO THE PEOPLE.
WICKED PEOPLE YOU DELIBERATELY KEPT THE PEOPLE'S MONEY UNTILL NOW TO USE THEIR OWN MONIES TO BRIBE THEM AND BUY VOTES.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
GHANAIANS........
Eiii. 1 year ago
Herhh. These people and their followers are wicked foolish people.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
WHY NOW BUYING THEIR VOTES WITH THEIR OWN MONEY ?
THIS IS A CURSE , BRIBING PEOPLE WITH THEIR OWN MONEY ? WHO COLLAPSED THE BANKS IN THE FIRST PLACE?
WHAT KIND OF WICKEDNESS IS THIS ? TREATING PEOPLE OF GHANA AS ANIMALS.... ... read full comment
THIS IS A CURSE , BRIBING PEOPLE WITH THEIR OWN MONEY ? WHO COLLAPSED THE BANKS IN THE FIRST PLACE?
WHAT KIND OF WICKEDNESS IS THIS ? TREATING PEOPLE OF GHANA AS ANIMALS.......
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
MANY HAVE ALREADY LOST THEIR LIVES AND BAWUMIA/NPP DELIBERATELY SEIZED THE PEOPLE'S MONEY UNTIL NOW TO FOOL THEM, BRIBE THEM AND USE THEM FOR VOTES.........OH GHANA WHY AND HOW DID WE GET HERE ?
Was Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur not a driver's mate before Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia posed 170 questions on Economic Management to him to respond to? Why is Dr. Bawumia now saying that he is just a driver's mate and, therefore, running away from questions on the economy under his stewardship? Arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious, annoying and pompous fool!!!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
These wicked people ,Bawumia/NPP deliberately kept the Nurses allowances for years until now to fool them to vote for them, most nurses ended up being prostitutes or selling their bodies to survive which was no fault of theirs, many lost their lives through bad relationships, chronic borrowings and poverty.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
NOW IT IS SCHOOLS BRIBERY WITH THE TABLETS WITH THE HOPE THAT FOOLISH PARENTS AND THEIR CHILDREN WILL GO AND VOTE FOR MORE YEARS OF SUFFERING, POVERTY, LIES, CORRUPTION AND WICKEDNESS.ALL BECAUSE OF A TABLET.
K.B 1 year ago
We are ready to vote against him so forget when you seize our money what was the inflation and dollar rate then.
Kofi T 1 year ago
My mame Etwe One One
Kofi T 1 year ago
Omu mame Etwe one one
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FDG FDE
Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago
History is indeed a good subject to learn.
In 2015 some investment companies were collapsed by the NDC government and refused to pay depositors but prior to October and November 2016 they all of a sudden found moneis to pay and that angered people alot and they're voted against.
Same is happening under this government.
Ama 1 year ago
He must rather fulfill all the promises made to Ghanaians.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Fool, if he win what ? Your mountain goat can never be president in Ghana. Economy manager and dollar police officer my foot!
Dallas 1 year ago
Stupid and corrupt NPP leaders. Always playing mind games. Who will vote for you to come and compensate
.com 1 year ago
I would want to correct the finance minister before the name "Mensah " is dragged into disrespect that it is rather "MENSEM" on the usage of that Akan adage.I also advise that gov.pays a little more of the said amount of two billion gh cedis to include a portion of the compensation as a sign of commitment of payment.
Jim 1 year ago
And if he doesn't win, then what? There is no guarantee Bawumia is going to win, and in fact, he will not win. So does it mean he will not top-up the compensation?
.com 1 year ago
We would want Dr Bawumia to accept payment of further compensation or accumulated interest on the left over payment should there be any delay of payment. BUT would want gov. to pay at least half the total amount which is two billion gh cedis to show commitment of the payment of compensation and half payment of the amount to be received by clients.
.com 1 year ago
I thank Dr Bawumia for adding the compensation that Nana did not but would love to advise that compensation is different from accumulated interest and it is the two that we a demanding to be added to the principal for the delayed payment. We also want to hear from the horses own mouth.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Adam or whatever you call yourself why do you insult Ghanaians. Majority of the populace made you people including Akufo Addo what you are today but you take us for fools. Are you forcefully going to impose Bawuliar on us to come and top-up what compensation? Who wants to live in perpetual poverty with the economy in shatters under the watch of the so-called "Economic Wizard"?
Truly speaking, the NPP is now wobbling under so much curse! I believe the blood of those people they killed to steal power is having some very bad effects on their governance and thinking. Nobody talks sense again from the p ...
You see eh......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. Only a mad cow will believe this nonsense from a useless and clueless aplanke who sees no value in an ...
Bawumia, and his gangs of thieves had to be stopped and punished for their crim ...
It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've ...
Are we fools?
Bawumia has failed his 8 year economic efficiency test already. He succeeded in pushing over 7 million Ghanaians into extreme poverty. More than 3 million of these are my own people from Ashanti Region yet they will always al ...
Why not now?
Just making noise! They don't mean a single word that comes out of those their dirty mouths. But why make those announcements in the UK while the affected people are in Ghana? Do you really mean it or just another political g ...
Oooh!!! Our own money is now being used to to bait us to vote for Dr. Bawumia. In an Islamic country, this senseless guy will be shot to death. To vote for Dr. Bawumia, then we don't need the money again. If JM promised to re ...
Exactly !!! These guys Bawumia/NPP take all Ghanaians as fools, These are the people's OWN MONIES, who closed the banks? Why wait until now. The NPP deliberately kept all Ghanaians in hardship and poverty so that they will us ...
Another useless PhD holder just like Dr. Bawumia. Dutch passport is better than you people your PhDs. Senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and pr ...
At the first place, 29 billion was used for the banking sector clean up. So where did that money specifically go to? Only gullible Ghanaians will take these stupid nonsense. For almost 8 years you didn't pay, then all of the ...
Ask them. Why did they collapse the banks in the first place? Was is it not an agenda of the Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah NPP government? They collapsed the bank to close the loans they including afenyi dadzie took from the banks. ...
BLACKMAIL. BLACKMAIL
First of all, you issue a disclaimer that you are not responsible for people's investment decisions. Then you go further to make a promise on a liar's behalf to the good people of Ghana. Do you really think we are dummies? Te ...
This is some BULLSHIT!
Stop making promises you cannot fulfilled. Ghana is broke, in fact near bankrupt. The cash splashing ventures you promise to undertake cannot be costed by yourself or your team. When are you going to tell Ghanaians where the ...
Mad people....Stupid man with PHD... You guys have taken Ghanaians indeed for granted... The most painful aspect is that this FOOLs still has some nincompoop who still supporting them for this sort of lose talk... for what re ...
Naive talk..
Simply put they deliberately closed those banks to impoverish the good people of Ghana so they can turn around and use that to corn the gullible ones to trust them so they vote for them but they lie the mother serpent of corr ...
WICKED PEOPLE YOU DELIBERATELY KEPT THE PEOPLE'S MONEY UNTILL NOW TO USE THEIR ...
GHANAIANS........
WHAT KIND OF WICKEDNESS IS THIS ? TREATING PEOPLE OF GHANA AS ANIMALS.... ...
Was Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur not a driver's mate before Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia posed 170 questions on Economic Management to him to respond to? Why is Dr. Bawumia now saying that he is just a driver's mate and, theref ...
These wicked people ,Bawumia/NPP deliberately kept the Nurses allowances for years until now to fool them to vote for them, most nurses ended up being prostitutes or selling their bodies to survive which was no fault of their ...
My mame Etwe One One
Omu mame Etwe one one
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
In 2015 some investment companies were collapsed by the NDC government and refused to pay depositors but prior to October and November 2016 they all of a sudden found moneis to pay ...
I would want to correct the finance minister before the name "Mensah " is dragged into disrespect that it is rather "MENSEM" on the usage of that Akan adage.I also advise that gov.pays a little more of the said amount of two ...
We would want Dr Bawumia to accept payment of further compensation or accumulated interest on the left over payment should there be any delay of payment. BUT would want gov. to pay at least half the total amount which is two ...
I thank Dr Bawumia for adding the compensation that Nana did not but would love to advise that compensation is different from accumulated interest and it is the two that we a demanding to be added to the principal for the del ...
Adam or whatever you call yourself why do you insult Ghanaians. Majority of the populace made you people including Akufo Addo what you are today but you take us for fools. Are you forcefully going to impose Bawuliar on us to ...